You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Gray Gatsby Dress
Rental $35 Retail $495
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Float in and dazzle on a cloud of chiffon. This party perfect dress by Sachin + Babi is feminine and subtle with a cheeky dash of bling. Watch out for him taking a second, third (and fourth!) look at glamorous you. To complete the look go with Nicole Romano's Danica Earrings.
Chat with a Stylist
Grey tulle over tulle chiffon. V neckline. Sequin embellishment at bodice. Hidden back zip. 33'' from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room for fuller busted women
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with ribbon detail
HIPS: Fitted - skirt is somewhat narrow- curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'9''.)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos63

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Brittany
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 9, 2014
Perfect for my Great Gatsby themed bachlortte party!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit true to size and was very comfortable. I started receiving compliments from the moment I left my house. The back of the dress is a bit sheer and shows lines but I was completely comfortable not wearing a bra due to all the ruffles in the front – however, wearing a fitted slip underneath helped remove any other lines. Adding a headband and pearls made it perfect for my GG themed night!
Summer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4334
Apr 7, 2014
I've never gotten so many compliments on a dress before and how it looked on me. Very unique!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore it to my "A Night In Paris" sorority formal and it fit like a glove! I'm usually a size for in dresses. Small waist and bigger bust
claire
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Apr 6, 2014
This was perfect for a Great Gatsby Themed party.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress runs small. In my opinion this is far from the normal RTR quality. The dress has a cheap fabric with no give. I wore my normal size however it is short I am high waisted with longer legs.
Teah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7442
Oct 23, 2011
So flattering!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Picture does not do this dress justice! It's gorgeous! I got an array of compliments on it at a fall wedding in San Francisco. I've rented Sachin + Babi before and all their dresses look great on tall, thin-framed women. I wore a 10 in the last S+B dress, but I had to wear a 12 in this one for the waist to be comfortable & to get the most length. I'll be renting this one again :)
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Mar 23, 2014
Perfect Gatsby-themed dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a great dress to wear to a Gatsby-themed event without looking like you're in costume! The dress is a bit short so I went up a size, but otherwise it was fantastic! Five stars.
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Mar 18, 2014
Great 1920's Flapper Dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress to a Halloween party. Loved the champagne color, fun fringe and sparkles, and the dress fit perfectly in all the right places. I typically wear a six but had to size up to an eight, as the dress runs slightly small and there is NO give to the fabric. Keep that in mind when picking sizes. Otherwise I got a ton of compliments and it was a fun alternative to the black dresses the other "flappers" wore than night!
Jannet
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Mar 18, 2014
The dress was stunning and chic! I fell in love with the details <3!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my friend's 30th birthday party and it was a big hit. This dress is really true to size and the details are beautiful. I received a lot of compliments for this dress and I felt like a star. The only con was that I had to return it; that was heartbreaking! I would definitely rent this dress again.
Rachelle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7434
Mar 12, 2014
Such a Glamorous dress, so many compliments I felt like a celebrity ;)
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was to small unfortunately, there was no elasticity around the waist (where the black belted area is) I put on spanx and sucked it up because beauty is pain! I wore it for a wedding in New Orleans and it was perfect the sparkle and ruffles totally fit in with the atmosphere I topped off the 20's style dress with a crystal headpiece and crystal coveted t-strap stilettos. I had so many compliments and a lot from men mentioning the dress specifically!!
Neen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Feb 18, 2014
Perfect 20s Party Dress!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was perfect for my husband's 20s themed gala- a great way to do "20s" without being completely literal. For me the fit was small but I believe this is due to my body type/the fact that I have had children. If you are young and blessed with an immaculate body, order your usual size. For those of us in our mid-thirties one other other pointer: dress is short so no Spanx. I wore a strapless bra but a regular bra will also work. Happy Renting!
Devin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3244
Feb 8, 2014
This dress was exactly what I was looking for.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! I wore it for my winter homecoming which was a Gatsby theme and it worked out perfectly! The dress does run a little bit small due to the fact that the fabric is not a stretchy material but a size up should be just fine. I actually received my dress a day earlier than anticipated and both sizes were in excellent condition. I got quite a few compliments on the dress and would recommend it to anyone!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jan 28, 2014
Everyone loved it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Definitely runs small. I am typically a 2/4, but tend to err on the side of a 2. I wore the back up size (the 4) and it was snug! Thankfully, I was able to wear the dress without a bra since there was so much going on in the front. No bra lines visible through the fabric on my back and made it a little looser/A LOT more comfortable. As always, TONS of compliments and I got to brag about RTR! I wore it to a Gatsby party and while it wasn't anything near historically accurate, it blew the other "typical" 20's costumes out of the water! 3 stars only because this sizing was way off. But quality...4 stars!
Landy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Jan 22, 2014
My semi formal was Yule Ball themed and everyone loved my dress! It was perfect
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It does run a little small, I'm usually a 2 and I wore the 4 But I liked that I didn't have to wear a strapless bra, received tons of compliments from my sorority sisters, wonderful dress!!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3443
Dec 11, 2013
Great for dancing with Santa!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Wore this for our company's Gatsby-themed Christmas party. I really should have ordered up even more than I did as you don't get much room in the hips/booty area...well if you're built like I am anyway! But I got a ton of compliments and my dress did stay in place...I wasn't about to have a Britney Spears moment at a company function if you know what I mean.
Nellz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3624
Dec 10, 2013
Wore this to the Roaring 20's military ball!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
my first time renting, and 2 days before 20's military ball I got size 4 and 6, I usually wear 2 or 4, 4 wouldn't even go on and 6 was mighty tight, so being that it was 2 days away and no time to get a larger size, I had to have nothing but protein shakes and water until the event, but what do you know? it really worked out, the 6 started out by being a little too tight but by saturday evening it fit perfectly, yes it is short and I am 5' 2" as many reviewers said and I agree that it does run small! at the end it fit and I got so many compliments, I felt like I belonged in the 20's!! my experience with RTR, was great but next time to avoid the fitting issue I recommend chatting first with CS, which I didn't do and went simply by the reviews!
ThreadHoarder
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 23, 2013
Perfect for a Roaring 20s Party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for the Gatsby themed party I hosted, I got so many compliments!! I ordered a 4 and they send a second size, so I got a 6 in case. It's a good thing! Because this dress runs small, the 6 fit more like a 2/4, so I recommend going up a size ;)
Allison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Nov 6, 2013
Perfect dress for a Gatsby theme. Loved it.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ended up ordering the size 4 and 6 and wore the 4. It was perfect !
kat
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Oct 8, 2013
So pretty! Got complements all night. Was told I looked like a princess by my 3yr old cousin.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got the 4 and the 6 and the dress does run quite small - had to wear the 6. It was still very flattering. The fit at the top is perfect and the teal and sequin detail is perfect. It is one of those dresses you feel just perfect in. I would definitely buy this dress if I could.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Sep 16, 2013
This dress was perfect for a Great Gatsby themed party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress! It was perfect for the Great Gatsby occasion. It fit great, was super comfortable and I really liked that I could wear a normal bra with it. My mid section is my struggle point and this dress was snug through the middle, but very slimming. I am generally a 2 or a 4 and the 4 fit perfect!
BostonGirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4624
Sep 15, 2013
Fun dress the stood out from all the LBDs
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a fun, interesting dress. I ordered the 4 and 6 and ended up wearing the 6, which just fit. I would recommend ordering up for your back-up size. Other reviewers have mentioned it's short...I'm pretty short and it was short on me. I took a cue from another reviewer and wore black tights and fun Mary Jane heels and then added a flowered head band--it ended up being a cute look. The black tights kept me from feeling too exposed, especially when I sat down. Another upside was being able to wear a regular bra. I ended up wearing a Spanx top with built in bra, which gave me a smooth, bulge free back, as the fabric is pretty see through. I'd highly recommend the dress for a party or wedding.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Aug 20, 2013
Most flattering dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is hands down the most flattering dress I've ever ordered from RTW. It cinched in at the waist perfectly. I had so many compliments. If I could afford this dress, I would definitely buy it.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Aug 15, 2013
This dress is so unique and fun. I got lots of compliments from all ages.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fits true to size. The band is a little snug, but not uncomfortable. Does not need any special bra which is a real plus. It would probably be a little short on a taller girl though.
sally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 4531
Aug 9, 2013
i love this dress
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It's comfortable and flattering. I changed into it for the "dance" portion of my wedding. I would buy this dress if it ever went on sale.
Sabrina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jun 8, 2013
Great dress!!! But size up lady's.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
The fit was really snug. If I had eaten that night it would be slightly uncomfortable. But the dress still looked AMAZING!!!
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
May 24, 2013
Excellent dress for a Gatsby theme gathering!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Perfect dress for my Gatsby themed Mother's Day Brunch. I'm between sizes 4 & 6. The 6 fit best on top, I'm 34D. It stayed right above my knee, the black band around the waist does not stretch. Paired it with black color shoes and accesorize it with the Ben-Amun Petite Peacock Pearl earrings, just perfect! Thank you Toni P for the stylist gift and for all your help putting these outfits together for me!! It was such a pleasure to deal with you and You most certainly did and AMAZING job!! You made it so easy for me!! Thank you so much!!
Kayla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
May 9, 2013
Comfy!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress fits true to size and it was very comfortable. I liked that you could wear a normal bra with it.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 8434
Apr 14, 2013
Adorable! So many compliments! Tight on the bottom and a little short
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is bound to make you new friends as everyone is going to come up to you and give you tons of compliments! The skirt part was really tight on me, but I have a big butt so if you're smaller on the bottom you will probably be able to wear your typical size. Because of this, the dress so much shorter than I had anticipated. I ended up changing into black tights which made me more comfortable. It's gorgeous in person and easy to dress up or dress down.
Dina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Apr 2, 2013
Fun dress for a 1920's themed party but not my favorite rental.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The Pros: I wore this dress with black elbow gloves and the ubiquitous 1920's knotted flapper pearls, and did my hair in finger waves and my make-up like a silent movie star. Even though the dress itself is not very 1920's, it dressed up well and I looked convincing. The color is pretty and the detail on the front of the top is very sparkly and fun! The Cons: The skirt is short and narrow! The 6 fit me perfectly except that I was worried about sitting down. I ended up wearing the 8 for the length. The black ribbon around the waist kept folding in half and even though I tried to tape it down, it kept curling. My picture is distorted from the light switch plate mounted in the middle of the mirror, but you can still tell the proportion of the dress is a little off when the ribbon is narrower. This one is my bad because I saw the pictures of both the front and the back of the dress when I rented it, but it ended up driving me nuts that the front of the dress had a whole lot of detail and shreds of tulle, and the back is completely plain. The front hung down lower because of all the extra detail. And lastly but probably most importantly, the shredded tulle on the front makes this dress puffy. If you are curvy like I am, it is not a very flattering look. It makes you look about 2 inches bigger than you actually are, all across the front of your body. Unless you're going for over the top costume effect, I recommend this dress for someone straighter and narrower, with a smaller chest!
Shannon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5423
Oct 3, 2012
Great New Year's Eve Dress!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for New Year's Eve, and I loved it! Just enough sparkle! I got so many compliments! It was a little tight in the chest so I went with the 8 vs. my usual size 6.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 4, 2013
Perfect fit, very girly
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress! I rented for a friends wedding and got so many complments on! This dress fit great, but was a bit short (when I sat down). I loved it and recommend to anyone for any occasion.
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6633
Feb 11, 2013
Perfect for black and white great gatsby party!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am pear shaped and this dress was tight in the rear. No stretch. I normally wear a small/2/4. I wore the 4 but wish I had ordered a 6.
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8533
Feb 7, 2013
Fun and comfy!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was AMAZING!! I got this for my 13 year old daughter to wear to a fashion show. It had a great sequin detailed on the bodice that was softened up with the gauzy fabric. She wore it with black leggings and lace up patten leather booties which went well with the black belt. She said it was very comfortable. She felt pretty and I liked that she was covered. WIN-WIN!! My daughter's measurements are above
Sweet
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Jan 1, 2013
Love, love, love this dress. It was perfect for the 1920's New Years Eve party I attended.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress was more beautiful in person than online. I ordered sizes 0 and 2 based on the reviews I read (thank you all). I tried on the 0 and it fit perfect, but ended up wearing the 2 for more dance room. I typically wear a size 0 pant and XXS top at White House/Black Market to give you an idea of the fit. I had no issues with the waist line in either size like most of the reviews I read. Highly recommend this dress for a cocktail party or a 1920's party like I attended. I got several compliments throughout the evening. Thank you RTR!! I'll definitely rent again.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7333
Nov 13, 2012
Great color, didn't wash me out at all even though I'm pale in the winter!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress hides all my imperfections -- no need to suck in the entire night! The color was great, and the sequins were subtle enough to make the dress perfect for a formal night out, but still classy and timeless.
Jenifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 13, 2012
I felt like a celebrity!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was so excited to receive this dress being the first I ever rented from RTR. When I took it out of the box I was wowed. It was just as beautiful as I thought, although more sheer than I thought it would be. Due to this I had to wear a tight fitting tank top under it to hide my bra. I ordered a size 2 and 4 in this dress and ended up wearing the 4 due to the size of my shoulders. I do have an athletic built body and I didn't want to test the zipper. Other than those two things I found this dress amazing! Everyone commented on how beautiful it was and it made me feel great.
Mrs.Salembier
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 5, 2012
Gorgeous & fun dress, but definitely runs small
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
After eying this dress for months, I finally rented it for a wedding. The ruffles and sequins details are playful and eye-catching without being over-the-top. Loved the gray color, too. I do wish that the dress was a bit longer and roomier on the bottom half. It is very fitted around the hips and bum, and very short when sitting. The size 4 fit, but I was much more comfortable--and less self-conscious about the length--in the 6. I accessorized with 4" black patent heels, my own jewelry, and the Lauren Merkin Louise Clutch (not pictured). Received tons of compliments -- one guest even knew it was from RTR! Glad I finally rented it, but probably won't come back to this one.
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3533
Sep 24, 2012
Fabulously 20's styled!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I threw a roaring 20's themed birthday party for myself and this dress was perfect for the affair! I got compliments all night long and it sparkles even more than the pictures show. Perfect for the occasion!
Danielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 23, 2012
Fancy, Fun and Festive!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my work Christmas party, and it was definitely a hit! The fun ruffles and sequins on the front make it unique and made me feel very festive. It was a chilly evening so I paired it with black tights, and I really loved the look with this dress. I usually wear a size 4 and felt like it fit perfectly, was flattering, and accentuated my waist. It was the perfect party dress!
TM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 23, 2012
I absolutely loved this dress! I
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and it was a hit! I usually wear a 4 so I ordered the 4 and 6, I wore the 6. When I posted my pics of FB I got so many complements and everyone was asking me where I got the dress. Love, love, loved it!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 21, 2012
Great for NYE!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
It was a little tight and I wasn't a huge fan of the way the ruffles laid on the shoulder. However, It was a great dress and I got a few compliments on it that night!
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4431
Sep 19, 2012
I needed a grey dress for my best friend's wedding, and I just had baby, so I didn't want to commit!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The waist is small, but the dress fit well on my new hourglass shape! I absolutely loved it!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress