Puzzle Solver Dress

$35 rental
$395 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Make a bold and sexy statement for your next night out in this body-con dress by RVN. With a print this cool you are sure to stand out on the dance floor! Simply pair with Chamak’s Rocker Chic Bangles for complete going out glam.

Also available in black/red.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra. We recommend Spanx.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra. We recommend Spanx.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Blue and white geometric intarsia. Sleeveless. Crew neck. Pencil skirt. No zipper. 31” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
239 reviews
Fit
Large1
True to Size143
Small79
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100lbs
July 27, 2014
Beautiful wedding on a lake in Newport, lovely and summery!
Great overall fit- didn't ride up at all while sitting, walking, or dancing. Found the hemline a little long (only 1-2 inches above the knee on my short 5'2" frame), but it was still pretty sleek since the fabric is so form-fitting. The only fit issue to consider is that i did fit the straps a tad long. They fit right through most of the evening but occasionally I'd have to hitch up the neckline.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152lbs
July 23, 2014
A unique dress for a fun night out!
This was such a fun dress for a night out with my husband and friends in Las Vegas! I got lots of attention with it and a WOW from my hubby. When he first saw if on the hanger, he wasn't so sure, but said it looked great on. I didn't feel like the Large was too tight or too hard to get on by myself. I could move and sit and eat. I didn't try the Medium, but I imagine it would have had that "tighter" feel. I didn't have to wear a bra, even for my 36DDDs - although I easily could have with the thick straps. I didn't need shapewear either. The material was thick and supportive, but not uncomfortable in the July Vegas weather. I felt very confident about this dress and would rent it or another RVN again in a heartbeat! As usual RTR was a pleasure to work with. Dresses delivered directly to my hotel and shipped back from there as well. I loved the little extras in the package.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
July 21, 2014
Eye catcher
Not a easy dress together into. But, once you get it on get ready to turn heads!!!
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
July 20, 2014
Wore this amazing dress for a 21st birthday party in Atlantic City!
Amazing dress! Fit was tight, but super comfortable and didn't ride up. Great dress for petite girls because it was very snug and helps accentuate curves! Definitely recommend it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 15, 2014
Great dress
Loved the dress. I felt the medium and large fit almost identical throughout however the large was more comfortable in the shoulders and underarms. The dress is tight to get on but really sucks you in and is super flattering. Would def rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 15, 2014
An amazing, fun party dress - perfect for my bachelorette party!
This dress was sent as a back up when the sizing for my first option didn't work out. I loved the fit and was happy that the thick, structured fabric provided lots of support. It really sucks you in! I had several other RVN dresses in my order and the fabric on this was noticeably thicker and stiffer than the others, but I preferred that. The color is a beautiful bright blue and the dress was still in great condition.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 15, 2014
Loved this dress but was difficult to get on and off.
I needed a lot of help getting this dress on and off since there is no zipper - it is very tight but looks amazing when on.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
July 14, 2014
fun unique dress
I'm a 27 waist, 34D, 5'3 athletic frame. The small was definitely too tight on my chest, but the medium was great. it was still tight enough that a bra was too much and I didn't wear one. Even though it's a tight fit, the fabric is thick and the pattern is great to smooth over your body and be really flattering. it was perfect for a fun night out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 14, 2014
:)
Soo… the day prior to my receiving the dress, I got an email saying I wouldn't be receiving the medium, and RTR would provide me with additional options. Well, the small worked. Sort of. I LOVED the dress, and highly recommend it to anyone considering renting. You'll want to keep it forever……...
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
July 9, 2014
I've never felt more comfortable dancing at a wedding, it fit like a glove.
I'm really tiny and even ordering other xs from RTR, they don't always fit as tight. This dress was perfect, it was SUPER tight, but I liked it like that and it even did a little boob lift for me. On me, it was longer than what it looks like on the model and it fits every curve. Overall, I would recommend this to a lot of people but I think most people should go a size up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 9, 2014
Fun dress for a summer wedding!
Love this dress! The fit is snug, but the fabric has a lot of give. You can get away with a lot of crazy dance moves in this one. The blue color is stunning and the geometric design is extra flattering. Wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
July 8, 2014
Totally not my normal style, but so awesome!
The size I needed didn't arrive in time due to an issue when it was returned. I tried on the small and it was super cute but I didn't actually get to wear this dress. I can't wait until they have the XS in so I can rent again!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
July 8, 2014
Great bachelorette party dress!
Very form fitted. Perfect for Vegas
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121lbs
July 7, 2014
Great dress-loved the color!
Very fitted and beautiful material/fabric. Unique and fun to wear. Interesting design-classic, yet fun!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 7, 2014
didn't have to worry about the dress moving or bra straps showing or looking bad from certain angles
Definitely extremely tight but because it's thick fabric it hugs just right and didn't show my panty line or unflattering lumps - in fact, it lifted my butt to the point where everyone thought I had this perfect big butt when I was feeling like my butt was incredibly flat/saggy that weekend haha major plus!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102lbs
July 6, 2014
Not what I was hoping for
I rented this for a rehearsal dinner. I selected an extra small, which is usually my size. It didn't fit. Or I should say it did fit, after a lot of squeezing in. It wasn't flattering once on; most likely because it wasn't my size. It is a beautiful dress, and I wish it had fit. I ended up not wearing it. If you are thinking about this dress, maybe rent it in a size up, just to be safe.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
July 2, 2014
Fun dress, easy rental
I ordered this for my friend's bachelorette weekend in Austin, TX. This was my first rental, so I wanted to go with something 'safe' - I figured fit-wise I couldn't go wrong with a stretchy knit dress and I was right! I am a true size 0 and the XS was perfect. Yes it is snug and requires a little pulling to get on, but once it's on you're good to go for the whole night; sexy without any fuss. It stay put while I was dancing and it sucks you in so I really felt amazing. The blue is gorgeous and the pattern is interesting - I got a lot of compliments! I paired it with simple gold jewelry (I ordered the Alexis Bittar seeing double earrings to go with the angular pattern). Sorry, no great pics without the glow necklace :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 2, 2014
Wore this dress out in Vegas!
Reviews are true - definitely a tight fit but looks great on. Thick, Spanx-like material. Gives you great cleavage!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 30, 2014
This was perfect for a bachelorette party in Miami!! The colors and pattern were great!
The dress is extremely tight and can be difficult to get on/take off. I felt the dress was a little long for a night at the club but that could be because I'm only 5'1". I was able to tuck the fabric under without fashion tape and it stayed in place. Definitely a great first rental experience! Can't wait to rent again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 33
June 30, 2014
Fun dress...fits like a glove
I wore this for a bachelorette party in Vegas and it was fabulous. The dress was super tight and doesn't have a zipper so it literally had to be inched and pulled on by my BFF. But once it was on it felt AMAZING.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
June 29, 2014
Beautiful dress for destination weddig
Fits tight. Ordered a medium and large and the medium appeared longer so went with the large. Made my butt look great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 121lbs
June 26, 2014
Hugs in all the right places!
This dress is amazing!! It's very tight, which is good because it can help to hold everything in, but bad because it can get uncomfortable after wearing it for a long time. I rented this dress for my last night in Vegas with my husband. It's long enough and high cut enough in the neck so it doesn't look trashy, but the tightness gives it the sexiness that'll turn heads. Beware, though, the dress has no zipper and the material stretches only a little so it was somewhat difficult to get on. I tried it on once when it arrived and almost got stuck in it since I was alone.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 25, 2014
Hugs the right curves. Felt Comfy. Wish I could Buy it
I rented this dress for a weekend in Vegas with my girls. I am not comfortable wearing light colors b/c of my big hips, but after looking at how flattering it was on some of the other girls, I thought, try it! I am so glad I did. I spent hours trying to find it on line so that I could by it. I t would make the perfect go to dress for almost any occasion. Wedding, party (casual or dressy), Office event ( worn with a suit jacket). In the picture, I am wearing it with out a jacket but I actually wore it with a white women's angular tuxedo jacket from BCBG and a gold purse. Pros: Comfy, warm, forgiving. I am short and my curves are deceiving. Cons: I am short so it was a little long for Vegas. It also bunched a little in the waist. My waist is much smaller than my hips. It was suggested that I try a large. Boy am I glad I ordered the medium instead. My Actual size (b/c I found it extra helpful to figure out what I should order based on extra info from other women on here. : I am always advised a size larger than I really am. Thus making it hard to decide when shopping over the internet. My Size, 34DD (when bras are made for me actual measurement equates to a 32 DDD), 28 Inch waist and hips are 40. I am 5'1 and can wear anything from a 2/4 -6 on top Bottoms any where from a 26-28. I am 5'1 and weigh 135. I am extremely muscular (I Olympic weight lift and power lift) BIG OL booty to match the hips. Hope that helps. :)
JennyJuly 9, 2014
That was a fab review. thanks! I'm built similarly and this totally helped!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 24, 2014
Cute & Different
I rented this for a wedding as my backup dress. I didn't end up wearing this dress, as the other was perfect; however, I did try this dress on. It is definitely bodycon and rather thick material. It sucks you in, and you really feel supported. It was, however, longer than I expected (hit right above the knee). All in all, I would consider renting this dress for a different event, but maybe not an outdoor summer wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 23, 2014
Eye Catching
I wore this for my best friends birthday dinner. It was super tight, but I loved it. The material is pretty thick and that helps. My boobs felt like they might pop out but they never did haha. I would definitely tell the super busty girls to be weary of this dress. I'm a small C and with a regular bra there wasn't much left to the imagination. I would recommend sizing up if you're not completely comfortable with your body. However, it was a little long on me. To keep it at a complimenting length I had to pull it up a bit and that caused bunching around my waist a little. It looked fine, but just a warning. It was really hard to get off! BUT it was beautiful and I would wear it again in a heartbeat.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 21, 2014
I wore this dress for a birthday trip to Vegas. I felt extremely confident.
The dress fits like a glove, but the fabric was a little thick to be worn in the summer, in Vegas. It runs long, but I folded mine under and it stayed perfectly. I didn't have to worry about it coming undone. I decided to wear mine with choral earrings to add a burst of color.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
June 19, 2014
It was my bachelorette party!
This is a beautiful dress! The design and the fabric are very high quality. I love the design and the color blue used for it. This dress is very tight though. I rented an XS and a Small as a backup and ended up wearing the Small. When ordering I would definitely recommend order two sizes just to be safe. Aside from the tightness I am very glad I rented this dress. All of my girlfriends complimented me on it and my boyfriend said it was one of the sexiest dresses he has ever seen me in!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 15, 2014
Tight but oh so right!
This dress was gorgeous. Thick material. Great length... Mid-thigh. I'm a size 4 usually and definitely preferred the Large over the Medium. The dress holds you in but if you have a gut like I do, it'll show. Got tons of compliments and felt sexy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 11, 2014
Great party dress
This dress fits a lot like Herve Leger... very stretchy and girdle-like. The S wasn't available so got the M. Thankfully it was not too big!! I wore this to the Blue Martini Ball in Long Beach so the blue knitted in design was a great choice. Plus the graphic design is very on trend. I paired it with "Rebecca Minkoff Sable Watersnake Clutch" and "Gerard Yosca Crystal Clear Nouveau earrings" and black strappy shoes. Just as I expected... another great rental from RTR!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
June 10, 2014
The dress was really flattering!
This dress definitely ran small. The fabric was thicker than I had expected but that actually made it really flattering despite the tight fit. The dress was too long for me, hitting around the knee. I folded it under a few inches and it stayed pretty well. Overall, I really loved this dress and would definitely recommend an RVN dress to a friend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 9, 2014
Amazing for my bachlorette!
Very hard to get on! No zipper but worth the effort!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
June 8, 2014
Very flattering
The dress is great - it's made out of a very strong material that's very flattering but a little tough to get on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 8, 2014
Very form-fitting
Super form-fitting but great for a night out! Hard to get in and out of
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
June 7, 2014
Wore this for my birthday, and it was perfect because I wanted something fun to wear!
Really unique and awesome design! The material is tight, but not unbearable. Lots of people loved it, including me!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 3, 2014
SO much better in person than in the photos!!! Best Vegas dress ever!
I rented this dress for Vegas and I'm SO glad I did! The color is so vibrant and beautiful in person, you'll never want to take it off. The other reviewers were correct, it's pretty tough to get on and off, but once you're wearing it, the fabric is super comfortable and holds you all in at the same time. Also, the dress didn't ride up when you walked like other skin-tight dresses usually do, making it way easier to wear and dance in. I just wore a normal bra underneath but you could probably get away with wearing nothing, definitely super tight!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
June 1, 2014
Fun dress! Eye catching and comfortable. Had a lot of fun wearing this!
Very form fitting. My husband had to help pull it over my head and boobs but once it was on I was good to go! Very easy to move in and the material is thick and stretchy so you feel held in.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
June 1, 2014
Great customer service!
This dress looked truly laughable on me. I have a very small chest, but I have always considered my body to look quite proportional. This dress made my body look quite disfigured. I would NOT recommend this dress for anyone with a small chest. Yes, this dress does suck you in, but due to that it made my chest look even smaller than normal. I decided not to wear this dress to the bachelorette party as I had planned, but RTR was great in helping me find a replacement.
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
May 27, 2014
Stood out for a night on the town!
I wore this dress for a night out with friends. I absolutely loved the look of the dress. The material is high quality and thick so it really holds you in place. However, it is just a little snug when you are pulling it on. After that part, it was all good. Perfect for a party or dinning in the city. I did a fuschia pump for an extra pop of color and it complimented the dress well. I was comfortable in the extra small, but if you are more modest and have a large bust the small would be a better selection for you. Overall, I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
May 27, 2014
This geometric body con dress is so rad! Must wear heels!
The dress is made of very thick woven synthetic materials, that I had to get a technique for putting it on down (I folded the dress from the hem twice so that it didn't get all gathered and tangled when I put it on). Be sure that you put on your dress first if you are going to wear make up and then cover w/ a smock of some sort. This dress looked great with nude/multi-colored platform strappy sandals. I am a very short curvy gal, so I def had to wear a bra so that my breasts were two separate entities rather than being pushed into one (similar to that of a shelf-sports bra). I also wore some spandex underneath and only felt vaguely like a stuffed summer sausage (the synthetic, thickly woven material can get rather hot, so be careful!) If you are tremendously self-conscious about any body issues like a bit of a tummy, etc, you might want to go w/ an A-line dress or something not as TIGHT. Paired this with a great RTR Anton Heunis necklace and Rebecca Minkoff purse.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 24, 2014
Great dress,really shines with the pattern and electric blue!
I wore this for my 31st birthday and was worried when I read reviews that it is body con that it would not be appropriate for what I was looking for,but the dress is made very well and although snug around the body it is very classy! I went with the bracelets shown on the model and black accessories so as to dress it down so to speak for a fun night out in the suburbs with friends. I ordered both med and large and both fit but I went with the Large for more comfort. I am typically a size 4/6 in A-line dresses but I am curvy on the bottom so tighter fitting dresses I always tend to go with a large.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×