You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Puzzle Solver Dress
Rental $45 Retail $395
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Make a bold and sexy statement for your next night out in this body-con dress by RVN. With a print this cool you are sure to stand out on the dance floor! Simply pair with Chamak’s Rocker Chic Bangles for complete going out glam.

Also available in black/red.
Chat with a Stylist
Blue and white geometric intarsia. Sleeveless. Crew neck. Pencil skirt. No zipper. 31” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - THIS DRESS RUNS VERY SHORT (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra. We recommend Spanx.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos69

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Jun 14, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
very form fitting but comfortable - awesome pattern. Definitely stands out in the crowd!
Tracey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Jun 10, 2013
The dress was beautiful I loved it!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was not the one I originally planned on renting but it was close to it so I figured why not just rent it. I absolutely loved it!! I paired it with a silver necklace and my nude colored Louboutins for the finishing touch. I am on the shorter side 5'3' so I would recommend pairing it with a high heel if you are my height.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jun 10, 2013
One word- HOT
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Dress is obviously body-con, but is extremely flattering with the print. For ladies with a large bust, this dress does accentuate them so beware! Spanx recommended. Blue and white print is gorgeous. This dress is perfect for a party or night out. I paired it with statement earrings and nude pumps. I wish I could find this dress to buy because it would be a great summer go-to.
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 30, 2013
White hot for the beach and a great blue with the ocean!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I was in Cancun and needed something sexy but classy. I paired it with Steve Madden pumps and crystal bracelets. It hugged my curves and hit right above the knee. I was able to wear this through a barefoot dinner and a long walk on the beach! I would have preferred a small but I was afraid of the no zipper hassle. I'd totally rent again.
patricia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
May 29, 2013
Loved this dress!!! Wore it out to STK rooftop on memorial day. Made me sad to send it back!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress!!! Wore it out to STK rooftop on memorial day. Made me sad to send it back!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
May 29, 2013
Love how the dress hugs your curves!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Thicker material, but wearable on a hot day and prefect when the night cools down. No need for spanx in this dress! Curve hugging flirty fun! Got comments from random strangers. Love it!
Miranda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6333
May 24, 2013
I got so many compliments! This dress was definitely a hit!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very tight but accentuated my curves perfectly. It wasn't necessary to wear a bra because the dress lifted mine for me. It was a little longer than I expected it to be but still long enough to wear to a party. The material seemed like it would be uncomfortable to wear when I first saw it, but it didn't cause any trouble. I wore spanx with it which made the dress look even better! I definitely recommend this dress for any occassion.
MBB
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 109 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
May 22, 2013
I was the only person wearing this dress at the party!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
LOVED THIS DRESS!!! SIZE I wear a 0 or 2 in dresses so I wore the XS in this dress. I had ordered the XS and S but didn't really feel a difference when I tried them on. FIT The dress is tight tight tight but looked great! It made me look very curvy which I am not and I felt really secure and sexy in it. Great for dancing too. MATERIAL In person the material and the dress is nicer than it looks online. It was perfect for the cocktail party I went to.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
May 19, 2013
Fun dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
It's really flattering and cute, but SUPER tight. It took me a few minutes to get it on/off! The size XS was not happening so I wore the small.
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4541
May 18, 2013
This dress will stop traffic
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
A super sexy dress with a whole lot of personality! The fit runs small which allows the dress to accomplish its purpose of hugging your curves. Despite the tight fit, the fabric has enough stretch so that it doesn't feel restrictive. Hoping to rent this one again soon!
SuDeKro
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
May 16, 2013
Perfect dress for a Girls' Weekend in Vegas!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress is fantastic. I was getting complements all night. It's thicker than I expected, the blue detail is actually embroidered and it's much for electric blue in person. It's hard to tell from photos. It's a really high quality dress. I'd highly recommend it. It's also incredibly comfortable. This dress did dinner, drinks, a show, a roller coaster (seriously), and a dance floor. I might actually hunt it down an buy it because it seems like it could be a wardrobe staple.
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3542
May 8, 2013
3 WORDS..O.M.G.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This is seriously the HOTTEST dress. It was very, very hard to return. In fact, I may have shed a tear as I dropped it off. I rented this dress for a friends birthday in South Beach and wore it to dinner and out dancing. I felt amazing in this dress and I received compliments all night long. It's the perfect summer dress. The blue and white contrast is ridiculously vibrant, and the blue knit design actually sticks out a bit from the dress so it has this gorgeous, unique texture that is true to all RVN's. Don't hesitate, rent this dress! I am already thinking of when I can rent it again:)
Mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 6, 2013
Sassy Party Dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was no doubt a "body-con" dress. I'm a small gal and the Small was tight, but fit like it was supposed to. I think the XS was meant for a 10 year old. I wouldn't have been able to eat or breathe in that dress... Also, I have a short torso and the pattern hit me a little higher that it should have. It would have been more flattering had I been more proportional. Or had hips.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Apr 19, 2014
Stunner
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Really, really tight, but once you get it on, it fits like a glove and just looks stunning.
MKP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Apr 8, 2014
Fun!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Worn in Vegas, this dress was super fun. It did run small, as I couldn't even attempt to put the XS on (and I'm petite) - but the backup small was just what I needed.
Jill
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Apr 3, 2014
This dress was absolutely perfect! I wore it for my bachelorette weekend and got compliments galore!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is extremely form fitting and extra extra tight. It's sort of like wearing built in spanks. The funny thing is, although the dress is super tight, it is still easy to move around in. I think it is perfect for a night out on the town. The dress hit right above my knees. Loved it!
Olufemi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6344
Mar 18, 2014
Wonderful dress for my 21st!!!!!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was absolutely beautiful. Way more gorgeous in person. The texture and the detail are everything; It has a stretchy but tight almost bandage like material that really holds you in so spanx are completely optional. I felt sophisticated and fun. It was truly a great rental and I wish I could own it. I will definitely be on the look out for this in the annual sale.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Mar 6, 2014
What a sexy dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this for a bachelorette party and it was perfect! I rented both the XS and the S, and both were pretty tough to get on and off (you have to stretch it on), but once on, it looked hot and made me feel like a million bucks! Order a size up for sure!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7644
Feb 21, 2014
Super tiny!!!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I so wish this dress ran true to size because the heavy fabric was awesome. Don't even dream of trying to wriggle into this one unless you a a single digit size!
Izzi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 13, 2014
I got to reunite with my friends!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress has no zipper, so it is a little difficult to get on, however it is extremely flattering due to the pattern arrangement. Overall, the dress was great and I received lots of compliments!
Lizzy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3232
Jan 7, 2014
I LOVED this dress! It was my first time using RTR and it was extremely successful.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It was very comfy, but the fabric felt a little heavy. I wore it to my school dance and could jump around just fine! The reviews helped me choose it and I'm so glad I did. :)
Vincenza
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 26, 2013
Great dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved the dress probably should have worn the medium because the dress is very tight
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 19, 2013
perfect for vegas!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
i wore this dress in vegas for my birthday - it was great! i got a ton of compliments. there is no zipper though, so it's hard to take on and off.
Yvonne
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Nov 9, 2013
Perfect Fit
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress for my birthday dinner. It fit absolutely perfectly and I received a lot of compliments! The design is so beautiful. The only down side is that it is very difficult to take on and off since it has no zipper. However, this was just a minor detail. It was very comfortable once it was on.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 23, 2013
So comfortable!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved everything about this dress! The fit was amazing and I got so many compliments!
Amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Oct 20, 2013
Not a dress to wear to a wedding. Too casual.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Runs very small.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3421
Oct 17, 2013
tons of compliments!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
received comments all night, it fits very tight and holds everything in..my only comment is that it rides up. And since I have bigger hips, it fit a bit funny where my waist comes in. Nothing major, just had to keep an eye on it and pull it down
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6333
Oct 13, 2013
I loved this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The material is thick, so it is super flattering! It was a great length..not too short not too long. I would rent this dress again in a heart beat!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Oct 7, 2013
Beautiful dress but too small.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a party but ended up not wearing it. I usually wear a small (0-2) but after reading reviews, I also ordered a medium as a second size. The medium was so tight and hard t get on (without the zipper) that I couldn't wear it. It made me sad since I loved the dress in the pictures so much on the website.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Sep 29, 2013
Fun color and pattern and ridiculously curve hugging dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I am regularly a size 4, but I had to squeeze myself into the medium. Once it was on though I was glad it was so tight. The blue is actually very bright, and the fit is extremely flattering. No need for spanx since it sucks you in. My 34Bs actually looked kinda huge in this dress, so be ready for that. The material is thick and you can tell the dress is well made. I am tall (5'9") and the dress was still long enough that it wasn't indecent even given it's tightness. It was a really fun rental for a girls night out- although I had to meet up with bf later in the night because I didn't want him to miss it!
Jenna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Sep 26, 2013
I absolutely loved this dress. It was sexy, classy, and definitely something different!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a lovely church/country club wedding that was very traditional. I was initially hesitant about wearing so much white to a wedding, but felt fine after wearing the dress for awhile. The material is thick enough to hide any lumps (no spanx needed!) and was so comfortable to dance the night away in. I got a ton of compliments on the dress and really stood out amongst a sea of solid cocktail dresses.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 24, 2013
This dress has an amazing cobalt blue and fits perfectly!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
It fits super tight and squeezes in all the right places I love it!
Meggers
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6444
Sep 17, 2013
Very comfortable!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Stretchy, comfortable, easy style dress.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Sep 17, 2013
Gorg dress
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Super cute dress. Really tight, ordered a M and a large. Wore the large for extra breathing room. The color is so much prettier in person .
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 12, 2013
Really cute- but different than it looks on the model
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I LOVED this dress! But, be advised that it does look different in person than it looks on the RTR model. For one, I am 5'4", so i expected this dress to be longer on me, but it was almost knee lenght, and the cut of the skirt made the dress look very much like a pencil skirt shape. Second, the blue is MUCH more vibrant in person. To me, both of these changes were positive, but be aware before renting!
Christa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 5, 2013
PERFECT birthday dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I normally wear 0 or XS dresses but the length of the S dress was much shorter than the XS on arrival so I went with the S. The dress is very snug and fitted so going up a size did not matter a whole lot.
Libby
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 5, 2013
So many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
Fits extremely tight from top to bottom. Size up. Very easy to wear with normal bra!
RJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Aug 30, 2013
Runs tiny, but hot party dress nonetheless!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I am a size 2 or S in dresses usually, but ordered this last minute and all that was available was an XS and a M. I figured, why not - maybe I'll have a good day and be able to squeeze into the XS, otherwise, I'll slip into the M. Well, one look at the XS and my friend and I laughed out loud because there was no way that was happening. I didn't even attempt to get into it. The M actually fit perfectly - tight but not sausage-stuffed-into-casing tight. Like other reviewers, I got stuck in it at the end of the night due to there being no zipper, but it's a small price to pay. I am only docking one star because the back of the dress is not as pictured. It is a high back, not a dip, and I was a bit disappointed because the dip would have been much sexier. Overall, a good choice.
Buffy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3643
Aug 28, 2013
Very cute
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is really cute; however it runs extremely small. I had the small and med. Both fit, but I went with the medium hoping to gain a little length with the bigger size. It definitely highlights your figure, but the thick material does help out with any flaws. I do think it is a bit short for someone my age, but I would definitely recommend it to a younger woman.
Meganne
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Aug 25, 2013
Great Dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Great fit to show off any body type. I received several compliments from complete strangers asking about this dress.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress