RVN

Garden of Eden Dress

$30 rental
$475 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look fierce in this flame embroidered dress by RVN for your next night out with the girls. Sexy and fitted, this dress is guaranteed to make a memorable night! Add Kenneth Jay Lane’s Ruby Red Drop Earrings for a total wow factor.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra. We recommend Spanx.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra. We recommend Spanx.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Red and white lurex intarsia. Sleeveless. Crew neck with deep u-back. Pencil skirt. No zipper. 30” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

290 reviews

Fit
Small 105
True to Size 171
Large 1
Photos 211
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 8, 2013

Endless compliments

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for my senior year homecoming and have never recieced so many compliments on a dress before, It was made of stretchy and thick high quality material. Squeezed in all the right places. I highly recommend it but you should order a size up just in case you don't like how snug the dress is. *I actually wore the dress backwards because I didn't like the high cut in the front. It looked so much sexier and no one could tell (:
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 12, 2013

This dress is incredible - runs small, but the material is super flattering. Looks great on!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Runs small, thick material - all flattering on though.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Dec 12, 2013

Great Holiday Dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is a perfect dress for a holiday party. The red is quite vibrant and of course the pattern stands out. The material is on the thicker side, too, so even though it's sleeveless it's a great winter dress. It is pretty tight though, so I recommend Spanx or something similar to smooth you out. It's also a tad itchy at the arms because of the material, but not unbearably so; just something to keep in mind if you have sensitive skin. Overall a great rental; I got tons of compliments and felt great in it!
megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

The dress cam exactly when they said it would! The process was so easy!!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit of this dress is pretty tight but it looks fabulous on!! I didnt realize how thick of a material it was until i received the dress but i still loved it! Very comfortable! I received many of compliments!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 23, 2013

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress. I wore it for a company holiday party and it was perfect for the occasion. The length was long enough so I didn't feel inappropriate for a work function. The material is pretty thick, which was nice given the December weather. A friend of mine had rented another dress by this designer and had some issues with the material scratching the under-side of her arm, so I pre-emptively put some Runner's Glide on before I left the house - this helped a lot. The material sucks you in, just like a body-con/bandage dress. The red is also a little sparkly, which was great for the festive occasion!
victoriaeliza
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Jan 14, 2014

Showstopping and Comfortable

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is the epitome of comfortable fashion. The fabric is sweater-like and the details is absolutely amazing. However, this runs small, I am usually a XS however, I had to wear a S. I highly recommend this dress.
Cori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 20, 2014

Complete Showstopper!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely perfect for a formal work event! Even though it was very tight, the high neck and length made it the perfect mix of sexy while still being appropriate. The material is very thick and perfect for colder weather when you don't want to wear tights. You can't tell from the pictures, but the red has a slight sparkle too it that makes the dress even more beautiful. With so many sequin dresses out at the moment, this was the perfect way to stand out in a huge crowd. I received more compliments on this dress than any others I've rented and I felt absolutely amazing all night. I cannot say enough good comments about this dress, its perfect!!!!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 22, 2014

Obsessed with this dress.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
DebEv (my high school director) told me I had a wonderful dress so it really can't get any better than that. The dress was a little long and a little big but other than that it fit perfectly. The red is shiny, which you can't really see in photos, but it makes the dress.
Adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 25, 2014

AMAZING dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this dress to the Saudi Embassy. This dress sucks everything in in all the right places. A little tight in the busts.i didn't want to return it!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 26, 2014

Love this dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress for family photos and it looked fabulous in photos. It's super flattering and holds everything in place (my butt never looked so good!). Very happy with this rental!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

This was the perfect dress for a February wedding!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on this dress. I typically wear a size 4 or 6, so I ordered the Medium and it was perfect. The material is thick and stretchy and very flattering. I am 5'10" and it was a great length (not too short) and I didn't have to keep pulling it down the entire night. I was able to dance the whole night with no problems. I wore a strapless bra and it was perfect.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Feb 16, 2014

AMAZING

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for a Valentines day Formal. I am in love with this dress! It is a very thick fabric so it sucks everything in. The red detailing actually has a lot more shimmer than the pictures show. I would suggest getting your usual size and then a size up. It is surprisingly comfortable. So many compliments! It was hard to say goodbye =]
Simone
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 16, 2014

This dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit!
EMJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Love it! Great fit, beautiful print

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
It fits very snug that's why I went up a size, I loved how it keeps everything in the right place. It fit close to my body but it was on top of my knee so it looked classy (I'm petite). The details are beautiful and I felt beautiful. Loved everything about it. I wore this dress to a Red Dress fashion show benefiting the American Heart Association.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

AMAZING dress for petite girls!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
For a Las Vegas wedding on Valentine's Day, I had this dress overnighted after I received my original dress (the Nha Khanh Red Lace Dalia Dress in size 0) and it fit WAY too large on me. I was really worried I wouldn't find a dress last minute, but I am SO HAPPY I found this RVN because, in person, it's stunning and the fit is absolutely incredible - hugs every curve, made me look taller than my 5'3" and complemented my new short hairdo! The design and details are so unique and were perfect for the occasion (and did I mention extremely comfortable to wear?)! And, as many have mentioned, the material is thick, like a sweater, which certainly worked out in my favor, as the wedding turned out to be outdoors with the early evening, Vegas chill. I've received SO many compliments on this dress and really felt beautiful in it. I would definitely recommend it to all the petite girls out there that, like me, seem to always have a hard time finding a dress that actually fits. With the help of the RTR stylist over the phone, I paired this dress with the Cara Accessories Gold Dress Me Up Bracelet (which I also loved!) and the Ben-Amun Theodora Empress Earrings for what turned out to be a last minute knock-out outfit! Words can't express how sad I was to have to ship this outfit back, but I'm sure another lucky girl out there will benefit from wearing this amazing dress! Thanks for a great first RTR and RVN experience! It definitely won't be my last!
Katya
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Great dress to dance the night away in!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first experience with RTR and I just have to say that the customer service was amazing! I wore this wonderful dress for a Debutante Ball I attended, and it was a hit! The event is considered black tie optional and this dress was perfect for the occasion. It fit perfect. I tend to wear a 4/6, and this hugged in all the right places. My only concern when ordering was the length, on the model in the photo it looks very short, but when i slipped it on the length was not an issue.
Ivy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 17, 2014

Perfect dress for the perfect date!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I wore this for Valentine's Day and absolutely loved the fit and the material. It was so comfortable and helped suck in some places while accentuating my figure. Great length too!
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

A showstopper!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a fundraiser for my Woman of the Year campaign; one attendee said that I already was in this dress. I received compliments on the dress continually throughout the night, including from those who normally would not notice such things. The dress hugs every curve and is super flattering, especially on the backside. As mentioned in other reviews, the material is thicker, so it's great for winter events. The lower back is a sexy surprise. Of all the dresses I've rented on RTR, this one has been my favorite; I didn't want to send it back.
Kendra
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Unique and very beautiful!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was beautiful! The red pattern has some sparkle to it, which adds formality, and the fabric is very thick (almost quilt-like) making it extremely comfortable to wear. The style is modest, but the fit is very tight and form-fitting making it classy yet still sexy. I got many compliments throughout the night! I loved this dress. I usually wear a size 2-4 but ended up going with my back-up size Medium in this dress and it worked perfectly.
Shelby
Age: 20
Mar 2, 2014

Feeling amazing in this dress! So many compliments all night!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my sorority formal event and in a sea of LBD's it really stood out! This dress is perfect, it hugs in all the right places and sucks you in. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 183 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

It transitioned well from Valentine's Day formal dinner to lounge/ club wear.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
It was a tad bit snug at first but kind of fit around my curvy shape well. Brought every thing in nicely.
Maddie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Mar 16, 2014

Wore this dress to my sorority's red dress gala. Everyone seemed to LOVE the dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Fit pretty tight so I was glad I ordered two sizes!!!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

BEAUTIFUL.... mE, the DRESS, & the NiGht...

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was first and foremost gorgeous! The red design has just the right sparkle and the pattern is very flattering. I received several compliments on this unique dress throughout the night. The material was such that it hugged all the right places and "pulled in" all the wrong places. It made me feel like a million bucks. The only draw back was that the red material did rub a little under the arms. For my first experience with RTR... it was amazing.
carey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

2.7 seconds to my first, of many, compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My boyfriend and I walked into the wedding we were attending, and the first person (male) who we saw said to me, "I love your dress", then turned to my boyfriend and said, "You girl is smoking!". That's pretty much how the evening went. I had three events to go to this weekend, and rented 3 dresses, but I wore this one to each. I dressed it up for the wedding with some gold accessories and heels, but dressed it down for a daytime concert event with some flats and a cardigan. Everywhere we went, people wanted to know where I had gotten the dress and told me I looked stunning (which is always nice to hear ;) The dress is a thick material, and it's stretchy, so it hugs every curve that you want to accentuate and hides every curve that you definitely do not want to accentuate. The sleeves are a little tight in the armpit, despite size (small or medium); I really could have gone either way with regard to which size I wore, but I ended up going with the small because it was a little bit shorter (hey, why not?) and it fit me a bit more snugly so the fabric didn't bunch up like it did with the medium. I thought it would be a bit scratchy because of the sparkly red part of the dress, but it wasn't. It was totally comfortable. The only - and I do mean only - downside was that it sort of rode up a bit as I wore it. I found myself pulling the medium down a lot more than the small; maybe because the small was a bit tighter, it stayed in place better. It never got to the point where it was dangerously, or inappropriately short, but I could still feel it getting ... draftier. Love love love this dress. I want to keep it, but I think RTR frowns upon such things ...
A
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Pretty dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Beautiful dress! Thick material so didn't need anything but the dress and matching heels. The red is sparkly but not too much so. Wore the XS but it was a bit tight especially after a large meal! Was worried it would be too long because I'm so short but it was just about perfect (not too long and not too short). Perfect for a special date night at a nice restaurant. Don't get this dress if you are going to be dancing.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Got tons of compliments throughout the night, and kept me warm on a cold winter night!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am a petite, short girls so sometimes it is hard for me to find the perfect fit in a dress. The overall fit and size of the dress was good, with a little bit of tightness around the shoulders. But I do workout a lot so i might just have broad shoulders! The only downfall was that it was a little longer than I would have wanted ideally. I loved wearing it and so many people wanted to borrow it after I wore it!
Sophia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 94 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

I wore this to my junior prom!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Everyone complimented me on my dress! A lot of mothers said I had unique and fashionable taste. The dress fit me very well! The fabric overall is comfortable, perhaps a little itchiness in some areas, but overall I was delighted! I would have preferred that the dress were a little shorter, but I am only 5'0" and so the length is probably ideal for most other women. The outer texture, with the red, is a little more 3D than I anticipated, but I still loved the look.
Sarah Margaret
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Beautiful, memorable, and flattering... Got compliments all night long

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! The pattern is interesting and bold, and the colors are flattering on anyone. I got so many compliments, even the next day. It runs a little tight- I ordered a small and medium, and the small did not fit well at all. The material is very thick and shiny, which gives it something extra. It also kind of sucks you in, and you don't have to worry about wearing specific types of undergarments. It's just short enough to show off your legs but not inappropriately so. Warning though: this dress is definitely most flattering on petite frames. I don't consider myself a particularly curvy girl, but this dress showed EVERYTHING. The dress came two days early and I had no problems with RTR. Would definitely rent again!!!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

People couldn't stop saying I looked great!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bridal shower and it was so perfect! When I tried it on for my fiancé his first reaction was "wow". I felt so confident all day! This was definitely my favorite dress from RTR so far!
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

I. Loved. This. Dress.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I never would have picked this dress myself - but the girl at the Vegas showroom brought it to me to try on. I knew it was the one right away. The fit is perfectly snug, but the fabric is heavy enough that it definitely sucks you in. Classy length and very comfortable. I would buy this dress.
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 28, 2014

I wore this in Vegas!!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was really cool. I have never work anything like it and got a lot of compliments. It fit me to a T and I am a curvy girl in the hips, bust and butt. It was a thicker material so it held me in well without needing shapewear. It also didn't lose its shape after sitting in it through a show I attended and gambling all night. I highly recommend it!
Hazel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Dress looks amazing!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Stands out in the crowd!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Very sexy yet classy dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Put on this dress before putting on makeup or doing your hair as it is a pull on dress. I rented this dress hoping I could have some excuse to wear it. When I sent the guy I've been dating a picture of me in it he asked me if I was available to go out that night instead of waiting for the weekend. Clearly this is a "I want attention and you should give it to me" dress. The dress is very body conscious and isn't a substitute for wearing spanx. So avoid eating a huge meal. I wore it twice once to work with a red blazer and once on a date. I would love to own this dress and wouldn't hesitate to rent it again. Highly recommend.
Maddie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 4, 2014

Beautiful dress and compliments all night!! Can't wait until my next event

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first rent the runway dress and I was pleased with the whole process. The dress is very tight and I'm thankful I ordered the medium as my back up dress. The medium fit me very well throughout except at the bust and arms. It was a little big. The material is also very thick which was perfect for an early spring formal in NY, but would probably be too heavy for the summer. I was able to dance the whole night and didn't have to keep pulling it down.
Court
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

The product came on time, endless compliments on the dress,

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is a little on the heavy side, I didn't expect it but it wasn't a problem. It fits very snug, like a normal bodycon should so choose size accordingly.
B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

These hips don't lie!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I would have given it 5 stars if it wasn't so hard to get on and take off. I was struggling to put it on, but once it was on, it beautifully hugged every curve. I wore it backwards, as someone else had done in the reviews. The red is vibrant and has a subtle sparkle. The material is very thick. I didn't need any spanx, girdles, or any lump smoothers. Anyway, I'm renting another RVN dress for this weekend. I think this is great for any body type. It really smooths any imperfections.
Sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

I absolutely adore this dress. Fits perfectly!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my sorority formal. When I first opened it I never wanted to return it. After reading the reviews, I ordered a small and a medium. The fabric is stretchy so I stuck with the small, the medium seemed too long for me. The thickness and stretchiness keeps everything in place. The pattern also hides anything you are uncomfortable with. The red is kind of sparkly and photographs very well. I had compliments on it all night! I highly recommend this dress!! I love it!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 9, 2014

This dress was amazing! I wore it to the ballet and it was perfect! Just the right amount of sparkle

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
It was very fitted and flattering. The material was much thicker than I thought it would be, perfect dress for a winter wedding!
Maura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 19, 2014

Loved how easy renting was, and received so many complements!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The fit is flawless, the fabric is think enough that it sucks you in! Love that there's a little sparkle in the red, was the perfect dress for my going away party, I felt so beautiful!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 97 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Compliments Left & Right

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for my sorority's spring formal; I stood out in the best possible way. The material is a little thicker, it feels like a sweater dress, but it doesn't stifle you. It fit a little strange under the arms, like it didn't sit right but that could be because I have a smaller chest/skinny arms, and it didn't bother me, really. Overall, I really liked it and would rent again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×