Rent the Runway

RVN

Garden of Eden Dress

$30 rental
$475 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look fierce in this flame embroidered dress by RVN for your next night out with the girls. Sexy and fitted, this dress is guaranteed to make a memorable night! Add Kenneth Jay Lane’s Ruby Red Drop Earrings for a total wow factor.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra. We recommend Spanx.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra. We recommend Spanx.
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Red and white lurex intarsia. Sleeveless. Crew neck with deep u-back. Pencil skirt. No zipper. 30” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

316 reviews

Fit
Small 108
True to Size 184
Large 1
Photos 230
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
May 16, 2014

This dress was great!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a date auction and received so many compliments on it! It is definitely a HEAVY fabric so don't wear it during summer months. I have 36DD so it was a little tight in the chest, but then again everything is one me. The red is a real sparkle red so it is BEAUTIFUL in photos.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 20, 2014

Comfy and Saucy!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing! The fit was great, it stayed perfect all night, it held you in in all the right places. Best part it did not ride up while dancing and was comfortable. Certainly an attention getting dress, the pattern really makes it stand out and compliments the shape of your body.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114 lbs
May 23, 2014

The print & fit were both perfect.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am normally a 0-2. I ended up wearing the extra small to my boyfriend's younger brother's graduation from our alma mater, UGA. As I no longer live in the state of Georgia I wanted to wear red in commemoration of dawg days past. The dress was a little too sparkly for my taste in day time but other than that I LOVED it. It's thicker material than imagined but fit tightly to my curves & looked great on, I received a lot of compliments.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 25, 2014

So easy to dance in!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing- very thick fabric but it had a lot of stretch. I wore this dress backwards and no one had any idea. I sized up because the piping around the arms was tight on the XS. I got so many compliments and had a great time dancing in this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 26, 2014

Process so simple!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Ordered the Medium and the Large as backup. I ended up using the Large. Both fit nice and tight but the medium squished my boobs. Large gave them more breathing room. Material was very thick.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 29, 2014

Didn't love this one

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was super tight - both the small and medium fit but the small was extra tight. It was really heavy material but it just made it thick and warm instead of helping hold its shape so I'd recommend being very comfortable with your shape if you get this one. I didn't realize it was so glittery - if I had, I wouldn't have rented it. I wore it backwards like some others because I liked the lower neckline better. I did like that I could wear a regular bra with it, it didn't ride up on me, was a good length and looked cute. It just wasn't that comfortable and the sparkle wasn't my style.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 29, 2014

Birthday Dinner

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was awesome! Wore it for my birthday dinner and it was stunning. Thick, stretchy material worked well for the mildly chilly NYC night.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Eye catching dress

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit like a glove. It sucks in in the right places, but won't hide everything. If you are (as I am), a little self conscious about love handles, then some shapewear under the dress will help. Otherwise, the dress was just as stunning in person as it is in photographs. I was expecting the fabric's pattern to just be a print, but it is actually a thick, textured material, which could get a little itchy at times. I wish my legs were longer so that the dress hit mid-thigh like it did on the model, but being only 5'2", it hit about an inch above my knees. Overall, definitely a great dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Very nice material

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented the S and M, I ended up wearing the small as it just held everything in a little better. Overall, there wasn't much difference btw the 2 sizes. The material is thick. Don't think I would wear if in the summer. Very form fitting, figure flattering.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Uniqueness stands out from a crowd

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to my boyfriends movie premier. I wanted to wear red and the dress I originally picked out wasn't available in my size on the date I needed so I went with this instead. I LOVED IT! I got compliments from everyone, felt confident and comfortable all night. I had planned to wear nude colored wedges, however, had a sports injury and went with sandals instead. I would absolutely recommend heels, though. I normally wear a size 10 pants, and size 8 or 10 dress. I ordered the medium and large and went with the large to accommodate my hips and butt. I liked that I could make the dress longer or shorter, but it did ride up a little as we walked around and going up a set of stairs I held my handbag behind my butt just in case (no flashing!) I highly recommend this dress! I would definitely rent it again for the right occasion :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Just Ehh, not as young and sexy as I thought it would be.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress actually has sparkly red thread that makes it look more matronly and fit for a Holiday party then what I expected. It fit extremely tight and small, so much that it smushed my butt and boobs down in a not flattering way. It is a very thick,hot material so wearing it on a summer night isn't ideal. I felt like a it is best for a older woman, and made me feel like a Real Housewife-not young and hip. Definitely didn't love. I wore it to my birthday dinner, but had no desire to show it off around town.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

A quality dress with such unique details and design made me feel fantastic for a night out

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This was a great dress to rent for my last sorority event, a night out in the city. The dress arrived a day early, which is always a plus, and there were no issues with the dresses themselves. A couple girls actually rented the runway that night, and I couldn't be any happier with my overall experience. This dress fits true to size and is nice and tight. I ended up wearing the XS because of its better fit, and I wore it backwards, as some suggested. The red details actually have a bit of a sparkle, which adds to how pretty the dress is in person.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Great dress... many compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the dress backwards per a suggestion from another RTR user and found it worked great! The XS dress was too small in the chest so I went up a size to the small... gave a little (needed) breathing room!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 87 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Perfect bachelorette dress!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress fit me, which probably means it runs smaller than normal. I did fold the hem up to make it shorter and you couldn't even tell. Perfect for shorties like me. I wore spanx with it and I'm petite. If you're having a meal and sitting you'll want spanx. If not you'll see even the smallest food baby. Trust me! The material is quite thick and chafes at the arm area. Also there are gold threads that pull off easily. I wore it backwards, because I thought it suited the event better. I wore it with the kate spade pop fizz clutch in rose gold, rose gold accessories, and louboutins. I got a lot of compliments on this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 147 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Fun fact: You can wear this backwards too!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Let's just say I was halfway through my anniversary date with my husband when I realized that the way I was wearing the dress didn't match the photo online. But, it still looked pretty darn good backwards AND showed more décolletage. It's undeniably a tight dress. I could have worn the medium but was more comfortable (and still looked nice) in the large. The fabric is indeed on the thicker side. The sleeves were a little tight around my shoulders too. I paired it with a pair of nude heels.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 15, 2014

Great fit and design. I got lots of compliments as well.Body con dress so very snug but comfortable.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
No cons, overall lovely dress, design, and fit.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Effortlessly easy!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The fabric is so thick and stretchy, I ended up with the large just to not feel so tight on a hot day. The fabric and stitching was absolutely beautiful. The dress is short, but I didn't have any problems with it riding up or having to keep pulling it down. I matched it with simple white stripy heels and a white clutch (I know I look ridiculous in the photo, but it was the only one to catch the entire look!). I would recommend this dress for any body type and any time of year, it is beautiful.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Beautiful dress for a romantic date!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Fits perfectly and true to size! I wanted a little bit of cleavage so I wore the dress backwards and you not even tell it was backwards!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

I wore this dress for a sorority formal. Overall I loved it and got a lot of compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Very tight fit and has a little shimmer in the white.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

I was a show stopper.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was amazing! it fit so well and it showed off my curves! I have no complaints!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

The dress looked gorgeous with my shoes. Got a lot of compliments.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
#birthdaygirl #birthday #brunch #dayclub Wore it for brunch and day time club. It was a bit over the top for day time but it was my birthday and I enjoyed every bit if it! The red was such a striking color and the patterns were so intricate. Loved it! The S fit perfectly but it was a warm day and I wanted some room to feel comfortable all day. I basically was in the dress from noon to late evening. Definitely recommend this dress if you want to look different and stick out at a party.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

Beautiful design – received so many compliments throughout the night. Comfortable, elegant, classy.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Like others mentioned, this dress can be worn backwards with a lower neckline. After trying in both ways, I decided on the traditional low back because I liked the look better but either way looks great. It is tricky to put on because the fabric is thick and holds its shape well. It felt snug for the first few minutes but the fabric is stretchy enough to allow you to move freely. The thick fabric can conceal any weird lines you might worry about with thinner dresses, but the fit is definitely body-hugging and I would not wear this if you want a looser fit. I wore this to a gala where there was an appropriate mix of formal and party dresses, so I thought this fit in well. I think the high neckline and design make it classier than the typical club dress, but the tight fit and shortish length (mid-thigh) might not be ok for something like a wedding. Overall, very unique, eye-catching dress that will definitely make you stand out at your event!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

Tight and glittery

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress is awful! It is very tight and unforgiving. I sized up due to reviews and was still very uncomfortable. I hated how glittery it was in person. Its way to much and not at all my taste. Unimpressed. I wore it because I didn't have a back up plan but I was insecure.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 23, 2014

Beautiful fabric for a form fitting dress

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Other reviewers were not joking when they said this dress is like wearing spanx. I originally followed other reviewers advice and tried it on braless. I felt comfortable but the fit of the dress smushed me down like a sports bra, so I opted to wear with a bra just so I could keep a little shape. I would not recommend for an outdoor wedding, the heavy fabric is thick and does not breath well. The red of the fabric has a little sparkle to it, which is beautiful, but scratchy and irritated my arms by the end of the wedding reception. One pro of the tight fit was the bottom did not ride up much at all as I walked around/danced. Size up for your backup size!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

We took a trip to Charleston for my sister's bachelorette weekend.

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress is awesome! I got a M and an L but chose the M because it actually held my tummy in a little more. The fabric is tight and thick, so I was glad this was an indoor night. It's such a sexy, fitted dress, but the neckline made it perfectly appropriate. I got a ton of compliments!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jun 28, 2014

Very tight dress but nice thick fabric. Loved it!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is very tight but with the thick fabric and the design, I didn't feel self conscious the whole night. Loved this dres and I actually wore it backwards! I received a lot of compliements and it was easy to dance in. The only negative is the arm hole is kinda tight so I sort of felt a slight rub under my arm but I stopped noticing it as the night when on.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Incredibly flattering, gorgeous form fitting dress

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVED IT! My first time using RTR and I am so happy. I wish I owned this dress! I had multiple men and women tell me I looked incredible, and I felt amazing all night long. I ordered this dress in size S and XS since I read some reviews that said it was a little tight. I'm very thin and very flat chested so many dresses don't fit/flatter my chest, but this worked in both sizes! Interestingly, the S was not really longer than the XS (maybe 1/4 of an inch?). I was able to wear both sizes both ways: forwards and backwards. I really liked the high neckline of the dress as it is intended to be, and I didn't need a lowbacked bra at all -- a standard bra (not even a strapless!) worked just fine, even without fashion tape. I ended up wearing the XS just because I felt the S was a teensy bit roomier and ended up rumpling/sliding up more when I walked. This dress is thick and you will feel a bit warm wearing it at first, but I like that the thickness of the fabric helped disguise any lumps/bumps and that it means I could wear any underwear I wanted. The embroidery didn't bother me at all -- no chaffing even when I was dancing for about 3 hours (during the bachelorette party). Note: You will need help pulling it off since it is a tight sheath.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Stand out dress!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I got an xs and a small for back-up but ended up wearing the small. The dress is very form fitting, and very thick. I wish I would not have had to wear it on the hottest night of this summer, but it was still a great dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

Everyone who saw the dress complimented me right away. It was so flattering. Hugged the right way.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
There were no cons it fit well and was very flattering.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Head-turner!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Definitely was a tight fit. I wore the dress backwards (but eventually turned it around late in the night because I felt like my boobs were coming out while I was dancing)! The glittery threads added a really elegant touch and I got a ton of compliments.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Gorgeous dress that hugs all the right places!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented this dress in Vegas and was able to try it on in the store. I probably could have gone with the small instead of the xs but that was the size the stylist pulled for me and it would have been snug either way. I commented to the stylist that it felt like I was putting on a wetsuit (that is how thick and tight the material is) and she said that the dress is made of the same material as wetsuits are! Hopefully that gives people an idea of the fabric, thick and snug but still stertchy. It was a great dress for a night out in Vegas and easy to wear once it is on! Loved it and so did my husband!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Unique and High-Quality Fabric

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Overall I was pleased with this rental. The dress came to me with a couple of small snags in the embroidery, but it wasn't something I could complain about at a $30 rental. The look and feel of the fabric was amazing! I was extremely comfortable except for feeling a little self conscious about my midsection. I wore spanx and it still seemed to highlight that area. --Also, wanted to point out that this dress is a little difficult to get on and off. I can relate with one of the reviewers calling it a "Chinese Finger Trap!" Taking the dress off at the end of the evening is a comical situation!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

I wore this to a mountain wedding in Colorado and I got so many compliments!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Runs small. I usually wear a 2 or 4 and I probably could have worn a 6.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Very classy and sophisticated dress.

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The material of this dress is VERY thick and stretchy. It tends to run a little small. It hugs in all the right places and smoothes out any imperfections. The red lining has a subtle, gold shimmer to it. The fun part about this dress is that you can wear it backwards too! The back is not very low; it is about 3 1/2 - 4 inches down from the shoulders. I did not wear much jewelry, because the dress was so glamorous itself. I paired it with nude heels. An updo would have been beautiful with this dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 29, 2014

Such a fun dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress my first night out at a night club in Las Vegas. I got lots of compliments and felt really good in the dress. The dress fit like a glove and because the material is very thick it makes it comfortable. I was also able to dance up a storm in the dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 1, 2014

Very photogenic dress!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually a 4 but I'm glad I got the Medium, couldn't breathe in the Small. I'm 5'2 so it was long but that was ok. I loved the dress and it looked really great and stood out in the photos.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Beautiful, form-fitting dress great for wedding!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a wedding. I'm usually a 0/xs so I got the xs and s...I'm really glad I got both because the xs was just too tight. The material was thick so there was no need to wear a bra (I am more in the flat-chested side, though). The dress was plenty long enough to be tasteful for a wedding yet the deep back brings a bit of dramatics to the outfit. I would recommend this dress if you are looking for a dress to show off your curves & to make you stand out in a crowd!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 5, 2014

I wore this beautiful dress for my 27th birthday! So gorgeous and comfortable!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It fit like a glove and sucked me in! So gorgeous. I loved the fit!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Be Unforgettable & Stand out in the Crowd in this LRD!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This was for a wedding for high school friends held in my hometown. I had not been back in years. It was one of those situations where you aren't sure which old friends/boyfriends/frienemies you may or may not see and know you want to feel pulled together (read: hot). Mission accomplished. On first impressions, the material is sort of weird and thick, but it hugs your body in the right way and conceals whatever you want to hide. I ordered a medium and large - I tried on the large and it worked so I never bothered trying on the medium. I wore it with Louboutins and the red soles definitely worked like a charm. I got a trillion compliments on my look and heard quite a few, "You look amazing!" comments throughout the night! Def recommend... but only if you love attention ;)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 11, 2014

Received so many compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is an amazing dress! My husband could not stop telling me how great I looked and so many other people told me how much they loved it. It is definitely form fitting but with the thick material it's not too much. I found it very comfortable to dance in all night. I wore it to an august wedding in Louisiana so sweating was going to happen regardless of what I wore. This dress didn't show any sweat. So while some people complained about the material not breathing, I didn't have an issue with that at all. Loved wearing this dress and would definitely rent it again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×