Sequin Disco Romper

$40 rental
$432 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

A super-stylish sequined romper from Robert Rodriguez Collection. Let it fall off-the-shoulder for a sexy night out or pair with tough rocker-chic.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Not fitted
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should size up
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Not fitted
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should size up
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black. 100% polyester embroidered sequins dress. Off shoulder sleeves. Elastic waist. Romper style. Does not include belt. 31" from shoulder to hem. Model's height is 5'10".

Share
350 reviews
Fit
Large
(116)
True to Size
(188)
Small
(13)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Age: 42
November 3, 2016
Dressy and cute
This was super cute for a show in Las Vegas. Very comfortable with the shorts made dancing easy. I would totally wear this again!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
October 25, 2016
Great NYE outfit
It was very comfortable and flattering
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 30, 2016
Great New Years party outfit.
Loved this look. Sequins a tad scratchy, but New Years champagne meant that wasn't a problem.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121lbs
July 2, 2016
Ready for a disco birthday party
This was perfect for s disco themed birthday party I was invited to. All I was missing were my roller skates! I ended up wearing the size 0 as the size 2 was huge on me. It did take a little effort to get in/out of it but definitely fit right into my event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
May 27, 2016
This was so comfortable and adorable!! Loved it...
I wore this jumpsuit for my bachelorette night out with the girls. Got so many compliments and loved the look and fit!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
May 12, 2016
Not for me
The romper is cute but I just didn't think it flattered me. Plus, the night I was planning on wearing it was unseasonably cold and I would have been freezing. It was very short and it looked like it added a few pounds.
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 28, 2016
Great romper!
I'm very petite, usually an xs. I felt like this romper was just a little too baggy for me. I work it anyways on a night out in Vegas. The one thing like everyone else commented on was the in between thigh rubbing on the sequence was not pleasant.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 4, 2016
Love the idea of RTR!! Wonderful service!! Loved my first experience.
Super comfortable!! Felt trendy and classy !
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 24, 2016
Great romper and as always great customer service!
Absolutely loved this romper. Great fit, comfortable, tons of compliments!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 9, 2016
So Salty I Had to Send This Back!
LOVED this romper! I wore this to a cocktail style event at an art school and it was perfect! The sequins weren't bothersome at all and the waist is elastic so it makes it easy to shimmy on and off. It's an ideal mix of fancy and casual/cool. I'm typically a 0/2 and they only had the 0 in stock, but it fit perfect. I'm 5'8" (without heels) and the shorts, while short, weren't offending or distasteful. Go for it, you'll love this one!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Weight: 130lbs
February 8, 2016
Great little outfit! Would rent again!
Loved the outfit. The sequins were a little uncomfy when I was sitting but I didn't sit much. Received many compliments. You do have to take the entire thing off to use the restroom. I would definitely recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 16, 2016
Comfort. Style. Class.
It fit perfectly! I'm all about the comfort when I go out and this was such a hit. I went out in Gaslamp for my birthday and was truly happy. The ONLY con is the same with any super sequiny outfit. It rubs on your arms, but honestly, I didn't notice until the next day. Definitely not a deal breaker. Had so much fun I never got a full body photo
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
January 8, 2016
I felt so beautiful in this romper!!
So flattering!! I loved this romper!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 26
December 18, 2015
This dress was perfect for my holiday party. Incredibly comfortable and fun! Would rent again.
Little large in the waist area but overall great fit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 40
December 16, 2015
I truly felt like a million $ in this romper...it was so different and fun!!
True to size, wasn't sure if I loved it at first but found the perfect pair of nude, sparkly heels to go with it and it's one of those garments that looks so much prettier in evening, party lighting than it may when first viewed out of the box. If you want to highlight your legs this number will do it! Highly recommend!
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Age: 31
November 10, 2015
Love the way it sparkled, and it had POCKETS!!!!
Completely in love with this romper!!!! #ffball #glamour #datenight
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Age: 36
October 19, 2015
My daughter worn this for her high school homecoming. She was so excited and COMFORTABLE!
My daughter normally wears a 6. Based on the reviews we ordered a 4 and it fit perfect. Only con is that you have to take the whole romper off to use the restroom.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
October 11, 2015
Got a ton of compliments and it really looked great!!! Nylons & Heals pulled it all together.
A little hard to get on and off but beautiful once on and in place.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 45
October 11, 2015
Rented this for my husbands surprise party. Romper was very comfortable and I could dance all night.
Fit true to size. A little difficult to get on and off for bathroom, but looked great all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Weight: 115lbs
October 5, 2015
Wore it for a bachelorette party. Perfect for the event! Fits true to size. I wore size 0
The only con is that it is hard to go to the bathroom in but I am sure that is true for most rompers.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
September 28, 2015
Just the right amount of bling! Very fun and comfy for a bachelorette party.
I loved the look! Perfect for summer outings. Just the right amount of sexy, bling and comfort! I should have sized up, but I don't think it was available. It still worked out fine however going to the restroom was a little bit of a challenge taking it off and putting it back on. It was also shorter than I would have liked.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
September 26, 2015
Amazing Romper!!
The fit was perfect. I actually ordered a 2 and tried on the 0 in store. Ended up getting the 0 which was a perfect fit. I normally wear a 2 or 4 these days. Super flattering for your legs. If you go a size larger than your normal size, you risk it falling off your shoulders and having to adjust all night. I felt the 0 would be too short at first but had no problems. Great rental!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 14, 2015
.
A little tricky to get in and out of (bathroom) but adorable, sexy, and perfect for the party I wore it to!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 13, 2015
Perfect outfit for the disco glam event!
Very comfortable for an evening out, loved the pockets. The only drawback is the difficulty in getting it up and down for bathroom breaks.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 11, 2015
I rented this for a bachelorette party weekend, and it definitely lived up to expectations!
The bottom half fit perfect. The top was a little loose, but I believe that was the style. I used some fashion tape by the shoulder so it would stay in place, and that worked perfect! The romper was super comfy so I could wear it all night. The only bad part was having to take it off to use the restroom!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Age: 32
August 21, 2015
Super cute outfit for any fun party you want to attended!
I was a size 4 at the time (5'3" and 122 lbs) and the size 2 actually fit better. It was the perfect length for a petite and I paired it with 4" red heels and loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
August 20, 2015
Comfortable and fun!!
This romper was great!! I usually don't wear them, but it was so comfortable for a bachelorette party in the city. I received many compliments and didn't have to worry about holding down a dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
August 18, 2015
Comfy, slouchy, sequin magic!
This was fantastic! I wore this for a friend's party at a club and, like the other reviewers, I got a ton of compliments. It was super comfy and I didn't even have to wear a bra (I'm a 32a). Also, like other reviewers said, it was difficult to go to the bathroom or raise your arms stratight above my head, but it was worth it for a few hours of fun. Fit was true to size and it is short, but since it's a relaxed fit it doesn't feel too revealing. Would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
August 11, 2015
Perfect amount of fun, sexy & sparkle for a night out
I rented this romper for a bachelorette in NOLA. Huge hit! All the girls loved it & I got many compliments from guys actually on bourbon st. It's def a standout & fun for a night out with girls . It does run a bit big but I ordered a size down and it wS perfect & as some of the reviewers mentioned the sequins do dig in a bit when sitting - but with such a fun outfit why would you be sitting anyways - def a dancing a mingling getup. Would rent again for a similar occasion.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
August 10, 2015
Super fun outfit!
I rented this for my friend's bachelorette party in NYC. It fit great. Ran true to size. I felt glam and glitzed - but incredibly comfortable all night! Only downside was that it is a romper - so getting in and out can be tricky. It also has POCKETS = a dream come true.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 8, 2015
Fab romper for a night out!
The shorts in this romper are shorter than I would normally wear. The top is cut very cute and flattering.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
August 5, 2015
Odd fit
I ordered sizes 2 and 4 for a 1970's-themed bowling party. The 4 was way too big, and the 2 was almost impossible to get into and out of (you have to step into the romper through the neck). The material was VERY HOT and super baggy, so I looked frumpy not fabulous. I wore it anyways because, well, it was the only thing I packed.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 4, 2015
Instant WOW & all the compliments!
I really loved this romper! I wish I had a full length picture. I was attending a night on the town style bachelorette party, and simply do not own anything I could wear to a nightclub. So I wanted something that would be appropriate for the occasion but not too far out of my realm of comfort, and this was PERFECT. It does run large! And while I saw a lot of comments about how scratchy it was, I only had one spot on the neckline that felt scratchy and it wasn't that big of a deal. I have a large bust, and so I was worried it would look kind of frumpy hanging over the girls, but it didn't! I wore it with some great heels, no jewelry, and lots of confidence! 10/10, would recommend. Would wear again. Would get hit on by every person in a 50 foots radius again ;D
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
August 3, 2015
Super comfortable and fun!
I wore this for a friend's bachelorette and it was the perfect outfit for a night out! It was super comfortable and fun!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 32
August 3, 2015
Felt fun and LOVED it!
I wore this for my bachelorette party, and I LOVED IT! I felt special and sparkly, but not tacky or cheap. The sequins around the legs hurt just a little if you are sitting for a long time, but no reason not to get it. I am 110 pounds and 5'6". The 2 worked for me, although it was definitely very short! However, since the top is loose, I feel like showing a little leg was fine!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Age: 27
August 1, 2015
Unique and sparkly, perfect for Vegas!
Romper fit so well and flatters in all of the right places by highlighting your waist. Getting in and out is slightly awkward because there is no zipper or closure, but I have broad shoulders and was able to figure it out. I got so many compliments when I wore this to a party in Vegas and danced the night away so comfortably! I would rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
July 29, 2015
Loved this outfit. It was fun, flirty and comfortable!
I'm about 5'8 and busty but slim and typically wear a size 4. This was perfect for me. Got a TON of compliments on it and quite frankly would buy this outfit if I could. Only downside is that if you have to use the ladies room, you pretty much have to take the entire outfit off in order to handle your business, so keep that mind.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 22, 2015
Sequins on Saturday for my Bachelorette Weekend!
It didn't exactly look like the picture... and it was a little uncomfortable when the sequins touched my skin. Overall though as far as rompers go, the shorts weren't too short and and the one shoulder neckline was sassy and fun. It was a last-minute idea for a fun night out and it worked for me - but this is definitely not formal-wear.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
July 19, 2015
Fit very well, and Im a curvy girl. quite comfortable. Everyone wanted to know where i got it from.
Fit is true to size , slightly see thru but not revealing. Didnt ride up on me at all.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 16, 2015
Super cute and super comfortable!
Really liked this outfit. It was short, and seemed big for a size 0, but it fit really well and I would definitely wear/rent it again!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 9
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×