Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Azure Swirl Mini

$30 rental
$600 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Getting glammed up for a girl's night out? Slip into this bold blue mini by Robert Rodriguez.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Full Bust, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Hourglass, Full Bust, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Cobalt Embroidered Tulle (100% Polyester). Cap sleeves. Crew neckline. Pencil skirt. Exposed back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 32” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
1014 reviews
Fit
Large72
True to Size603
Small152
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
December 13, 2015
Great dress!
I received many compliments on this dress. I ordered it in a zero and a two. The zero was unavailable, so they sent a different blue dress in place of it. The replacement ended up being a little too small. However, the size two of this dress had a comfortable fit, and was flattering. The only thing that I did not love were the shoulder pads, which were a little awkward in some pictures. Other than that, I loved the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 37
December 13, 2015
Stunning and SHORT!
Short! I am average height and I felt self conscious sitting in this dress. Because of the length I would recommend it more for a party than formal affair. Other than that it was beautiful, comfortable, and I received tons of compliments. The color is vibrant and it was nice not to be in another LBD.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 36
December 13, 2015
Great color
The color was beautiful and the design fit just perfectly. Only bummer, the one I got looked really worn. Not in the best condition. And the lock to bag was missing, so I was nervous to ship it back.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Age: 25
December 13, 2015
.
Fits a little snug! I usually wear a size 0 so I ordered the 0 and a 2 but I wished I had ordered the 2 and 4. Overall, it was a gorgeous dress and I was very pleased.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Age: 27
December 10, 2015
Amazing print! Definitely eye catching! Stunning texture! Will not disappoint!
Order a size up, runs small but fits and looks like a million bucks!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
December 9, 2015
Beautiful color!
The dress is made of a nice thick fabric - it was a cold night and I wasn't cold even without tights/stockings. The dress is short, so beware of that. I'm pretty short 5'2" or 3" and it was getting close to too short for me. The shoulders are unique (shoulder pads) so be prepared for that, as well. The dress is a beautiful color and is very eye-catching. I belted the dress with a shiny gold skinny belt as I felt the dressed was looking a bit 'thick' in the middle because of the thicker fabric. The belt helped a lot.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
December 8, 2015
very pretty dress!
love this dress! certainly short, but nothing inappropriate. was worried about shoulder pads, but looked fine! 6 fit quite snug so i went with the 8. pros - great color, super unique and fun! cons - little bit worn/some slight pilling on the material, but pretty sure only i could tell!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
December 8, 2015
Lots of compliments throughout the night!
I only gave this a three because of the lack of stretch in the fabric made it hard for the dress to hug my curves, so I felt like it was a little lumpy unless I was standing up completely straight. The color and print was very cool, and I still received a lot of compliments on the dress, I just personally didn't feel my prettiest in it the whole night
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 6, 2015
Perfect for the occasion!
Pros: The grey lining was thicker and warmer than expected. The fit was perfect. Cons: The dress rode up a bit - found myself pulling it down frequently.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 5, 2015
This dress looked great on, was comfortable, and I could dance all night worry free!
The dress is a little on the short side, but for people like me who are a little on the shorter side, that wasn't an issue. This was a very flattering dress and very appropriate for the occasion. Unlike a lot of other cocktail dresses i've worn, I didn't have to worry about it falling down on me or my cleavage bursting out.... conservative neckline but still very attractive on.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 23
November 30, 2015
........
It was a tight fit especially in the top overall I really liked the dress. Also, the fabric of the dress was kind of heavy which I was surprised about. If I had to choose to re-rent this dress again, I would.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132lbs
November 30, 2015
Stunning!
Dress is Stunning!! I love this dress!! Color is awesome, super bright, the fabric is thick you can't see imperfections, the length is just perfect! LOVE IT! I am usually 4 / 6 and I wore size 4 since it was close fitting... Beautiful! Got a lot of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
November 28, 2015
Bachelorette party in Miami
I love the color of this dress and the fit was comfortable. The dress doesn't have a huge amount of stretch, it was a little more snug around my hips/butt and then not as fitted around my waist area, but I think this is something only I would notice. It did sometimes ride up when walking. It ran a little on the shorter side on me, and I have short legs too, but not too short where I felt self conscious.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 16
November 27, 2015
Wore this to Vegas and got a TON of compliments on the color and pattern!!
Fit very well throughout! The dress has shoulder pads and these looked a little funny if I raised my arms or put my hands on my hips as I have broad shoulders. It is also a heavy material which was great late at night when there is a slight chill but not ideal during a night of dancing. Aside from these details, it was an amazing dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
November 27, 2015
I have rented this dress twice now because I love it so much!
The fit is very flattering, but the fabric was thicker than I expected. Still absolutely love it!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
November 27, 2015
Loved!
I loved this dress. Even though it was tight and form fitting, it was still slimming and flattering. The 6, which I usually wear, was fine, but the 8 was just a little less restrictive and longer. Was comfortable and a very unique dress. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
November 24, 2015
Get this if you want a POP of COLOR!
Very detailed fabric. Beautiful cobalt blue. May not work to well if you want to dance since the shoulders are an unforgiving fabric, and the dress is short! So cute though, and perfect for my birthday dinner. I definitely looked like the BIRTHDAY girl out of the group of girls!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
November 23, 2015
I wore the dress to a wedding in November.
I really liked this dress. It was a little short when I sat down and the material is thicker but I got a lot of compliments on it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 25
November 22, 2015
Amazing dress for a night out!
Great dress! Very flattering! Based on other reviews I was worried it would be too short, but I was comfortable with the length (though I was standing for most of the night).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
November 22, 2015
Received a lot of compliments
Loved this dress but be warned it is very short. I wore the size 2 and I could not really sit or raise my arms without showing too much!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
November 22, 2015
Love this color
Beautiful dress, fit like a glove! A tad baggy but the thick material makes for a comfortable fit. Sitting down is awkward, but being short as I am made it okay... otherwise I loved this piece for my square shaped body :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 21, 2015
Amazing color!!! Go for the blue over the black!
I have wider hips and a booty but once I got the dress zipped up past those parts it fit amazingly!!! I ordered the 8 and the 10 and ended up wearing the 10 for comfort and length. If you're a little bigger on the bottom and have spanx shorts (and I mean short) to wear underneath definitely wear them! Sitting down to dinner proved to be a little difficult as the dress is VERY short... but it looked so good!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
November 20, 2015
I got so many compliments on the dress!
It was a perfect mix of a fun/flirty, but classy dress. I was surprised to find shoulder pads in it but they ended up looking great with it! It fit true to size
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 18, 2015
Smokin' Hot
Yes, its fitted and its WAY short, so make sure you're looking to feel sexy. I wore it on a date with my fiancé for my birthday and felt like a million bucks. Sexy in a tasteful way!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 125lbs
November 12, 2015
It was a great dress, very thick, but great.
The pros is the size 2 fit me! Ha. The cons I would say is it was very thick.
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
November 12, 2015
I love the color and the design on the dress!
I ordered a size 8 and 10. I wish they invented a size 9 because I feel like that would've fit perfectly! I actually wore the size 8 first to the wedding ceremony and it fit fine, but when I would sit down, the dress went high up and it was not church appropriate. I decided to wear the size 10 for the reception so that I would be more comfortable especially since we were gonna have dinner and open bar = bloating! Overall, I loved the dress. It is very warm and could be used for fall/winter weddings perfectly! I was kind of sweating since the wedding was in May and we live in San Diego.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
November 12, 2015
..
It was shorter than expected but looked great!
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 11, 2015
Fabulous color and pattern with a very flattering fit. Different without trying too hard!
Rented this for my best friend's engagement party in November (it was weirdly warm out!) The bottom was definitely smaller than the top portion, and it is a little on the short side. Otherwise it was a great dress and I would wear it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
November 11, 2015
Great color!
Wore to a summer wedding. Great fit, kinda short. Would rent again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
November 11, 2015
Lots of compliments on the color. Comfortable to dance in. Short, but not too short.
Perfect fit and very comfortable! Flattering design and fabric thick enough to stay fairly warm at a fall wedding.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 9, 2015
Didn't end up wearing it - too baggy in midsection and super short -beautiful color, though!
Had previously rented this dress in black and loved it, however I have since lost some weight and I found that this cut no longer gave me any shape. Bummer as it's a beautifully colored dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
November 9, 2015
beautiful dress.
I'm 5'7" so a little short but the color and thickness was very comfortable for a Nov wedding.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Body type: Athletic
November 8, 2015
The form of the dress was extremely flattering, make for a great picture night!
The fit was a little tight. I recommend going 1 size up than usual. I absolutely loved the dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 8, 2015
Show stopper!
This dress is amazing! I got SO many compliments all night, felt like a million bucks! The size 8 fit better on my body but was WAY WAY too short (I'm 5'8") even the size 10 barely reached my fingertips with my arms to the sides. Had to be mindful of my legs all night but that's probably how a lady should be anyway, ha! The fabric is thick and lined with soft jersey but not hot, and the shoulder structure is a fun element. The dress is a little worn upon close inspection but the color is vibrant and the design detail turned heads! If you're shorter than me it would be perfect and true to size, if you're tall size up to compensate for the length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
November 8, 2015
Beautiful Dress
Beautiful dress but not the most comfortable. The next size up wasn't available so I went with my true size. It fit but it was snug. I had a little trouble dancing in it! I think if I'd had the 2 it would have been perfect!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
November 4, 2015
Absolutely loved it! I wore it for my 10 year HS reunion. Thicker fabric so you will stay warm.
Very comfortable not to restricting, great fit! Got tons of compliments.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 22
November 4, 2015
I got so many compliments on this dress!
It was really comfortable and easy to move in, but definitely a thick material. Would 100% recommend it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Age: 17
November 2, 2015
it runs a little short, but im 5'7'' and have really long legs
there was a lot of extra material in the stomach area. I am normally a size 2, but the 2 was too short so i went with my back up size of 4 for extra length. I wore it to my homecoming. Dancing it would ride up, but great for the guy dancing behind you.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Age: 27
October 29, 2015
Loved this dress!
It's short, I ended up going with the 4 for length. Perfect for an engagement party.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 17
October 28, 2015
sleeve length can make arms look big!
I loved this dress! I wore it to homecoming and got so many compliments! I thought it would be too big around my bust (I'm 32B and wore the VS Pink wear everywhere pushup), but it fit very nicely. It was snug around my hips and thighs but it was still comfortable. If it was large anywhere, it was around my midsection/tummy. It wasn't short, it was a good length on me, but it did ride up because it was tight around my thighs. Since I'm short it wasn't a problem though (when it rode up on me it was the length that it was in the photo of the model haha). My one complaint is that the sleeves end at the widest part of your arm, so they can make your arms look big. I have somewhat large arms though and I am hyper-sensitive about them so that probably contributed to my arm concern lol. Peep my photos to see the arm situation and the length! I apologize for the awkward crops, but I think you can still get a good idea of how it looked on me. I was wearing about 4 in heels
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
2 / 26

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×