You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Lace Surprise Gown
Rental $70 Retail $795
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Have a black tie affair to attend? Rent this lady like Robert Rodriguez Black Label lace gown. Simple and chic. Pair with classic accessories like the Miriam Haskell's Charming Charlie Bracelet and the Miriam Haskell's Royal Contessa Earrings.

Also available in berry.
Chat with a Stylist
Black crepe(100% polyester). One shoulder neckline with lace trim. Velvet tie waist. Front slit. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden side zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room in bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with bow belt; fabric conceals midsection
HIPS: Fitted - very loosely fitted at hips though may be more fitted on full hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular measures 56'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 59'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'6''-5'11''; dress has high slight to upper to mid-thigh

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos67

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Oct 16, 2012
One of the most beautiful dresses I've ever worn!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely stunning! I have a very petite upper body and a bigger lower body (pear shape) and this dress was SO flattering for my shape. The slit extends quite high on the right leg, but it was sexy and people didn’t even notice it until I walked by. When you sit, just make sure you drape the fabric over the slit (that’s what I did to avoid so much thigh showing when sitting). When I tried it on, I thought it felt slightly heavy, but on the hot day we went to the wedding it was still very comfortable and breathable. I didn’t want to send it back at all :(
Meagan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 26, 2012
Perfect for A Black Tie Affair
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding and got lots of compliments. Overall, I was pretty satisfied with it, but unfortunately the velvet belt that came with it was not adjustable so I wasn't able to use that. I was a little disappointed but overall, it wasn't a bad dress.
Neen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Sep 25, 2012
Great dress for a great evening
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is perfect for someone like me who is tall (5'10"), but short-waisted. I can wear petite tops, but I wear long pants. Fit great, looked stunning, go so many compliments. The slit is kind of high and I had to use my napkin to stay decent while we ate dinner, but I'd rent it again in a heartbeat. It's also great for small-busted women. The gathers hide the fact that you're not quite filling it up.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6344
Sep 24, 2012
Elegant.Stunning.Classic.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely perfect for the USAFA Ball I recently attended. Classic, elegant and true to size, the gown was the perfect choice. The slit is not visible in the photo- but just be aware it's there! It was fun to rock a little leg, though I did have to be conscious of the slit. I ended up taping it with the double sided tape provided just to keep things classy for the event! Also- for the tall girls: I am 5'11 and ordered the Long option. It was just an inch or two too long without shoes, and with the three inch heels I wore ended up being perfect. If you're even considering this gown as a back up- GO FOR IT! I wish I could wear this gown everyday. Comfortable and gorgeous.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7433
Sep 21, 2012
Putting the dress on the first time, I immediately had a GIANT smile on my face!
Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was BEYOND stressed about finding a dress I liked, in my price range, for my first AF Ball. I couldn't even find a long dress for my own WEDDING and was having trouble finding a non-tea-length dress I loved since a floor length dress is required. The dress was insanely flattering and as soon as I put it on, I felt like the size 6 version of myself again! My husband loved the dress and I would seriously purchase this dress if I had a spare $900 laying around... Either way, THANK YOU to Rent the Runway for making this a possibility for me. I can't thank you enough!!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Sep 20, 2012
I had to wear this dress 3 months post pregnancy and it made me feel beautiful!
Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my husband's army ball to welcome them home from deployment. I got so many comments about how much they loved the dress. The "secret" slit was my favorite part! I loved how it fit. I listed my measurements for what I was at the time, while still trying to lose more baby weight. It was so elegant and flattering! The only thing that was a little different than what I expected was that the shoulder strap was basically held together by a thick string. It was strong enough though and I didn't feel like it was going to snap. LOVED this dress!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2233
Sep 17, 2012
Super elegant & fun! Slit was pretty high but it gave the dress character & sass
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit! True to size
happyrtrcustomer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 24, 2012
It arrived right on time, it was easy to return, and my date was happily stunned! :)
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved it! Like some other reviewers have said, the belt was kind of unforgiving and would sometimes pop open (like when I expanded my chest really big [like maybe sighing or laughing or something] and was sitting down), but it happened so infrequently and fit so well otherwise that I would order it the same size again. I'm a "tall" 5'4", but the hem was completely perfect for my 4" heels. Very sexy and flattering (but not flashy) fit - I felt very elegant. The slit really wasn't a problem for me, and I'm pretty modest. It's practically unnoticeable when you're standing, and only shows a little bit when you're walking or dancing. I was worried from reading other reviews that it would be flapping open constantly, but it really was very tasteful. Watch out when you're sitting or going up flights of stairs, but that's it! Overall, highly recommended! :)
Jenn
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Aug 11, 2012
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for the red carpet. It's comfortable, slimming and had a fun slit on the side.
DBE
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2623
Jun 26, 2012
Flattering dress, easy fit (even for a size too big). Very helpful customer service, super easy returns.
Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a black tie wedding in NYC. Easy fit although I would have prefered a 0R which was unavailable for my event date. I was able to wear the 2R. I wore 4 inch heels and the dress came right to the floor. The best part of the dress for me was the slit up the leg. Made it sexy for a long dress. While I think the RTR rental price is fine, I can't imagine paying the retail price of $795 to own this dress. The material left a bit to be desired for such a high price tag. My dress also arrived without the belt accessory so I wore it with a tied sheer ribbon which was fine.
Elizabeth C.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6444
Feb 20, 2012
Rent the runway was the most seamless process. It is definitely apparent that this company is fun by women because every last detail was thought out and executed beautifully. I was especially pleased with all the extra goodies they sent along with my gown and earrings. They really put the extra thought into making each experience unique and I will forever use them for future events.
Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so comfortable and fit like a glove. I was very apprehensive to order anything as I am a hard fit and typically have to try everything on. The stylists were very helpful in guiding me through my options and giving real life advice based on my body type. I was so more than pleased with my experience with RTR and will continually use them in the future for other events. The only sad part was having to send this beauty back! Definitely recommend!
LaineyB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7543
Feb 1, 2012
Several people told me that I was the 'best dressed' at my formal event. I did not want to return this gorgeous dress!
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is amazing in so many ways. It truly fits true to size and is very comfortable, although this fabric does not have any stretch. The long length was perfect for me with 4" pumps. The front slit is quite high but it is very sexy and demure at the same time. I wore fuschia suede pumps to match my lipstick, as well as the Tom Binns Crystal Black Chandelier earrings, which I loved.
Suze
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 3634
Dec 24, 2011
I love RTR! I enjoy being able to rent designer dresses that look great!
Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a military event and loved it! I did not realize that there was a slit up the leg but I was able to pin it for this conservative event.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Nov 30, 2011
"Wow."
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so perfect for the conservative formal event I attended. I'm 5'7", and wore a 6L-- it was a bit too long, even with 4" heels. Everywhere else, the dress fit like a glove. It's a versatile dress that will go over well in a mature crowd.
Vjosa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Apr 21, 2014
Great dress but runs bjg.
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs large and sash kept falling off.
Patti
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8444
Apr 13, 2014
Did not wear.
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pretty style, but both of the sizes I received of this dress were a bit tattered. While the main material was very flattering, the lace, specifically in the hidden slit could have been better maintained. Also, neither came with the velvet belt shown in the photo and the larger size had an exposed snap. Luckily my other dress from RTR worked beautifully.
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5424
Mar 28, 2014
I'm only 5' 2" and with heels it was too short
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Didn't love it
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 177 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Mar 15, 2014
Better suited for smaller frames.
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was really rooting for this dress. Thank God I got a back up. The split wasn't as bad as the other reviews claim. It was sexy nonetheless but I couldn't wear this in a 12R. I hate when your entire shoe shows standing still. Also, my DD bust didn't look so great in this dress. Sorry I didn't take a photo, I was rushing. So if you have similar measurements as I do, get the 12L.
Meg
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Mar 12, 2014
had to return it- too short!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Was disappointed. Had to return it and find something else to wear. Was too short (I am 5'7") also the belt looked like it had seen far better days.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Mar 10, 2014
If you have a full chest this dress is not for you!
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is not for full chested girls. It runs extremely small in the chest and waist area. Also this dress runs short as well.
Claudia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 7, 2014
Did not wear dress for event
Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was too big and did not fit correctly in the bust area or waist. After trying it on I realized it was too big and I could not wear it for a black tie wedding. I contacted customer service with RTR and Rachel TB provided amazing assistance! She spent 45 minutes via chat with me providing other options that would fit and be long enough.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Canonical User Type: 1411
Mar 4, 2014
The fit was great, and the Angelina Jolie leg didn't hurt
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The one drawback to the gown was that the sash was missing when I received it, but that's the fault of the company, not the dress. It fit well and was VERY comfortable.
madison
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Canonical User Type: 8431
Mar 2, 2014
I did not wear this, however it flattered my hourglass shape.
Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not wear this dress as it was my backup, however it was gorgeous and I wish I had a reason to wear it.
Kelsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6423
Feb 14, 2014
Ordered as backup - didnt wear. Beautiful dress but the slit was a little high for a military formal
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The waist was extremely tight and would have been bothersome at the end of the night. Would have needed to wear 3-4in heels for length to work. Ended up wearing my first dress pick, which was more flowy.
Cecelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Feb 12, 2014
Very flattering dress
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Flattering fit, flowy and drapey. However, I was disappointed to find that the dress I was sent had a tear in the lace on the shoulder. I ended up folding the lace under. Also I did not use the ribbon sash, which is really long and kind of awkward. It looked fine without it.
Sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7422
Jan 27, 2014
This was a gorgeous dress!!!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really sad I had to ship it out this morning. It fit fairly well. It ran a tad bit smaller than I thought it would but the fit was superb. Word of caution for anyone with an athletic shoulder build. It sits almost flush to your neck unless you size up. I expected the strap to lay more on my shoulder than my neck. But I do have a very wide shoulder and I think this contributed to it. The belt that came with mine was the 8 but I needed th 10 to go with the dress - so I just pinned a diamond pendant to the dress over the belt spot and no one noticed. I'm 5'2" and wore 3 inch heels. The dress was the perftect length and the slit didn't bother me in the least. It's high but it wasn't indecent at all. Highly recommend this gown. I wore it for a Black Tie function and it was perfect.
Michelle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2421
Jan 4, 2014
Beautiful!
Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this for a wedding. Very comfortable, classy, and the slit adds some understated sexiness.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7444
Jan 2, 2014
Neck is too high
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am pretty tall, have a long torso, etc. but this neck came up too high to be comfortable or very flattering.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9533
Jan 2, 2014
Couldn't wear because slit was too high
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The side slit was too high on my thigh to be appropriate for a wedding. This may be because my large hip/butt area kind of stretched it open more than it usually would be. The neckline was also really high. Just did not appear in person as nice as it looks online.
Letitia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 29, 2013
I wore this to a formal event and was definitely a class act.
Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit as described. The length was perfect for my 4" heels. The slit was sexy but a little high for the event I was at but easily tacked to fit the event. Either way though it wouldn't have shown anything that should be kept private. Great service and would definitely use Rent The Runway again
Jennifer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 7633
Dec 16, 2013
Loved it!
Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great! I am between and 8 and 10 so this fit perfectly. The quality was great and the dress was in good condition. Also ordered the berry color in same dress but the color was horrible and it looked cheap. The black was definitely the way to go. I received tons of compliments and it was so nice to just wrap it up and mail it off. I plan to be an RTR regular from now on.
Teri
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3623
Dec 8, 2013
I received lots of compliments on the dress!
Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit true to size. I didn't have to shorten the length on this dress which is rare. I'm 5'1 and the 2P fit perfectly.
reba
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Nov 26, 2013
Great dress hides problem areas.
Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got the dress with out the belt so I had to add a velvet ribbon. Besides that I loved the dress. It was definately very worn so I wouldn't wear this to an afternoon outdoor wedding. But at night you couldn't really tell. I didn't think the slit was to high but I'm only 5'2. The dress was the perfect length with high heels. I wish I would have gotten the size 4. It would have fit up top better.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Nov 24, 2013
Very elegant and simple
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great. Extremely simple, but the lace detailing made the dress very elegant. I rented this as my back up dress, and I didn't end up wearing it, but it was beautiful.
ellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Nov 20, 2013
loved the dress, I danced the night away
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have to say i loved the dress but the slit was way too high so i had to pin it and the belt was too tight it kept snapping off, so i had to pin that also. but once i did the dress was perfect!
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Nov 20, 2013
Lovely dress and lace detail very nice. Belt was WAY too small and could not wear.
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wish I had gotten the long, which is very abnormal for me. Dress hit right at the tops of my feet so entire shoe showed. I got a size 4 and 6, and the 4 fit perfectly. The belt I received would likely not fit a size 2. It was WAY too small! I needed at least 3-4" more. The dress has a clasp on the front for the belt to hook to, so I had to find another belt to wear to cover it. Ended up working out find, but suggest you have a backup belt in case!
Cellis
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4422
Nov 14, 2013
Amazing Experience!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
RTR was amazing. I am so glad I rented this dress for my event. I read about the slit up the leg and was a little nervous after reading the reviews. It wasn't as high as I thought it would be, and I actually didn't notice by the end of the night. I had a fantastic experience, and will definitely be back. Thanks, RTR!
Marjorie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 14, 2013
This was my back-up dress, and I didn't wear it.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could have worn this dress, but it was a little snug in the bust and bum.
Bea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7533
Nov 12, 2013
Seeing my husbands face light up when he saw me in this dress.
Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The length was great--I probably could have gotten away with the 10R, but the 12 gave me a bit more room in my chest, though it was a trifle big. The ribbon that is pictured was not sent with the dress, however, and when I contacted RTR they said they didn't have any in the warehouse. I was able to find a replacement in time on my own, but the ribbon really ties the look together. Get more ribbons!
ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4434
Nov 7, 2013
great dress!
Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the dress was a little short, so you have to wear shorter heels!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress