Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Polished Crystal Ring

$10 rental
$100 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Steal the spotlight as you show off your look with this classic Kenneth Jay Lane ring! Perfect for formal events.

Product Details

Polished gold-plated ring with faceted crystal stone. AVAILABLE ONLY IN SIZE 7.

Share
161 reviews
Fit
Large35
True to Size76
Small0
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
May 9, 2015
Loved this ring!
#bling
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
May 8, 2015
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING
This ring steals the day. Loved the comfortable way they have made it adjustable. I wore it all 4 days I had it, including a wedding and on a plane where it made some amazing rainbows!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
May 8, 2015
Love. So close to purchasing it.
This ring was oh-so-lovely and may even find its way back into my queue. I love the asymmetry, weight, and drama of it! It was quite affordable through Unlimited, too. I only paused on ordering as a friend pointed out that I had fallen randomly (sober, I swear!) twice wearing this ring. #cursed?
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 30, 2015
Fun and super sparkly ring. Recommend!
I loved this ring! It was so beautiful and so fun to wear. Lots of compliments! My husband said "you should keep that"! Haha, not sure if he knew how it worked. Highly recommend. But it is quite large!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
April 29, 2015
The ring was the set off to the rest of my outfit. It was the perfect elegant touch.
#elegant #glam
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 162lbs
April 21, 2015
Beautiful chunky ring! Bling-bling!!
Great cocktail ring. It is a size 7--I could have used a half size smaller--the ring kept turning on my finger and I kept turning it back because I wanted everyone to see it!!! This ring is large and in charge!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 8, 2015
Love this ring!
Wanted a bit of flash and edge to my look! I fell in love with this ring! It's a little big and heavy but so worth it! I was sad to give it back!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 1, 2015
The ring was great. Just as pictured; a large beautiful statement piece!
This piece fit like a ring.. true to size and a great statement piece!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
March 30, 2015
Great ring!
Lovely! and completely over the top - a must have!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 26, 2015
A++ Would rent again!
I love this ring - I will be rented this again! It fit on my index and middle finger. My hands are on the smaller side, so some girls might have to wear it on a different finger. It was a great statement piece for my bachelorette party and I got many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
March 20, 2015
Awesome ring
This ring is great. Pictures don't do it justice. I love the asymmetrical shape...you don't get a proper feel for that in the pictures. Some people mention it runs large but I have big fingers (~size 8-9) so I was happy with that. It ended up fitting snugly on my middle finger. I was worried it would look a little garish or overwhelming but wasn't...this might be different for someone with small hands though. Would definitely rent this again,
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 14, 2015
Perfectly over the top
I rented this for my 30th birthday and wasn't sure if it would be too ridiculously blingy. It turned out to be perfectly teetering on the edge of costume gaudy :). I loved it and would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 11, 2015
"Rock solid choice!"
This ring was so much fun! It stood out, I had many compliments and was simply so much fun to wear. Since it was so large, I was worried about it falling off my finger - but it didn't. It had a smaller, internal ring that held the larger band nice and snug to my finger. I even ended up also wearing this to a Black & Gold gala with a black dress and additional gold jewelry. It was perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 5, 2015
Opera attire
I did not want to return this ring, it was absolutely gorgeous!! I wore it when I went to the Metropolitan Opera.....and then all day the next day running errands :) It's quite large, to quote Jay-Z "you can't fit your hand in your new purse", so just expect it to be a prominent piece on your hand! I might end up purchasing this ring, that in love with it, and hopefully you will be too!!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 139lbs
March 3, 2015
Loved this ring!
I wore a very gold sequency dress that had a high neck (Badgley Mischka "Rich & Famous") so I did not wear a necklace, and my earrings were sparkly but not too flashy, so this ring added just the right amount of bling to pull the outfit together!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
February 19, 2015
Beautiful!
It is heavy, so I wouldn't recommend trying to do hair with it on ;) But it's great to wear on a night out!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
February 17, 2015
2nd time renting. Love the versatility.
Great right hand for any outfit. A little big in size for my ring finger, but not enough to be distracting
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
February 17, 2015
Stunning!
I absolutely loved wearing this fun ring! I wore it to a Mardi Gras party in Galveston and it was perfect. As others mentioned, it was a little larger, but I just put a little tape around the ring and it was good to go!
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 125lbs
February 15, 2015
Very good statement piece!!
The only downfall of this piece was the size. I need to have a ring guard to make it fit properly, but once I did it was stunning. So many complaints!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
February 15, 2015
Great statement
I wore this to a Galentine dinner and show. It's a little heavy, so a calm evening is best. Wouldn't work for work or dancing. Enjoyed wearing it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 10, 2015
A statement, for sure.
It's big and it's eye catching. Definitely a great addition for any cocktail dress. A little too much for a night out for drinks.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
February 5, 2015
This was hands down the best wedding I had ever been to. So glad I glammed it up!
The ring was great as a statement piece on an otherwise muted outfit. It was a little too big for my bony fingers though. I was afraid it would slip off. If I owned it, I would only pull it out for special occasions as it's obviously not for every day wear. Notice I said "if I owned it." That's called wishful thinking. I loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
February 4, 2015
Perfect. Never returning it!
I received this ring as part of RTR's Unlimited accessory program and I'm definitely keeping it for a few months. I wore it to a black tie dinner (paired with the Kate Space Opening Night Statement Earrings...perfect together) and so far have also worn it to work with a simple black wrap dress and with jeans & a white tee shirt for a fun casual weekend look. I'm 5' 8" and my hands are large and it fit well...inner adjustable band would work for smaller hands but you could also wear it as a thumb ring in a worst case scenario. The stone is big but not obnoxious and super fun.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
January 24, 2015
Big Statement ! Flashy! Love it!
I was worried it wouldn't fit when I placed the order, but it was fine. I'm about a size 8.5 or so maybe a 9 and i had a tad bit of room. Very cool piece-lots of compliments. Picture here was the best I had-doesn't do it justice.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 4, 2015
The best ring!
I loved this ring and was so sad to send it back. It's huge and sparkly. Very glamorous and attention-grabbing.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 1, 2015
This giant ring was the perfect NYE accessory
A little loose, but never came off. Wore it out for NYE for some extra big sparkle
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
December 25, 2014
So fun!!
This ring was super fun! Easy to adjust the size. A little bigger than the usual conservative jewelry that I wear, so it was fun to step out of my box with this fun ring!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
December 17, 2014
Showstopper
This ring got paired with the dress I rented. It definitely is a great match! The ring was somewhat adjustable but even though I got rather big hands it was too big on my ring finger. Nothing that a little piece of tissue can't fix though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 4, 2014
Gorgeous, blingy statement ring!
I loved this ring. Pictures really do not do it justice. The stone is large, clear, shimmery and gorgeous. I love statement rings and wear them often, and this one was very comfortable to wear; its relatively light and easy to wear! Its a fun piece, I'd definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
December 1, 2014
Received many compliments!
Adorable ring, wore with blue dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 22, 2014
Make sure you have a manicure because people will be staring at the ring all night long.
Adjustable sizing works for everyone.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 18, 2014
Show stopper!!
Wore this to a benefit and everyone noticed! So many compliments! Size was perfect and could easily be worn with jeans for that perfect bling effect! I instantly added to my unlimited so I can wear it again and again!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 17, 2014
Would've been perfect but was way too big!
This cocktail ring would've been awesome but was simply humongous.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
November 17, 2014
Loved it!
Tad bit loose on my finger. I had to take it off toward the end of the night so I wouldn't lose it. Wanted to keep it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
November 11, 2014
I really & truly felt like the belle of the ball!
This ring. WOW! I WANT IT FOR MY OWN! I was IN love with this stunningly beautiful, sparkly ring! The photos do not do it justice, but trust me when I say this ring sparkles in just the right way. It fit perfectly on 2 of my fingers so I had the option of how I wanted to wear it. It complimented my dress...in so many ways and I am just so glad I was able to rent it to help accentuate my gown!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
November 5, 2014
Holy Sparkles!
I didn't end up wearing this because it was larger than expected plus fit a little loose (I'm a 6.5 size ring). It was a bit too costumy for my event but would be fun for something else!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 17, 2014
Wedding in Aspen, beautiful location.
Beautiful ring, it's a really large 'stone' but amazing!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
October 16, 2014
I did NOT want to return this ring!! (So I re-ordered it for another week!)
This ring was gorgeous, sparkly, sturdy and really made a nice statement with the matching Kenneth Jay Lane drop earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
October 15, 2014
Big statement ring!
Gorgeous statement ring. Went perfectly with my dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
October 14, 2014
Glam all the way!
So much prettier in person! It sparkled and shined, but definitely heavier then I thought it would be (Think of a big chunk of glass on a ring). Definitely would rent again.
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×