Elizabeth Cole

Crystal Navette Bloom Ring

$15 rental
$150 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get a burst of bling on your finger with this fab Elizabeth Cole ring for the party. So chic!

Product Details

24 karat gold plate and clear Swarovski crystals. 1 3/4" wide. Adjustable sizing.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

89 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 44
Large 13
Photos 40
Brooke
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Oct 19, 2012

Just the right touch of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this cocktail ring to a wedding and it was the perfect touch of sparkle- no bracelet required. I loved it!
TR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Oct 26, 2012

BEAUTIFUL RING

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
rented for my wedding but wore at rehearsal instead. Beautiful right. Everything I expected.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

Gorgeous ring!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It's a little large, but I really like large jewelry, so it did not bother me. super cute!
KG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Dec 28, 2012

Perfect Sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this for a Christmas party for a festive look. I was a bit worried it would be too big for my fingers, but I was able to adjust it for a perfect fit (I wear a 5 1/2-6 in rings). This piece is dazzling in person, and really stands out against other statement rings. I'd love to add this to my personal collection. Loved the entire experience.
bridal shower
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 1, 2013

Nice Glam!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore it for a New Years party and LOVED it! It added a great "pow" while still being classy.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

beautiful ring, bold yet classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this ring, very pretty and has expensive look without the price. I wore it with other gold accessories and a red gown, all from rent the runway.
Meagan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 8, 2013

Definitely using this site for future weddings/ parties!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The ring was adjustable and comfortable, which is a must for me, since I don't wear jewelry very often. I wore the ring with a sparkly mini dress (which I rented here as well) that stood out on its own, but the ring gave it extra oomph. I received just as many compliments on the ring as I did the dress!
Gail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Jan 19, 2013

Beautiful ring but fairly large fit

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Really gorgeous ring and fun to wear! Was pretty large on my middle finger so I wrapped a small, thin nude colored hair tie around the base of the ring which no-one could see. It really added a pop and shine to my outfit!
Joanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 24, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved this ring! Almost didn't want to give it back! The band allows you to adjust the size, so the fit is perfect for anyone. Looked fantastic!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×