Elizabeth Cole

Crystal Navette Bloom Ring

$15 rental
$150 retail
Stylist Notes

Get a burst of bling on your finger with this fab Elizabeth Cole ring for the party. So chic!

Product Details

24 karat gold plate and clear Swarovski crystals. 1 3/4" wide. Adjustable sizing.

Share
177 reviews
Fit
Large
(22)
True to Size
(88)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 97lbs
May 13, 2014
It was a showstopper.
This was the only jewelry I wore besides earrings, and for good reason! It was gorgeous, and it complemented my dress perfectly. The only issue I had was that since my fingers are really skinny (size 5-6 ring) I could only adjust it so much. It didn't fit as well as I would've hoped but in general, I really liked it.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Age: 20
May 15, 2014
Great ring!
A little loose since I haw bony fingers but it stays on..very beautiful, versatile ring!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 25, 2014
How everything was exactly how I expected it to be AND the simplicity of it all!!
The ring was adjustable so it fit perfect!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 28, 2014
Perfect match!
This ring went great with my gold-ish dress. I love that its adjustable so you don't have to worry about what finger to wear it on. It didn't even snag on everything like I thought it would. It was the perfect accessory and would really match anything.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 157lbs
June 8, 2014
Just get it! It's a head turner.
The ring has an adjustable back so it fits everyone. It's thee perfect amount of bling.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 9, 2014
It was the perfect accessory !
It was great that the ring is adjustable. I didn't have to worry about it not fitting.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
June 26, 2014
Beautiful
Lovely statement piece!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
June 28, 2014
Stunning ring!
Perfect size and made a statement!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
June 30, 2014
The right amount of bling!
This ring added so much bling to outfit! I wish I owned it.. It fit perfect on my finger (even though I have big knuckles)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
July 10, 2014
Beautiful ring! Sparkly and gorgeous!
For that extra somethin' you need a giant cocktail ring! I went pretty over the top with my jewelry in this 1920s themed wedding, and I don't regret it one bit! The extra bling made all the difference. :) Didn't get caught on anything, but then again my hair was out of the way. Not sure how it would have behaved otherwise.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
July 11, 2014
Gorgeous and lots of fun!
This was a substitute for a ring I had ordered. At first, I wasn't so sure about how blingy it is, but it ended up to be great.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
July 13, 2014
A gorgeous ring that fit the dress and occasion.
It was a little bulky. Not for fist bumps.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
April 15, 2014
Sparkle, sparkle!!!
Adjustable and fit on any finger
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
May 4, 2014
Just enough bling!
It was the perfect compliment to my dress and earrings!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 11, 2014
completed my dress perfectly
fit is perfect
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 21, 2014
Tied everything together nicely.
It's oversized, but fun. Fit is adjustable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
June 22, 2014
Perfect
Fit perfectly. I was worried about the sizing, but I forgot I was wearing it
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156lbs
March 25, 2014
I didn't use it!
It's more casual!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 12, 2014
This ring added just enough sparkle and bling to my look! Loved it!
You can easily adjust this ring to make it smaller or bigger (just squeeze or pull!), so it should work for everyone. This ring is pretty big, but it didn't feel gaudy to me.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 14, 2014
The ring added nicely to the glamor of the dress!
The ring was beautiful! It was bigger than I imagined but that wasn't a bad thing. I got compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
August 17, 2014
Absolute WOW !
This ring is an absolute WOW ! It commands a lot of attention. Fit - adjustable band but still large at the tightest adjustment for my middle finger (Sz7) Pro - easy & light to wear Con - upon closer inspection in the light, one of the stones were discolored and worn but luckily no one was looking that closely
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119lbs
August 27, 2014
AMAZING BLING
Absolutely loved this ring. Looked amazing on and wasn't too heavy or cumbersome. Fantastic
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
September 10, 2014
The ring was just the touch of sparkle I needed.
Adjustable ring band. (Band was slightly tarnished, but was not visible while wearing.) Received many compliments and it showed well in pictures.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 3, 2014
I want it back!
I loved this ring, it was so elegant and pretty and just totally made the dress I rented that much more stunning.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
November 3, 2014
Perfect ring
A little big and the jewels sounded like they were moving when I shook my hand.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
November 7, 2014
I felt so confident and beautiful in all of my RTR gear. This was one of the finishing touches.
Adjustable but sturdy. Very cute ring.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
November 19, 2014
Perfect accent ring! Put my other accessories to shame!
Though the ring was a bit right around my finger it was adjustable so it fit comfortably enough. The jewels on the ring are bigger than they seem in the RTR photo, but not too big. I used this as a statement piece with my assemble and the ring brought anyone's eye straight to me. I love it and would recommend to anyone wanting to intermingle silver and gold.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 22, 2014
Perfection
The ring is exactly as it appears on the website, big and bling-y. It's also adjustable which is pretty fantastic. I wish I owned it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 15, 2012
Huge Sparkle!
LOVE!!! Such a fun statement ring! Lots of bling & sparkle - and lots of compliments all night! It was much larger than I expected - I wore it on my middle finger and it covered my ring & pointer fingers as well. However, I will definitely rent again and am considering a purchase! If you like large rings, I absolutely recommend this!
SusieJanuary 1, 2013
I'm definitely considering buying this! it was so epic :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
October 19, 2012
Just the right touch of sparkle!
I wore this cocktail ring to a wedding and it was the perfect touch of sparkle- no bracelet required. I loved it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
December 28, 2012
Perfect Sparkle
Wore this for a Christmas party for a festive look. I was a bit worried it would be too big for my fingers, but I was able to adjust it for a perfect fit (I wear a 5 1/2-6 in rings). This piece is dazzling in person, and really stands out against other statement rings. I'd love to add this to my personal collection. Loved the entire experience.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 4, 2013
beautiful ring, bold yet classy
Loved this ring, very pretty and has expensive look without the price. I wore it with other gold accessories and a red gown, all from rent the runway.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 8, 2013
Definitely using this site for future weddings/ parties!
The ring was adjustable and comfortable, which is a must for me, since I don't wear jewelry very often. I wore the ring with a sparkly mini dress (which I rented here as well) that stood out on its own, but the ring gave it extra oomph. I received just as many compliments on the ring as I did the dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
January 19, 2013
Beautiful ring but fairly large fit
Really gorgeous ring and fun to wear! Was pretty large on my middle finger so I wrapped a small, thin nude colored hair tie around the base of the ring which no-one could see. It really added a pop and shine to my outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 24, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Loved this ring! Almost didn't want to give it back! The band allows you to adjust the size, so the fit is perfect for anyone. Looked fantastic!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 1, 2013
It took my look from average to glam!
I am completely obsessed with this ring! love love love love it :) I will DEFINITELY rent this piece again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
January 1, 2013
Nice Glam!
I wore it for a New Years party and LOVED it! It added a great "pow" while still being classy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
April 8, 2013
Really loved it.
I really loved this ring. I'm not a big jewelry person outside of wearing earrings and the occasional ring. This ring was perfect because it was adjustable and I think it's just gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
July 7, 2013
Sparkly, pretty, and fun!
I rented this ring to add to one of my nights out during a bachelorette party weekend. It was perfect to add to my black outfit. The ring was a little big - fit wise on my finger (it was a tad loose, but nothing terrible that made me afraid I was going to lose it) and also in its jeweled size. My picture is kind of small, but you can still tell that on my ring finger, the ring covered my whole pinky as well. I would definitely rent this again to complement an outfit that needs some sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 9, 2013
Beautiful!
This was a very nice touch of bling to my dress! It is rather large though, but not a problem, just bigger than it look in the sample picture. The ring did sometimes catch on my dress, which was a problem because it was all lace. Luckily it didn't ruin anything, but you should be cautious as to what you style this ring with. It is very pretty and a beautiful accessory choice.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×