Lady Bennet Dress

$65 rental
$1995 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a cocktail attire wedding? This gorgeous Reem Acra teal lace style is to die for!
Also available in yellow.

Size & Fit

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs small. We recommend sizing up in this dress (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Teal lace (59% cotton, 30% rayon, 11% nylon). Cap sleeves. Sweetheart neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. 42” from shoulder to hem. Lined. Made in the USA.

Share
106 reviews
Fit
Large2
True to Size44
Small47
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 5, 2014
Beautiful color for a fall wedding - but fashion tape is a MUST
This dress definitely ran small... glad I opted to order the size 2 as a backup (I could not get the 0 on whatsoever!). Lace was not in mint condition but flaws were minor enough that I was not worried about anyone noticing. Color was a beautiful dark teal. If you have a smaller chest like me (B cup) there is no way you will be able to fill out the top. I had to secure the lace in the chest area and sleeves with fashion tape so as to not have my chest/ bra exposed. Overall I wound rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
September 22, 2014
Showstopper!
I had been lusting over this dress for months and was so so excited to receive it for a wedding this past weekend. I just about leapt into the arms of the UPS man! The only size available was a 6- my normal size- but I had read the reviews that said it runs small, so I was a little nervous. It turned out to be fine! I'm sure that I would have been able to relax a bit more in the 8, but the 6 fit like a glove. No room for a bra! The lace was intricate and delicate and the color was stunning! The only thing I will say is that this is not a low maintenance dress. I had to spend about 20 minutes attaching fashion tape to every free inch of strap (which were a bit stretched out) and neckline so the dress would stay put. I also had to adjust it a few times throughout the evening- if you wear undergarments, the materials will rub together and the dress will shift. But, if you're willing to put in the work, the results are worth it! One of the most gorgeous dresses I have ever worn!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 22, 2014
Classic but sexy
I would say this dress runs a little snug. I wore it for a bf's work event, so I wanted to look fairly conservative but not boring. I am usually a 4, and the 6 was so tight around my ribs and chest that it made me very cleavage-y. However, the dress looked beautiful and was just so flattering on an hourglass figure that I still have to give it 5 stars. I love the off the shoulder straps- let them fall!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
September 16, 2014
This dress is not as great as it looks
It's TINY. I wear a 4 usually, and sometimes even a 2. I couldn't even zip the 6. The area around the rib cage is particularly tiny. The shoulder straps barely stay up. The bust is super exposed. The texture is more like an old drapery or lace table cloth than a high end dress - maybe the dress I had was just really worn. I can't imagine this dress being flattering on anyone who is remotely curvy or short for that matter, ie good for someone 130 lbs and 6 ft tall.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 14, 2014
Great dress, u need fashion tape!
Fit perfectly. Lots of compliments. Sleeves fall and lace around chest tucks under so fashion tape is a must! Great dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 10, 2014
Fit perfect! Sooo many compliments. Made pharmacy graduation extra memorable!
Usually wear anywhere from 2-6, the 4 was not available but the 2 fit perfect. Snug, but in a good way. I still felt comfortable and confident. spanks not needed, it was double lined and the fabric was thick to hide ann texture flaws (lumps or bumps). The double sided tape that came with it was crucial to keep he sleeves up. It was a little low cut, found myself pulling it up at times. I did wear a strapless, but it never showed. I have a little love handle problem but this dress held me in at the right places and accentuated my better qualities. Very figure flattering dress. It's apparent it's been worn a few times. The sleeves were a little frayed. Color is much more teal in the sun light. Beautiful dress. I received so many compliments from family and perfect strangers. Surprisingly a lot of my male family members and friends commented on the quality and figure flattering qualities of the dress. Usually girls notice that kind of thing. Can't wait to rent the yellow!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 25, 2014
Couldn't wear it, it was too small
Couldn't wear it, it was too small
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
August 25, 2014
I received numerous compliments on this dress. The dress also accentuated my features perfectly.
I would highly encourage anyway wearing this dress to purchase fashion tape for the bust and sleeves. The necessary bra is unique as well since the back is relatively low cut. I have never received so many compliments on a dress in my life. All in all,my first RTR experience was a success!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
August 24, 2014
Beautiful dress for an upscale outdoor wedding in Kennebunkport, Maine
I read the reviews that it ran small so I went with the size 6 and was happy with the fit, it was form fitting but I definitely had room to eat too! I had also read about double stick tape for the sleeves, so I was prepared for that and definitely needed a few pieces to keep the sleeves in place all night. I got SO many compliments and felt that it was a very unique look compared to other dresses guests had.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
August 24, 2014
This dress was beautiful! I felt very sexy yet comfortable.
I received so many complements and was stopped by another wedding guest to ask me where I got it. I ordered it last minute so I wasn't able to get a back up size and had to make the size 4 work. It fit well in the stomach and thighs but as other reviewers have mentioned, the shoulder straps didn't stay up. I also didn't quite fill out the chest area. It was nothing that fashion tape couldn't fix and and then nothing fell down the rest of the night! I would have liked to try on the size 2, it may have fit better, but it wasn't available.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 29, 2014
I felt great wearing this dress, plus I got lots of compliments to boot!
Dress is made well. Fits nicely in all the right places. I don't have much a bust, so I ended up wearing a strapless bra, My only complaint is that the lace detail of the neckline didn't hold up as nicely as I would've liked it to. Maybe the dress had already been too worn, so I resorted to using fashion tape as a quick fix to this minor issue.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 22, 2014
Nice Dress
This is a nice dress. I wore it to a wedding. I wore a strapless bra with it and some fashion tape to keep the sleeves up. This dress has a very wide, open neckline. I would have liked it to be a little less open, but it still looked nice. The dress felt a little high maintenance with keeping the neck and sleeves exactly where I wanted them. For a wedding where I was just a guest, I would probably go for something a little more low maintenance next time. The RTR review form is making me fill out which size I wore, but I rented a 4 and 6 and can't remember which one I ended up wearing--sorry!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
July 20, 2014
Dress is beautiful but too small
The dress was gorgeous but it ran too small and the size up the sleeves were falling off.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
July 16, 2014
order 2 sizes up
Ordered my usual size and it wouldn't zip closed. The dress is beautiful but runs very small.
CarolynSeptember 7, 2014
What size did you order? I have very similar measurements to you and am interested in this dress for a wedding. Is it worth it? Should I order a 12 if I 'm usually an 8? Thanks!
LizSeptember 24, 2014
I ordered the 8. I'd say go with at least the 12. Good luck!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Weight: 130lbs
July 13, 2014
Gorgeous dress!
This dress is gorgeous in person! It was a little tight around my rib cage so I had to go up a size. The size 0 had a sticky zipper that would not go up! The length was perfect, and the top was more revealing than I had expected. Overall, great dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 30, 2014
Great dress for my brothers wedding
Fit was true to size, a little loose on the back where it zipped. Also a little tight on the hips, had to wiggle into it a bit. Very comfortable and I received tons of compliments. Nice length for a wedding.
AlexandraJuly 1, 2014
Were you able to wear a normal bra with this?
LauraJuly 14, 2014
I didn't wear a bra. You may be able to do a strapless but the shoulders are pretty wide so not a normal bra
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
June 8, 2014
Beautiful!
Rented both a 0 & 2. I ended up wearing the 0 but I have to say it was pretty tight. For my height, it went to the knees. Sleeves stayed better with the smaller size. Got many compliments for wearing the dress. It was beautiful ! I was able to wear a strapless bar and nude heels. Very snug and fit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
June 8, 2014
A million compliments !
This dress was amazing! I was so scared it would be too tight after reading reviews that it ran small but I had no issues. The top is more revealing than I expected and you 100% need to secure everything with tape. It was a great length which surprised me since I'm pretty short. There was a small rip in the meshy material that wasn't a huge deal but my friend noticed. I love this dress and got a million compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 4, 2014
I'm so bummed I didn't get to wear this dress!
I ordered a size 2 and 4 but unfortunately neither fit right. The 2 was too tight and constraining and the 4 I got was a bit stretched out. The cap sleeves kept falling down and the dress was a little loose overall.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
June 3, 2014
Felt like the best dressed (other than the bride of course)!
Definitely runs a size small but looks beautiful in photos. Better built for smaller frames, the hip and chest areas of the dress fit comfortably but it runs small around the rib cage area. Would recommend to have fashion tape to keep the sleeves from falling down. There are signs of wear and tear on this dress, nothing that someone would notice in passing but the lace does have a small tear and is beginning to look worn. Overall, a wonderful experience and I will be using RTR for my next event!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 30, 2014
Engagement Pictures
Gorgeous dress. Absolutely gorgeous. The lace felt a little "fragile" for prolonged wearing but it is very elegant.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 27, 2014
Gorgeous, unique dress
I got so many compliments on this dress the whole night. I paired it with nude heels and gold statement earrings (also from RTR). Unfortunately the alternate size I requested wasn't available, so I don't know if the size 4 might have fit a little better. The 2 fit like a glove (a tiny glove with not a ton of wiggle room) in the hips and waist, but I was struggling with the top. I'm not a very large-chested gal but I had a hard time getting the zipper closed once it got up to my rib cage. I'll be honest I felt a tiny bit short of breath at times. And while the dress was uncomfortably snug around my ribs, at the same time the sleeves and bust felt loose, which I thought was odd. But, overall I was happy with the dress. If you're looking for comfort and the ability to take full, deep breaths, go with a size up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 7, 2014
Gorgeous!
When a size I'd ordered in another dress for my event became unavailable, RTR helped me select this one as a replacement. I LOVED and ended up wearing it. Just gorgeous. It was a close fit on me, but I almost couldn't believe how amazing I looked and felt. The sleeves required fashion tape, but with a couple strips I was good to go all night!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
May 5, 2014
GORGEOUS...but didn't fit
I rented this dress for a wedding and was so excited to wear it. They didn't have my usual size or one size up, so I took a risk and rented a size smaller than I normally wear. As expected, it didn't fit...I could get it up over my butt, but couldn't zip it without worrying I'd break the dress. So I took it off, shed a tear, and sent it back to RTR. I'd highly recommend this dress though...look through the pics in the reviews as the model picture doesn't do it justice. It's amazing.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 22, 2014
Replacement-did not wear
This dress was sent as a replacement for my original order. I received a message from RTR explaining the issue, but it was too late for me to call and request an alternative choice. This dress is lovely, but way too small for me, I couldn't even zip it the entire way. I had to run out and purchase a dress for the rehearsal dinner. If you are interested in renting this dress, I would suggest ordering a size up.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
April 6, 2014
This dress did not work for me - I ended up wearing my back-up dress to the wedding instead.
The size 6 fit me better than a 4, but was still tight through the chest and abdomen. It did not work well for me overall - accentuated my stomach and waist too much, and was a bit too low-cut for the conservative look I was going for. I was also disappointed that the fabric seemed a bit tired. I ended skipping the rental for the wedding, and wore my back-up dress instead.
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 4, 2014
Sorry, couldn't wear this dress. Too small.
Lovely dress but couldn't wear it because it runs very small.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 24, 2014
Lovely dress which is a unique and stunning color.
This was sent by the responsive RTR customer service team after my 1st dress was missing a sash and the free back up wasn't available b/c it had been damaged. The dress runs a bit tight @ the ribs but my bust and hips fit fine. There is no stretch in the material. The arm lace arrived w/ a small tear which was easily fixed w/ fashion tape. I'm a 34 BC cup and the bust fit fine but I did use a little fashion tape to make it more acceptable for a church wedding. Overall, a lovely dress - classy and luxe
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
February 10, 2014
Best Compliment: I belong on a magazine cover!
This dress is great!!! I have a VERY hourglass figure. I have 39" bust and hips with a 26" waist. I'll tell you that this dress fit like a glove! I'd be sure of your size and maybe order the next one up as the extra but it will be worth it. The shoulders are a bit tight when you lift your arms so don't expect to do jumping jacks in this dress, lol. All in all, this is my favorite of all the dresses I've rented (about 10 or so).
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
January 3, 2014
Gorgeous but not for small shoulders
love Love LOVE the design especially the flattering neckline. I am a true hour glass with smallish shoulders so in the end I sadly could not wear this beautifully made dress. What would have made it perfect is if the fabric had just a slight stretch.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
OO
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
December 26, 2013
Beautiful dress
I am very petite and it is difficult to find dresses that fit off the rack. This dress fit my waist, was a little large on bust, but wore a padded bra that helped. Got compliments all night, my favorite dress I've rented to far.
NanaJune 22, 2014
I'm 5 ft 100 lbs would. Size 00 fit?
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126lbs
December 24, 2013
Hassle free experience and an amazing dress!
I have been eyeing this dress for months planning to wear it to a barmitzva. I actually rented it as backup, but at the last moment, my primary dress was unavailable so wearing this dress must have been fate. The dress definitely runs small. Do not flatter yourself thinking all of us are lying to ourselves about our size. I wear size 4 and I have slightly large hips. I couldn't even get into size 4. Size 6 fit perfectly. As others say, the cap sleeves slide, but two pieces of fashion tape and I didn't think about it even for a minute. I am athletic, but if you have (even a small) belly, wear control top hose, the dress is very snug. Overall a gorgeous dress. One small comment - this dress has been on RTR for a while and you can see slight signs of wear. Nothing another person would notice when you are wearing it, but it definitely doesn't feel brand new.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
December 23, 2013
Just a Gorgeous Dress!
I rented this dress for my husband's holiday work party and I feel in love instantly. The color, shape and style were all really complimentary for my pear shape. I have a small chest which probably wouldn't have looked as flattering in the dress if I hadn't used a push-up type bra. The straps did fall a few times, but overall the dress was totally worth it. Nothing but compliments all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 18, 2013
The most beautiful dress I have ever worn
This dress was so beautiful and elegant. I got so many compliments. I got two sizes and ended up wearing the smaller one but there was NO extra room. The breast area was low so if you have a C-cup or bigger be prepared to show the girls. Its not a bad thing. I wore the dress with burgundy shoes, which surprisingly looked amazing. Nude was my other option.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 18, 2013
The Rent the Runway Team is amazing and so helpful!
This dress was Amazing!!! I got so many compliments on how gorgeous it looked!! I usually wear a 2, but ordered a 4 & 6 since I do have hips and I thought it looked snug on the bottom! The 4 fit, but the cap sleeves kept falling down and double sided tape was not working to keep them up! I think the 2 would have actually fit perfectly. The dress is so well made, so it's definitely true to size! I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
November 4, 2013
I wanted to love this dress.
I fell in love with the sophisticated, classic, understated but sexy look of this dress. The fit, however, left much to be desired. I felt it looked frumpy on me, plus it was a little scratchy and really restrictive. It was my backup for a wedding and I wore the other dress since I felt I couldn't move in this one.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
October 31, 2013
Gorgeous, delicate, vivid colored lace.
Rented for my Engagement photos for a Vintage/Romantic feel. Loved the dress and the color. The cap sleeves adds to the romantic look. Definitely had to use fashion tape to make sure sleeves didn't continue falling down; was able to wear a strapless bra with this one.
Meghan April 23, 2014
Beautiful Photo!
kateMay 19, 2014
You look gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 16, 2013
Did not disappoint.
This dress was very snug/form fitting. No room for size errors. It would have been a little large in the bust, but a bombshell bra from Victoria's Secret did the trick. God lots of compliments and felt pretty :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 9, 2013
Favorite rental by far
This was by far my favorite rental from RTR. If I had an extra $2,000 laying around I would totally buy this dress. This dress is exquisite. I am curvy so this dress felt like it was made for me, it fit everywhere on me perfectly. I'm a 34C and typically wear a size 6 in everything from jeans to dresses. This dress is the perfect blend of sexy and classy. Also, I must add that RTR customer service is unmatched! In a last minute pinch, my original dress became unavailable - and nothing to wear to my best friends wedding they had this available. I liked this one even better than my original pick!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119lbs
October 8, 2013
Obsessed with this dress! Felt so chic!!!
It fit my body perfectly and it's incredibly comfortable ;)
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×