Reem Acra

Canary Bennet Dress

$698 to buy
$1,995 retail
Stylist Notes

Get ready to make a splash at the next wedding you attend in this Reem Acra beauty. The scalloped neckline and lace are unbelievably feminine!

Also available in Teal.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Yellow mesh with lace overlay (59% Cotton, 30% Rayon, 11% Nylon). Cap sleeves. Sweetheart neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 40” from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.

Share
164 reviews
Fit
Large
(0)
True to Size
(96)
Small
(47)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 21, 2013
Very pretty but ran small so I wasn't able to wear it.
Beautiful color, the lace isn't the best quality, and it's long but I really wished that I could have worn this. Would be great for a summer wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 22, 2013
LOVE THIS DRESS, GOT TONS OF COMPLIMENTS!!
Had too much fun wearing this dress! Size 0 was too tight to zipper in the back so I went with size 2, which worked perfect. It is simply stunning, especially for someone with dark features. It fits like a glove and is very flattering in all the right places. It also didn't look worn. It stands out in an elegant and sexy way, and I even ended up being the only one wearing yellow that night. I got endless compliments and questions about where I got it. The few negative things I could say include that the front tended to fall down a bit towards the end of the night. I was wearing a strapless bra with it, so that might have been the reason. Additionally, there's a string that connects the sleeves in the back, which keeps them from slipping down the shoulders. Accordingly, I found it best to wear my hair down as this dress really accentuates the neckline/cleavage line, and to cover up this string. Otherwise, it was a dream dress! I paired the it with Kate Spade "Opening Night Statement" earrings, a Lauren Merkin "Eve" clutch, and nude pumps.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
November 5, 2013
Loved it!
The sleeves have a hard time staying up but the dress is beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 7, 2013
I wore this for a documentary premiere for VoiceOver artists & cartoon creators thus the shoe choice
This fits like a glove. I wore spanx! On top I wore a corset to give it a nice structure. The sleeves did slip down, nothing a little double sided tape won't fix. My biggest note to renters: make sure you have the right undergarments for this dress and your body type, and make your back up size the bigger one, its real snug! Honestly though, I got a ton of compliments and I felt so uniquely dressed. I would gladly adopt this dress for my own closet!
CatherineMay 22, 2014
Hi! I want to rent this dress for a wedding and we have the same bust size. Can you tell me if its possible to wear this dress without showing too much cleavage or looking big on top? The wedding I'm going to is pretty conservative so I don't want to show cleavage. Your help would be great thank you!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 9, 2013
Pretty Dress But Looked Too Worn
This was once a beautiful dress but the fabric on the size 8 looked worn and faded. I ended up contacting RTR who quickly sent me a fabulous replacement dress that I loved! They were great about making sure I had the prefect dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
December 3, 2013
By far, my favorite RTR rental to date!
This dress is so stunningly gorgeous, it's worth every penny. It made my figure look amazing. I wore it to a wedding where my husband was a groomsman, and several people commented on how I looked, "so glamorous" and, "like a model." My husband was super proud that day, and I felt like a million bucks!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
August 27, 2013
Beautiful, happy color. Great for a summer wedding.
Dress was a hit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
January 6, 2014
Perfect color block look with the yellow jeweled Hangasi Manolos
True to size, Tight in the bust area, not a lot of give
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
February 8, 2014
Endedup not being able to wear it, although for the right person this is gorg!
Not good for big busts IMO. I couldn't figure out what to do with my D's in this, THAT said it is unbelievably gorgeous! For the right person this is a knock out!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
March 12, 2014
Beautiful color and lace detailing
I received compliments all day long! It's a dress that makes you stand out in a sophisticated yet modern and fun way, due to the bright yellow color. Hands down, the BEST RTR dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
April 7, 2014
LOVED this delightful lacy dress!
This dress was beautiful. I rented this dress after one of my initial selections fell through. (RTR's customer service is seriously second to none.) The dress so perfectly feminine, and I loved wearing such a bright and springy dress for my event. I usually wear a 0 or 2, and I ordered the 0 in this dress. It fit, but was a bit snug--definitely would have sized up if the 2 was available! A little fashion tape held the sleeves right in place the whole night. Thanks RTR for help making my event extra special!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 13, 2014
Beautiful lace.
I rented both the 0 and the 2 and since I had lost a little weight before the wedding I figured the 0 would work well. For the most part the 0 was fine except for in the ribcage area. There is a slight line between the top and skirt portion that unfortunately hit at just the right spot in my ribcage that made zipping the size 0 very difficult and I had trouble breathing. Without a bra it was fine, but since I have a smaller bust and the dress is somewhat lower cut, I didn't feel comfortable utilizing that option. As described in the other reviews, the sleeves did fall down and were essentially more decorative than actually used to hold up the dress. I was able to pull the sleeves up a bit higher on my shoulders with the 2, which stopped them from perpetually slipping, but didn't completely eliminate some minor slipping. Nothing that fashion tape wouldn't fix. U actually used the piece of string that is tied to both sleeves to keep them in place, although if you don't have long hair like I do or are wearing an updo, I would skip tying them together and opt for fashion tape. Although the size 0 I received didn't have the string, so maybe get some fashion tape as backup either way. Those would be my only "complaints" although I gladly would put up with fashion tape to wear this dress. It was beautiful and the color of the yellow was perfect for a spring wedding. It was easy to move in and comfortable, and the lace detailing was very nice. Overall it was a stunning dress and I received many compliments. I didn't even accessorize it that much because it stood out enough on its own. I chose large chandelier earrings and opted for no necklace and tan pumps and it worked well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
April 15, 2014
Wasn't the right dress for my body type :(
I really wanted to love this, but unfortunately, it was snug in the hips and huge up top. Fashion tape didn't help either. I would say it would work best on a straight and narrow body type, or athletic body type. Not so much for the pears :(
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 20, 2014
simple grace
Loved this dress! I'm usually a 4/6 and the 6 fit, with no room to spare. I would totally recommend this dress and the earrings pairing shown is wonderful (even though the earrings are a little heavy/not real gold so may cause irritation by the end of the night) but ultimately wonderful. I would totally choose this dress and earrings again! Underneath the lace is a tan liner, so the dress is slightly more risque than you might assume, but ultimately modest classy and wonderful
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 23, 2014
Gorgeous, feminine, classy!
Wore it a wedding. I received compliments all night long. Looks great on olive/tanned skin. Definitely runs a bit small so consider ordering a size up. Beware...the dress is very cleavagey :)
AmandaMay 15, 2014
I am 5 ft...do you think the dress will be too long?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
May 13, 2014
Beautiful color, looks stunning in pictures
I had been eying this dress for a while, and once this dress went from a $300 to a $95 rental.. I was all over this dress! I'm usually a size 2, but went with the 4 because the 2 in yellow was unavailable... I did get a 2 in this dress (but in the blue color) as my back-up. The 2 was a little too tight and va-va-voom for a formal wedding, so I opted with a 4 (it was more comfortable anyways).. My only complaint about this dress was that you can tell it has been worn A LOT. The lace kinda rolls up and does not lay flat. The blue dress seemed to be in a lot better condition. As other reviewers stated.. the sleeves will not stay up unless you use some fashion tape.. so definitely purchase some! I also had a problem with the top of the dress coming down a little, so I also put some fashion tape on my bra. I would definitely recommend renting this dress!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 15, 2014
This dress is amazing! I will definitely rent again but so wish I could buy it.
The two was unavailable, so I had to squeeze into the zero. It didn't look nearly as tight as it felt, luckily. The bright yellow screams for attention, and it's also a little boob-ilicious. I so wanted to wear it to the rehearsal dinner I was attending, but I thought it might be a little too sexy. I still loved it and will be looking for an opportunity to rent and wear it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 24, 2014
Amazing!!!
By far my favorite rent the runway experience! This dress is beautiful!!! Such a perfect dress for a wedding in the spring. A perfect length (even though I am 5'8) and the size 6 fit really well. ( I was freaking out because the second size was unavailable). I had a small issue with delivery and of course rent the runway was so quick to resolve the problem. Like most people say, fashion tape would be helpful for the sleeves that do tend to fall down. Besides that, tons of compliments and very comfortable to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
June 7, 2014
Rent now! This dress is beyond gorgeous
This has to be my favorite rental to this date. I rented it for my engagement pictures set in the gardens and it totally stood out! The yellow is vibrant and the material of the dress is top notch. This dress does not stretch so if you are between two sizes, I recommend you go up a size. Overall , I loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
June 15, 2014
Vibrant color, curve hugging silhouette, and a fabulous neckline.
I was concerned that this dress was going to be too tight as I'm slightly between a 2 and 4 but the 2 fit perfectly. The colo ris even more goregeous in person. I paired this dress with red accessories, but you could also use blue, silver, or gold accessories and it would work very well. I got compliments all evening on this dress and you will too if you rent it. It's definitely worth the rental. Just beware, the neckline is beautiful but low. I am busty and almost felt self concious - almost. Also, the sleeves puckered in the back a little - it didn't bother me but I could see how that may annoy some ladies (there is a tie that I used for the back to keep the sleeves in place but they still puckered quite a bit. In summary, rent this lovely dress if you want to get noticed at an event and a figure hugging dress that will accentuate your every curve.
NatalieJune 20, 2014
We are the same height, did you feel it was too long on you?
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
June 16, 2014
Never wanted to take this dress off!! Loved it!!!
This dress fit like it was made for my body : ) I loved everything about this dress! It hugged all the right places. I got a ton of compliments on it all night long. It was the perfect dress for a wedding....not too scandalous, but still fun and age appropriate.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
June 28, 2014
Received tons of compliments!
Fit well true to size sleeves were a little big but didn't mind the dress was so gorgeous adjusting sleeve was no a big deal.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 1, 2014
Great dress, size down
This dress was stunning. Other reviewers noted that it ran a size small and I found that to be accurate. There's a band in the middle with no stretch that would make it pretty uncomfortable if you ordered your normal size. The shoulder straps on this size 2 dress however, are on their last leg. Double sided tape is definitely recommended for the shoulder straps as they do fall down. Overall, it was an amazing dress and an easy delivery/return process.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
July 4, 2014
Beautifully made dress!
I ended up not wearing this dress because it ran small. I didn't have a backup size because this dress is very popular and they didn't have any other sizes at the time. I will certainly rent this again but will keep in mind to order one size up! Great customer service too!
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
July 8, 2014
Can't stop thinking about this dress.
This dress is gorgeous. It had some minor flaws from previous rentals, but I guess that is to be expected. It is such a vibrant canary yellow, the pictures don't do it justice. I received tons of comments on how beautiful it was. The dress isn't necessarily low cut, but the bustier you are, the more likely you will show. I could have gone between the 0 and the 2 but the 0 was worth sucking in for. It's extremely flattering and there is very little give to the dress so it contours you in all the right places. I would recommend this dress to anyone who's considering it!
ShannonJuly 25, 2014
Did you wear a tan shoe with this dress?
AshleyJuly 28, 2014
Yep! The color underneath the lace is nude. I'd recommend a nude shoe before any other color.
NatalieAugust 19, 2014
We are the same height, do you feel like it was too long?
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 10, 2014
The color, fabric, the fit of the dress, everything was stunning!
I have curves so I was nervous to receive this dress in one size only. For the most part I am a size 6 but sometimes I fluctuate. The dress fit like a glove. Literally skin tight but it wasn't uncomfortable. The only problem is , if you have a big chest, they will be out (as you can tell in my pics) but the good thing is, I was not worried about any mishaps. The dress was so tight and secured, it was not going to fall. The dress is a show stopper, the lace fabric and the yellow make it standout!!! Love love this dress!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
July 27, 2014
FABULOUS!
I rented this dress for a wedding. RTR only had a size 6 available which really worried me because I sometimes feel an 8 fits me better, but the 6 was perfect! It is tight and very low cut, but the long length makes it appropriate for weddings etc. reading the other reviews, I was ready with some fashion tape for the sleeves as they are a little loose and would have fallen without it. I received so many compliments on this dress even from strangers! This was my first RTR experience and I don't know if this dress will be able to be topped!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 29, 2014
Beautiful color and design
I didn't wear this dress because it was one size too small. Truly a bummer because I LOVED the color. I ended up wearing the same style dress but in the teal color in the next size up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
August 5, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress!
This is by far my favorite dress I have rented from RTR! This thing fits like a glove and it was both comfortable and flattering to every curve. The lace is simply gorgeous and the color is bright but not overwhelming. If I had to knock one thing it would be that its a little easy to see if you are wearing a strapless bra when you lean forward because its not super tight against the chest area. Otherwise, I highly recommend it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 12, 2014
so many compliments on this dress. the photo doesn't do it justice.
Runs a little small. I was a size 6 but the 8 fit perfectly. I received many compliments from both people at the party and from people who saw photos from the party. I work this to my rehearsal dinner. It's a show stopper. My favorite rental to date.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 16, 2014
This dress is beautiful! Really fit perfectly!
This dress is beautifully made and fits like a glove. It really accentuated my chest which didn't bother me too much. I got several compliments and it was perfect for the Georgia wedding we were at.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
August 22, 2014
Lace Grace
This dress offers a pop of color with a graceful twist of lace. Perfect for the black tie optional wedding I attended in early August. I did have to use double sided tape for the sleeves for extra security since they were falling off the shoulders. I feel this will depend on how broad your shoulders are. If you find your shoulders are a similar width as your hips then you may need to adjust with fashion tape as I did. If you find your shoulders run a tad wider than hips, this dress might be made for you. Even though I had to make a minor adjustment, I received numerous compliments and it gave me some extra confidence walking into any room.
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 25, 2014
Amazing and perfect dress. Fit like a glove!
I would love to have this dress hanging in my closet, it was amazing! I put the size 0 on and it fit perfectly like so perfect. I did not have any problems with the dress falling off my shoulders and did not use any fashion tape. I will be renting this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 27, 2014
Gorgeous dress, classy and perfect!
This dress is beautiful! The color looks great on any complexion and I would highly recommend for any occasion (date night, wedding, anniversary, etc.). It comes right to the knees and fits perfectly to give you an hour glass figure. The only downfall would be the quality of the lace - probably due to it being overly worn and cleaned, it does have a used look to it. The straps stayed on with some fashion tape assistance, but other than that, I would recommend this dress. It's absolutely stunning! Also a note, I am a size 0 but the 2 fit fine, the 0 was destroyed so Rent the Runway was gracious enough to send a back dress. The 2 ended up working out so I never used my backup. Enjoy! Happy renting :)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
OO
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 5, 2014
Incredible color! Loved wearing this gorgeous dress!
Wore for summer wedding and received countless compliments on the dress all night. Fit like a glove and was long enough (hit above my knees with 4 in heels) to be appropriate for a church wedding ceremony. There was one area on the cap sleeve that was starting to unravel. I contacted RTR to let them know and they credited my account. I still ended up wearing the dress b/c I have long hair so it covered the damaged area. Would rent this number again in a heart beat!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
August 14, 2014
Very very beautiful. Constant compliments, Perfect color for a nature wedding!!!
It fit perfect, the little sleeves fell a tad, but SO worth it, I almost safety pinned them. Other than that, very sexy but classy. Fit my curves. I would love this dress in more colors too but definitely get it!!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
June 21, 2014
Colorful and comfy.
Color was beautiful. Dress was very comfortable.
AlexandraOctober 1, 2014
super useful
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 19, 2014
Loved the dress, but the groom didn't love the bride so...
The wedding was cancelled with two days to go, and I didn't get to wear the dress. So many bummers... It was a beautiful garment though!!!
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 29, 2014
Gorgeous dress! The color is amazing, and it photographs really well.
I love this dress. It was pretty uncomfortable to wear- double sided tape is a must for the cap sleeves and bust area! That being said, I would suffer any day to wear it again. Gorgeous.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 9, 2014
Happiest day :)
So glad I convinced my mom to rent this for my sisters wedding! She was looking for a yellow dress, and could not find one anywhere!! I've been wanting to rent this myself for awhile, so I immediately thought of it. She was definitely taking a risk, because she had no back up, but of course everything worked out! She looked fabulous!! It was a little loose in the shoulders, but fashion tape solved that problem. I heard a thousand people compliment her throughout the night. Success!! You're welcome, mom **** She's hourglass figure, usual size 6****
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×