Reem Acra

Canary Bennet Dress

$95 – $115 rental ?
$1995 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get ready to make a splash at the next wedding you attend in this Reem Acra beauty. The scalloped neckline and lace are unbelievably feminine! Go with stunning earrings like the Courtney Lee’s Frannie Earrings to really shine.

Also available in Teal.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - very fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen and hips
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow
LENGTH: Knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Yellow mesh with lace overlay (59% cotton, 30% rayon, 11% nylon). Cap sleeves. Sweetheart neckline. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. 40” from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

126 reviews

Fit
Small 40
True to Size 79
Large 0
Photos 106
Serena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 5, 2013

STYLIST REVIEW

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was so excited when I got to try this dress on- don't be afraid of yellow! its so gorgeous, and would look AMAZING with a bright red lip! It doesn't stretch and I took my normal size- it was a little snug. I'd a 32D and it was really snug in the bust area, so I'd really recommend sizing up if you're bustier (or curvier in general). It also hit about mid-knee length on me. Rent this, you won't regret it!
kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 6, 2013

Amazing color

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Amazing dress! I got compliments on it all night! It definitely stood out from all the other dresses!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 8, 2013

Sunny for Spring

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This Reem Acra dress was absolutely fabulous! The yellow lace really stood out and exuded an amazing energy. People couldn't stop giving me compliments - I felt so glamorous and confident. It was easy to take from day to night by changing accessories and fit very well. I would definitely recommend renting!
Catherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

Beautiful , eye catching dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was exactly the way RTR stated....very fitted in the bust. I typically wear a size 4 because of my bra size, but sized up to a 6 and it fit perfectly!
Anushka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 6, 2013

Stunning color and so flattering!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress and got tons of compliments! It is fitted throughout the bust, waist and hips but the 0 worked great for me (I'm 5'6 and 115). The sleeves do tend to slip off so I used Hollywood Fashion tape to secure them on my shoulders and they stayed in place perfectly. I would recommend Spanx as well.
purrrrttyinpink
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
May 16, 2013

Free try-on experience from Rent the Runway!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
GORGEOUS dress! Love the lace and the yellow! It does run a little small, particularly in the hip area - there is no real give if you are hippy like me. But, it is stunning, and I felt amazing in the dress. The shoulders do want to slide down easily, but that would not deter me from renting it. Thanks, RTR for letting me try it on for free!!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
May 17, 2013

It was a stunning color! The lace detail was so intricate and beautiful. Definitely a head-turner!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit is perfect, definitely true to size. But like everyone else, the sleeves will fall if you do not use double-sided fashion tape. Once I put that in place, the dress was perfect all night. If you are heavier chested, I would NOT recommend this dress as it is definitely tight in the bust area.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154 lbs
May 27, 2013

Pretty Color, but Unforgiving

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The color was really nice, as was the length. However, the boatneck and cap sleeves made it very difficult for me to keep the dress on properly. I had originally ordered an 8, but when a previous renter hadn't returned it in time, RTR sent me the 10 in hopes that it might work out since the dress really didn't have any stretch to it (VERY true). So, it's possible that maybe the dress was just a little to big. It just wasn't the dress for me.
YOVANNAH
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 27, 2013

A summer wedding called for a dress in my favorite color...YELLOW!!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The cut, fit, and intricate detail were amazing on this dress. I ordered two sizes 0, and 2. Since I have an hourglass frame and the dress fabric was not stretchy I opted to wear the size 2. All night i received comments on the dress...i would buy it but 2k is a little pricey for me. I love it so much i am debating about it though. My only negative point is that the cap sleeves would not stay put because i do have narrow shoulders so i needed to use a lot of double sided fashion tape.
Dawn
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 3, 2013

I got SO many compliments about this dress - I wish it was mine!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got SO many compliments about this dress, strangers were literally pulling me aside to ask where I got it from. I felt like I worked for RTR and was promoting them! ;) It wasn't the most comfortable dress because it was a tad too tight underneath the chest - but I would deal with that again. a must have!!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Jul 14, 2013

Stunning and beautiful!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is stunning. The color is great and it's very delicate but made well. As pretty much every other review says, this dress runs small. I sized up and it fit like a glove. The sleeves will fall down but some fashion tape will completely resolve the problem. I didn't want to send the dress back! Highly recommended!
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Be prepared to get lots of compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
There is no doubt this is a gorgeous lace dress! However, after this being my 5-6th rental from RTR, I can definitely say it is not my favorite. The fit all together isn't very flattering. The waist sits high and it hits at a weird spot on your legs (I'm average -- 5'5). The dress definitely runs small, so take one size up. As others have mentioned, the sleeves won't stay on your shoulders, so be prepared to use some sort of fashion tape for these -- it helps a ton! The biggest disappointment though, was the condition the dress arrived in. The shoulders of the dress looked like they were about to rip off at any minute! My backup size was too small, so I had to wear this one. It definitely needs a little fixing up. Overall, very very pretty! No one else seemed to notice the little flaws, as I got stopped by SO many strangers to ask about this dress, I felt like a walking advertisement for RTR :)
robin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 21, 2013

Great for a summer wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I don't think this dress runs small. It runs just like all of the other RTR dresses I have rented and I wish I had ordered a size 2; I think the 4 was too big. You definitely need fashion tape to keep the straps on and the top from coming down. I still got tons of compliments.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

When I told people I rented it, they said to skip vacations for the next 2 years so I could buy it!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was stunning on and incredibly flattering. It was definitely low in the bust, I wore a sticky bra and fashion tape and still had some issues with it riding down on me. I am a 34 C/D so not everyone will have this problem. Other than that I had no problems, it was so beautiful! I had people coming up to me all night saying they needed to know where I had gotten it because they wanted their boyfriends to be looking at them the way mine was looking at me! ;) Definitely recommend, just be prepared for the potential "bustiness" you might be exposing.
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

Beautiful, striking dress - size 4 runs large in the shoulders

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Size 4 is very large in the shoulders (size 6 did not seem to have the same issue). Much fashion tape and safety pins were necessary to keep the sleeves up. That said - once in place the dress was stunning! Received a ton of compliments from both men and women. Note also that there is no stretch or give in the bodice - very form fitting.
Joan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

I loved the surprise bling you sent with the dress.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly. It was comfortable and easy to accessorize.
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 30, 2013

This is by far the most beautiful dress I've ever worn. I received compliments all night long!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is perfect for formal outings and the lace is absolutely beautiful! Miranda Kerr wore this dress and I knew I had to have it after I saw it on her. The only thing I could find wrong with the dress is that there is not a lot of give, however this made it beautiful in pictures. I'm very picky and this dress was amazing. The bust is small, but it gives you great lift. Enjoy.
Taleen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 21, 2013

FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS DRESS!!!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this for my Engagement brunch that my family hosted for me and my fiance and this was a hit! I stood out in an elegant and subtle way. I had so many people come up to me asking about my dress and/or complimenting me. Even people from other tables were coming up to me too! Great fit, beautiful color and perfect for any occasion! Reem Acra knows how to make a dress!
marcidiamond
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 25, 2013

Countless compliments - standout color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is absolutely stunning! The fit is fantastic but as other reviewers have said, double stick tape is a must to keep up the cap sleeves and to hold down gaps around the bust and the back. I wore it out for a date with my husband and he said women from across the restaurant were turning around to check me out. I had at least 5 people comment directly to me that my dress was beautiful! It made me feel so glamorous and self confident. Love!
Ruth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Aug 27, 2013

Beautiful, happy color. Great for a summer wedding.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was a hit.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 2, 2013

Non-stop compliments! The PERFECT summer wedding dress!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have to say, this is my favorite RTR dress to date! It was absolutely beautiful and fit like a glove! I felt like a walking RTR billboard because I was getting compliments all night. It was the perfect dress for a church wedding and Chicago reception; I felt classy and incredibly fashion forward. If you are thinking about renting this dress, I HIGHLY recommend it!! Now on to the details of the dress, I have broader shoulders so unlike everyone else, I didn't need fashion tape on the cap sleeves BUT for everyone else, I suggest fashion tape. I received two sizes, a 2 and 4 and the 4 fit like it was made for me! It wasn't too tight or too loose (made for dancing the night away) and the hem hit right at the middle of the knee, PERFECT! I have a small chest so the bust was a little loose at first but I wore a sticky bra and it filled out the dress perfectly. All in all, I'm so so happy that I rented this dress and I have to be honest, I realllly wish I didn't have to give it back!! Thank you RTR!! I can't wait for my next rental in a couple of weeks! :)
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 2, 2013

Compliments all night!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely stunning. The lace is unbelievably intricate and makes the dress super fancy, but the color makes it appropriate for a slightly more casual, cocktail-attire event. I was a little wary of how the color would look in person, but it turned out to be gorgeous. I definitely recommend it! The dress is incredibly well made (no surprise) and, after some extensive Hollywood tape-ing, fit like a glove. It does run small, so be sure to either size up or at least get a back-up size bigger than you'd normally wear. The hips were moderately snug, the waste even more so.
Jenna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 11, 2013

Gorgeous dress, wish I owned this!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress. Got best dressed couple at the wedding. :) I ordered a 00 and 2, the 0 was out and would have fit perfectly. The only complaint is that you can tell its been worn, the strings were starting to unravel a bit. Gorgeous color, use fashion tape for the sleeves to stay on!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Beautiful Dress - some issues

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I fell in love with this dress online and was so looking forward to it for a vineyard outdoor summer wedding... but. The dress had a torn sleeve (delicate lace) which was difficult to fix. The fit was as described, I sized up one size and had no problems with fit. You do need fashion tape for the sleeves to stay up as well as the lace to lay flat on the chest area. Loved the dress, but was disappointed in the one I received. RTR was quick to help with a refund and some additional overnight back-up dresses. The customer service with RTR is top notch.
Danny
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 22, 2013

Engagement dress. Most amazing night ever.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was hanging in my closet right after I got engaged. My now fiancé picked this dress out for and it fit absolutely perfect, I got so many compliments on it. I wanted to keep this dress forever.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

BEST dress I have rented from RTR! Obsessed!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is stunning! Pictures alone cannot serve it justice. I HIGHLY recommend renting this dress. It is worth the price. The color is a bold yellow. The neckline is pretty dramatic, but I have a smaller chest and did not find this to be an issue. The length was perfect - it hit just above my knee and I am 5'7". The sleeves did not fall off on me, but I have larger shoulders than most. Overall, a perfect dress to celebrate the marriage of a beautiful couple! Thanks RTR!
michele
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Oct 14, 2013

breathtaking, unforgettable dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was an extremely special dress. Not only was it gorgeous but I had such a wonderful experience with the customer service. There was a mix-up with the dress I had originally rented so they shipped this one to me the morning of my wedding by 9:00 am. I am petite so I was nervous about the length but it was fine. The color was spectacular and the fit was perfect! I loved this dress and will never forget it!
Amanda
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 17, 2013

This dress saved my Big Day! It was stunning!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had a wedding dress disaster at the eleventh hour and ended up without a gown a week before my wedding. Though I was apprehensive, I went ahead and rented this Reem Acra dress to be my wedding dress and risked not knowing if it was going to fit until two days before the big day. Fortunately, the dress fit me perfectly. Nobody had trouble recognizing the bride (even in yellow) and I received such glowing compliments on my non-traditional dress selection that I felt it was fate that I ended up wearing it! Used fashion tape for the cap sleeves and it worked perfectly throughout the day. Love this dress!!
Rhea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 22, 2013

LOVE THIS DRESS, GOT TONS OF COMPLIMENTS!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Had too much fun wearing this dress! Size 0 was too tight to zipper in the back so I went with size 2, which worked perfect. It is simply stunning, especially for someone with dark features. It fits like a glove and is very flattering in all the right places. It also didn't look worn. It stands out in an elegant and sexy way, and I even ended up being the only one wearing yellow that night. I got endless compliments and questions about where I got it. The few negative things I could say include that the front tended to fall down a bit towards the end of the night. I was wearing a strapless bra with it, so that might have been the reason. Additionally, there's a string that connects the sleeves in the back, which keeps them from slipping down the shoulders. Accordingly, I found it best to wear my hair down as this dress really accentuates the neckline/cleavage line, and to cover up this string. Otherwise, it was a dream dress! I paired the it with Kate Spade "Opening Night Statement" earrings, a Lauren Merkin "Eve" clutch, and nude pumps.
Belmax
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 5, 2013

Loved it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The sleeves have a hard time staying up but the dress is beautiful!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 7, 2013

I wore this for a documentary premiere for VoiceOver artists & cartoon creators thus the shoe choice

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This fits like a glove. I wore spanx! On top I wore a corset to give it a nice structure. The sleeves did slip down, nothing a little double sided tape won't fix. My biggest note to renters: make sure you have the right undergarments for this dress and your body type, and make your back up size the bigger one, its real snug! Honestly though, I got a ton of compliments and I felt so uniquely dressed. I would gladly adopt this dress for my own closet!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 3, 2013

By far, my favorite RTR rental to date!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so stunningly gorgeous, it's worth every penny. It made my figure look amazing. I wore it to a wedding where my husband was a groomsman, and several people commented on how I looked, "so glamorous" and, "like a model." My husband was super proud that day, and I felt like a million bucks!
Bee
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 3, 2014

The Henri Bendel showroom!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Amazing fit. Even though I am a 0, the 2 fit perfectly. The sleeves were just a teeny weeny bit loose.
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jan 10, 2014

MY FAVORITE RTR DRESS!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was incredible! I was in love with this dress and only could get in one size for out of town wedding. Lots of compliments. There was an issue with original dress and like always RTR was extremely accommodating.
TERAH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

such a flattering colorful dress!!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
gives a little lift up top & fits snug but sexy!! if I wore again though, I'd get little fashion tape just to perfect! I rented this necklace too!!!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 14, 2014

The lace was so beautiful!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress the color was perfect for a sunny summer day! The lace was so pretty. The only reason I didn't rate this a 5 star was simply because I could not keep the cap sleeves up and had to use a lot of fashion tape.
Thuy
Age: 38
Dec 5, 2014

I looked stunning!!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'3" and usually a size 2. I ordered a 2 & it fits true to size. Pros: Gorgeous dress!!! Love the canary yellow color...I got lots of compliment on it. Cons: the straps tend to slip off & if you have cleavage, the dress can be revealing.
amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Best dress ever!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my graduation and loved it. It fit well and I received a ton of compliments. This dress was absolutely perfect for the occasion. I think it runs true to size as I wore a 4 and it fit in all of the right places. The arms didn't stay up like they should have but I think that's only because the dress has been worn so much. I would rent this dress again in a heartbeat!
Jenny
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

The dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit perfectly. Definitely you need fashion tape to wear it as the sleeves fall down. Rent the Runway sent me some with the dress, which was amazing. The color looked a little drab at first but with red lipstick it really popped. The fine netting between the lace had some holes in it, but since it's such delicate material that's to be expected with wear and you couldn't really notice.
Gabriel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 9, 2015

Too small!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately, I couldn't wear this dress to the event I planned on wearing it to. I ordered the size 2 (my normal size) and the 4 was unavailable. The dress itself was beautiful, but size up!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×