Meteor Shower Gown

$70 rental
$925 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this Rebecca Taylor meteor shower gown. Its sequin detail and midnight blue color is perfect for a formal wedding or black tie affair. Pair with the kate spade new york's Baguette Bridal Chandelier Earrings to complete this look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy silk. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Silver sequin embroidery. Fitted waist. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share
747 reviews
Fit
Large423
True to Size264
Small12
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
August 15, 2016
Customer service
I did not end up wearing this dress because they could only send the larger size (the dress runs large!!!). However, they sent me another dress since this dress was not available (which was fabulous and worth twice the amount of this dress!). This dress is beautiful and I wish I could have worn it. It is a bit sheer though so be aware of that! Overall, a good experience with rent the runway.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 6, 2016
I felt like a princes
An amazing dress!! So many compliments and it was beautiful!! I would actually suggest going 4 sizes down because elastic is so worn. I usually wear an 8, I wore a 6L because of heal hit and I had to safety pin the sides. Would still highly recommend just because how breathtaking it was.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 30
May 10, 2016
Worn for a Photoshoot.
The elastic was stretched out so I had to keep pulling it up. Otherwise, the dress is really pretty! Soft, comfortable, and fun!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
May 8, 2016
Perfect dress!
The dress is stretchy enough that the 6L was too big and I sized down to the 4L (I usually wear a 6-8). I wore short heels but the long was the right length for me at 5'10''. The color seemed a bit darker (not quite so bright) and the silverly color comes from sequins sewn onto the dress. Overall it was beautiful and I got so many compliments! I'm small chested so I used some dress tape to keep it up all night, but it was a great dress for a formal event.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 135lbs
May 2, 2016
This dress was amazing! I am so happy I found it on RTR!
This dress was so beautiful! It was perfect for Prom and the dress photographed beautifully. I am a size 4 in top and a 4 or a 6 in bottoms, and the 2P fit perfectly. As several reviewers have said, SIZE DOWN! I would even recommend getting a petite if you are 5'7" or shorter; if I had rented a regular length the dress would have been far too long. The only con was that a piece of plastic was poking out from the dress and into my side, but it wasn't unbearable and I only noticed if I sat down weirdly or made a weird movement with my body. A lot of the reviewers recommended fashion tape, so I used it to keep the top from rolling down, but I felt that the plastic lining the bodice of the dress prevented the fashion tape from sticking. Overall, an amazing dress! It made my night very special.
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Body type: Pear
May 2, 2016
I wore it to prom and got many compliments.
It was a very pretty dress and I'm glad I wore it. However, the zipper was hard to zip in one place, even on the hanger. There was a piece of the top that came out of the fabric and was stabbing me. And the bust was larger than I'd like.. Probably due to bustier people wearing it before me.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 21
April 19, 2016
beautiful dress, photographs well!
the dress moved and photographed very nicely. looked couture with a low rental price-- perfect! I got lots of compliments and admiring looks from men and women alike, all heads turned when my family and I entered the venue. It ran way big, I wear a 6-8 I could've easily done a 4 with no issues. My mom safety pinned the back to make it fit better so it wouldn't fall down. Once that was in place, I had no issues all night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4P
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 22
April 18, 2016
Dress looked great
As all the reviews say, this runs really large. I own a dress that's a 12 that just fits me and I ended up wearing this dress in a size 4. It was a long on me even though I wore the p option but it worked out. Only complaint is how worn it is and that there was boning that was twisted and kinda poked me
View photos (1)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
April 10, 2016
Fit great! Very flattering! So many compliments, perfect for a formal event.
I loved this dress. I ordered a size 10 and size 12 and ended up going with the size 12 just because it didn't make my cleavage quite as noticeable. It was very flattering for my curvy figure and the sparkles added the perfect touch for a formal event. Got so many compliments on it, no one could believe I got it from RTR! Would definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
March 26, 2016
Great experience. Arrived a day early and was really beautiful.
Definitely runs large. The 6 fit me and I'd say in usually a 10. Got tons of compliments all night. There was definitely some wear and tear on the dress with sequins missing in spots, but even with that being said you could not really tell and it was still a beautiful dress. Definitely a little long but not terrible. I definitely felt beautiful in this dress
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 25
March 7, 2016
Great dress, nearly perfect fit!
This was a beautiful dress, I'd definitely wear again! The navy was gorgeous, and the sequin detail was sparkling, but not overbearing. Now for the fit: I'm 5'9" to 5'10", and the 6L fit almost perfectly. It was long enough to graze the floor. I probably could have gotten away with wearing a very small heel, but was happy to wear flats with no problem. The dress is extremely lightweight, and doesn't have any liner to the skirt. That being said, there is no need to wear a slip underneath, as the dress is not sheer at all, and the skirt is actually very full and flowy. However, be warned that this dress definitely does run large. I typically wear anywhere from a 8-10, as I have a wider ribcage. However, this dress in a size 6 was still slightly loose around the chest. I'm not very busty, and that may have been part of the cause of the loose fit, but mostly I believe this to be attributed to the stetchy fabric used on the back. But, with a bit of fashion tape, I was completely comfortable and not pulling at the dress all night. I would definitely recommend this dress, and don't be afraid to size down, 1-2 sizes!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Age: 32
March 5, 2016
Pretty, but more casual than glam.
This seems more like a fancy maxi dress than an evening gown. It ran extremely large and had a smocked back so it was really stretchy. I had to clip it up significantly for photos. The material does not say "evening", so this would be much better suited to a more low key event. Photographs great, though!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 28
March 4, 2016
The dress made me feel like a princess!
Really gorgeous dress. The picture does not do it justice! Got compliments the whole night.
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 2, 2016
Fancy Newport wedding, gorgeous flowy dress!
I LOVED the dress. At 5'3, it really was too long even with very high heels but I loved it anyway. I was constantly picking it up so I wouldnt trip. But, twirling around in it was this girls dream! I would love to own something this beautiful and flattering on me. Unfortunately, I didnt love my experience with RTR. The size I ordered was not available so I received the back up size. I also received two back up dresses in different sizes but they weren't even close to fitting. I ordered a much smaller size than I normally wear because this dress runs so large and it was not fitted in the hips. The other dresses sent were both hip hugging mermaid style dresses. If they have to send back up dresses unexpectedly, I would have liked the opportunity to make suggestions (like something pear shaped).
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
March 1, 2016
Love RTR! The only complaint I have is that there is not a showroom in Austin TX!
I have used RTR twice - both times rented for my daughter for prom. I have experienced textbook customer service at it's finest! Each time there was a last minute problem - the first time, the dress AND back-up were both too big. This time, found out day before event the earrings I wanted were not available. Stylist called and made a suggestion that we went with and it turned out gorgeous! Of course, rcvd just in time on the day of the event. Daughter looked like a movie star. This blue dress is even more stunning in real life - the glimmer and the way the dress hangs is perfect.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Weight: 150lbs
February 29, 2016
Fun dress
This is a great strapless dress with an A-line skirt, and if you like that silhouette on your figure, this dress is sure to please! In addition to the sequins, there's a bit of a soft/feathery detail with strips of fabric that are intentionally frayed on the edges sewn in arcs on the bodice - very pretty. In the end, I did not wear this dress to my event for 2 reasons - first, it felt a bit "young" compared to the other dress I had rented for the black tie optional fundraiser benefitting the children's hospital where I work. My other rental seemed a bit more sophisticated. Second, it runs very large and I don't think I sized down as much as I should have - I didn't want to spend all night pulling my dress up. I usually wear an 8-10, rented a 6 and probably would have been more comfortable in a 4. The back is smocked and very stretchy so there's a bit of give there. The bodice is not very structured/supportive - if you have a larger bust, you'll probably be most comfortable with a strapless bra.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 27, 2016
great dress!
the fit on the top is stretchy and big like all the other reviews said, I actually had to safety pin some of the excess fabric on the top under my armpit! But it wasn't unbearable! great dress! loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
February 23, 2016
Gorgeous, elegant and very flowy!
Loved this dress. It is extremely comfortable and looks amazing. It does run large, and even if it does fit your bust, I highly recommend using garment tape to secure it up top. My only minor issue is that I am 5'3'', wore 3'' heels and the dress was still too long. I had to be extra careful walking and that wasn't much fun. If I had ordered the 6P I would have probably done better with the length.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
February 22, 2016
An amazing dress for photos, although a little tricky for dancing!
This dress was absolutely stunning and so light and comfortable. The sparkles add such a unique flair to it, and I received compliments all night long. I will say that I am super glad I read the reviews, as this dress does run big in the top. I am a busty girl and even I needed dress tape so I wouldn't have a wardrobe malfunction while dancing. I would recommend ordering a size smaller and two sizes smaller than you normally wear, and the length was perfect with heels.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
February 18, 2016
So light - perfect for a warm formal event
I am probably too busty to really be able to pull off a strapless gown, but I loved this dress so much I didn't care. Thankfully I read the many reviews about fit. I am normally a 12 (bordering on 14) and I boldly ordered a 10R with the 8R as backup. I was terrified the 10 would be too small, but when they arrived I was so glad I'd ordered the back up because the 10 was SO loose in the top. The material is stretchy so it probably depends on how many people have worn the size before, but the 8 felt great and with a little fashion tape I didn't worry too much about flashing everyone. The fabric is so incredibly light, so even though it was a warm day and the ceremony was out in the baking sun, I felt nice and cool and danced the night away.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
February 3, 2016
This dress was perfect for the wedding I attended. I felt very elegant, tons of compliments!
I originally ordered the dress in an 8 and a 10, I thought for sure the 8 would be a great fit because of my large chest. I was wrong. This dress run REALLY big, and if the renter before tried to squeeze into a size too small its going to be stretched out. I know this because after my order arrived I called to request a smaller size overnight-ed! What great service, the smaller size was at my house the next morning!! BUT, the girl who wore this before me really stretched it out and the top, in the front, was flopping down. I was able to make due with the size 8, I felt beautiful and my husband was swooning.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
February 3, 2016
this dress was beautiful! i got lots of compliments. would highly recommend.
the dress was beautiful but i did have to call because the dress was not dry cleaned properly, the boning in the corset part was coming out and the dress did have a hole in the back. I called and talked to customer service, they were wonderful. they took care of me so I will rent another dress. the dress was stretched out some but i felt like the size 8p would of worked if the boob area hadn't been so stretched. it was funny too, the 8p was longer then the 10p. this dress was comfortable, made my night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 31, 2016
My accessories went perfectly with the dress!!
Fits large. If you don't have a large chest to hold it up (I don't) you'll need to get some dress tape to make sure it doesn't slip around (I didn't, and spent half my time on the dance floor fussing wit my dress). That was the only negative about the dress! The elastic in the back gave me a little extra wiggle room and I didn't feel self conscious about my waist because the flowy fabric fell perfectly and disguised all my "trouble spots".
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 29, 2016
This dress was SO PRETTY and really comfortable-- except for the fact that the top is HUGE.
The top is so stretched out that it was almost unwearable. I wore a size 10 to my last formal (that dress ran small, though, I think I'm about an 8) and this dress was a 6 and still too big. I definitely needed a 4, but even then I probably still would've had to use fashion tape. Luckily I didn't have an mishaps at my event, but it made me almost wish I got a different dress. Too bad, it really is gorgeous. I got a ton of compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
January 27, 2016
Must Have! Didn't want to return it.
PROS: Amazing dress! Very comfortable. Got compliments all night. CONS: The top part is very stretchy, so you might want to go down a size to be safe.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
January 25, 2016
AWESOME dress! loved the fit and the look and everything about it.
Like other reviews have mentioned it can be a little big but nothing the right bra and some fashion tape couldnt fix.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
January 8, 2016
This dress was beautiful but runs large in the chest, be careful!
Unfortunately, I was unable to wear either of the two sizes I was sent for this dress (a smaller backup size was not available when I ordered) due to it being large in the chest. Basically, the dress would not stay up because it runs a little big. I would recommend ordering a size smaller than you normally wear as a backup. I probably should have ordered another dress instead since a smaller size was not available but I just loved the look of this dress.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 40
January 2, 2016
This dress was a show stopper! I received so many compliments! Highly recommend.
After reading the reviews, I ordered the 6R and the 6L. I usually wear a 8/10. The 6R was a near perfect fit (a little large in the bust - I'm a 36DD). I figure it had been worn a lot. I probably could've gotten away with the size 4! The 6L was sweeping the floor and a little more regal, but I didn't want to manage it all night. I wore to a formal gala and wanted to dance. The 6R was long enough to show my shoes off, but not too long. Overall, it was lightweight and a great fit-worth the money. The process was also very easy. Will definitely use RTR again!
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 2, 2016
This dress runs very very large. Based on other reviews I thought it would be true to size, wrong.
I put a few well placed stitches into the bodice and thought, "This should do the trick." I tried the dress on again, nope the back of the dress where there is supposed to be a little elastic to the bodice was clearly so overworked that it had no stretchy-ness left for me. Same with the second size that was shipped. I legit covered myself in fashion tape put on a padded strapless bra and spent the night sitting at my table.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 23, 2015
Stunning rich blue, delicate sequins, very versatile fit. Looks great on, rely on review photos.
This gown served double duty at a charity gala and maternity portraits we scheduled just after. I'm 7 months pregnant, guessing I went from 125 to about 140lbs, here. Ordered a 2L and 4R, the 2L was perfect. I didn't wear super high heels, but the long length was needed, perhaps because the bump lifted front of dress a bit. Although, at 5'6" I think I would have still preferred the long. It's lightweight, very, very thin material (not see through, don't worry), and moves nicely when you walk. PROS -Back of top is stretchy. Really stretchy elastic gathering. Doesn't take away from the look at all, but would allow for the top to hold nicely whether you're small or larger chested. (I'm a not-quite-full-B, here.) -Sequins have such a delicate and interesting pattern. It's clear this gown is older and well worn, maybes it's missing a few sequins, I don't know for certain but no one would ever be able to tell. They're sweetly scattered about. -Color is a really rich & vibrant indigo/navy blue. The hue hasn't lost any life. I'd imagine this would work well on many different skin tones. -Raw edge along the sweetheart neckline is a nice touch. -This worked well for me, pregnant, but it would definitely look lovely on someone with a flat tummy. And would be forgiving/figure flattering. CONS -I should have used a bit of tape, had to pull up every so often. With the stretchy back, it gives a bit, especially over time. - I wore this in late November, and was a bit cold, know you'll be chilly in cool months. All the layers are super thin. Really don't have any other cons, I've rent somewhere in the nature of 25 dress or so from RTR. Felt like this was one of the best values and easiest to pair accessories. No complaints!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 21, 2015
The dress was amazingly beautiful and I got so many compliments, and it was SO comfortable!
the 2P that I received was in need of some TLC - the back was seriously stretched out and one of the boning pieces was sticking out. Luckily, my mum/babysitter is handy with the needle and temporarily tightened things up and I used body tape in the front so I didn't have to worry about pulling the dress up all night.
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 16, 2015
Beautiful color, got tons of compliments! But beware - Runs big!
This dress runs large! I read several reviews suggesting to order two sizes down, but I ordered my regular size (4R) and one size down (2R). I ended up wearing the 2R, and had to safety pin the dress to my strapless bra and also got some fashion tape to make sure the top didn't slip down! I probably should have worn a 0R in this dress! I typically wear sizes 4-6 in regular clothes, but the back part of this dress definitely stretches out quite a bit. Don't be afraid to go two sizes down for sure! The dress was also quite long - I was carrying the bottom around all night. The dress was beautiful, though and I had tons of compliments!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
December 15, 2015
I got so many compliments on the dress! It was perfect for a New Years Eve black tie event.
It fit perfectly! The stretchy top fabric fit great on top, I usually have an issue there since not all size 2's are made for larger busts. The regular length was a tad bit long for my shorter height, but I wore higher heels and it skimmed the floor very nicely! Love the flow and not over the top sparkle of the dress - wish I could have kept it forever for myself!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
December 10, 2015
This dress was so fun to twirl around in! The light catches the sequins beautifully!
I adored this dress! But usually I have to wear bigger sizes because of my chest area and even in the size four my dress was falling down everytime I started dancing. I would not suggest this dress to people with a smaller chest because you will be pulling it up all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
December 8, 2015
Was great
Super cute and fun dress. It is a little heavy, since there are a lot of layers on the bottom, but it was beautiful. Someone must have stretched out the top because I had to do some work to keep it up with some pins, but it was beyond fun and unique. The zipper also broke before I ever wore it but I was able to get it up with pliers and just wiggle into it for the night.
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
December 3, 2015
Did not fit at all. Luckily I was overnighted a dress that did!
This dress is gorgeous but runs so large! I ordered my normal size and a size down as a backup. Even the smaller one was huge in the bust. I was really disappointed that it didn't fit but thankful I had another dress overnighted to me that did, although it wasn't the dress I originally chose.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167lbs
November 30, 2015
The wedding of my friends.
The dress was great but I had to keep pulling it up as the top was too loose. Definitely go a size or two down and if you have a larger chest, reinforce it with something.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
November 25, 2015
Such a gorgeous dress
I got a ton of compliments on this! The dress, as per other reviews, runs a bit large. I could fit into the 8, but decided on the 10 so that I could dance comfortably throughout the night. It didn't run down on the bust when dancing (as is the worry with most strapless), so the dress truly held up. I wore this to an outdoor reception in a hot climate, and it really felt comfortable. The skirt was very fun to dance in, and the light material was perfect for the occasion. I would absolutely recommend this dress!
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 18, 2015
Love the dress, too big in the chest!
I really wanted to wear this but it was only available one size down from my usual size, and even that ended up being too large. It also looks a little worn out/frayed, which was disappointing as it's a beautiful dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 18, 2015
RTR for my Wedding
All of my bridesmaids dresses came from RTR! It's a great way to get everyone something they want (and quality designer) at a reasonable price. We loved this dress! It was really long though. She had to wear heels. I would say definitely order down a size. The back is stretchy so there's extra room and you don't want it falling down.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 19

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×