Rebecca Taylor

Meteor Shower Gown

$70 rental
$925 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this Rebecca Taylor meteor shower gown. Its sequin detail and midnight blue color is perfect for a formal wedding or black tie affair. Pair with the kate spade new york's Baguette Bridal Chandelier Earrings to complete this look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy silk. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Silver sequin embroidery. Fitted waist. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

644 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 246
Large 371
Photos 563
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Gorgeous dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for my engagement photos. It has such great movement and was perfect for pictures!
Syd
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 17, 2014

A beautiful prom dress for cheap!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
My friend wore this dress and she looked absolutely stunning!
Marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

Beyond gorgeous!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, flowy, and comfortable dress! The back has a stretchy material which made it was really nice to dance in all night. The details add such a glamorous touch. While dancing they did rub a bit against my arms and poke me a bit when sitting since the fabric is pretty thin. Would def recommend!
Holly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

This was a great dress! I got a lot of compliments on it and just the right amount of sparkle.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress does run large. I would normally wear a size 8 or 10 but I ended up wearing the 6R. The back does have stretch. It also runs long. I am fairly tall at 5'7" and the regular length gown was still long where I had to wear heels. I wore 1" heels and it still touched the ground. Overall though, this is a great dress to rent!
jeslev
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

Great color and very pretty dress overall. Got tons of compliments on the dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the smaller size because it did run a little big. It was also too long on me so I kept stepping on the bottom of the dress which was annoying. Overall, it was a pretty, light dress but think it would work best on taller girls.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

Magical dress

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress. The long was perfect for my giant heels and the way the fabric falls makes this a dress to fall in love with. The fit was true to size.
Allison
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 27, 2014

A beautiful dress! Elegant, fun & comfortable.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR dress and I absolutely loved the whole experience. I forgot to take a full length picture but this dress fit perfectly and, like everyone says, runs a little large. I ordered 1 and 2 sizes down from what I thought my regular size would be - both fit but I was worried the elastic back of the smaller dress looked more stretched. I am just short of 5'7" and with 4" heels, the dress was the perfect length. I still had to carry it a bit while walking around since my heels caught the dress occasionally but the length was perfect. I was also a little worried about the sparkle - if it would be too much in person - but it was just the right amount. It was such a fun dress to dance in and I wish I could have kept it! I wore it with the Kate Spade Sapphire Treasure Chest Necklace.
Marguerite
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 27, 2014

The sequins were my favorite part of the dress.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great fit, a little short for my height but it was a beautiful dress.
lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 27, 2014

Sultry Stride.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Lovely to stand in, stunning to walk in! It flows so nice. The dress doesn't photograph as well as it walks. To enjoy this dress to the fullest, wear at an occasion where you'll be circulating the crowd. It's so elegant, you'll see people actually stop to watch you walk by ;) Seated or just standing, you miss the best parts of this little number. Overall, pleasure to wear! Thank you.
Darcy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

This dress is so flattering. I wore it to the Grammy's and the sequin sparkle was perfect.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It definitely runs a size big and its really long. The dress skimmed the floor with heels. There is a lot of material at the bottom which adds to the flow feel to the gown. I got so many compliments and couldn't stop taking pictures in it! RTR service is AMAZING too.
Jenna
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Gorgeous and Comfortable!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
PROS: The dress is gorgeous. It's super light-weight and slightly sheer which makes it incredibly comfortable. I got compliments all night! CONS: The dress runs very large. I normally wear a 12 dress, teetering on 14. I wore the 10 because it's what I had, but I could have easily gone to an 8. The back of the dress is stretchy so there is no support from the dress, so make sure you have an awesome strapless bra!
Sarah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 4, 2014

Perfect dress for a formal affair - it's stunning and comfortable.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this dress, and for good reason - it's beautiful! The top has quite a bit of stretch to it, so order a size smaller than you typically wear. The skirt is light and flowy, even though there's a lot of fabric to the dress it's about as comfortable as a formal gown can be. The dress is very forgiving, allowing you to eat and drink to your heart's desire and still look and feel lovely. I could have used some fashion tape to hold the back in place over my strapless bra, but I did just fine without it (my date was on bra duty all night). I loved wearing this dress, and recommend it very highly!
CMD
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 4, 2014

I could have worn this forever.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, comfortable, show stopping gown. I wore it to a black tie gala. I got so many compliments including a seal of approval from Tim Gunn. It runs large because of the stretchy back and the regular size was perfect with heels. It's still very long so I would not recommend the extra length (unless you are a giant). Bonus points for it having major twirl ability.
Ellen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 11, 2014

Everyone loved it and so did I!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little long, but it fit really well. Everyone loved it. I got a ton of compliments. Very comfortable
Tonya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 154 lbs
Feb 15, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are going for comfort and simplicity this dress is wonderful. It fits like a glove and stays up with no fuss or tugging. It’ runs quite large...I’m normally a 10/12 and the 8 fit beautifully. It was my back up and I loved it!
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 16, 2014

I got this dress for a ball at my boyfriends law school and I got compliments on my dress ALL night!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a little hesitant to order this dress because I am so tall and I always have to worry about dresses being long enough (even though it came in long!). It was definitely long enough, but I stuck with wearing flats to be sure! It does run large and I ended up having to safety pin it to fit correctly. I usually wear a 8/10 dress but I think the 6 would have been my best fit. I definitely recommend this dress!
Devin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

Liked it but ultimately didn't fit quite right

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this dress because the 6 was too long and the 4 had something wrong with the top. It was a really pretty dress and the cut is very flattering. The back is pretty stretchy so you have some give, but I ultimately felt uncomfortable with the looseness up top. I just had knee surgery and just kept having nightmares of my crutch catching on the voluminous skirts and giving quite the show! The combination of the skirts, crutch, and heels was just too risky for this girl!
Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 17, 2014

This dress made for a perfect anniversary!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress for my first wedding anniversary and it helped to make it completely perfect! This dress fits large I wear 12 - 14 and I wore an 8 with a full corset underneath and 5" heels it was still a bit long but I am very short.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 109 lbs
Feb 18, 2014

Fabulous Gown!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This gown is stunning! I wore it to a Black Tie winter wedding and it was perfect for the occasion. It does run a little large in the bust, so I would have even gone a size smaller if it was available. I was pulling it up a little bit throughout the night, but overall it was extremely comfortable and a huge hit. The dress was also a TINY bit short, but it really didn't bother me (and I am usually very picky about gowns being just the right length). I am 5'6" and I wore a 1" heel and the dress was about 1/2" above the floor. Even though the fit wasn't 100% perfect, I would absolutely recommend this dress because it's just too fabulous to pass up!
RTR Customer
Feb 20, 2014

I had so many compliments from everyone. Including the bride!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great. The elastic back ensures a good fit. I was surprised by the lack of boning in the top in the front. You will most likely need a really good strapless bra!
Lesley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 131 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

Pic doesn't do it justice. Best dress I've ever worn.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous dress. Hands down rent it. The detail is pretty. The fit is awesome with stretch up top to fit just right. The regular length was perfect for me, I thought I would need a tall. I'm 5'7 and wore 3 inch heels. The flowy dress and sequins sparkled, was very romantic and flattering. Also doesn't look black in person at all which was a concern of mine.
stefani
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Feb 23, 2014

Beautiful dress! I loved it so much that I wish I could have kept it.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is beautiful! I wore it for a black tie Mardi Gras Ball and it was perfect! I suggest ordering a size or two down. I love this dress and the customer service could not be topped! Wonderful experience!!!
Paige
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Dress really stood out at a black tie event! Loved the sparkle =)

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This previous reviews of this dress were very helpful. I normally would have ordered a 4, but with the reviews of the stretchy back of the dress I was glad I ordered the 2. The only thing I have to say is that I ordered a 4L and it was extremely long! I am 5'9" and wore 3 inch heels and this dress was still dragging on the ground. Would have ordered a regular length instead.
Leslie
Age: 24
Feb 24, 2014

I loved wearing this dress! Throughout the night I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress ran a little large. I ended up wearing the size 4 and I usually wear a 6 and almost wished I had the size smaller. I was worried that it wouldn't fit up top, but the fabric on the back is stretchy so I had no problem zipping it up! You might need a little fashion tape to keep the top in the right spot, but it's worth it. I felt amazing in this dress!
Heather
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

All I heard was compliments the whole night!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This fit was amazing, I usually wear a size 6 but I went down to a size 4 in this dress. I'm short, only 5'2 so the dress was very long on me without my heels bit with my heels it wasn't as bad, but still kinda long. Overall i looved this dress!
Ali
Top Contributor
Age: 17
Feb 24, 2014

Even more beautiful in person!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for prom and ended up loving it! The perfect amount of glitter for me, not too gaudy. The sequins are darker and with a distressed kind of look in person, which I LOVED. I also loved how the bodice fabric was kind of ruffley with the raw edges of fabric. I'm 5'9" and pretty small in the waist but the 0R worked perfect because I wanted to wear flats! Thank you RTR!!
Vivian
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Dress will make you feel like a princess!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a black-tie affair and it was perfect! I'm usually a 4 in dresses (sometimes a 6), so I ended up sizing down and ordering a 2R. It fit perfectly when I first put it on, but as the night wore on I felt it became a lot looser. I would definitely agree in saying the top stretches, so definitely size down than up. I'd recommend ordering one size down, and ordering the backup size in a size even smaller and also wearing a strapless bra (push up!) with this dress, as it helps fill out the top and keeps it up. Plus the dress doesn't have padding up top - so you need something to hold it up. The length was a little long for me (I'm around 5'3) and even with a good 4-5" heel, the dress still dragged a little on the floor. But the dress is pretty light-weight and easy to carry/move, so it wasn't an issue. Also, on a random side note when looking at other review photos, I noticed that it looked better with a statement/bold silvery necklace. But in person the silver sequins are definitely more prominent and it can be a bit too much if added with a large silver necklace. Overall, I'd definitely recommend renting this dress!! It is beautiful, and you will get stopped and complimented. Love!!
Jess
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

I absolutely LOVED this dress! So classic and elegant. Compliments all night!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered my normal dress size (6) and a smaller size (4) since previous reviews said it ran large. The 6 fit my perfectly! The 4 was a little tight and a bit too short. The dresses came with style tape to hold the dress in place, which did wonders! The entire process was such a breeze and can't wait to rent another one soon!
RTR Customer
Feb 27, 2014

This dress was so perfect for my event! It had just the right amount of sparkle!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit! The back is stretchy so I wore a size down from what I normally do. The dress I got was a little short, so I wish I had measured the length better before ordering. I would not recommend this dress to girls with a full chest, anyone taller than me had a great view of my boobs. Other than that the dress was beautiful and I can't wait to rent another one!!!
Sally
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

A little long, otherwise I loved this dress!!!!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so comfortable and fit like a glove! I got so many compliments throughout the night at my sorority formal. The 8R I wore was fine with heels (i'm 5'8"), but when I took them off I kept tripping on it. If you are planning on flats keep in mind that it runs kind of long. Other than that this was such a fun dress to wear!
Margaret
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Beautiful, fun, and comfortable dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a Viennese Ball with lots of waltzing and other dancing. A 4 probably would have been too tight on top except there is a stretchy panel on the back, so it fit like a glove. (and didn't slip while dancing which is crucial!) I ordered a 4 Long since there were no regulars left, and it was indeed very long. I hemmed it with fashion tape though, which worked out fine, aside from a few trips while climbing stairs. All in all though it was super comfortable and a lot of fun to wear. The skirt has a ton of fabric in it, which made it especially good for dancing.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Feb 27, 2014

The perfect amount of sparkle!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a Mardi Gras ball this season, and it was perfect! It has just the right amount of sparkle and was super comfortable, which made it easy to dance in for hours. I rented the 8L and the 10L. I wore the 8L and could've probably worn a 6L if I would've chosen that back up size instead because the back of the dress is stretchy (a great feature, in my opinion). With a little double sided tape/toupee tape/fashion tape, though, the 8L stayed in place with no problems at all. The tricky part was the length. The 10L was SUPER long and with 3.5 inch wedges would have still been impossible for me to walk in (I'm 5'9"). The 8L, however, was literally the perfect length with the same 3.5 inch wedges. It barely grazed the floor, which is what I always look for in a long dress! I truly enjoyed wearing this beautiful dress, received many compliments, and am beyond impressed with RTR! I will absolutely be renting from y'all again soon! Thank y'all for helping make a wonderful night even better :)
Anna
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

I got so man compliments on my dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was BEAUTIFUL! It fit me fairly well. May have been a little loose up top, but it didn't bother me too much. I wore fairly tall heels and the dress was a good length. Overall, I loved wearing it!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Great Mardi Gras Dress!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
So this dress has a LOT of reviews on RTR. Mine was not too stretched out, but I'm SO glad I ordered a size down, because the 10 was still a bit big on top and the dress is not at all constricted in the hips. Like other RTR dresses this one has seen better days but it was really not in that bad of shape and the glitter definitely helps. I got a ton of compliments on the dress and was really happy with this rental overall.
Jessica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

This was the perfect dress for the Mardi Gras Endymion Extravaganza.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Pro: very comfortable and easy to wear. Con: I normally need a Long for the length in most of my clothing however this dress was extra long and I was constantly holding my skirt up to avoid stepping on the dress.
Mary Kay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Glamorous and comfortable

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The back of the bodice is elasticized, providing quite a bit of wiggle room for fit. I wore the 2L, but just as easily could have worn the 4L (although the 2 did fit a little more securely). The 2 was missing the lining in the skirt, which I probably would not have noticed if the 4 hadn't had the lining, which did help the skirt flow. Even without the lining, the skirt was very flowing. There was not really any structure in the bust, so I did opt to wear a strapless bra to provide some shape (without the bra, I looked very flat-chested). I enjoyed wearing this dress and got lots of compliments all evening.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Great Bump Friendly Dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress 5 months pregnant to a black tie affair and it worked out great. The back is stretchy which works great for pregnant women, as the "ladies" grow... a lot. The dress accommodated my bump perfectly and was beyond comfortable to wear. The only thing I would have changed about the dress is the length, it was just a tad too long but didn't interfere with dancing or walking. I loved how the dress flowed, it was so chic and feminine. Great dress!
Lindsey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was wonderful. It's light weight and airy and as comfortable as a night gown. It runs large and I think that's because of the elastic back. It also was a bit too long for me and I would not have been able to wear flats with it. I wore low-ish heels and kept a portion of the skirt draped over my arm. I was worried about it being sheer but there was so much fabric that it was fine. And the dress was very flattering to my body shape (pear) and I didn't have to wear spanx with it! I paired the dress with some gold earrings from RTR and a necklace from my own collection. I definitely recommend this dress!
KELLIE
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 6, 2014

was the perfect dress for the occasion I rented it for.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit pretty true to size, was a little bit big in the bust I had to pull it up a few times throughout the night. Also was a little longer than I would have liked but did not hold me back much. Overall loved this dress and would rent it again.
Izzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Mar 7, 2014

A meteor shower around dinosaur bones - how appropriate for a natural history museum wedding!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a 2, but opted for the 0, as the fashion tape didn't leave me feeling all too secure in the 2. Despite wearing platform high heels, this dress was still a bit long. I spent a lot of the night holding the dress up, but at least it flowed beautifully as I walked.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×