Rebecca Taylor

Meteor Shower Gown

$185 to buy
$925 retail
Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this Rebecca Taylor meteor shower gown. Its sequin detail and midnight blue color is perfect for a formal wedding or black tie affair. Pair with the kate spade new york's Baguette Bridal Chandelier Earrings to complete this look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Navy silk. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Silver sequin embroidery. Fitted waist. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share
751 reviews
Fit
Large
(421)
True to Size
(267)
Small
(12)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 10, 2014
It was for a Mardi Gras ball and the sequins really ft the occasion.
This dress looked really good! The only problem was that it was just a little short. I would have normally worn a 4 for the length, but the bust was too loose and would fall off. I had to wear a 2 for this reason. Even though it was a long, it was a little short with heals. I ended up taking the heals off and it looked good! It even dragged on the floor, which never happens when I wear long dresses. I do have a small bust, but even the 2 was falling off a little and I kept having to pull it up. I even wore a bra to counterbalance this problem, but it still slid off. But, overall, it was a great dress and I got a TON of compliments.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
March 10, 2014
The event was perfect, the dress was perfect
The dress was amazing, it was comfortable and flowy and the perfect kind of dress for a sorority formal. I also wish I could have worn it to prom when I was in high school. It's an extremely comfortable dress with many thin layers that make it easy to dance in but also formal enough for the event. However there is no lining for the dress where the chest is so you may have to go out and get a strapless bra- the standard Victoria's Secret one worked for me. It does run large, I used the smaller size because the larger size was too overwhelming on my body. The fit is overall very flattering however, and the material is stretchy. Overall it's a great dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
March 13, 2014
Gorgeous dress!
I am on the short side, but I have a very large bust. Finding clothing that fit properly without looking provocative proves to be challenging. I chose the size 6 to fit in the chest, and it was perfect. This dress has some stretch in the back which I found to be helpful. I had plenty of room around my waist, so this dress was beyond comfortable. With 3 1/2" heels, it was the perfect length by just skimming the floor. I paired it with the Badgley Mischka crystal cluster necklace. Aside from being the perfect fit, I got many compliments. Great dress! Loved every minute in it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120lbs
March 16, 2014
I received endless compliments on this dress the entire night!
I'm 5'4'' and I weigh 120 lbs. I usually wear a size 4, but luckily after reading several reviews about this dress I decided to order a 2 because it DOES run large. The 2 fit perfectly and was so beautiful. I didn't realize there would be so much material to the dress. It was very light and flowy and was perfect to wear to senior ball. Everyone was obsessed with it! It was very scary not knowing how it would look and fit until the day before my event, but it was well worth it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
March 17, 2014
Lovely but the top did not stay put. I was pulling it up all night - major disappointment!
The dress was beautiful and I got tons of compliments. I ordered the smaller size as my backup as the reviews & fit guide recommended. It was too snug across the chest (D cup) so I opted for my "regular" size. It was very comfortable and I felt fabulous, but the top did not stay up. I had to yank it up when I took my coat off, and kept checking myself all night. Once we started dancing I had to practically hold it up! It was a major disappointment.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
March 17, 2014
This dress is stunning!
This dress fit perfectly, and it looked absolutely stunning. The color is just beautiful with just the right amount of sparkle. I'm 5'7", 130lbs, and I wear a 4 normally, so this sizing was perfect in a 4R with 3" heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
March 18, 2014
Stood out against a sea of LBDs
Great dress, eye-catching, the blue is a lovely way to stand out. I got the size 6 as a backup size based on other reviews, and ended up wearing that. It was still a little loose in the bust, and the dress is heavy so it wanted to sit lower than I was comfortable with. I used fashion tape to stick it to my bra so the bra didn't show... and that sort of worked! Great for busty girls, also I have a long torso and the waist fell a bit above my belly button but it wasn't noticeable. The dress moves beautifully and it was only about an inch too short with my 3.5 inch heels. I am 5'11" so I'm used to this. :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
March 18, 2014
Flowy and Comfortable
This dress was very flowy, comfortable, and all round beautiful. Even though it has some sequins and is completely lined, it is very lightweight. I had tried this on when RTR had an event in my city and loved it, but it was already reserved the days I needed it. I was so happy when I had another occasion for a dress and it was still available! I ordered the 0R and the 2R. I ended up wearing the 0R mainly because of the length. The 2R was at least 4 inches longer than the 0R. I really think there might have been a mistake and I was sent the 2L instead. The fit was the same, but this was primarily because the 0R was very stretched out. The bodice has a lot of give and has smocking across the back which clearly had been worn quite a bit, and probably by someone who should have sized up and showed wear in some other places too. These are the only reasons it gets 4 stars...otherwise, it is beautiful and you should wear it!
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
March 18, 2014
Unique style
Little long for someone 5'3 even with high heels.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 59
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
March 19, 2014
One Enchanted Evening
The dress fit just right. I ordered two sizes of this dress and ended up wearing the 6R because it was shorter than the 4R (not really sure why). With 3 inch heels it was perfect for my 5'2'' body. I got so many compliments and my husband went crazy over this dress. I am so glad I rented. And thanks RTR for giving me a little leeway on the return since there was a major snowstorm on my return date and all the UPS stores were closed.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 88lbs
March 20, 2014
Pretty, but too long.
This dress had too much stretch so that it was unflattering for smaller-busted girls, and it was also too long for those of us who are shorter. The sequins are also awkwardly visible (I expected smaller), which takes away from the awe-factor of the dress. However, it was very light and I can imagine it would be great for a summer event. I ended up wearing something else.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 20, 2014
Made me look and feel like a goddess at senior prom!
I loved this dress. As most reviews said, I sized down to a 2 rather than my usual 4. The 2 was perfect! I wore without a bra, and it stayed up during a WHOLE night while dancing. I wore these with the RJ GRAZIANO Crystal Thorn Drop Earrings! I felt perfect all night and was not bothered at all that I was wearing a rented dress, though I wanted to keep it! Return process was so easy.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 21, 2014
Just the right amount of sparkle!
This was an amazing dress on, super comfortable and gorgeous. Unfortunately for me, another woman at the wedding had the same brilliant idea, but we still had a ton of fun and were able to laugh about it! I didn't want to take it off, ever.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 22, 2014
Feeling beautiful with my RTR items!
GREAT DRESS! This was my first time using RTR ad it was an amazing experience. Ordered on a Monday and it arrived that Thursday. I am normally a 2 or 4 in dresses but in reading the reviews that it ran a little big as it it made of stretchy material I wanted to get a back up 0. Unfortunately they were out of stock in that size so ended up getting the 4 as a back up. Luckily the 2 fit perfectly! Also, from other reviews I ordered the 2R and 4R and it was the perfect length. I wore it with 3.5 inch heels and the regular perfectly skimmed the floor. I wore this dress to a Gala with my husband and the minute I took my coat off I received several compliments on the dress. Similar to other wearers, pictures do not do the dress justice. It is absolutely beautiful in person as the sequins sparkle in all the right ways. I also rented the Badgley Mischka necklace and it was perfect with the dress. I will be ordering from RTR again in the future.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 22, 2014
Great dress for formal party. Looked fabulous.
Definitely runs large. I wore the smaller size (I tend to be anywhere from a 2-4). I wore the size 2 and probably could have sized down to the 0 because the back is elastic and very forgiving.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 23, 2014
An unforgettable night in an amazing dress!!!
This dress was AMAZING! Twirling and dancing in it was so much fun and it is absolutely gorgeous. I wore it to my sorority formal and got compliments the whole entire night. I usually wear a size 4 or 6 dress but after reading the reviews I ordered a size 2 and 4 regular, I ended up wearing the 4R because the inner lining of the 2R was missing. It was slightly big in the bust so I had to keep pulling it up throughout the night but it didn't really phase me because it was such a pretty dress. So the dress does run big because of the stretchy material in the back so definitely order a size or two down than what you normally wear. But the dress is beautiful and I had a great time in it!! I definitely recommend it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 23, 2014
Stunning!
This dress is GORGEOUS It even has stretch material in the back that makes it so comfortable. Order the 4L if you are over 5'3. I was so bummed that the 4R was way too short for me to wear. Even with the shortest of heels, it was still a good 2 or 3 inches off the floor. I am only 5'7 so I didn't think it would be an issue. Luckily, I had a great back-up dress! I will order this again in the future, but will definitely be ordering the 4L!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 24, 2014
I liked how the dress flowed and allowed movement! Felt beautiful. Definitely suggest wearing heals!
I liked this dress but not many people complimented the dress. I wore it to the Marine corps ball and it blended in. The sequence were beautiful! Still one of my favorite dresses!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 24, 2014
I got so many compliments on this dress! I loved it! Perfect for a formal event!
It fit true to size. The back is elastic so it was super comfortable. It was a little short with 4/5 inch heels. Overall loved the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 24, 2014
I wore this dress to a sorority formal and I couldn't be happier! I got tons of compliments.
This dress is beautiful and is made of a nice, breathable material. However, it does run on the larger size. I'm usually a size 4, I wore a size 2, and it was still big in the chest area!
EllianeApril 21, 2014
How was the length? Did you wear heels?
LaurenMay 12, 2014
The length was perfect. I wore 3" heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 25, 2014
IN LOVE with this dress!!!
I was obsessed and did not want to send it back! Loved the way it looked and it was very flattering. But the top was still a little big which only caused problems when trying to dance.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
March 25, 2014
It was everything I thought it would be!
I remember looking at this dress for such a long time before my senior prom and I was a little nervous about it arriving two days before the big day but everything ran so smoothly! The customer service is outstanding, I even called a few days before just to double check that everything was in order and they were so amazing. I got the 2 and a back up size 0 and ended up going with the 0 because the back is pretty stretchy. The length was perfect for me, a little short with heels but they didn't stay on for very long ;) I think that the reason why the fit was so perfect for me was because I read all of the reviews and tried to match up my body type to other girls, so do your research! All and all I am in love with RTR and have already placed my next order for my boyfriends senior prom!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 25, 2014
I didn't want to send it back!
I loved this dress! The color, fit, and the material were all great! I wore it to a ball in D.C. and it was perfect for the occasion. The only trouble I had as with the bust! I had to use some fashion tape to make sure it didn't slip a little too low but other than that it was perfect. I honestly didn't want to give it back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
March 25, 2014
A show stopper!
Like many of the other reviews, the dress is fantastic…although it does run large. I usually wear a size 6 and I'm 5' 7", which leads me to rent a long, but after reading the other reviews, I stuck with a 6 Regular and very grateful for that! The dress is very long and it runs a bit big. I have a size 34E bra and there was some unexpected room on the top! The dress has a beautiful flow to it and it is incredibly comfortable. I received a ton of compliments on it and will probably rent the dress again, in a size 4.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
March 26, 2014
This dress is amazing!! I got SO many compliments! I didn't want to take it off! Rent this dress!
The fit is true to size. If anything, it may run a little big, only because of the stretch in the back. I wore very low heels, so the length was great. However, if I were going to wear 4in heels, I would definitely have needed a 4L instead of 4R. The only "con" I have is that I wore a bra with the dress (at first) and the fabric of my bra against the fabric of the dress made it keep slipping down, showing my bra. So 2 easy solutions, wear stick-on's or use fashion tape on your bra.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 27, 2014
Beautiful!
Oddly, the size four was bigger than the size six. The bust area was too loose compared to the size six, so I wore the size six. It was stunning.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
March 28, 2014
Perfect for Mardi Gras!
I really enjoyed this dress. Very comfortable! I usually wear a size 6, but went with the size 4 because the bust area was a bit big on the 6 (and I am bigger in the chest too). The length was perfect with heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 106lbs
March 28, 2014
everyone loved my dress!
if you're wearing high heels (4 inches) regular length would be too short but long would be too long.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
March 28, 2014
Comfy and Glamourous
Get fit. true to size.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
March 29, 2014
I got so many compliments on this dress. The color is gorgeous & the sequins look amazing in photos.
If you're going to an outdoor event or are taking photos outside you'll definitely need a slip underneath the dress. It's a little see through with the light shining on it. I wore 5" heels (...I'm short) and the regular was the perfect length for me. I actually ended up wearing a 2R instead of my normal size 0 because I ordered the 0L, but the dress still fit perfectly. SO glad I ordered two different lengths just in case.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 30, 2014
I loved the sparkle of this dress. Got compliments all night.
A little too long, but overall great quality.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
March 31, 2014
Beautiful dress, elegant and comfortable.
I ordered this dress in a 2 and a 0. I thought the 2 would fit perfect but the back of dress is a gathered elastic with a zipper which makes it a little big feeling. I ended up wearing the 0 and I still felt like I was pulling it up during the night. The length is long, but I'm 5'5" and wore 3" heels and it brushed the floor. It is a very comfortable dress, beautiful color and super fun to dance in! Had another RTR success!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
March 31, 2014
This dress was absolutely beautiful!
This dress was so pretty, and I got a lot of compliments on it! It was very comfortable other than the fact that it was a little too long. I am 5'8 and was wearing a 4R-- I had heels on and it was still dragging on the ground. I wouldn't recommend this dress if you are going to be doing a lot of walking around, because its definitely easy to trip on. Other than that I loved it and would still definitely wear it again!
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 131lbs
March 31, 2014
Loved the flowing skirt and color. It had just the right amount of sparkle too.
The back of the dress is smocked, which helps for different sized busts. I normally wear an 8, but the 6 was perfect so that I didn't half to keep pulling it up all night. The dress has some fringe detail, that if it was brand new would look lovely, but with a few wears and cleanings, the fringe has clumped up though it was not very noticeable once worn. Tried on the Long, but with 3inch heels, the Regular was a perfect length for me. Overall the dress was very comfortable and easy to wear.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 1, 2014
Loved the dress! Only thing was 3 other girls had the exact same dress!
Material didn't feel super expensive, but it looked like it could have been once you were wearing it. Extremely comfortable and great dress all around
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 60
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
April 1, 2014
Absolutely beautiful dress. The sequins were perfect!
I wore this dress to a father daughter dance. It was stunning and I got tons of compliments. The long was perfect for me and I wore heels (not super tall though). It looks beautiful in pictures and will make anyone feel pretty
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 2, 2014
Comfortable and pretty but a little long
This dress is totally bump friendly. I wore this for a formal event five months pregnant. I am pretty much only showing in my tummy and not that much, but this dress totally accommodated my larger than usual tummy and actually mostly hid it. The dress is comfortable to wear - except that it was a little long on my 5'2" frame - even with 4 inch heels. It wasn't bad for walking around in, but it was a little too much length for dancing without worrying about my husband stepping on it. In all, I received many compliments and was very happy with my rental.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 4, 2014
Got this as a backup Dress.
I got this dress as a backup in case my other selection didn't work. The color and sequins are gorgeous on it, and was literally the most comfortable formal dress I have ever worn. There is no slip underneath, but the fabric on the outside is thick so it's not completely see through. The dress fits true to size, however if you have a larger bust, its stretchy in the back so its not totally restricting on the ladies. :o)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 5, 2014
Beautiful dress! Looked amazing in pictures.
I rented this dress because of the reviews and I was not disappointed! I normally wear a 6, so I ordered that and a size down. The back of the dress is so stretchy I could've worn either sizes! Make sure you pin your dress to your strapless bra though - mine kept wanting to slip off. and fair warning: the dress bottom is see through chiffon. Either wear a slip or wear skin colored lingerie. All in all I loved this dress! So many compliments :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
April 6, 2014
Gorgeous, comfortable dress
This dress was great. I wore it for my junior prom and I got tons of compliments. I'm usually a two or a four so that's what I ordered and I ended up wearing the two. I wish I had ordered the zero and two because the zero might have fit better, but the zero wasn't available for me. It fit fine, but it did slide down a little bit through out the night. It wasn't a big problem or anything though, just a small inconvenience. The skirt of the dress was a little see through if I stood in front of a light. I ended up buying a slip at Dillard's for 20 bucks, so it wasn't an issue. I got a ton of compliments on my dress and I felt like a princess in it. It was very comfortable. I'm 5'7 and ordered the regular and wore about a one inch tall shoe and the length was perfect.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
7 / 19

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×