Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Fuschia Pop Flirt Dress

$35 rental
$450 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

First date? Stop him in his tracks when you walk in wearing this adorable Rebecca Taylor style. Add a trendy necklace like House of Harlow’s Black Geometric Necklace to complete this look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Better for larger busts - ample room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Better for larger busts - ample room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Pink Silk Jacquard (100% Silk). Strapless. Sweetheart. Full skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook and eye closure. Lined. Bustier seams and flexible boned bodice. 28” from bodice to hem. Imported, China.

Share
118 reviews
Fit
Large80
True to Size29
Small2
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
August 19, 2014
Great dress for a nice wedding!
Size runs a little big. I got the 0 and 2 and ended up wearing the 0, but it was still a bit big. It has an elastic back that stretches on both sides that made it not fit as snug. Overall, I love this dress, fun to dance in and very comfortable. It was a perfect dress to wear to a wedding :)) I will most definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
August 19, 2014
Beachy Summer Wedding
The dress was a lot of fun...very flowy, great color, comfortable. Unfortunately like most of the reviewers, I felt the dress ran large (and not by a little), I kept telling my Sister-in-law (in the yellow Badgley Mischka) I should have rented a 2 and a 4 (not 4 and 6) because it was a struggle to feel totally comfortable with the fit due to the stretch panels on top. Regardless of the fit, I received many compliments on the dress and shared my RTR experiences with some fabulous ladies who had yet to try it out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 17, 2014
Beautiful Color!
The dress runs quite large. The top portion has an elastic banding that is not very tight. Order a size smaller than you would usually wear!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
August 12, 2014
great party dress
beautiful fuchsia color, great length, moves nicely, the bust is quite large - I wore a size 4 (I'm usually between 4 and 6) and I do not suggest this dress for smaller than 34C-chested women... Would buy this dress! I also wore it with the Kate Spade black collar necklace and the DVF Tonda Clutch (black and white pony hair). They looked great
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
August 5, 2014
Love the style, hate the fit!
This dress could have been flattering. The waist is a good fit and the way it flares is ideal. However, the way the bust is shaped / designed, I'm not sure who could comfortably wear it unless you were popping out a bit. I'm a 34B and the cups were way too big on me to fill out, but also somewhat small in their area. It was odd. I ended up not being able to wear it at all since even the 2 was too big.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 4, 2014
Fun color, flirty dress
I forgot to take a full-length picture of this dress on me but it was a nice dress. It did run big, however, and the size 2 was unavailable so I was sort of swimming in the 4. Other than that, it was super cute.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 195lbs
August 3, 2014
The dress and fabric was pretty but..
The dress was made for someone with double D's.. I thought it would be okay since I rented a similar dress by the same designer a month before and that dress had fit great. They didn't have a back size available, but I thought it would be okay. Well, I managed to get it work by safety pinning the dress to my bra, but I was worried about the dress falling down. On the upside the fabric was perfect for summer and the color was pretty and unique.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 3, 2014
The bold color of this dress really stands out!
I loved this dress and had zero issues with it or the renting process. I don't recommend it for an outdoor wedding because the skirt is very light and even the lightest amount of wind will send it flying. Like the reviews before state, the bust runs VERY large and you will definitely want to order a size or two smaller than normal.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 30, 2014
Great color, fun dress for a spring wedding
This dress fit great and was a great color.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
July 28, 2014
The perfect dress for an incredible evening! Berry, bright and beautiful!
I wore this as a bridesmaids dress. The fit was amazing! I am very small chested, normally I need to get all of my dresses taken in on the top, not this time! A perfect fit, extra comfortable, fabulous for dancing. Excellent choice for petite women! RTR, you did it again!! #danaandjustin
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
July 22, 2014
Bachelorette party in Atlantic City
Dress was cute! I should have ordered the size down, because it was so large on me, my bra kept showing!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
July 17, 2014
Loved this! Got a lot of compliments and it was very comfortable
Runs a little big, for me big in the bust as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
July 12, 2014
Cheap
Color is really lovely and fit fine but overall cheap feel. This seems to me like the sort of dress I should be able to buy for $70. Don't rent this if you will be outside for more than 3 minutes because you will end up with your skirt nearly over your head from the slightest summer breeze.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 10, 2014
I got so many compliments on this dress! The color totally pops and the skirt is so fun to dance in.
The only negative thing I have to say about the fit is that it was a teensy bit loose in the top, which is why I ended up wearing a size 6 when I would normally probably wear an 8. Other than that, I was totally comfortable all night and didn't have to continuously pull up my top (because I got a size smaller than normal). I would suggest doing this in order to keep everything in place. The skirt of the dress is fun and flowy and gives you lots of room to dance. I rented this for my sorority formal so it was perfect for the event. Overall, it is a very flattering and beautiful dress!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
July 8, 2014
Flirty, fuchsia frock perfect for flying around the dance floor
Fun and flirty, I wore this number to a summer wedding. The top has a complementing sweetheart neckline while the side panels are made of forgiving, stretchy fabric. With this, I was able to go down a size. I WOULD NOT wear this to an outdoor wedding. The skirt is billowy and any gentle breeze will give everyone a show. I learned this the hard way while waiting outside the church for the happy couple to depart. However, the skirt is definitely a ‘twirly dress,’ meant for being whipped around the dance floor like a disco queen. I’d recommend this dress if you’re looking for a vibrant pop of color in a comfortable fit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 8, 2014
The process was quit and easy
I rented this dress to wear to a wedding. It was my first RTR purchase and I was happy with the overall process. I was however disappointed in the dress. It looks great on the hanger, but once I put it on, it was way too big on top. I rented a size 8 and 6. I opted to wear the 6 and it was still too big on top. I'm a 36C and I didn't think that was possible. I ended up not wearing the dress, but this won't deter me from renting again
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
July 8, 2014
Friends Wedding
I ordered this in addition to another dress. The top was so large(which never happens) i felt like it could fall down. its also much shorter than i thought, and not something i would have felt comfortable about especially with it being strapless. The dress color is gorgeous though. Size 8/10 were both gigantic.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
July 7, 2014
I love this Rebecca Taylor dress so much!
I own this dress in Navy and knew it fit great, made well and is so cute. When I came across this one in magenta, I knew it was perfect for my best friends Tea Party themed Bridal Shower! It was the perfect dress, so many compliments and the color is seriously fab!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148lbs
July 1, 2014
Super cute dress for my bachelorette party
Loved everything about this dress! Both the 6 and 8 fit, but I ended up going with the 6 as I don't have a large bust and it felt secure. Even with sizing down, the dress has enough stretch in the bodice where I didn't feel like it was to tight around my torso/waist. The skirt is really flowy so it also fit great and was good for not emphasizing my lower stomach and hips.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
June 25, 2014
TOP RUNS WAY TOO BIG
The top of the dress runs way too big and I'm a 36DD so that's saying something. I should have gotten a 6. The bottom of the dress is very flowy so I couldn't even go outside because it would fly up and give me a not so sexy Marilyn Monroe moment. I felt like the entire wedding I was either pulling my top up (even with a ton of boob tape) or holding the skirt down. Only good thing about this dress was the color which was stunning. I would never rent this again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145lbs
June 25, 2014
Gorgeous color
Such a cute comfy dress so many compliments wore to a bridal shower
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
June 22, 2014
Perfect dress for a wedding!
Fit great! Does run slightly large in the busy area! Loved the purple color! Lots of complements!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 22, 2014
Very pretty!
I had expected a rougher stiffer silk but this was very soft and flowey! It definitely runs large, particularly in the bust! I prefer not to wear a bra with strapless dresses but I had to with this one to keep it up. I'm a 32b/c and wore the size 0. The length is great, in 5'9 and was able to wear heels without it feeling inappropriate. Fun summery dress :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
June 22, 2014
Ordered for a wedding and ended up not wearing it.
The dress was very short! The material was thin and cheap looking. I'm 31 and was going to a wedding. It looked like something a girl would wear to a formal dance in high school! Not for me!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
June 20, 2014
It was a cute dress.
It was comfortable and pretty. I'm usually size 4 and the size 2 worked great as recommended by others.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 18, 2014
Great color, very comfortable, runs large!
I wore this dress to a summer wedding and the color is definitely more purple than pink - it really popped and I got a lot of compliments. I would DEFINITELY go down a size if you do not have a big chest. I could have easily worn a 2 and I pretty consistently wear a 4. The side paneling of the dress is stretchy and does not have a structured boning which made it a bit too big.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
June 16, 2014
love the color & the comfort
the dress was beautiful in person-- glad i got it! i normally wear a 12, but i ended up in the 10-- probably since it wasn't form fitting on waist/hips, which is what normally "trouble area." the dress was more worn than others i have rented from here, but it wasn't obvious on the outside. overall, i loved the dress.... color, comfort, fit, etc. def recommend!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 16, 2014
So convenient and reliable!!
Fit perfectly!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 13, 2014
Flattering and beautiful color
I rented this for my graduation and two performances my friends had at their ballet schools. The color was beautiful and the quality was great. But the dress ran big, especially in the chest area. The two probably would've fit better on top but might haven been too short so I'm glad I went with the four.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
June 11, 2014
I LOVED the color of this dress! And everything else about it. It was perfect
It definitely ran big. I knew from the reviews to order a size down for backup, I'm glad I did! It was a little wrinkles but an iron smoothed it out perfectly. The color definitely stood out.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 25
June 11, 2014
The dress was beautiful and worked out so well
It fit really well, true to size. A little long but I am short so I was expecting that.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 9, 2014
Loved it!!
I got so many compliments. The fabric was great and flowy. It was super fun to dance in. Perfect for an outdoor wedding. Only downside, a little large in the bust (which is rarity for me).
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 6, 2014
N/A
The fit probably would have been good (bc I wear a 2) but this dress has an elastic band that makes it feel less tight than it should.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 6, 2014
So many compliments!
Unfortunately, I do not have a full length pic of this dress. It was the perfect length and I loved how flowy it was. The boning helped the strapless fit stay put. This is a dress I would love to own! I wore it to a five star birthday dinner with heels, then slipped on strappy flats for the bar after.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
June 4, 2014
Swingy dress that is fun to dance in!
Stretch panels on the sides make it comfy and flexible for different bust sizes. I would definitely go smaller if you are debating sizes. Skirt came a little wrinkly but a warm iron smoothed it out nicely. Good option for shorter girls (I am 5'2") as it will fall above the knee.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 30, 2014
Beautiful color, but gave my neighbors a show walking out to the car!
Love the color of this dress. The fabric is very thin. Looked very pretty on, but it runs large. I wear a 4-6 normally and ordered both sizes. I wore the 4 and still had to keep pulling up the top. The back of the dress is elastic and has a lot of stretch. I have a size C chest and the 4 was large around the chest. Fit everywhere else. Something to beware of: the bottom skirt is very flowy! Just a small breeze will send the bottom flying up to your waist, so make sure to hold down the dress with your hands. This was a problem for me because I wore this to an outdoor wedding and had to hold it down whenever I wasn't sitting.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 23
May 27, 2014
Definitely will rent again!
The dress ran big according to many so I had rented a smaller size, which was great because even with it being smaller it was still a little big in the bust area. I had to pull it up a few times but overall it was a beautiful, fun, dress and I received a bunch of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 25, 2014
Great dress and awesome fit! However, longer and more purple than expected!
The model's picture makes the dress look more pink than it actually is. Expect a purple hue. Also, the dress was almost down to my knees, so it was more formal than cocktail!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
May 21, 2014
I loved the color & the sweetheart neckline!
It could've been a little shorter and more fitted thru the bodice.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 11, 2014
It's a perfect size but a little bigger in the bust area
This dress is absolutely perfect! I would rent this again or even purchase this. It's such a beautiful dress. It's perfect for any event. I wore this for a wedding and had multiple complements. I would suggest wearing a bigger bra just to help fill the top part out or even pin it! I love this dress!!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×