Radenroro

Tealtini Dress

$45 rental
$570 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get your girls together for a night of dancing and wear this fun Radenroro dress.

Size & Fit

This dress runs very small! We recommend sizing up one or two sizes (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- dress is fitted in the bust so size up again for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - very narrow at hips; curvy women should size up two or more sizes
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs very small! We recommend sizing up one or two sizes (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes- dress is fitted in the bust so size up again for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - very narrow at hips; curvy women should size up two or more sizes
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''. )

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black faille with teal silk inserts. Square neckline. Ruched skirt. Adjustable cami straps. 33'' from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

44 reviews

Fit
Small 39
True to Size 4
Large 0
Photos 13
Angie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 23, 2011

So beautiful but sooo small!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress and will rent it again so that I can actually wear it. Its really beautiful and fun to accessorize but the sizing is so small. I rented a size 4 which I rarely have an issue fitting in and didn't even come close to zipping it up. I think I would have to rent a size 6 or even and 8. So glad I rented a back up dress!
Shauna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Dec 4, 2011

I've never received that many compliments on an accessory before - ever!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress runs super small, I usually wear a 0/2 and ended up wearing my backup size 4. Thank god I listened to the reviews before me or I would have been in trouble. I got a million compliments on both the dress and necklace!! LOVED THEM!!! Thanks again rent the runway for another successful renting experience!! :)
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123 lbs
Dec 16, 2011

Beautiful but runs very small!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I read the other reviews which were right on as far as sizing. I normally wear a size 0-2 so I ordered a size 4 and 6. The fit at the top and waist was great in the size 6, but I wound up returning both sizes and ordering a new dress because it was still too tight in my hips. The fabric has no stretch so if you have hips and a booty, like I do, its difficult to move or sit in. However, it is an absolutely beautiful and really fun cocktail dress, and perfect for anyone who is petite!
colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107 lbs
Jan 2, 2012

Beautiful

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This is a beautiful dress and the color is gorgeous and very flattering! I usually wear a 0 and ordered a 2 and 4. The 2 fit but was snug and the 4 had some slack. I decided to go for the 4 so I could enjoy eating, drinking and breathing... Plus, I think it was more flattering that it wasn't so tight. Excellent dress and many compliments
Jordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
May 9, 2012

Cute but runs so small!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I read the other reviews before renting this dress as my backup, so I sized up two sizes. The dress fit and was so cute, but would not have been comfortable to walk around and sit in all night since it doesn't have any stretch, so I ended up not wearing it. Luckily, my other dress fit great so I didn't need this one, but I still would have loved to wear it!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 23, 2012

So small!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I loved the dress but I am so glad I read the reviews. I ended up wearing a size 8 when I typically wear a 4. Even the 8 was a bit tight on top. I ended up not needing to wear a bra because it was tight enough.
Jenny B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jun 4, 2012

Beautiful color, fun design!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I really enjoyed wearing this dress! The color was gorgeous and I loved the fun design. I was a little nervous because all the reviews said it ran small.. it did run a bit snug, but really only in the top black part of the dress. I rented a 4 and 6 based on the sizes of the other girls reviews.. although the 6 gave me a little more breathing room in the top section the rest of the dress was waay too big and was also too big up top. The 4 fit great but again, the top part was definitely on the snug side, however that is how it is supposed to look. Also, I am very small busted (32A) and I think even someone of my height and weight would have trouble in the top part if your chest is larger. If I were any larger up top I really don't think I would have been able to zip it. Received tons of compliments on the color and my boyfriend probably told me 10x how beautiful I looked. Thanks RTR!
Dana
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 31, 2012

Amazing service

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I'm so glad that I listened to other reviews and chose to rent a back up size. I'm always, always a true 0 but when this dress came in the 0 was so snug I fit into it but the zipper at the side would not do up at all. The 2 fit me perfectly. I received so many compliments on this dress. however I do feel that if it wasn't for the necklace ( erickson beaumon gold geo crystal bib necklace) that it would have been very boring and plain. The necklace really made the outfit work.everything paired together beautifully. I highly recommend renting the necklace with the dress.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 14, 2012

Bachelorette Party Dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my bachelorette party and really loved it! It was definitely a short, tight fit! I was glad I read other reviews because I ended up wearing the size 8- this dress runs really small! The skirt of the dress is really different and even though it's tight the extra fabric makes it not too tight looking on your rear.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 22, 2012

Got as back up dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Got this as a backup dress for a fancy 30th birthday bash. Thought it was super cute but even getting a larger than usual size there was no hope in getting that zipper upl! Was glad it was only my backup,
Firsttimer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 28, 2012

User reviews were right on mark and helped me choose what would fit best for me.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Was unsure about the sizing of the dress since all the reviews said it ran small. Went for the 2 and it fit perfectly. It doesnt stretch so if you've got some hips (which I do not) you would probably want a size larger than you usually wear. It's also pretty short. I wore flats with it and was at a somewhat casual event. Would probably work well for a night out with heels. The material was a lot nicer than I expected. It can definitely be dressed up with accessories to be fancier.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 31, 2012

These hips don't lie

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Really tight around the hips, so SIZE UP!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 18, 2012

Love this dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The color were beautiful! I didn't even wear a bra because the top was tight enough and you couldn't even tell. The size 4 was the perfect length for dancing and going out, and you could wear heels. The size 2 was a little too short, and was too tight in the bust. Rent this dress, it is worth it!
marilynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

great for smaller bust

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
this dress is really cute, beware that the top is VERY tight, so not good if you have a chest. I ordered a size up and the bottom half was too wide when the top fit. the cut along the top and the straps does give it more of a casual party feel, so if you're trying to get pretty dressy, you'll definitely need a statement necklace to dress it up.
Erin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 23, 2012

This dress is great - I wore it in Vegas, which is the perfect place for it.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's a bit tight in the skirt, but overall true to size. It really does look like how it does in the model's photo. Really fun dress for a great night out!
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 106 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Perfect Party Dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party and it was just want I was looking for. The dress does run small though and the top of the dress is very fitted so I would recommend the dress only for someone with a smaller chest. I am usually a true 0 and after reading the reviews I ordered the 2 and the 4. While the 2 fit fine, I ended up wearing the 4 because I wanted the extra room. Overall it was a great dress for my night out in Boston!
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

Beautiful dress! Perfect for an upstate NY fall wedding.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress of a late October wedding in upstate NY. I was skeptical cause it wasn't in my initial top 5 favorite dresses but since I waited a little too long to order I ended up with this dress. I was NOT disappointed though. In fact, I'm glad I did it cause it wasn't the normal color/style I would chose. The dress did run a bit snug for me. I'm 5 2, 110 pounds and normally a 2 or a 25 in pants. I ended up wearing this dress in a size 4 but because of my large bust 30DDD, I could've more comfortably gone with 6.
Sue
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 27, 2012

Great for December date!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Had a ball in this dress for a cold December date and party in the city. Wore it with tights and boots for the winter. Runs so small though. I ordered it in an 8 and 10 due to reviews saying it ran small (I normally wear 4/6). The 8 fit good (once I shimmied it down my hips), Loved it.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 6, 2012

I loved it and got a million complimemts.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was in good condition and was a beautiful color.
mmb4335
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Nov 21, 2012

I loved this dress - I love this look and would have loved to worn it out

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
but the dress runs really small...be careful
Arielle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 29, 2012

Fun dress, but runs small!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress was really cute and I received compliments all night. The only problem was it is very tight in the bust so it was slightly uncomfortable. I would definitely recommend ordering a size up.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Dec 20, 2012

NYE for sure

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this dress for New Years - loved. It. Fit was perfect true to size and hugged everything in perfectly. I paired it with a necklace similar to the one on the model - chunky necklace is a must I think. Perfect length, seriously loved it.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 11, 2013

I felt amazing for my 25th birthday!!!!!!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Words cannot explain how beautiful I felt in this dress!!! For a 34C bust woman, it's rare I can wear a dress without a bra but this dress has a great structure that allowed me to "be free". The bottom of the dress is a snug fit but with my "tiny hiney" it was perfect. A couple of my other friends tried it on too and it still complimented the other body types!!! A+++++
Mia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 17, 2013

The dress fits tight and if's fun to get a new dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress runs really small. I usually wear a 0 and I wore the 4 in this. Cute fit though!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

Cute, but not awesome

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is cute, but not fabulous. I didn't wear it. The top does nothing. It just lays flat and doesn't flatter. The length was good for me- probably too short for anyone taller than 5'4. This probably have worked if the necklace shown with it was available.
Jana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 7, 2013

Top is REALLY small!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress is very pretty & high quality BUT it runs extremely SMALL up top. I ordered both the 0 & the 2, and neither of them would zip. The bottom fits great but the top would only work for someone that is very, very small up top. So happy I ordered a second dress as a backup or else I would've been terribly sad.
Share
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 7, 2013

Classy, yet fun!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The color of this dress is more beautiful in person. The fit was very flattering, since it does run small, it kind of tends to hold everything in without showing too much. I was very thankful I read the other reviews about going a size up. It feels uncomfortable or order sizes too far from what you usually go with, but I definitely could've fit in a size 8. Luckily, the 6 was perfect, and although tight at first, loosened up a little as I wore it. It was a really beautiful dress and unique. I paired it with a chunky necklace and it was a hit!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 2, 2013

New Year's Eve!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Unfortunately, I wasn't able to wear this rental, as I ordered a size 6 and 8 (and normally wear size 4 or 6) and couldn't fit into either. The dress was SUPER cute, but I would have broken a zipper, or split the seam, had I worn the dress out for NYE. I would have given this a five star, had I been able to fit into it. Better luck next time!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 28, 2013

Fun dress but runs very small

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Rented this for birthday drinks! It's really cute and looks better in person than online. I had tried on a 4 at the RTR sample sale and knew the dress ran small. The 6 was hard to zip up too, so I strongly recommend sizing up!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 4, 2013

Cute but tight!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect for a fun night out like a bachelorette party.
TT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

Great dress! Easy to dress up or down.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
So I wore it to an awards show this past weekend. LISTEN to the other reviewers....I am SO glad I did. Go up AT LEAST 2 sizes. I could have went down a size or two on top (no boobies to deal with sadly), but the hips and a*s are TIGHT. If you have a larger chest and hips/butt, aim for 3 sizes up. But, I loved the dress and it worked out well.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 29, 2013

This dress did not work for me, but looked great on my friend

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
This dress was very true to size everywhere but the bust. There is no "give" in the bust area and no matter how much extra room I had elsewhere, I could not get it on. I am a small C cup so I am not particularly well endowed. My friend who is the same size as me, but an A cup ended up wearing this dress and it looked great on her- very flattering and perfect for a night out at a casino.
Ariel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 12, 2013

Didn't fit!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Super super small
deadra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 13, 2014

Super small dress.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Go three to four sizes bigger if you want this thing to zip up.
Emma
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

Will defiantly use rent the runway again as I loved the service

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Loved this dress when u took it out of the bag it was exactly what I wanted. I ordered two sizes up from my usual as the reviews said it ran small. Unfortunately neither fit, this dress runs ridiculously small!! I was so disappointed as I didn't have time to get it changed so ended up wearing an old outfit.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Apr 14, 2014

Great, but tiiiight!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Great dress once you get it on. I wore it for my bachelorette party and it was perfect. I usually wear a 6 but sized up due to the reviews and ended up wearing the 10. Top is a little tight so might not be a good dress if you have a bigger chest.
Hayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Runs REALLY REALLY SMALL!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I was so looking forward to wearing this dress for a night out with friends. I typically wear a 4/6, but after reading the reviews, decided to go with the 6 and the 8. I tried both on as soon as I received them and neither of them fit....as in the 6 I coudn't even get past my hips and I got the 8 on, but there was no way it was zipping. I called RTR and they were AWESOME, agreeing to ship me the dress in a size 10 overnight at no additional cost (and it was a Saturday delivery too!). I received it and while I managed to get it on, it still wasn't ideal. The bottom was very tight and rode up throughout the night. I had to be VERY careful when dancing/walking...basically doing anything, but sitting. I'm giving the dress 3 stars because, in the right size, I imagine it'd be very nice, but SIZE UP at least 2 sizes for sure.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 14, 2014

Runs at *least* 2 sizes too small!

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I couldn't wear this adorable dress and was super bummed. I'm normally a solid 8 and I couldn't even get this over my hips in a size 10. I would have had to rent a 12 if I wanted to fit into it!
Maria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

I couldn't wear this dress, as it wouldn't zip up - note it runs EXTREMELY small

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Runs extremely small
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

It runs over two sizes small. I didn't get to wear it.

Size worn: NONE
Rented for: Party
I'm a 34D and this dress was not even close to closing. It fit everything except the girls. I'm 5'2", 120 and fit just with a larger chest. If you're curvy, I wouldn't recommend this dress. It's not stretchy so it doesn't give any room. I'm usually a size 2 with still some room and the six wouldn't even close because of my chest :(
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×