Radenroro

Just a Hint of Sparkle Dress

$34 to buy
$450 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Go with a neutral and shimmery look for the event by wearing this gorgeous Radenroro lace sheath. A form fitting style to show of your curves. Accentuate this look by adding a statement piece like a fab clutch!

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust and may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow, so curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Silver jacquard. Crew neckline. Cap sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
51 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(28)
Small
(16)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 30, 2013
Dress is more beautiful in person!
I wore this dress for my best friends engagement party. The fabric was not really what I was expecting, but it was way more beautiful in person. It has kind of a purple/blush underlay with a silvery/taupe lace overlay. The only thing I could see people having an issue with is the fit. I had to size up because the 6 was snug and puckering in the hip area. (I usually do not have this issue so this might not be the best dress for pear shaped women.) The 6 fit perfectly on top, but the 8 was a little large on top. It was also a little short for winter but I paired it with black tights and a black blazer and it was perfect. Overall, the dress looked good and was perfect for the occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 1, 2014
Stunning to say the least!
I rented this for New Year's Eve. It was a stunning dress. I wish I could have kept it. From the photo the dress looks silver and satin but upon arrival it is actually more of a rose gold and lace. It was a pleasant surprise. I gave it a (4) star rating because it was a little tight in the hips and pretty short - so I had to pair it with black tights and boots. Top fit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 6, 2014
Awesome look for a birthday
Wore this for a casual birthday dinner and drinks and really loved it so much more than I expected. It was a last minute rental so the selection was a bit limited and I ended up with this guy feeling kind of 'meh', but once I got it and wore it, I LOVED it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
May 8, 2012
Not true to color, still gorg
While this dress turned out to be great, the description must be changed. When I opened the garment bag I immediately thought they had sent the wrong dress. After continuing to zip down, I realized it was the right one - just that it was PINK. Especially in indoor lighting, this dress is a pale pink - not just silver. While the silver lace jacquard is over the silkier fabric, the pink fabric underneath is what you see more than the silver. In photos, it photographs with a slight slight touch of pink, but this is where the silver shines through. While I'm normally between a 2-4, the 2 was big on me, the hem was much too long and the bodice was loose and baggy - even though I'm big busted. The fashion tape was also no use... only 3 pieces of tape? Overall, I ended up loosely hemming the dress and shoulders and it was easy to take it out after I had worn it. In the end, I loved the dress - after much time and work it fit me great and despite the unexpectedness, the color was absolutely beautiful (although I had to wear different shoes and tell my date to prom to get a different corsage...) Lastly, the description is again flawed. There is no back zip, it's on the side of the dress and there is no hook and eye closure
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
December 28, 2012
Dress is gorgeous but did not fit
The dress is gorgeous but it did not fit me and I was not able to wear it for my event. It has a side zipper which usually don't work well for my body, but I didn't realize this when I rented. It doesn't have any stretchiness to it either. I wouldn't recommend this dress for someone with larger hips and/or bust. Pretty dress though! Such a shame! :/
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 29, 2012
Everything came on time and it was really simple to return.
I loved the dress as soon as I took it out of the bag, but the only sizes available to rent were a 2 and a 4. I definitely needed to go down to a 0. It was very large on me across the bust and shoulders.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 24, 2013
Sorority Formal
It's a beautiful dress but looks let fancy in person and didn't fit properly because I have a curvy figure.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 24, 2013
More pink than it appears in the picture.
The dress is a cute, summery cocktail dress, but is far pinker in its shimmer than it looks. I found it a bit too bright, but fit very nicely.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
February 12, 2014
Not a fan of this dress. It fit horribly compared to the way nicer green Randeroro
Not a fan! The color is NOT I repeat NOT silver, but a weird pink that would be flattering on probably no one. I recommend the green randeroro instead, that one is great.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 20, 2014
I had a unique dress
This dress is very flattering, however if you have a booty its a little snug around the bottom.
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
November 29, 2014
Never got to wear the dress, upper part was too loose
Dress is too large on top and tight bottom
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×