Radenroro

Just a Hint of Sparkle Dress

$34 to buy
$450 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go with a neutral and shimmery look for the event by wearing this gorgeous Radenroro lace sheath. A form fitting style to show of your curves. Accentuate this look by adding a statement piece like a fab clutch!

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust and may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow, so curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust and may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow, so curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Silver jacquard. Crew neckline. Cap sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

51 reviews

Fit
Small 17
True to Size 28
Large 5
Photos 25
corinne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

Very Fashion Forward

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this to my senior homecoming, and I received many compliments! At first, I was concerned that it would be a little short, but the length was suitable. The fabric has no stretch, but it fit well. It was chilly while we took pics, so I paired it with a turquoise blazer.
Ekin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 24, 2012

Didn't Wear

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this as a back up dress but didn't wear it. I think if you are short, it makes you look a bit bulky because the material is heavier than it looks on the model. My impression was that you have to be slender and tall to pull this one off.
Jazzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 139 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

Wore this dress for a graduation and it was a show stopper!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
has a soft pink glare that is hard to see in the picture. Very Elegant and Pleasant, got a lot of compliments.
PK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Shiny!!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It's a lot shinier in person than in the pictures. The brocade jacquard is much more detailed than you can see in these pictures. Beautiful dress, but I was inbetween sizes so never got to actually wear it out unfortunately!
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 12, 2012

Not my favorite

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ended up returning this without wearing it. It was a lot more lavender in person and was too tight across the hips for me.
Alicia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 7, 2012

Perfect Summer Wedding Dress

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was great for a summer wedding attended. The color is actually pink and gold. I received so many complements on the dress. It runs short so be carefully with how high of heels you wear. Overall the dress is stylish and perfect for a summer night wedding
Karen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Jul 12, 2012

Wore to a night wedding

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely gorgeous and classy! It is a very light pink/champagne color with lacy silver. I found the perfect peep toe champagne colored glitzy shoes (high heels) to match. The dress is not as short as it appears in the photo. It fell just above my knee which I felt was just right for the style of the dress, classy but sexy. I loved it. I wear both size 2 and 4 in dresses so I rented both. I wore the size 4. I could not even squeeze into the size 2. The 4 fit perfect. So many compliments!! Classy dress. You will feel like a million in it.
Molly
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 6, 2012

Love it!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to my friends formal birthday party and absolutely loved it! I wore it with sparkly sergio rossi heels and it looked amazing. The color is more pink than silver but it still is a beautiful dress! I wish I could keep. I rented a size 2 and a size 4 but only tried on the 2 because it fit so well.
Veronica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
May 25, 2012

Gorgeous!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I ordered this dress for my dinner party and I received numerous compliments on the color and style of this dress. It appears pinker than in the picture but was still exactly what I wanted!
Phoebe
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
May 8, 2012

Not true to color, still gorg

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
While this dress turned out to be great, the description must be changed. When I opened the garment bag I immediately thought they had sent the wrong dress. After continuing to zip down, I realized it was the right one - just that it was PINK. Especially in indoor lighting, this dress is a pale pink - not just silver. While the silver lace jacquard is over the silkier fabric, the pink fabric underneath is what you see more than the silver. In photos, it photographs with a slight slight touch of pink, but this is where the silver shines through. While I'm normally between a 2-4, the 2 was big on me, the hem was much too long and the bodice was loose and baggy - even though I'm big busted. The fashion tape was also no use... only 3 pieces of tape? Overall, I ended up loosely hemming the dress and shoulders and it was easy to take it out after I had worn it. In the end, I loved the dress - after much time and work it fit me great and despite the unexpectedness, the color was absolutely beautiful (although I had to wear different shoes and tell my date to prom to get a different corsage...) Lastly, the description is again flawed. There is no back zip, it's on the side of the dress and there is no hook and eye closure
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 23, 2015

Great Sparkle!

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Wedding
very short but I loved the fit!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×