You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
White Tex Dress
Rental $75 Retail $395
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Give that LBD a break and freshen up your style with this dress by Rachel Roy. Perfect for any cocktail event. You can keep accessories simple and elegant for formal occasions or have fun with some pops of color!
Chat with a Stylist
White textured crepe(96% polyester; 4% elastane). Boat neckline. Three quarter sleeves. V back. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos82

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Apr 1, 2014
You'll feel like the First Lady!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was absolutely phenomenal! I rented this for my rehearsal dinner and I received oodles of compliments. I was told I looked like Claire Underwood (for those House of Cards junkies, HUGE compliment). It is a sophisticated dress because it is on the longer side, but it is fitted enough in all the right places to be just a little sexy. I dreaded having to send it back! Amazing dress. It runs large I thought. I normally wear a 4 and the 2 was perfect. Get this dress! You won't regret it. I will definitely be renting it again for a work party or to wear to something more conservative.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Mar 27, 2014
I received so many compliments in this dress! Everyone wanted to know where I got it.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore the Rachel Roy Tex dress to my bridal shower and I wouldn't change a thing about it. It was glamorous, comfortable, and the fabric is stunning! It is way more beautiful in person. I received so many compliments! If I had the budget, I would purchase it for myself! This was my first time renting and I have already rented another dress for a different event. Nothing but good things to say about RTR :)
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Dec 28, 2013
I rented this for my rehearsal dinner and it was perfect; I received a lot of compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I usually wear a 4 in dresses and based on the reviews of this running large I ordered a 4 and 2. I ended up wearing the 2 and it was perfect. Because of the looser fit of the dress I added the belt to cinch in the waist a little bit more. Similar to other reviews it was a little hot but I wore it in December so I did fine!
Brandy
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Mar 21, 2014
I shopped for weeks before a friend turned me on to this site. One word for my first rental - WOW!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect on the bottom, but a bit loose on top. Granted I'm a mere 32 C, but it definitely had room. It wasn't to the point that it looked awkward, but I noticed it in the feel of the dress. That said, it is a VERY soft and stretchy fabric, that has a beautiful texture to it. I'm a lawyer (hence the oh so glamorous courthouse backdrop) with a lot of women in my office, and they all agreed that it was perfect for the occasion. The goal for my wedding was simplicity, and an old school Jackie O. style. I wore the dress with a birdcage veil, and a diamond tennis bracelet with matching necklace. I was very pleased with this dress!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 21, 2014
Very Chic!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress the morning after my wedding at our send-off brunch. It was the perfect dress for the event! I normally wear a size 4 or size up to a 6, so I was nervous when RTR could only send me the 2. They did send a few other back-up dresses in other sizes, but I was able to where this and didn't need them in the end. The material of the dress is thick and textured, but it also has stretch. It looked lovely with RTR's Dress Me Up pearl necklace.
Tavia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 19, 2014
Perfect for Beach winter
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is made of very thick material. It is fitted in the shoulders and waist and is very baggy in the arms and arm pits...the third picture shows the arm bagginess. I probably would not have rented this dress, but it was the only white dress with sleeves left to rent during the winter season. This dress would be great for someone elses baby shower to any casual event.
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Feb 12, 2014
I felt so put together in this dress! The fabric was rich and the design of the dress was classic.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit beautifully. It is a bit snug in the hips, but otherwise a very comfortable dress to wear. The style of the dolman sleeve and high cut top is very forgiving and somewhat conservative - but the slight v in the back made it stand out and unique.
Bry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2443
Mar 3, 2014
Perfect for my Bridal Shower!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fit comfortably. The bust was baggy with little wings under your armpits but the end of the sleeves and bottom of the dress were tight. It was easy to sit and walk around it. I wasn't a fan of the wings initially but they grew on me.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 1, 2014
Lots of compliments, more beautiful in person.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore this to a dinner my mom was honored at. Had a hard time deciding whether to wear the bigger or smaller size, ended up going with the smaller but it was very fitted. It's a gorgeous dress, the fabric is stunning and it makes a nice statement at a winter event. The style, as you can see in other photos is looser around the upper body and arms and more fitted around the hips. For a comfortable fit I'd go down one size for the more fitted look go down 2 sizes, but only if you feel good about rocking a tight white dress. I'd recommend - had a great time wearing it and everyone was telling my family how wonderful I looked!
cara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Feb 17, 2014
My rehearsal dinner dress
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress made me feel special. It has a high-end/tailored feel and the cut of the sleeves make it unique. Everyone loved it!
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Jan 12, 2014
Great dress for winter bridal shower
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fun dress for my bridal shower in January. Loved the long sleeves and soft fabric of this dress. Was able to dress it up with a belt, chunky necklace, and colored pumps. The top and sleeves are a little baggy (which is the style) so that's why it runs a little big.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jan 11, 2014
I wore this dress for my company holiday party!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Fits a little loose up top and in the mid section which was great for my baby bump. I was 6 1/2 months pregnant. I could have worn the 8, but I liked the tighter fit for my stomach. I would suggest to wear seamless panties either white or sheer. This dress was a little see-through with the tighter fit.
Mary
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Jan 11, 2014
My husband thought I looked stunning in this dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress had a cool texture, has long sleeves and is comfortable for all day wear. I am normally a size 2, but could have easily worn the size 0, as they both fit me. I chose to wear the size 2 mainly because i was wearing the dress for my wedding, and I didn't want to be the overly sexy bride in the size 0 - I preferred the more relaxed look of the size 2. Note - the boat neck is super cute, but is a bit loose in the shoulders and bodice area.
Mariely
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Jan 1, 2014
First time renting was flawless.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress and service. Rented because I can't deal with the crowds and unorganized stores during the holiday season. Glad I did. Received dress when requested and dress fit perfectly. Thought baggy arm detail would look weird but I liked it. Thanks RTR! will be renting again
christine
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 161 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9633
Dec 29, 2013
Flattering to fuller figures & extremely comfortable!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! I wore it for my Arizona winter elopement. I normally wear a size 14 and the 12 fit me like a glove. I have fuller arms and have a hard time finding sleeves that fit. I was really pleased how well the arms on this dress fit, without any bunching or pulling. I paired the dress with a Badgley Mischka Tie the Knot belt for a little bling and felt without it, I looked a little shapeless. The dress does require a standard strapless bra (shoulders are modestly exposed by the neckline) but the overall hug of the fabric was just right and I didn't feel I needed any type of shape wear. Like others have mentioned, you can go all day in his dress (dancing, sitting, standing, walking) and still look like a million bucks. I would call the color of the fabric a winter white, and the added bonus of the graceful fabric texturing (and lightweight lining) makes this dress truly classic and sexy at the same time. You won't regret renting this lovely dress! Thank you, RTR!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 18, 2013
I rented this for my rehearsal dinner--definitely a comfortable and flattering dress.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It was a gamble renting a dress for an important event like my own wedding (I did have a backup). At first, I was let down that the 6 was not as fitted as I would have liked. I had tried to order a 4 based on other reviews saying it runs large, but the 4 was out of stock. That said, I made the dress work and ended up loving it. Still would have wanted the 4, but I the style of the dress was flattering and the thick material was uniquely patterned. I ended up wearing the dress again at my reception, when my wedding gown got a bit too heavy and stepped on. Great rental.
Brandy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4533
Dec 9, 2013
Amazing dress - absolutely perfect!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this dress for my company's holiday party, which had a "white party" theme. This dress was perfect! It was form fitting enough to be fun and a little sexy, but was conservative enough for a work party. I chose to purchase the mystery bling and received a pair of gorgeous Kate Spade earrings. I finished off the outfit with a pair of purple/magenta Jessica Simpson pumps, which gave the outfit a splash of color. The dress definitely runs a little large and I ended up wearing the 2, which was my back up size. I was so thrilled with my first time experience with Rent The Runway and am looking forward to another opportunity to use them!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3434
Nov 21, 2013
Loved this dress- wore it to a charity event, super comfortable & elegant
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dolman sleeves make for a little more room in the chest/bust, so for me it was the perfect fit! I thought the skirt length would be a little shorter as per the model photo, but overall greatly satisfied with picking this dress!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 6, 2013
Perfect Dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my October engagement party! The material is simple, but has a texture to it which adds a little something!
Mary Louisa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Nov 6, 2013
Great winter white dress, runs large.
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my November engagement party, but as I'm pretty petite, I found the backup size 0 to be too large. The sleeves on this dress are slightly dolman sleeves, and it was too large in the shoulders/bust area. Luckily my mother fit into the backup size 2, and looked great. The weight of the fabric is nice for colder weather - I just wish it hadn't been cut so large!
Laurie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6634
Oct 24, 2013
Elegant and Not too sexy for an engagement party.
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was very elegant and comfortable. Flattering and not too tight
Robbie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Oct 16, 2013
The dress fit perfectly,I loved having the options of two sizes. Delivered on time, easy to return
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The texture of the dress was amazing, and unexpected. Received so many compliments. Arrived in great condition.
Victoria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Oct 14, 2013
I wore this for my Engagement Party and I felt wonderful! It was sexy, yet still appropriate.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is simple, yet the texture adds a little something extra that makes it easy to dress up. It was comfy and fitted, without being too tight. The sleeves tend to bunch up, but I loved the look that it created. In retrospect, I would have worn a good strapless bra, as it tends to droop a bit at the shoulder. Overall, it was perfect and I definitely recommend it!
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8533
Sep 29, 2013
Yes, It Was L-O-V-EEE!
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love this dress, Rachel Roy is always my backup for dresses because the fit is always on point. beautiful for any event, great texture and very comfortable. L-O-V-EEE!
Susan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5443
Sep 24, 2013
Perfect for City Hall!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to our civil ceremony in Manhattan, and I felt so classy! I rented both the 6 and the 4, but like the more fitted feel of the 4. I wore this with Badgley Mischka's Bride to Be Belt and their Crystal Cluster earrings, and carried Whiting & Davis's Mesh Glam Clutch. I had the perfect outfit from RTR for the occasion!!
skye
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4333
Jul 19, 2013
First compliment and comment of the night: "Wow, you really knocked it outta the park!"
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The material looks way different than on the model! Cool dress with dolman sleeves! Somewhat form fitting, shows curves but also makes you look great! I wore this outfit for the fourth of July and received many many compliments!
laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jul 16, 2013
GREAT dress for a cocktail party! EVERYONE was complimenting me :) LOVE!!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great fit and i really underestimated the classiness of this dress. Everyone complimented me. I felt covered up enough to shake hands with the Governor yet sexy enoungh to dace the night away in the trendy bar downstairs. It was the PERFECT dress! LOVE< LOVE LOVE
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Jul 7, 2013
Le Diner en Blanc - Tres Chic!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It is so hard to find a white dress in October but I needed an ALL WHITE dress for Le Diner en Blanc. RTR had a few dresses to choose from but this one was the best. Perfect fit and very feminine. It was appropriate, detailed, and great for the outdoor venue.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5634
Jun 26, 2013
This dress stands out in a crowd!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The material is thin so undergarments should be well thought out. Other than that, the dress was perfect. I opted to wear large coral stone chandelier earrings and a large gold bracelet which worked perfectly. My heels were a taupe color and it all came together nicely. Unlike some other reviewers, I liked the low (wing) armpits in the sleeves, which kind of gave it a bit of an 80's feel. I received more compliments in this dress than the one I selected for the formal event. The best part of this dress is that it can be used for so many different occasions because it's sexy and conservative at the same time. I probably could have gone a size smaller (4) for a better fit, but I didn't order a back up. Rent this dress & you will not be disappointed.
lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6431
Jun 14, 2013
Perfect dress for my bridal shower!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
My party had a London theme (hence the fascinator) because we are moving there shortly after our wedding! This dress was so perfect for the occasion, very Kate Middleton! I was complimented all day, and felt amazing! The dress designed to be looser at the top and thought the sleeves. The bodice of the dress is a little more true to size. I usually wear an 8 or 10 and somehow got into the 6! The only negative about this dress is that the material is thick and HOT! We had the majority of my shower outdoors in June, and I was too warm the whole time. Other than that, its really a great dress, and I would rent it again :)
Marla
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6643
Jun 12, 2013
This dress exceeded my expectations! I received so many compliments & felt confident for my big day!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
There were no "cons" for this dress. As far as white dresses go, this covered any and all flaws (I did wear spanx, but still...) - and the dress was elegant and sophisticated - yet sexy at the same time.
Kelly Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jun 7, 2013
This was the perfect dress for my rehearsal dinner and for the wedding after party!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a size 4, but I ordered a 4 and 6 because of the reviews that I read. I received the dresses the day before my rehearsal dinner and found that both of them were too big. I contacted RTR and they overnighted a smaller size that arrived at 3:30 the next day. I am so impressed with the customer service and products that RTR provides. I felt like a classy lady wearing this beautiful dress!
Shannon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3544
Jun 3, 2013
Perfect classy white dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress is so gorgeous in person! The fabric is textured and nice and thick. I wore this for my husband's company dinner, and it was perfect for the occassion. I have a large chest (30G) and sometimes it can be tough to find dresses that fit up top and look classy. This dress has a high neckline, but is fitted through the hips and thighs, so it's still sexy, but tasteful.
Laura
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6534
Mar 23, 2013
I wore this dress for my bridal shower -I couldn't resist another opportunity to wear white!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress fits well and true to size. It's perfect for ladies with a full bust - not too tight and still flatters in the stomach and hips.
Liz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3421
Mar 19, 2013
Perfect! I got so many compliments!!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bridal shower, and I felt so beautiful in it!! I recieved so many compliments. It was a very comfortable material and was true to size. I would definetly reccomend this dress!! I just wish I could have kept it!!
jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Mar 9, 2013
Not only did I feel great but the amount of compliments I received during the evening were endless
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore this dress for an annual white party and felt fabulous. The dress arrived on time and fit me in all the right places. It was completely appropriate for this event. I wore an 'nu bra' which worked perfect because of the lower back. I felt like I was able to pull off the white dress without it looking too bridal. I was so happy to find this dress on RTR and can't wait to rent in the future.
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Feb 21, 2013
Most comfortable dress I've ever put on.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress after my wedding to go out in. I have never put on a more comfortable and beautiful dress. The detail and make of the dress is gorgeous. I would rent this again! I didn't want to take it off. It fits all body types comfortably.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8443
Jan 31, 2013
I wore this dress for my engagement party. It was perfect: perfect fit, perfect style, and so comfy
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The top is a little baggy and the waist and thigh area is more fitted. It worked great for me but, may not be for everyone. Everyone at the party kept saying how beautiful the dress was...this was the first time for me to use RTR I will certainly be a return customer. Great experience!
Dakota
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5533
Apr 16, 2012
Elegant and Unexepcted!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I can't say enough good things about this dress. The fit was so flattering, and the color and texture were so unusual. I got so many compliments! It's pretty fitted through the waist and skirt, but looser in the arms and bust area.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Dec 13, 2012
I wore this dress for the rehearsal dinner for my wedding.. I LOVED IT!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was comfortable and flattering. I loved it more than my wedding dress!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress