Rent the Runway

Proenza Schouler

Katie Accordion Dress

$40 rental
$2130 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Proenza Schouler dress is the perfect Fall style. With a grosgrain ribbon at the waist and cross-back, this style is ultra-flattering.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - exposed back cannot be worn with a standard strapless bra- fashion recommended to secure deep V
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt and pleated detail conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra and fashion tape
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - exposed back cannot be worn with a standard strapless bra- fashion recommended to secure deep V
WAIST: Very fitted - very fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt and pleated detail conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra and fashion tape
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10''.)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Green flannel. Surplus neckline. Cross-back. Accordion pleating. Grosgrain ribbon trim at waist and on shoulder. Ribbed knit at back waist. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

72 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 50
Large 13
Photos 33
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 11, 2011

NYE @ Work!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
2 words. Fashion Tape. I wore this dress for NYE, it was Stunning and I received the more compliments on this dress than any other rental. This dress is exactly what you see in the pictures! Runs True to Size and I would Recommend for anyone over 5'6. Also, Beware this dress plunges down to where your rib cage connects to your sternum. I have an A/B Chest so it was very easy to Tape and looked Beautiful.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 6, 2011

This dress was so much fun to dance in. It wasn't constraining, and it was flowing. I felt like a princess.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress emanates sophistication and elegance. It was classy, but subtly sexy. The band at the waist emphasizes slenderness while the A-line skirt enhances curves. The downside--I am fairly flat-chested and the diving neckline made that more noticeable. In addition, the sides are cut out so that it is nearly impossible to find a bra that works. This dress is not advisable for anyone with fuller chest. For those who have smaller breasts and a petite frame, this dress runs larger, I would order one size down. Despite all of these things, the dress was fabulous.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 23, 2011

It was Thanksgiving with my family! Everyone was pretty casual, so I definitely stole the show!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I liked the look of this dress and just wanted to rent it for fun! Definitely a fun festive dress to have, but I agree with the other reviews about the low V. Be prepared to use some tape or rock a weird shaped bra underneath.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 12, 2012

This dress was fun to wear because it's flattering and so unique. Also was comfortable for all the eating, drinking, and dancing at weddings!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm usually between a 2 and 4 in dresses, so ordered both sizes and ended up wearing the 2. The fit was snug but comfortable, and had no issues with the top (didn't need double stick tape). This dress is gorgeous and unique. I loved the asymmetry of the top and the criss-cross in the back. The accordion pleats made the silhouette more flattering for someone with a straight, athletic shape.The color is great for a winter formal occasion.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 28, 2012

So many compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress in a 4 and a 2 and the 2 was much better. The only difference I could detect was that the straps/top of the 4 was really loose and as there is no way you can wear a bra with this dress that wasn't going to work for me. I wore it to a party that was related to a retrospective of Jean-Paul Gautier's work so the side boob that was unavoidable, even with tape, was totally appropriate, but it is definitely a daring little number. One of my top all time rentals (and I've rented almost 50 dresses!)
RTR Customer
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Nov 22, 2012

Loved the dress, and so did everybody else!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! It's a perfect mix of sweet and sexy and it's a great length. I'm 5'10 and I thought it was a great length for a rehearsal dinner for a wedding. The back of the dress is beautiful and so is the material of the dress. It was a little low cut and open in the front, but I just used the fashion tape RTR gave me for free, and the problem was fixed!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 25, 2012

Overall, I loved this dress, and received tons of compliments!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
One thing to note - on me, this dress went lower, and showed much more of my chest, than on the model in the picture provided (or than I would have liked) - see photo. I used tape to keep it in place, which worked fine. However, I would caution potential renters that it is likely more revealing than the picture suggests, so keep that in mind; might not be the best choice for a professional event!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 9, 2013

Fun and unique dress for NYE!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress runs true to size, and the waist band is forgiving with a little stretch so you don't have to worry too much about upper body bra fat. If you have a larger chest, I would not recommend this dress as there is the risk of falling out from every direction. I have a long torso, so the top fit me perfectly (the straps were not too long). Definitely needed a little fashion tape, but other than that all was good. Overall, a gorgeous dress - Got compliments on the dress all night!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116 lbs
Jan 16, 2013

The cut of this dress is bold and risky but totally worth it. It's an eye catcher.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Only wear it if you can feel confident baring your decolletage. If you dare to go there, own it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 27, 2013

Very unique dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is wool, which I didn't realize. Not that it made much of a difference, it's still really beautiful, but it could easily be a lovely fall party dress. It is very low cut, and you will need fashion tape. Tape solves gapping issue, but you'll need to feel comfortable showing a little side boob. I am, so that didn't bother me. What did bother me is how it fit around my waist. I have gained a little weight and I have a bit of stomach and unfortunately the waist part would not go any lower. This caused the top part to bulge out a bit. The fashion tape wouldn't let any exposure, but it was obvious when it was gapping. It was hard to sit up absolutely straight all night. I don't think an athletic build will have this issue.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Mar 12, 2014

Absolutely breathtaking.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my sorority's semi formal, and it stole the show. I had originally ordered another dress and last minute had to pick out this one due to the first being ruined by the previous renter, and THANK GOODNESS. The moment I put this dress on I knew it was the one. The fabric is a pretty heavy, being a thick wool/flannel fabric but when you twirl it fans out around you. BEWARE: this dress is not for the faint of heart when it comes to your breasts. With the help of some fashion tape, which RTR graciously gives you, I was able to keep the twins tamed but keep this in mind if you have large breasts. 5/5 and I wish I could have kept it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
May 10, 2014

Perfect mix of sexy and classy for a nice date! And our waitress turned out to be a photographer!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I usually can fit into anything from a size 2-6, but I read another review saying the waist was tight, so I ordered a 4 because I have a wide rib cage. It fit perfectly. Dress tape doesn't stick too well to the main fabric, but there is slip material that will work, and I didn't have any problem staying decent throughout the night. I definitely recommend copying the style of the dress model and going with the black tights.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 12, 2014

The color and cut of the top!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and got so many compliments! You will definitely need fashion tape for the top, but its worth it. It was so comfortable and easy to move in! The fabric is a thicker flannel or wool material, but it didn't feel heavy or out of place at my spring formal.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Super sexy dress! The model photo doesn't do it justice...

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As you can see, this dress shows A LOT of side boob. I highly recommend fashion tape ;) That said, I loved the dress. It was comfortable and sexy and a beautiful shade of green. I got lots of compliments and felt great in it. I'm glad I looked at the review photos because I feel like the model photo makes the dress look very conservative, which it's not.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

beautiful dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
This dress is much more beautiful on the body than on the hanger or in the stock photo. I'm usually a 0 or 2 and wore the 2 in this dress bc the waist was too tight in the 0 (I'm more straight up and down than going in at any waist). After reading other reviews I expected this to arrive with fashion tape but nothing at all was included with this rental. Fortunately I'm small busted and have no prob with the revealing nature of the dress--it's revealing in an understated and classy way. Received compliments from scores of strangers on this one, super design.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Gorgeous dress, with just enough unique details to make it memorable.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved, loved, loved this dress. It's a deep hunter green with a subtle asymmetrical neckline. The bottom is full but not bulky, and fell just above my knees. Because of the low neckline, it might be too revealing for larger chested women but was perfect on me (with a little adhesive tape).
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Perfectly comfortable and slightly scandalous

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is very cute!!! i love love loved this experience i had with rent the runway it was my first time. I got compliments and was able to promote the fact that i only spent $40 to rent a designer dress. You definitely need fashion tape or else its a too risky for a nip slip. No need for a bra, I'm a 34b and thought i could get away with it, and did! the dress fit me like a glove, wore a 4 and ordered a 4 and a 2 based on other comments. zipper was a bit tricky but i was able to do it on my own. The color was perfect for the season and I would order it again no question. I would recommend it to anyone, this cut would flatter us all!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Second time I rented it! So perfect.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is perfect for a fall wedding, the material is thick but not overly heavy. I wore a size 4 before since they were out of the 2 and I wore it anyway because the dress is that good, but the size 2 this time around fit perfectly. It is low on the sides and in front so if you are bigger on top some more adjusting may have to be done. This dress is one time I thank my chest for being so small though.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

waist too small. top to baggy

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
needed a bigger size
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

This dress was striking and a fun party dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
You will definitely need some fashion tape to hold this dress in place if you plan on dancing the night away. It was the perfect fabric for a fall, outdoor wedding and I felt super sexy! The zipper on the size 4 dress was broken, but thankfully the size 2 fit me perfectly!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 14, 2014

Perfect dress for a stylish wedding.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is wonderful. Very elegant with some fun details. The asymmetric straps were a little more pronounced than in the picture and you may want to use body tape for the plunging neckline. Definitely practice sitting in this dress since the fabric in the bust area may gather differently/
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

The color was so unique - I love it

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a size 4 in hopes that it would fit because there was no 2 available. I loved the style and color of the dress so much that I was willing to take the chance. The 4 fit but was a bit big, the size 2 would have been perfect! Either way, I loved the uniqueness of this dress, it was unlike any other dresses I've worn before and I felt great!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

Didn't end up wearing this - couldn't make the front work!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The cut is very low in the front and sides - the biggest problem for me was that the front of the dress was much too loose for me to fill out (I'm a C cup!) It would have probably worked if the straps were shorter but because the material was so thick I couldn't finagle a safety pin in the right place. No amount of fashion tape or configured bra choices worked! Too bad because the dress itself was really beautiful.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love it and got a lot of compliments. Unfortunately, I ordered too late and had to pick between 0 or 6 when I'm really a 2 or 4. The 0 was close but I ended up wearing the 6 and with a little tape, it worked well.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 34C
Dec 9, 2014

Gorgeous but not the right fit for me

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is absolutely beautiful, but not for my body. I usually wear a 6 and considering the freshman weight I've put on, I thought the 6 would be a tight fit. I ended up wearing the 4 and it was still too big! The straps are way too long and the deep V went below my sternum. I would recommend this dress for someone who is taller! I'm 5'6" and it needed to be 1-2 inches shorter in the straps. Also, I am a full C or a small D in cup size, so my breasts were all out for everyone to see. This dress is not for someone who is uncomfortable showing some skin! I had to use sticky petals, fashion tape, and safety pins to make this dress a bit more appropriate, but it still was a bit more risqué than I hoped for. If I could alter this dress, I would keep it forever, but unfortunately it just wasn't the right fit for me.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Classy, sexy, and fun to wear

Size worn: 2
Rented for: Party
This dress fit perfectly and was so much fun to wear. No fashion tape or bra needed for me - love that! The fabric is beautifully rich and a little heavy, perfect for fall or winter. I wore this for my company's winter Christmas Party and it was one of my favorite dresses I've ever rented from RTR. The quality was excellent and it was SO comfortable to wear all night. It can look black in pictures, but with a flash and/or good lighting the beautiful forest green color stands out.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Unique and gorgeous dress for formal events!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress ran true to size for me. I loved the fabric, as many reviewers stated, the material is definitely a thicker wool, perfect for a winter/fall event. I was worried that the pleats would wrinkle throughout the night but the dress really held it's shape. I have a small upper body and I needed to use fashion tape to make sure that top stayed in place while dancing! You can't really wear a bra with this style because the top is so low cut, and I didn't fill it out so it seemed a bit loose, but I think only I could probably tell that. While the top was very low cut, the length was appropriate (and I'm tall) and didn't feel too revealing. Not to mention I loved the rich green color with the black accents; much better than a standard LBD. I would definitely recommend this dress for those who are looking for something a little different, but still want to look classic and chic!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Jan 3, 2015

Beautiful color!

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is definitely not a modest dress! It's really low cut but a lot of fun for the right event. I wore with a delicate long gold chain (can't really see in the pic) which was perfect. It was perfect!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

I want to own this (So I can have it fitted to my body)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I love this dress. I rented for NYE and was so excited to receive it. A lot of the other reviews say that it runs large, and this I found to be true, because of the straps. I think the dress would have been fine if the straps were a few inches shorter. Because of the added length it made keeping "the girls" covered a lot more difficult. I ended up returning this dress and going for another one because the size 2 was unavailable. But I would not hesitate to rent the size 2 for another occasion. And if it ever goes on sale I would snatch it up in a heartbeat and take it to the tailor! The dark green is beautiful and looks black when not in direct light. The fabric is soft and comfortable and the skirt very swingy and fun. Like I said, the chest area would take a lot of fashion tape even if the straps weren't too big, but the look is very sexy. Confidence is a requirement with this dress. The criss-crossed back is lovely too!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

This dress was so elegant, sexy, and easy to dance in. Would recommend for a wedding or gala.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely get fashion tape! The dress is a little loose around the sides so I sized down ultimately. The front goes lower than in the picture, so you may want to wear a small black lacey tube top underneath because pinning it makes it look a little funny. Otherwise if you are comfortable showing a little cleavage it is still quite elegant, just be sure to use a good brand of fashion tape. The fabric and cut made a very pretty waistline, which was important for me because I always am afraid of looking a little paunchy in photos! I loved this dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

Pretty dress-- but too big!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
It was made of thicker material than I expected, but it would have been nice since it was for a fall wedding. However, the dress was just too big on me - I ordered both a 4 and 2. Neither one fit so I had to send them back. I'm giving it two stars anyway because the dress was very unique!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Jan 19, 2015

Weird fit but it grew on me

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I didn't realize that the straps were asymmetrical when I rented the dress - be aware of this before you rent! It gives the dress a very unique look that ultimately grew on me but some people were asking why my neckline wasn't even. The color is stunning. Overall, the fit was rather loose on me, especially in the chest area, but luckily my brilliant boyfriend made some temporary fixes with fashion tape and safety pins.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

Perfect dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress! DEFINITELY needed fashion tape to hold everything in place, I'm in between a B and C. It came in great condition, didn't need to iron or do anything with it and they gave 3 strips of complimentary fashion tape which was nice!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

Beautiful color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED the back of this dress and the color was absolutely gorgeous. The top fit a little funny on me, but nothing some fashion tape couldn't fix. I did not end up wearing this dress because it was a little too short on me. It seemed as though the front of the dress was a little higher than the back. If the dress was an inch or so longer this wouldn't have been a problem, but because the dress was already fairly short on me, the front was just a tad too short for my comfort.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

Able to pull pull it off better if you have a smaller bust.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
In my humble opinion busty girls might be popping it bit out too much for comfort in this dress. For me, with a super small chest. It looked ok but I still needed fashion tape to keep things covered when I moved my arms certain ways. It was a little roomy in the bust, but nice and form fitting in the waist. I am also petite (so you know we have shorter torsos) so the plunging of the V was a little bit lower then on the model. I got a lot of compliments! It was perfect for a black tie party for work. I also paired it with tights and black heels like the model. My style is if you are exposed on one half of your body you keep it classy by toning down your other half, or in this case my legs. That helped reduce how flashy this dress was in front of people I work with.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

Classy with a modern flair

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Wedding
I expected the pleats to be much tighter and more pronounced so that was a bit of a disappointment. Overall it was super comfortable and great for a night of dancing at a wedding!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 1, 2015

I felt so sexy on my big birthday date and the color of this dress is so rich and beautiful.

Size worn: 4
Rented for: Date
I wore this to see Wicked and to dinner at a chic NY restaurant. Fashion tape is definitely needed, I didn't wear a bra because it would have taken away from the cool details of the dress. When I was a little girl I loved dresses that flew up in the air when you would spin around really fast and this dress did just that. It was a fun little dress to match an even better evening. I'd highly recommend it for a night out.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 4, 2015

Wore this dress to my farewell party!

Size worn: 0
Rented for: Party
The straps were way too long--the dress was designed for someone with medium to large breasts. Loved the color but the top was so large I have to pin 50% of each strap back with pins
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 9, 2015

Beautiful, but impractical.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is gorgeous on the model and in theory- but in real life it falls short. The fabric is extremely thick and heavy, and the design of the dress makes it impossible to wear with or without a bra. I also wouldn't recommend for girls over 5'10 since it was much too short on me.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
May 26, 2015

Received lots of compliments on the dress, wore it for rehearsal dinner.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
true to size.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×