Preen

Blue Violet Cocktail Dress

$35 rental
$1,298 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Show off your curves in this vibrant one shoulder Preen dress. Your ultimate cocktail dress for that fancy dinner party or charity event. Also, great for a wedding at anytime of the year. Pair with a bold cuff like the AV Max's Gold Hammered Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0; Size S=2; Size M=4,6; Size L=8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - low cut on side cannot be worn with a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Product Details

Purple stretch bondage jersey(64% acetate; 29% polyester; 6% elastane). One shoulder neckline with pleating detail on shoulder. Ruched body. Exposed side zip. 38"" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
136 reviews
Fit
Large
(1)
True to Size
(22)
Small
(107)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 2, 2013
Very flattering dress but runs small
I wore this dress for a rehearsal dinner and it was beautiful! The colors is great and the tailored fit is very flattering on. However, it runs small in the bust and there was no hook to keep the zipper in place. I had to pull the zipper up throughout the night and it kept snagging on my skin causing scratches and irritation which was was visible in the strapless dress I wore the next day as a bridesmaid. Definitely order a size up and if you have a larger chest I would not recommend this dress.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 12, 2013
Runs incredibly small!
I read the reviews before ordering, so I ordered a Medium as my backup size. After attempting to put both dresses on, and crying because neither fit, I went back to the reviews and read that at least two sets of hands are needed to get into this dress -- and that is absolutely the case! Once on, it felt comfortable, but definitely order up one size, and up two sizes for your backup. Don't be discouraged if it doesn't fit without some extra help.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 15, 2013
Disappointed.
This dress looked lovely on all the other ladies, but it did not fit me... I usually wear a 2-4 or S-M, the Small that arrived was so cut so small, and I don’t think the medium would have even fit. I didn’t have time to receive a replacement size since I was traveling the next day. Also, the hem of the dress was buckling, it wasn’t very nice for the retail cost of the dress.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
August 17, 2013
I was told I had on the most beautiful and sexy dress at the wedding!
The fit of the dress is very sexy. The dress runs small and it cannot be zipped up on my own. Other that I loved the dress and so did my partner. I wore the dress to an evening wedding so it was very appropriate.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
August 25, 2013
Amazing dress, lots of compliments!
This dress definitely runs small. I normally wear a zero, and the small in this dress was tight. I'm sure the medium would have been too big though. The fabric is amazing and very comfortable! I could have worn this dress all day. I loved the style, especially the back. I received lots of compliments and felt like a million bucks wearing this dress! A must-rent!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 17, 2013
Must be Twiggy to wear
They did not have a size large for me to order as a back-up, but the medium was not even a close call so the large would likely not have fit either. VERY small fit. I had to send it back and have RTR overnight me another style. Loved my back-up dress even more than this one and RTR customer service was excellent!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 2, 2013
Beautiful dress, tight fit
I really enjoyed the dress but did have some problems with the zipper. The dress did not have hooks on the top of the zipper and it kept creeping down and pinching me but I just added a safety pin and it was fine. Also, I would listen to the reviews that it runs a bit small. At 130 lbs and 5'6" the medium was a tight fit. Actually, I thought it might not fit at all but luckily with a little assistance we got it zipped up. Also, the color was more of a royal blue than I thought it would be but still loved it. All in all very glad I rented it and would have done it again given the chance.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 136lbs
October 16, 2013
NOt my cup of tea
I was really excited for this dress... At the time i was 120lbs and a size 0/2 and ordered a Medium and it was still too small. It also just wasn't flattering..
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 28, 2013
Sexy dress!
This dress is gorgeous!! As everyone else mentioned, this dress does run a little small. With that said though, the material was stretchy enough that I was able to wear a small, which is the size I normally wear. The side zipper is definitely hard to zip up, and I had to have my husband help squeeze me in the dress. Once zipped, the dress fit like a glove and did not feel small at all. It was just hard to get into, especially around the ribcage area! I ordered a small and medium and the small overall fit me better. I have a small chest and I didn't want the top to be baggy. I would definitely recommend this beautiful dress!!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 20, 2013
I felt sexy and stylish.
No fuss dress. Would rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
January 13, 2014
Fit and draping incredible
Loved this dress, it's a bit long but I didn't mind for the event... Felt comfortable and classy all night.. Hugs in all the right places :) small fit as well but I felt much more comfortable in the medium
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 3, 2014
Love this dress!
Flattering and comfortable but it RUNS SMALL I definitely recommend getting a size up! The zipper on the side wasn't staying put so i had to safety pin it shut besides that I would absolutely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 10, 2014
Beautiful color, runs small
I rented this dress for a cocktail party. I only got one size and wasn't able to wear it, because it was tight around the chest area. I wasn't able to zip the dress all the way up, however it fit perfectly elsewhere. I recommend getting a size up to what you usually wear (depending on your chest/ upper body build as well). The color is beautiful, and this would be a fun dress to wear to a cocktail party or a girl's night out. I recommend getting two sizes if your like it, so you can see what fits best.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
February 19, 2014
Perfect Miami "Winter" Wedding dress!
The dress was awesome! Would definitely rent again! Color is a has a little more blue (nearly navy, but not quite) hue than the picture, which indicates a violet. Also comes in two other colors. The fabric is a quality thick stretchy fabric; once I was in it, I felt secure but still able to get on the dance floor. It did most definitely did take two girlfriends to get the zipper up, but wasn't too tight or uncomfortable once I was set. The front is modest enough I felt completely covered; there is a little side boob action, but the top and lining is snug enough I never worried about anything moving around or any wardrobe malfunctions. No boob tape needed. Length was classy. Dress was amazing!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 24, 2014
LOVED IT!
I was so nervous when renting this dress because of all the reviews about it running so small, but they didn't have a medium available for my date so I said a prayer and went with the small. IT WAS PERFECT! Yes, it is tight, but the material is thick, so it keeps everything properly in place. The one thing I would change is the zipper does tend to slip and there is no eye-hook, but I added a safety pin just below where it zips to the top and it worked like a charm. Everything stayed in place and I received tons of compliments. I will say I wish it was more blue than purple, but regardless, I felt really beautiful in this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 3, 2014
Classy Night
Was really nervous when they only had my size and all other reviewers said that the dress runs small. Ended up not being an issue at all! Yes it took my boyfriend holding the sides closed so I could zipper it, but there is definitely enough stretch to the material that it was not an issue. Felt perfect. Not too tight. Zipper stayed up all night (and there was lots of dancing) and there IS a hook and eye at the top (of the Small at least). Others also commented on side boob action - not a problem for me but I'm not very top heavy. Felt sexy and classy. Lots of compliments on the dress! Paired with blue/green heels and green/gold jewelery.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
March 19, 2014
RUNS VERY SMALL
I attempted to wear this dress for a party....unfortunately, the only size available was a Medium and they didn't have a Large as a back-up size. I tried on the medium and could have pulled it off, but it was very snug and I was concerned that once I put a piece of lettuce in my mouth, the dress would just be too tight. The ironing job on this dress left something to be desired because once I put it on, the hem crease was out of whack...although this could have been because the dress was too tight on me. I would love to try this dress again....but in size Large.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
March 24, 2014
So Flattering!
Great dress. I rented the red Preen dress of similar fabric and this one didn't disappoint, either. These dresses are so fab. and super flattering. I usually wear an 8 (or a large 6) and the medium was tough to zip, but it worked. The zipper tended to fall, so I put a safety pin as a "bar" under the zipper so it wouldn't fall down. Great dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
March 31, 2014
Small fit as everyone says... beware the zipper.
Definitely needed 2 friends to help zip this up but once it was on it looked amazing. Would have given it more stars if the zipper hadn't fallen a bunch of times and left little nicks all over my side.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 1, 2014
I felt so confident in this dress and received so many compliments!
This dress was amazing I am so happy I went with it. This is my first experience with rent the runway and I will definitely be renting more dress's. I was a little worried after reading reviews because the small was the only available size for when I needed it. The dress does run small but the material is really stretchy and once it was on it gave a little and felt amazing the entire night! The zipper was extremely difficult to get up (it was really a 3 person job) and be carful not to get your skin! But, once the zipper is up it will not budge. I would recommend this dress for a wedding or a formal dinner event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
April 13, 2014
Sexy!
Loved this dress! Super sexy with subtle side-boob! The men at the wedding particularly liked this dress. Although this dress in holds you I wish I would have wore spanx because you can see everything!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 16, 2014
Beautiful looking dress BUT..
This dress I could tell would of been great on but the sizing is crazy small! Order 2 sizes bigger than what you normally would wear. This was my first choice, but had to go with my backup dress because neither size fit. I'm around 110-115 lbs. I usually wear a 2 or a 4, but probably could have used a 6 or 8 in this dress. The dress did look beautiful and would of loved to have worn it if I could of.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 124lbs
April 22, 2014
I loved the color and how easy this was!
Loved this dress and the color. I'm an athletic build, but I'm small up top and a bit bigger on the bottom. I'm usually between a 2-4. I was surprised I fit in the 2. It was very fitted but comfortable. It was a bit tight across my rib cage (not my chest) and I had to have someone zip me up. Once I was zipped up, it was perfect. Despite it being tight across my ribs, it was actually really comfortable and fit well with my body type.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 22, 2014
Just like the other reviewers said
Yup, this dress was so so small. I managed to get into it with help from my boyfriend. Once I was in it, it really was a great dress. RTR didn't have a M which was my preference, so I took the risk in ordering. The color is beautiful, but I probably wouldn't rent again just because of how tight it was. It was very pretty on, but the tightness was a one time thing!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 106lbs
April 28, 2014
Wore secondary dress...thankfully I got one. Ugh for this dress!
Did not like the way this dress fit me. I went up a size...it does run small. Hugged in the wrong places for me and fitted large in the chest area.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 28, 2014
Didn't end up wearing it, wore the same dress in light blue
RUNS VERY SMALL! I had a backup dress that I ended up wearing, but this dress was extremely elegant. I wore the exact same dress in light blue from RTR, in the same size, but it fit differently because it had been worn several times before (I think). And thus, easier to get on than this one, which was very new. Definitely go up a size. Very dramatic silhouette, and the top neckline is gorgeous.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 5, 2014
Watching my friend get married in a beautiful venue, myself in a beautiful dress!
The dress was awesome! But the fit was a little tricky. It was super tight in the waist, and well lined so I felt really secure. However the top fit a little large on me ( can't say I'm blessed in the chest!). Likewise, the back strap didn't fit quite flat at all times (you can see it in my pictures). Others had commented that they wished there was a clasp at the top of the zipper, which RTR must have taken to heart because the dress I received did in fact have a clasp. My own suggestion would be to have a few tack stitches added to the top-there is a pleat that can come unfolded showing the tag in the back. I must say that I love the RTR concept and am looking forward to my future rentals!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
May 9, 2014
The compliments it received when wearing the dress
Tight along the side that has the zipper but fabric is stretchy. Cannot wear a regular bra but you can just buy the kind that has the sticky tabs on the side
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 16, 2014
Runs small. Order up. Need assistance to zip
The color is really stunning. I wish I could have made this work but it just didn't. It was way too small and unforgiving.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 4, 2014
I've rented this dress in both red and blue I love it so much!
I rented this for a college alumni event and it didn't fail to impress. I was really happy I rented it. I'm still not sure if I liked this color or the red better.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 9, 2014
Beautiful dress / Terrible Fit
The dress was absolutely beautiful - color, fabric, and ruching were perfection! However, the fit (at least for me) was a major setback. I'm 5'11", size 2, with fuller hips and a tiny waist and chest. Surprisingly, the size S fit my hips but I could barely manage to zipper it past my ribcage. It was as if they placed a XXS top on a S bottom! Regardless, I sucked it up and had a great time and received many compliments on the dress. A MUST TRY for small chested women!
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
June 27, 2014
The event was actually cancelled due to legal issues from another charity event.
I got my normal size, but the tube part of the dress was really tight while the top seemed like it was made for a much larger bust (I am a 32D and normally a size 4/5 depending on the dress, so I'm not sure how that would be logical if the dress part fit snugly). I was super disappointed as it didn't even look like the color in the pictures, it's much darker and almost a navy blue.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 30, 2014
Very comfortable for a long afternoon/evening affair.
Runs small, be careful when you zip up. Once you get in it, it fits perfectly and is extremely comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 6, 2014
This was my first RTR purchase and I was quite happy!
I definitely agree with everyone else that this dress is a 2-3 person job to get on. The ditching and zipper make it more challenging than need be, but by some miracle I was actually able to get it on by myself, after 10 mins of trying. Once on though, the dress was very comfortable. It rides up a bit if you're doing a lot of moving, but nothing horrible. The dress seemed more of a violet/blue to me than the blue some people described. I ended up pairing it with nice heels and it looked great. I loved the dress and would definitely recommend. I am even debating one of the other colors for a wedding in August
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
July 20, 2014
Dress looked beautiful
One of the other girls at the wedding also was wearing a RTW! We took this photo together, as we both had a great experience with RTW. Dress fit exactly how the reviews said. Took my husband forever to zip the dress up and I got many pinches on my side from the zipper. After it was on though, it was ver comfortable and looked amazing. The color had a lot more purple in it then the pictures let on. On the reviews as well, lots of the reviews mentioned side boob. I am large chested and had zero side boob, which I was very happy about since the wedding was all of my husbands coworkers. Beside the pinches, I was very happy with the dress and the service. Will be renting again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
July 23, 2014
This dress was more than PERFECT!
I wore this dress to a formal event (sorry the picture is not better, my hubby tried to take one but it was blurry). I received so many compliments from both men and women. The back adds a bit of sass/sexy, but is still classy. Since the back is open a bra would be difficult to wear with this, but I didnt even try as it was super comfortable without one. The dress was tight, but not too tight, I could dance, move, sit/stand, mingle, no problem or ever having to worry about adjusting. It fit perfect and I did not want to give it back. I would love to wear this dress again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 27, 2014
Love this dress! Great color!
Beautiful dress! Difficult to zip on your own, but fit like a glove and was very comfortable. Good length for tall girls.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 1, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous!
I loved this dress and would rent it again in a heartbeat. Got so many compliments. Caution: It runs very small. I'm usually a 0-2 in dresses but found the Medium to be a perfect fit. Works well with NuBra as suggested by RTR.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 26, 2014
so comfortable
Loved this dress so much!! I read the reviews about how small the fit was and this dress definitely runs small, but I think I could have gone with an XS if it had been an option. The narrowest part of the dress is around the ribcage, so if you have a smaller upper body like me the small fit is less of an issue. I was worried the chest part would be weirdly baggy on me since I'm pretty flat but it laid in a flattering way. I wore sticky boobs just to feel more covered up but could have gone without a bra. I did use double sided tape along the right side to help with the gapping (I guess where there would be side boob if you have a larger chest) but it was an easy fix. The dress was long on me, hitting right past the knees. The material is sturdy so I was able to safety pin/double-sided tape and then iron the hem. The shoulder strap also gapped a little in the back but only required one safety pin to secure it to the back of the dress. These were just small tweaks and the dress came out looking like it was made for a petite person :) The best part is, it's SUPER comfortable- the dress material is thick and stretchy and I felt like I could have a huge wedding feast without a second thought. Huge fan of this dress- already planning to rent in a different color!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
August 30, 2014
Fun night in beautiful dress! Strong fabric, fit snugly in all the right places. Lots of compliments
I felt like a star in the dress! It fit beautiful on. The first try it took a while to get on and zippered! The zipper was a nightmare the first time and I had to work it a bit. Like other reviews, I do recommend a safety pin to ensure the zipper stays up. But once on, the dress has a lot of give and I felt comfortable to move around and dance in it! I would rent this dress again. I received compliments all night. #glamorous #wedding #lovethedress
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×