Erickson Beamon

Yours to Keep Emerald Earrings

$55 rental
$271 retail
Stylist Notes

Spice up your simple black dress with these mesmerizing emerald earrings by Erickson Beamon.

Product Details

Gold plated pierced earrings with emerald and clear crystal stones. 2 1/2'' long.

Share
89 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(69)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 19, 2012
THESE. EARRINGS. ARE. GORGEOUS.
The color is amazing, I love these earrings, and I wish I owned them!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123lbs
September 25, 2012
Looked a little cheaper in person than I expected
They worked with my dress but I would go with a different choice next time.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
September 28, 2012
So many compliments!
These made my black wrap dress more edgy and detracted from my growing baby bump! They were stunning and I received compliments all night long. I wish I owned these!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
September 30, 2012
cute jewelry
i received this item as my stylist surprise. unfortunately, they did not go well with the items i had purchased for my event (shoes, handbag, etc.). in any other instance, i would have liked to wear these earrings, but in this case the stylist surprise did not work out for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 9, 2012
Great statement earrings!
I wore these earrings with the Parker Red Lip Smack Dress & received lots of compliments... They are the perfect size and the green color is amazing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107lbs
October 16, 2012
Love RTW, the whole process was super easy!!
Loved Loved Loved these earrings!!! they were perfect for the occasion. Very sparkly and not too heavy!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
October 30, 2012
Non-stop compliments!
I LOVE these earrings, and teared up a little when I had to put them in the return bag. They are big, bold and dramatic, yet shockingly light! I was able to dance the night away, and not experience any pain. I would highly recommend them for any outfit. I paired them with a bright royal blue dress, and the colors complemented each other perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
November 4, 2012
Gorgeous earrings!
These earrings are even more beautiful in person. I really wanted to buy them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
December 10, 2012
Beautiful green stunners
Unfortunately, this earrings do not work for a dance party. They are heavy and fell off repeatedly so I tucked them in my husband's jacket for safe keeping. Would recommend them for a non-dance evening.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 29, 2012
AMAZING!
They look vintage and expensive.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 13, 2013
I wore to a wedding with a black dress. They really stood out!
Looked expensive in person and I was complimented on them all night! Wish I could have kept them!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
February 14, 2013
First RTW experience. So easy!
The earings are gorgeous....however there was a clear stone missing. I'm sure no one noticed but still kind of a bummer.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 17, 2013
Fabulous!! Love the bright color.
These are so much cooler in person. I really want to buy them so I can wear them all the time! Gorgeous earrings!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 5, 2013
Amazing statement earrings!
These earrings really made the outfit. Would have kept them if I could.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
March 11, 2013
I want to own these! Love the feeling of vintage/modern with the detailing.
No cons for me - a gorgeous pair of earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 12, 2013
Heavy
Gorgeous earrings, but WAY too heavy! So heavy that I couldn't wear them. If heavy earrings don't bother you, though, then go for it! They're stunning.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
March 13, 2013
Completed my sisters outfit beautifully
I rented these for my sister after she tried them on in the RTR showroom. They looked beautiful with her dress and completed her outfit. Really a beautiful statement piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113lbs
March 13, 2013
Absolute perfection!
So perfect for a formal affair! They are so beautiful and stunning!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
November 14, 2011
Look silly in person
These are so pretty in the picture! So I was very disappointed when they arrived and didn't look so great in person. I agree with the previous review -- they look cheesy and fake (very obviously so). The green is less rich in person than in the photo, I'd hesitate to call it a true emerald color. Additionally, they're quite heavy and pulled on my earlobes quite a bit. I ended up not wearing them to my event. The stars I am giving here are all for Rent the Runway's fantastic team. I had to change my shipping address at the last minute and they were super helpful -- personally calling me to work everything out. Thanks so much Alissa!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
February 15, 2012
Beautiful & light weight
These earrings are adorable - I wore them with jeans and a white tee to dress up the outfit and got a ton of compliments. My only complaint is that they made my ears a little itchy after a few hours of wear.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Body type: Hourglass
April 23, 2012
Too heavy
I went for the upsell of the mystery bling to go with the dresses I ordered for a country club wedding. These earrings were sent. I tried one on and it pulled my earlobe down and felt heavy, so I did not wear them. I found the earrings' name "Yours to Keep" to be confusing, as I was told that they did indeed need to be returned.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
August 10, 2012
Loved these
Received so many compliments! Went well with my rented BCBG green dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 13, 2012
AMAZING!!!
LOve LOVE LOVEEE these earrings. They were not too heavy, and I got a million complimets. Wore these with a red dress during the summer, and the color pairing was beautiful. Highly recommend!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 15, 2012
All night, people kept coming up to me just to get a closer look at my earrings, and to tell me how beautiful and unique they were.
I absolutely LOVE these earrings! I received so many compliments about them and how unique they were. All night, people kept coming up to me just to get a closer look at the earrings. I highly recommend them.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Body type: Full Bust
March 26, 2013
Show-stoppers!
These earrings were fabulous! Even though they are large, they weren't too heavy and I wore them all night long. You won't be disappointed!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 2, 2013
Gorgeous!
I would rent again. Huge statement earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134lbs
April 15, 2013
The earrings were beautiful! The vibrant color you see in the pictures is stunningly accurate!
Unfortunately, the pair I received from RTR were missing one of the rectangular stones on the side. Luckily, it wasn't very noticeable with my hair down. They are a stunning green and truly a statement piece. I would have given them 5 stars if they had all the stones in place.
RTR CustomerMay 3, 2013
Hi Jenn, I'm so sorry about the experience you had, I can promise you this is not the norm! I will reach out to you directly so we can take care of this!
JenniferMay 3, 2013
Thank you very much for your response. I truly appreciate it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 20, 2013
A statement piece... Gorgeous!
It was not heavy as I thought. Looked great. Received a lot of compliments. Green color goes with just about anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
May 20, 2013
These earrings are far better in real life than in the photo. The quality made them look authentic!
I wore my hair in a retro hairstyle. I had the stylist put one side up to showcase these earrings. i received compliments all night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 21, 2013
Very pretty!
I worn this with a green dress. It looks very nice!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 26, 2013
RTR is so easy and helps narrow choices.
These earrings are so beautiful. They are much more fantastic in person than the photo conveys. I got compliments all night! They are not light, but not heavy enough that my ears hurt the next day. If you rent these, you will not be disappointed. They are truly unique and will make any dress look more fabulous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
August 1, 2013
Glam Earrings for a Fun Night
Wore these as suggested in the notes of the dress I also rented. Please see other review and photo. They looked great and my fashionesta neice immediately wanted to know where/what/how about them! My only complaint is they are pierced. A heavy earring like this is best as a clip on in my opinion. The good news is I did not wear them long...just long enough to make a fashion statement!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
September 22, 2013
these earring are an amazing color, very cool, very flattering long drops
i'm used to heavy earrings, they didn't bother me. Love, love, love etc.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
September 23, 2013
Stunning!
The earring were the perfect accessory and I got many compliments on them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
October 1, 2013
A little too large for my taste
These earrings, while beautifully detailed, were a little too large for my liking. I also feel like they are meant to be worn as a statement piece and would be best paired with a solid colored dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
October 3, 2013
Perfect Emerald Color!
These earrings were perfect for my Valentine's Day Date night! They were the perfect pop of color and were so beautiful and so detailed! I wish I owned them!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 25, 2013
amazing!
They did not feel heavy at all and they were long. Wore them all night while we were running all around town. They looked amazing!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 10, 2013
gorgeous
These earrings were absolutely beautiful. I would rent them again in a second!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
September 23, 2013
Sexy and classy pop of color.
A bit heavy on your ear lobes, but they're GORGEOUS!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
March 8, 2012
Great Color
Great pop of color for a champagne dress I was wearing.
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×