Yours to Keep Emerald Earrings

$55 rental
$271 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Spice up your simple black dress with these mesmerizing emerald earrings by Erickson Beamon.

Product Details

Gold plated pierced earrings with emerald and clear crystal stones. 2 1/2'' long.

Share
86 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(66)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 22, 2016
Loved! So Pretty!
Loved! So Pretty! I wore with the RTR RVN Webbed Sheath black dress and I thought it was a nice pop of color!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 7, 2016
Pretty and Sparkly
I wore these with the maroon twelfth street by Cynthia Vincent "Kate" jumpsuit for a party and they were the perfect contrast to the dark jumpsuit. Not too heavy and a lovely sparkle!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
January 26, 2016
Amazing earrings! Turned my LBD into an "outfit."
A little heavy, but worth it for a special event! Made me feel fancy and beautiful all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 14, 2016
glamour!
Earrings were perfect. Not too heavy, and absolutely beautiful.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 6, 2016
Great pop of color that I would 100% rent again!!
I rented these for a NYE black tie wedding. From walking in the door, I received so many compliments. They were exactly what I needed to change up a black dress that I had worn once before. I was worried about wearing them all night (since statement earrings often start to hurt), but this was not the case with these. They were perfect! Highly recommend for anyone needing a pop of color for a wedding or formal party.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
December 23, 2015
So beautiful
The earrings were light weight and so beautiful. I loved them so much!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 178lbs
December 7, 2015
stunning earrings - queen for a day
These were the perfect thing to set off a black gown. I loved wearing them and got many compliments. Worth every penny.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 2, 2015
A classy wedding called for a classy black dress with a punch of emerald green- very hollywood glam!
I had a basic black dress for a wedding and needed a punch of color. Took note from Angelina Jolie, master of black, who recently stunned with giant emeralds. Needless to say, it worked. What's important to me, being an earring> necklace girl, is that the earring back appropriately distributes the weight, otherwise it hurts, and the earrings will not be worn long. These had a large circle back earring that was perfect for a long night of dancing as well. Not too heavy given the large size!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 30, 2015
These beautiful emerald statement earrings
These earrings are stunning! If u have red hair these are a must for any season!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2015
my second choice, but they should've been my first choice!
The earrings I ordered were broken or not returned on time, so I chose these as my alternate pair. However they were very cute and matched my Flora Chiffon Gown! They are a tad heavy, but nothing unbearable! I'm so glad the other earrings i originally wanted weren't sent to me after all!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
April 20, 2015
These are beautiful and comfortable pieces with a unique flair! I received so many compliments!
Light weight! I would definitely rent these again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
April 1, 2015
Gorgeous vibrant color
Large, but not too heavy! Nice statement earrings
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 32B
March 31, 2015
A woman at the party tried to buy them off me!
I was expecting these to be much smaller. It was a pleasant surprise when I opened the box! They look very expensive. I loved them and felt special in them all night.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
January 8, 2015
Loved them!
No problem with the fit
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 6, 2015
The earrings were stunning. Hate to see them go.
They are larger than I expected which only made the emerald that much more radiant. The color green is bright and beautiful! One thought for renter; the earrings are so detailed and intricate I think they would outshine most anything therefore would recommend pairing with a simple and neat outfit/dress so not to compete.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
November 12, 2014
These earrings are so beyond gorgeous! I wish I could keep them in my beauty arsenal!
They are a tad heavy but not a big deal. I wore them about 8 hours and all of the compliments make everything worth it. The perfect pop of color for a formal event! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 5, 2014
RTR Unlimited Review
I joined RTR Unlimited to amp up my work style. These beautiful statement earrings were so much fun to wear. They stand out, especially if you wear your hair back, but aren't too formal for everyday wear. I got a lot of compliments on them. And they're much lighter than they look. I easily wore them all day.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 1, 2014
Simply gorgeous green!
Perfect for statement earrings! Pair it up or down. Stay away if heavy earrings give you anxiety.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113lbs
July 24, 2014
beautiful!
I will rent these again! Amazing green color! they will make any outfit pop :)
Rented for:
Party
Age: 44
June 16, 2014
Gorgeous and stunning!
Loved these earrings! Thought about buying a pair myself.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Body type: Athletic
June 14, 2014
I absolutely loved these. They were the perfect earrings to wear with an all black ensemble.
They are large so they can be heavy, but I was fine wearing them for about eight hours.
StashaAugust 7, 2014
Wow you are gorgeous! Love it with the fur, super glam.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 24, 2014
Beautiful, but a little heavy. Great for both hair up and hair down, classes up your dress!
if you're used to weightless earings, these might annoy you but they are gorgeous. I was able to wear them with every dress over a 3-day weekend. magenta dress, black dress, gold dress. It really classed everything up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 20, 2014
MAGNIFICENT!!!!
These earings are STUNNING!! They have a vintage look to them and very interesting design. The green shade is brilliant-like a vivid emerald. They look very expensive and elegant. Perfect for my charity ball. I will say they are a bit on the heavy size so if your ears tend to stretch -these aren't for you. They added pop to my gold dress. I will definitely rent these again!!! Sad to send them back...:(
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 20, 2014
Gorgeous but heavy
Gorgeous earrings but very heavy. They weren't heavy at first but after about an hour, they were unbearable. They were not as big as I hoped, but that is to be expected bc all the photos show these earrings to be long and narrow. Otherwise, these are gorgeous earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
May 1, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
I wore this with the Issa Cloverfield gown and they really complemented the dress. Loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 28, 2014
Beautiful
I originally rented a pair of earrings but was notified that they were returned to RTR damaged and that I was able to pick any pair of earrings to replace them. The stylist allowed me to choose two pairs and sent me them both. I didn't wind up wearing these but would have in a heartbeat. I just opted for the other ones instead because they went better with my dress. these were vibrant green and gorgeous and I wish I was able to wear both pair!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
April 26, 2014
Eye catching. Classy and fun!
#glamourgirl
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
April 9, 2014
Stunning and a bit edgy, albeit heavy
Loved these earrings, paired them with an emerald Yigal Azrouel Samos gown and they were perfect. Wore them all night from 4-2am and had no trouble, despite them being on the heavy side. The chain makes them a little edgier and fun, not just pretty.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 12, 2014
Bacchus Ball!
Gorgeous earrings! Wish I could keep them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
March 7, 2014
Bold
These were a very bold touch to my outfit. I couldn't decide if I really liked them since I normally do not wear colored jewelry. They were all in all nice .
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 24, 2014
Gorgeous--vintage and edgy at the same time
Not heavy at all--wore them for hours with no pulling or discomfort. The emerald is a slightly lighter color, which I liked. Not super sparkly. They're a little more matte, which lends a modern feel.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 146lbs
February 12, 2014
Love very snake chic
Felt awesome. Kind of Cleopatra-esque
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 9, 2014
Adds a fantastic pop of color!
Great BIG earrings to add a good pop of color to a plain outfit. Wore them with a RTR dress and was a perfect accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
January 30, 2014
A MUST RENT!!!
These earrings are GORGEOUS!!!!!!!! I got so many compliments on them all night!!! I will definitely rent these again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 10, 2013
gorgeous
These earrings were absolutely beautiful. I would rent them again in a second!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 25, 2013
amazing!
They did not feel heavy at all and they were long. Wore them all night while we were running all around town. They looked amazing!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
October 16, 2013
Gorgeous Green!
These earrings were beyond stunning. I wore them with a navy dress that had a high neckline and everyone commented on how gorgeous the earrings were. They are the exact same green as pictured.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
October 3, 2013
Perfect Emerald Color!
These earrings were perfect for my Valentine's Day Date night! They were the perfect pop of color and were so beautiful and so detailed! I wish I owned them!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
October 1, 2013
A little too large for my taste
These earrings, while beautifully detailed, were a little too large for my liking. I also feel like they are meant to be worn as a statement piece and would be best paired with a solid colored dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
September 23, 2013
Sexy and classy pop of color.
A bit heavy on your ear lobes, but they're GORGEOUS!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×