Rent the Runway

Erickson Beamon

Yours to Keep Emerald Earrings

$55 rental
$271 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Spice up your simple black dress with these mesmerizing emerald earrings by Erickson Beamon.

Product Details

Gold plated pierced earrings with emerald and clear crystal stones. 2 1/2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

77 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 59
Large 8
Photos 23
RTR Customer
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 58
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 6, 2011

Actually I wound up not wearing these. They just looked a little cheesy close up; and as our event was a seated dinner, rather than a walk down the runway, I did want my earrings to look respectable. Costume jewelry is all well and good, but it at least needs to look like decently-made costume jewelry.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Nov 14, 2011

Look silly in person

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are so pretty in the picture! So I was very disappointed when they arrived and didn't look so great in person. I agree with the previous review -- they look cheesy and fake (very obviously so). The green is less rich in person than in the photo, I'd hesitate to call it a true emerald color. Additionally, they're quite heavy and pulled on my earlobes quite a bit. I ended up not wearing them to my event. The stars I am giving here are all for Rent the Runway's fantastic team. I had to change my shipping address at the last minute and they were super helpful -- personally calling me to work everything out. Thanks so much Alissa!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 15, 2012

Beautiful & light weight

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are adorable - I wore them with jeans and a white tee to dress up the outfit and got a ton of compliments. My only complaint is that they made my ears a little itchy after a few hours of wear.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 8, 2012

Great Color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great pop of color for a champagne dress I was wearing.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 23, 2012

Too heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I went for the upsell of the mystery bling to go with the dresses I ordered for a country club wedding. These earrings were sent. I tried one on and it pulled my earlobe down and felt heavy, so I did not wear them. I found the earrings' name "Yours to Keep" to be confusing, as I was told that they did indeed need to be returned.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Loved these

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Received so many compliments! Went well with my rented BCBG green dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 13, 2012

AMAZING!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOve LOVE LOVEEE these earrings. They were not too heavy, and I got a million complimets. Wore these with a red dress during the summer, and the color pairing was beautiful. Highly recommend!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these were great! not heavy at all (in fact, several times i was concerned they had fallen out!) and i got so many compliments on them! i have a lot of thick black hair, so they popped right through it to compliment the outfit perfectly!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

THESE. EARRINGS. ARE. GORGEOUS.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The color is amazing, I love these earrings, and I wish I owned them!!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

awesome earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the number of compliments was insane. i wore them to a black tie wedding with a black dress but i know they could be versatile. definitely comfortable. the green looked cool peeking out from my dark hair.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Great experience with RTR

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings! Unfortunately, they kept slipping out of the backs and falling out of my ears, also some of the stones fell out before the end of the night. It's a shame because they really are stunning and unique.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Looked a little cheaper in person than I expected

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They worked with my dress but I would go with a different choice next time.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 28, 2012

So many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These made my black wrap dress more edgy and detracted from my growing baby bump! They were stunning and I received compliments all night long. I wish I owned these!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Sep 30, 2012

cute jewelry

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
i received this item as my stylist surprise. unfortunately, they did not go well with the items i had purchased for my event (shoes, handbag, etc.). in any other instance, i would have liked to wear these earrings, but in this case the stylist surprise did not work out for me.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Oct 16, 2012

Love RTW, the whole process was super easy!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved Loved Loved these earrings!!! they were perfect for the occasion. Very sparkly and not too heavy!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 26, 2012

Surprisingly lightweight

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The green crystal was cloudier than I expected. I wished it had been clearer.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 29, 2012

AMAZING!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They look vintage and expensive.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Oct 30, 2012

Non-stop compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE these earrings, and teared up a little when I had to put them in the return bag. They are big, bold and dramatic, yet shockingly light! I was able to dance the night away, and not experience any pain. I would highly recommend them for any outfit. I paired them with a bright royal blue dress, and the colors complemented each other perfectly!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are even more beautiful in person. I really wanted to buy them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Dec 10, 2012

Beautiful green stunners

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Unfortunately, this earrings do not work for a dance party. They are heavy and fell off repeatedly so I tucked them in my husband's jacket for safe keeping. Would recommend them for a non-dance evening.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

These are stunning, I got so many compliments on them!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great color, great fit, the only accessory you need!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 13, 2013

I wore to a wedding with a black dress. They really stood out!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked expensive in person and I was complimented on them all night! Wish I could have kept them!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 14, 2013

First RTW experience. So easy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earings are gorgeous....however there was a clear stone missing. I'm sure no one noticed but still kind of a bummer.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 17, 2013

Fabulous!! Love the bright color.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These are so much cooler in person. I really want to buy them so I can wear them all the time! Gorgeous earrings!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Mar 11, 2013

I want to own these! Love the feeling of vintage/modern with the detailing.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No cons for me - a gorgeous pair of earrings.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 12, 2013

Heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous earrings, but WAY too heavy! So heavy that I couldn't wear them. If heavy earrings don't bother you, though, then go for it! They're stunning.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Mar 13, 2013

Completed my sisters outfit beautifully

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my sister after she tried them on in the RTR showroom. They looked beautiful with her dress and completed her outfit. Really a beautiful statement piece.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 26, 2013

Show-stoppers!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were fabulous! Even though they are large, they weren't too heavy and I wore them all night long. You won't be disappointed!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 2, 2013

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I would rent again. Huge statement earrings.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

compliments galore!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
wore with a black dress. so many people commented on them. wish they were mine!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 10, 2013

Looked great

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Its a nice pair of earrings
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126 lbs
Apr 15, 2013

The earrings were beautiful! The vibrant color you see in the pictures is stunningly accurate!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unfortunately, the pair I received from RTR were missing one of the rectangular stones on the side. Luckily, it wasn't very noticeable with my hair down. They are a stunning green and truly a statement piece. I would have given them 5 stars if they had all the stones in place.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
May 20, 2013

A statement piece... Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was not heavy as I thought. Looked great. Received a lot of compliments. Green color goes with just about anything.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 20, 2013

These earrings are far better in real life than in the photo. The quality made them look authentic!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore my hair in a retro hairstyle. I had the stylist put one side up to showcase these earrings. i received compliments all night!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 21, 2013

Very pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I worn this with a green dress. It looks very nice!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
May 22, 2013

heavy but worth it

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are so pretty. They look exactly like they do in the pictures. They were heavy, but totally worth it.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

RTR is so easy and helps narrow choices.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are so beautiful. They are much more fantastic in person than the photo conveys. I got compliments all night! They are not light, but not heavy enough that my ears hurt the next day. If you rent these, you will not be disappointed. They are truly unique and will make any dress look more fabulous!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×