Erickson Beamon

Yours to Keep Emerald Earrings

$55 rental
$271 retail
Stylist Notes

Spice up your simple black dress with these mesmerizing emerald earrings by Erickson Beamon.

Product Details

Gold plated pierced earrings with emerald and clear crystal stones. 2 1/2'' long.

Share
89 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(69)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Body type: Full Bust
April 10, 2013
Looked great
Its a nice pair of earrings
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
January 30, 2014
A MUST RENT!!!
These earrings are GORGEOUS!!!!!!!! I got so many compliments on them all night!!! I will definitely rent these again!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 9, 2014
Adds a fantastic pop of color!
Great BIG earrings to add a good pop of color to a plain outfit. Wore them with a RTR dress and was a perfect accessory.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 24, 2014
Gorgeous--vintage and edgy at the same time
Not heavy at all--wore them for hours with no pulling or discomfort. The emerald is a slightly lighter color, which I liked. Not super sparkly. They're a little more matte, which lends a modern feel.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
March 7, 2014
Bold
These were a very bold touch to my outfit. I couldn't decide if I really liked them since I normally do not wear colored jewelry. They were all in all nice .
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 12, 2014
Bacchus Ball!
Gorgeous earrings! Wish I could keep them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
April 9, 2014
Stunning and a bit edgy, albeit heavy
Loved these earrings, paired them with an emerald Yigal Azrouel Samos gown and they were perfect. Wore them all night from 4-2am and had no trouble, despite them being on the heavy side. The chain makes them a little edgier and fun, not just pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
May 1, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
I wore this with the Issa Cloverfield gown and they really complemented the dress. Loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 20, 2014
Gorgeous but heavy
Gorgeous earrings but very heavy. They weren't heavy at first but after about an hour, they were unbearable. They were not as big as I hoped, but that is to be expected bc all the photos show these earrings to be long and narrow. Otherwise, these are gorgeous earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 20, 2014
MAGNIFICENT!!!!
These earings are STUNNING!! They have a vintage look to them and very interesting design. The green shade is brilliant-like a vivid emerald. They look very expensive and elegant. Perfect for my charity ball. I will say they are a bit on the heavy size so if your ears tend to stretch -these aren't for you. They added pop to my gold dress. I will definitely rent these again!!! Sad to send them back...:(
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
June 14, 2014
I absolutely loved these. They were the perfect earrings to wear with an all black ensemble.
They are large so they can be heavy, but I was fine wearing them for about eight hours.
StashaAugust 7, 2014
Wow you are gorgeous! Love it with the fur, super glam.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Age: 45
June 16, 2014
Gorgeous and stunning!
Loved these earrings! Thought about buying a pair myself.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 1, 2014
Simply gorgeous green!
Perfect for statement earrings! Pair it up or down. Stay away if heavy earrings give you anxiety.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
April 26, 2014
Eye catching. Classy and fun!
#glamourgirl
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 146lbs
February 12, 2014
Love very snake chic
Felt awesome. Kind of Cleopatra-esque
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 5, 2014
RTR Unlimited Review
I joined RTR Unlimited to amp up my work style. These beautiful statement earrings were so much fun to wear. They stand out, especially if you wear your hair back, but aren't too formal for everyday wear. I got a lot of compliments on them. And they're much lighter than they look. I easily wore them all day.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
November 12, 2014
These earrings are so beyond gorgeous! I wish I could keep them in my beauty arsenal!
They are a tad heavy but not a big deal. I wore them about 8 hours and all of the compliments make everything worth it. The perfect pop of color for a formal event! :)
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 6, 2015
The earrings were stunning. Hate to see them go.
They are larger than I expected which only made the emerald that much more radiant. The color green is bright and beautiful! One thought for renter; the earrings are so detailed and intricate I think they would outshine most anything therefore would recommend pairing with a simple and neat outfit/dress so not to compete.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
January 8, 2015
Loved them!
No problem with the fit
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 32B
March 31, 2015
A woman at the party tried to buy them off me!
I was expecting these to be much smaller. It was a pleasant surprise when I opened the box! They look very expensive. I loved them and felt special in them all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
April 1, 2015
Gorgeous vibrant color
Large, but not too heavy! Nice statement earrings
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
April 20, 2015
These are beautiful and comfortable pieces with a unique flair! I received so many compliments!
Light weight! I would definitely rent these again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
May 9, 2015
my second choice, but they should've been my first choice!
The earrings I ordered were broken or not returned on time, so I chose these as my alternate pair. However they were very cute and matched my Flora Chiffon Gown! They are a tad heavy, but nothing unbearable! I'm so glad the other earrings i originally wanted weren't sent to me after all!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 30, 2015
These beautiful emerald statement earrings
These earrings are stunning! If u have red hair these are a must for any season!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 2, 2015
A classy wedding called for a classy black dress with a punch of emerald green- very hollywood glam!
I had a basic black dress for a wedding and needed a punch of color. Took note from Angelina Jolie, master of black, who recently stunned with giant emeralds. Needless to say, it worked. What's important to me, being an earring> necklace girl, is that the earring back appropriately distributes the weight, otherwise it hurts, and the earrings will not be worn long. These had a large circle back earring that was perfect for a long night of dancing as well. Not too heavy given the large size!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 178lbs
December 7, 2015
stunning earrings - queen for a day
These were the perfect thing to set off a black gown. I loved wearing them and got many compliments. Worth every penny.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
January 14, 2016
glamour!
Earrings were perfect. Not too heavy, and absolutely beautiful.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
January 26, 2016
Amazing earrings! Turned my LBD into an "outfit."
A little heavy, but worth it for a special event! Made me feel fancy and beautiful all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 22, 2016
Loved! So Pretty!
Loved! So Pretty! I wore with the RTR RVN Webbed Sheath black dress and I thought it was a nice pop of color!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 26, 2013
Vibrant & Stunning!
These earrings were amazing! They were big enough to be a statement piece, but not too large that they were too heavy or too distracting. The brilliant emerald green stone in the middle is just stunning, and looks great when the light catches it or it peeks through your hair. These earrings are just flashy enough, and a great addition to any outfit!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
December 23, 2015
So beautiful
The earrings were light weight and so beautiful. I loved them so much!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 24, 2014
Beautiful, but a little heavy. Great for both hair up and hair down, classes up your dress!
if you're used to weightless earings, these might annoy you but they are gorgeous. I was able to wear them with every dress over a 3-day weekend. magenta dress, black dress, gold dress. It really classed everything up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 7, 2016
Pretty and Sparkly
I wore these with the maroon twelfth street by Cynthia Vincent "Kate" jumpsuit for a party and they were the perfect contrast to the dark jumpsuit. Not too heavy and a lovely sparkle!
View photos (1)
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 60
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 6, 2011
Actually I wound up not wearing these. They just looked a little cheesy close up; and as our event was a seated dinner, rather than a walk down the runway, I did want my earrings to look respectable. Costume jewelry is all well and good, but it at least needs to look like decently-made costume jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 10, 2012
gorgeous!
these were great! not heavy at all (in fact, several times i was concerned they had fallen out!) and i got so many compliments on them! i have a lot of thick black hair, so they popped right through it to compliment the outfit perfectly!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 20, 2012
awesome earrings
the number of compliments was insane. i wore them to a black tie wedding with a black dress but i know they could be versatile. definitely comfortable. the green looked cool peeking out from my dark hair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 24, 2012
Great experience with RTR
Beautiful earrings! Unfortunately, they kept slipping out of the backs and falling out of my ears, also some of the stones fell out before the end of the night. It's a shame because they really are stunning and unique.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
October 26, 2012
Surprisingly lightweight
The green crystal was cloudier than I expected. I wished it had been clearer.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 10, 2013
These are stunning, I got so many compliments on them!
Great color, great fit, the only accessory you need!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 8, 2013
compliments galore!
wore with a black dress. so many people commented on them. wish they were mine!!
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×