Yours to Keep Emerald Earrings

$55 rental
$271 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Spice up your simple black dress with these mesmerizing emerald earrings by Erickson Beamon.

Product Details

Gold plated pierced earrings with emerald and clear crystal stones. 2 1/2'' long.

Share
86 reviews
Fit
Large8
True to Size66
Small0
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
September 23, 2013
Stunning!
The earring were the perfect accessory and I got many compliments on them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
September 22, 2013
these earring are an amazing color, very cool, very flattering long drops
i'm used to heavy earrings, they didn't bother me. Love, love, love etc.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
September 16, 2013
so elegant
I was kinda hesitant to get this thinking it may not looks so elegant for the evening and my dress. Oh my, this earing surprised me.... it was so elegant and gorgeous. I loved the gold links and sparkling crystal. made the dress look gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 123lbs
August 1, 2013
Glam Earrings for a Fun Night
Wore these as suggested in the notes of the dress I also rented. Please see other review and photo. They looked great and my fashionesta neice immediately wanted to know where/what/how about them! My only complaint is they are pierced. A heavy earring like this is best as a clip on in my opinion. The good news is I did not wear them long...just long enough to make a fashion statement!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 26, 2013
RTR is so easy and helps narrow choices.
These earrings are so beautiful. They are much more fantastic in person than the photo conveys. I got compliments all night! They are not light, but not heavy enough that my ears hurt the next day. If you rent these, you will not be disappointed. They are truly unique and will make any dress look more fabulous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
May 22, 2013
heavy but worth it
These earrings are so pretty. They look exactly like they do in the pictures. They were heavy, but totally worth it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 21, 2013
Very pretty!
I worn this with a green dress. It looks very nice!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
May 20, 2013
These earrings are far better in real life than in the photo. The quality made them look authentic!
I wore my hair in a retro hairstyle. I had the stylist put one side up to showcase these earrings. i received compliments all night!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
May 20, 2013
A statement piece... Gorgeous!
It was not heavy as I thought. Looked great. Received a lot of compliments. Green color goes with just about anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134lbs
April 15, 2013
The earrings were beautiful! The vibrant color you see in the pictures is stunningly accurate!
Unfortunately, the pair I received from RTR were missing one of the rectangular stones on the side. Luckily, it wasn't very noticeable with my hair down. They are a stunning green and truly a statement piece. I would have given them 5 stars if they had all the stones in place.
RTR CustomerMay 3, 2013
Hi Jenn, I'm so sorry about the experience you had, I can promise you this is not the norm! I will reach out to you directly so we can take care of this!
JenniferMay 3, 2013
Thank you very much for your response. I truly appreciate it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Body type: Full Bust
April 10, 2013
Looked great
Its a nice pair of earrings
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 8, 2013
compliments galore!
wore with a black dress. so many people commented on them. wish they were mine!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 2, 2013
Gorgeous!
I would rent again. Huge statement earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 26, 2013
Vibrant & Stunning!
These earrings were amazing! They were big enough to be a statement piece, but not too large that they were too heavy or too distracting. The brilliant emerald green stone in the middle is just stunning, and looks great when the light catches it or it peeks through your hair. These earrings are just flashy enough, and a great addition to any outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Body type: Full Bust
March 26, 2013
Show-stoppers!
These earrings were fabulous! Even though they are large, they weren't too heavy and I wore them all night long. You won't be disappointed!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113lbs
March 13, 2013
Absolute perfection!
So perfect for a formal affair! They are so beautiful and stunning!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
March 13, 2013
Completed my sisters outfit beautifully
I rented these for my sister after she tried them on in the RTR showroom. They looked beautiful with her dress and completed her outfit. Really a beautiful statement piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 12, 2013
Heavy
Gorgeous earrings, but WAY too heavy! So heavy that I couldn't wear them. If heavy earrings don't bother you, though, then go for it! They're stunning.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
March 11, 2013
I want to own these! Love the feeling of vintage/modern with the detailing.
No cons for me - a gorgeous pair of earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 5, 2013
Amazing statement earrings!
These earrings really made the outfit. Would have kept them if I could.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
February 17, 2013
Fabulous!! Love the bright color.
These are so much cooler in person. I really want to buy them so I can wear them all the time! Gorgeous earrings!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
February 14, 2013
First RTW experience. So easy!
The earings are gorgeous....however there was a clear stone missing. I'm sure no one noticed but still kind of a bummer.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 13, 2013
I wore to a wedding with a black dress. They really stood out!
Looked expensive in person and I was complimented on them all night! Wish I could have kept them!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 10, 2013
These are stunning, I got so many compliments on them!
Great color, great fit, the only accessory you need!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
December 10, 2012
Beautiful green stunners
Unfortunately, this earrings do not work for a dance party. They are heavy and fell off repeatedly so I tucked them in my husband's jacket for safe keeping. Would recommend them for a non-dance evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
November 4, 2012
Gorgeous earrings!
These earrings are even more beautiful in person. I really wanted to buy them!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
October 30, 2012
Non-stop compliments!
I LOVE these earrings, and teared up a little when I had to put them in the return bag. They are big, bold and dramatic, yet shockingly light! I was able to dance the night away, and not experience any pain. I would highly recommend them for any outfit. I paired them with a bright royal blue dress, and the colors complemented each other perfectly!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 29, 2012
AMAZING!
They look vintage and expensive.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112lbs
October 26, 2012
Surprisingly lightweight
The green crystal was cloudier than I expected. I wished it had been clearer.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107lbs
October 16, 2012
Love RTW, the whole process was super easy!!
Loved Loved Loved these earrings!!! they were perfect for the occasion. Very sparkly and not too heavy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 9, 2012
Great statement earrings!
I wore these earrings with the Parker Red Lip Smack Dress & received lots of compliments... They are the perfect size and the green color is amazing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
September 30, 2012
cute jewelry
i received this item as my stylist surprise. unfortunately, they did not go well with the items i had purchased for my event (shoes, handbag, etc.). in any other instance, i would have liked to wear these earrings, but in this case the stylist surprise did not work out for me.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
September 28, 2012
So many compliments!
These made my black wrap dress more edgy and detracted from my growing baby bump! They were stunning and I received compliments all night long. I wish I owned these!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123lbs
September 25, 2012
Looked a little cheaper in person than I expected
They worked with my dress but I would go with a different choice next time.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 24, 2012
Great experience with RTR
Beautiful earrings! Unfortunately, they kept slipping out of the backs and falling out of my ears, also some of the stones fell out before the end of the night. It's a shame because they really are stunning and unique.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 20, 2012
awesome earrings
the number of compliments was insane. i wore them to a black tie wedding with a black dress but i know they could be versatile. definitely comfortable. the green looked cool peeking out from my dark hair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 19, 2012
THESE. EARRINGS. ARE. GORGEOUS.
The color is amazing, I love these earrings, and I wish I owned them!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 10, 2012
gorgeous!
these were great! not heavy at all (in fact, several times i was concerned they had fallen out!) and i got so many compliments on them! i have a lot of thick black hair, so they popped right through it to compliment the outfit perfectly!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 15, 2012
All night, people kept coming up to me just to get a closer look at my earrings, and to tell me how beautiful and unique they were.
I absolutely LOVE these earrings! I received so many compliments about them and how unique they were. All night, people kept coming up to me just to get a closer look at the earrings. I highly recommend them.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 13, 2012
AMAZING!!!
LOve LOVE LOVEEE these earrings. They were not too heavy, and I got a million complimets. Wore these with a red dress during the summer, and the color pairing was beautiful. Highly recommend!!
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×