Teardrop Sparkle Earrings

$49 to buy
$120 retail
Stylist Notes

Just enough shimmer for a cocktail party or black tie affair. Rent these fabulous Crislu teardrop studs.

Product Details

Sterling silver cubic zirconia teardrop studs. 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share
196 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(127)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
August 21, 2012
Pretty
Beautiful earrings, not too small or too big! Perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
September 5, 2012
Perfect amount of sparkle
I wore these for a wedding I was in and they worked perfectly. They were big enough in size to make an impression without being over-the-top. Good quality and I did not run into any problems as far as worrying about if they were going to stay on throughout all the dancing. Good solution for what I needed!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
September 11, 2012
Simply stated and elegant
These were gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 18, 2012
Added the perfect classy touch to my formal outfit--subtle but still made an impact
These earrings were even better than i had expected. Super shiny in person and the perfect size. I liked that they were a little larger than usual studs. They felt very secure in my ears and even while wearing them with my hair down, made an impact. Would definitely rent these again as they could go with a multitude of outfits. Very pleased with this rental!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
October 3, 2012
Just what I was looking for
I felt like a princess on my wedding day. The earrings and necklace were so beautiful and I received so many compliments on them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 130lbs
October 10, 2012
made me feel like a princess!
would have never picked these to wear but glad i got em! make everything bling out just right.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
October 25, 2012
Gorgeous, Classy!
Wore these for my wedding. They nearly got as many compliments as my dress! Perfectly sized, subtle yet gorgeously catchy, and very classy. They brought attention to my face rather than to themselves (as all good earrings are meant to do!)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 1, 2012
Great accessory!
They were a little smaller than expected, but nonetheless, gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
November 9, 2012
I wore this and it brighten up my face. it really complimented my facial features and made it shine
It was perfect! The earrings weren't too small and they didn't overwhelm my face. it was perfect to just have alone as my only piece of jewelry
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 162lbs
November 12, 2012
Loved these earrings!!
Super cute, could be casual or fancy. Absolutely loved these, didn't want to send them back! It's hard to see from my Instagram photo, but at least you can tell the size! :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 16, 2012
gorgeous with my vera wang lavender want and wonder gown
perfect and simply beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 18, 2012
Sparkly Bling
They weren't too heavy and they were the right size of sparkle that really pulled my look together
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
November 20, 2012
Very nice!
Added the simple, yet sophisticated look I wanted.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
November 27, 2012
Perfect mystery bling!
These were sent as my mystery bling and they were perfect, so sparkly and pretty. I wore them with the Trina Turk portrait of elegance dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 120lbs
November 30, 2012
Simply and elegant
Beautiful earrings! I received these as my mystery bling, they were a perfect match for my dress. A little smaller than expected but definitely still gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 2, 2012
Loved these earrings! They completed my look perfectly. Did not need to wear any other jewelry!
These tear drop earrings are the perfect size. They are not heavy and I have no complaints!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 10, 2012
Perfectly Stunning
I chose to let the stylists accessorize me. When I received the email showing what was sent, I looked them up on RTR to see what they really looked like. At first I was upset because I thought they would be too small and get lost. Boy was I wrong! These were smaller than I probably would have chose, but I'm no stylist. These went SO perfectly with the dress I rented and I'm SO happy that I wore them! I received compliments all night and these earrings didn't feel like they were getting loose, twisting, getting in my way, etc. Perfect accessory for a demure look at a formal occasion. Thank you!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 126lbs
December 19, 2012
Pretty!
I received these as a stylist surprise, they are incredibly pretty and complimented my dress well. Small enough to be comfortably worn for a long time.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 2, 2013
classy!
these earrings went perfectly with the Nicole Miller dress i rented for a NYE wedding. I picked the surprise jewelry and i was not disaapointed
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 2, 2013
Just the right bling!
Loved these earrings! I had rented a very sparkly dress for NYE, and I wasn't looking for anything over the top or dramatic in the accessories department. These complimented my outfit perfectly - gorgeous, without taking anything away from the dress. I'd definitely rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 162lbs
January 9, 2013
Beautiful!
These were my favorite earings I have worn! I will definitley be renting them again. Beautiful, good size.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 63
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
January 11, 2013
Very well "used"
There were supports that had been inserted under the arms,more than likely because the dress had suffered too much wear. The iratation of the supports was hard to get past. Rubbed under her arms the whole night at winter formal. Customer service however is great, arrived on time and the jewelry selected to go with it was perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
January 18, 2013
Beautiful. Sparkly. Perfect.
This was the only jewelry that arrived. I did not have a necklace for my wedding since the rental did not arrive. This was during Hurricane Sandy. Thank goodness for the earrings. They stand out and was perfect for the dress. I still wish I got my necklace though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
July 5, 2011
So subtle, yet everyone noticed them
I rented these for my boyfriend's senior prom about a month ago. They were absolutely stunning! I'm not a huge fan of big earrings, and these were just the right size so that people could see them, but they weren't ripping my earlobes off.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 25, 2011
Stunning earrings and I felt so special in them. The best compliment was many people asking if they were real!
Just rented these for a black tie wedding. They are so gorgeous and sparkly, can't believe the price and that they aren't real! I got so many compliments
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 13, 2011
Loved these! Not to big! Didn't look fake!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 5, 2012
My boyfriend tried to pass off my earrings as gifts to me from him - they were that beautiful!
These earrings are gorgeous. I'm a pretty petite gal, so I was worried that if my earrings were too large, I'd just look ridiculous. These fit perfectly. Big enough to make a statement but not so big as to make me look like I was shopping in my mom's closet as a little girl.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 16, 2012
Simple and classic
I rented these for a wedding, but when they arrived I thought they were a little too small for the look I was going for. I'm more into large earrings, but thought I would change it up and give these a try. I didn't end up wearing them, but if you like simple, classic stud earrings, they'll probably be perfect for you!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
February 1, 2013
Perfect amount of sparkle
Fit as expected. Got tons of compliments
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Body type: Pear
February 3, 2013
Really pretty earrings.
Fun bling but delicate too.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
October 13, 2014
These earrings were perfect.
I wore a basic long sleeved shift and these earrings dressed it up perfectly for a wedding. They definitely got noticed!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
October 14, 2012
Dazzling!
These add the perfect touch of sparkle
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 14, 2012
Brings a lot of light for any outfit
Just perfect!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
December 12, 2012
Very pretty!
Gorgeous! Just not for this outfit.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
February 25, 2013
Thumbs up
Not too heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
April 1, 2013
These earrings were just the sparkle I needed. I had so much going on - these were just right!
I paired these earrings with the Kate Space Hepburn Necklace - the two go together perfectly and were great accessories with the dress + hair. I really loved everything - thank you!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 10, 2013
Perfect Addition
Great size. I never wear earring and I usually find them distracting when I do. These were very comfortable and looked great with my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126lbs
May 8, 2013
Beautiful earrings!
These earrings are on the larger side and do hand a little below the ear lobe although they are studs. They SHINE like crazy and are absolutely stunning on!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
May 15, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
These earrings were just the perfect touch for my wedding day. I didn't want my jewelry to be distracting. These were so special. I wish I could have bought them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 15, 2013
Loved these earrings so much I bought them!
They were the perfect earrings to complete my wedding dress. Loved them
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×