Teardrop Pearl Earrings

$5 rental
$90 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share
513 reviews
Fit
Large29
True to Size328
Small2
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
July 27, 2015
Too gaudy
I did not wear these because they were too gaudy. I tried to wear with my hair down and it got caught in my hair
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 27, 2015
Elegant drop earrings
I rented these to accessorize a long gown for a black tie wedding. No other jewelry required! Just went for the dramatic drop earrings and no necklace. Beautiful!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
July 26, 2015
Beautiful event and outfit!
Loved the length and the weight!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 22, 2015
Not super wow but nice accessory.
I may not have worn it with the right thing, but I just remember thinking they were just ok. I wore them with a maxi dress and they probably need more of a timeline wow type dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 69
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
July 21, 2015
Friend's wedding
The earrings were beautiful and I received many compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 20, 2015
Worked great with a spaghetti strap dress
No need for a necklace with these earrings. Great price and hit just the right note.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 13, 2015
So beautiful!
Definitely renting these again wish they were mine!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 69
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
July 10, 2015
Wore these to the rehearsal dinner, which was dressy.
These earrings were very stylish, and looked good with my black cocktail dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
July 8, 2015
Perfect accessory for the perfect dress!
Loved these earrings! They went perfectly with my dress and were easy to wear, no too heavy! Would definitely rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Apple
Weight: 215lbs
July 7, 2015
My bff got married. Everything was unforgettable.
I couldn't love these earrings anymore. They went perfectly with my dress. They were gorgeous and even more gorgeous in person. I would wear these for every event I have. I love love loved them!!! I received so many compliments on them. Highly recommend for a formal event!!! These earrings are drop dead gorgeous!!!!! If I could give it 10 stars I would!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
July 4, 2015
Beautiful!
These perfected my look. They weren't heavy or uncomfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
July 1, 2015
Loved these!
Beautiful earrings. A little heavy.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119lbs
June 30, 2015
Very pretty
I love this earrings very much!!!! It's very elegant and beautiful. I was sad that I had to return this.
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
June 29, 2015
Beautiful wedding! RTR made it super easy!
Beautiful earrings! Worn with the Badgley Mischka award winner gown. Perfect match.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
June 24, 2015
Great piece for up do
The earrings were light. They hung at just the right length to add drama that was still elegant and understated. I did struggle to find the perfect jewelry match for them as they are unique. I recommend to wear them without a necklace.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 24, 2015
Lovely
Nice addition to my outfit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
June 20, 2015
Ideal for a formal affair.
Wore these to a wedding. I loved having them show with my partial up-do.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 18, 2015
Amazing
I received compliments all night. Perfect earrings to compliment any dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 15, 2015
Light and sparkly :)
Will match with almost anything and were extremely light weight. Totally forgot I was even wearing them!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Body type: Pear
June 15, 2015
Lightweight and classy!
Super easy to complete my look by including these in my order
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
June 15, 2015
Great choice to glam up any outfit!
I paired these earrings with my own necklace and they complimented it well. just the right amount of bling.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 14, 2015
Classy
Loved these earrings! Perfect way to class up an edgy dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 13, 2015
Gorgeous!
Went perfect with my gown. Arrived with the dress in practically new condition. In the photo the left earring is flipped by accident.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
June 8, 2015
Perfect bling at a great price!
These earrings looked amazing with my RTR dress and gold cuff, plus you can't beat the price! I liked these much more than I thought I would, and would definitely rent again with the right dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 8, 2015
Perfect Earrings!
These earrings were perfect for the black tie wedding that I attended. They were light in weight and I didn't even know I had them on. I highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
June 8, 2015
Light as a feather and secure
Why did I rent these? They seemed like they would match my dress and were $5. I am so happy I did rent them, however. They really dressed up my look and I got a lot of compliments. I really appreciated that they had a full closure on the back so I didn't need to worry about losing them while dancing. The only issue was that when I opened the earring, some of the pearl finish had come off of the stones, like someone has rubbed them again something (the ground?). I was a bit bummed about this but it was unnoticeable when I had them on. I just wish they didn't have such an "I'm used" look when I opened them. But whatever they stilled looked awesome.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
June 6, 2015
Gorgeous and classic
Long, classic, and gorgeous. Dresses up any outfit without being overbearing.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 32A
June 1, 2015
Fabulous earrings! I loved them the instant I saw them!
Super light weight and it fit wonderfully with the dress I rented! They definitely garnered a lot of attention from people when I wore them to my prom :)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
May 31, 2015
Beautiful earrings
These were larger than I'm used to but I really liked how they looked - especially with an up-do. Very classy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 31, 2015
Pretty earrings I wore with a rented dress!
Lightweight but started to hurt due to ear sensitivity
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142lbs
May 27, 2015
Elegant choice.
No complaints about the earrings, they were in great condition and worked well with my outfit! Definitely worth a 5 dollar rental!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
May 27, 2015
Gorgeous, but a little heavy.
These earrings are stunners, but a little on the heavy side. Definitely best worn for relatively short periods of time.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
May 26, 2015
Wonderful wedding weekend!
I am in love with these earrings. I want to go out and buy them. They were lightweight and had just the right touch of elegance. I received compliments on them all night long!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 20, 2015
Gorgeous! I wanted to keep them
Classy, sophisticated and pretty. Would def wear them again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
May 20, 2015
Elegant and size right!
I rented these as a backup for my rehearsal dinner/wedding. I was borrowing jewelry from a family member and got nervous since I hadn't tried it with my dress. These are lovely earrings but I went with my family jewelry instead because it was classic and perfect and meant something to me. They are actually a great size - not so large as some of the current style dictates so great for a classier look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
May 19, 2015
The dress!
As in other reviews, sometimes these slapped me in the face when I was shaking' it on the dance floor! But really beautiful and a nice compliment to the outfit since I didn't wear a necklace. I paired these with; The Vote is In dress by Tracey Reese, the Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set by Chamak by Priya Kakkar, and the Gold Mesh Glam Clutch by Whiting and Davis. I wore simple strappy gold heels.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 17, 2015
Lovely earrings!
These earrings were lightweight and easy to wear. Only complaint was in person the jewels looked a little fake.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 14, 2015
Simply elegant
These are great earrings. Light weight and just perfect for a formal occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122lbs
May 13, 2015
PERFECT.
I ordered these to wear with a black dress at a wedding. Beautiful. I expected them to be smaller, but I actually liked how long and big they were. They looked classy and pulled my look together.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
May 13, 2015
Perfect accent!
These earrings were the perfect statement for this outfit! I selected them based on RTR recommendations.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 13

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×