Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Teardrop Pearl Earrings

$5 rental
$90 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share
479 reviews
Fit
Large27
True to Size313
Small2
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
May 20, 2015
Elegant and size right!
I rented these as a backup for my rehearsal dinner/wedding. I was borrowing jewelry from a family member and got nervous since I hadn't tried it with my dress. These are lovely earrings but I went with my family jewelry instead because it was classic and perfect and meant something to me. They are actually a great size - not so large as some of the current style dictates so great for a classier look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
May 19, 2015
The dress!
As in other reviews, sometimes these slapped me in the face when I was shaking' it on the dance floor! But really beautiful and a nice compliment to the outfit since I didn't wear a necklace. I paired these with; The Vote is In dress by Tracey Reese, the Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set by Chamak by Priya Kakkar, and the Gold Mesh Glam Clutch by Whiting and Davis. I wore simple strappy gold heels.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 17, 2015
Lovely earrings!
These earrings were lightweight and easy to wear. Only complaint was in person the jewels looked a little fake.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 14, 2015
Simply elegant
These are great earrings. Light weight and just perfect for a formal occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122lbs
May 13, 2015
PERFECT.
I ordered these to wear with a black dress at a wedding. Beautiful. I expected them to be smaller, but I actually liked how long and big they were. They looked classy and pulled my look together.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
May 13, 2015
Perfect accent!
These earrings were the perfect statement for this outfit! I selected them based on RTR recommendations.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
May 12, 2015
Perfect earrings for formal wedding!! LOVED THEM!
These beautiful earrings arrived on time in perfect condition. Were gorgeous and went with my dress perfectly. They were comfortable and I had no issues with them. Will be renting with Rent the Runway again! Sorry one of the earrings got flipped around because of the crazy wind and I didn't notice until later
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 5"
May 10, 2015
Beautiful earrings
Looked great alone without other accessories. Long and beautiful. Used at a black tie event!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 10, 2015
Love these earrings!
These are larger than I expected but very lightweight and beautiful!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
May 8, 2015
Super easy!
Looked great
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 8, 2015
Beautiful!
Lighter than I expected and almost forgot they were on all night! Gorgeous and complimented my dress very well.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 189lbs
May 4, 2015
Did not wear, but they are beautiful!
I rented these to go with a sequined blush colored gown. As it turned out, the gown was glitzy enough on its own, so I decided to forego these earrings. However, they are gorgeous--I would recommend them to anyone looking to set off a gold-based ensemble!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
May 3, 2015
Wore with an asymmetrical topped dress and bob cut down but tucked behind ears.
These were gorgeous and light and so glamorous. Absolutely loved them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230lbs
May 2, 2015
Stylish!!!!
Light weight, stylish earrings! So cute!! Will be renting these again soon
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 29, 2015
Very light weight and comfortable to wear!
These earrings are very pretty in person and are light weight! It's hard to find earrings for a formal event that aren't too heavy. I highly recommend these! And not to mention, great price!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
April 28, 2015
The night was perfect!
LOVE these earrings! I wish I could have kept them. They worked perfectly with my dress. They never got heavy throughout the night and never tugged at my ear lobes. Very light, I forgot I had them in!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 28, 2015
stunning statement earrings, wasnt expecting much for this price, was very surprised
not too heavy, secure closing, comfortable!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118lbs
April 27, 2015
Very pretty!!!
I wore these earrings to a rehearsal dinner. They were so pretty and not heavy at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Body type: Full Bust
April 27, 2015
Lovely
Perfect for gown
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
April 26, 2015
Gorgeous, lightweight statement earrings!
These are so elegant! They're lightweight and make a great statement! Unfortunately, I don't have a picture since I wore my hair down, but they peeked through my hair, and looked great!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
April 25, 2015
Celebrating with my mom
Love the length and the hook enclosure so they don't come off. A little heavy but fine. Good price
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 25, 2015
Just as Pictured
The earrings are exactly as pictured however the pearls have a tiny bit of a pinkish tone to me but not noticeable enough to be a problem. They are classic, and definitely set off an up do. They were not my first choice but did not disappoint.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 23, 2015
LOVED THESE EARRING!
Longer than I expected but so pretty. Lots of compliments. Will rent again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
April 21, 2015
Great earrings and so light
These earrings are light and comfortable. They look beautiful and really dress up any gown. I used them for a black tie wedding and they were the perfect complement.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
April 21, 2015
Super light and pretty
I have sensitive ears and I don't like to wear heavy earrings. These were perfect and so light.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
April 20, 2015
Classy!
I loved these earrings. I rented them to go with a black one piece strapless romper that had a cream band around the top. These earrings were lightweight which was a surprise. Very classy and elegant.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
April 19, 2015
Love these earring. Glad they latched on so I was not concerned about losing them.
Beautiful dangly earrings! Wore to a black tie wedding with a dress that was also rented from RTR.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
April 15, 2015
These earrings were perfect for my dress. Not too bulky, good length.
The fit was perfect but the only con was the gold and diamonds were more dull then I would have hoped. I was thinking they would be more sparkly.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
April 13, 2015
I got complements on how I looked all night.
Pros: They were beautiful, not to dramatic not to dull, but the perfect amount of bling. Cons: I only have one con that may not apply to all renters, I wore these earring for my Sorority Formal in which case entailed alot of dancing and jumping, The dancing aspect was not to bad but when I jumped it really weighed heavy on my ears but besides that I loved them!.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 11, 2015
I loved these!!
These earrings were beautiful! Perfect length and not heavy at all!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 147lbs
April 6, 2015
Easy and stress free!
The earrings looked exactly as they did in the photo.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120lbs
April 5, 2015
Elegant addition to my dress
The bridesmaids rented these to go with our gold sequined badgley miscka gowns. The only problem was that when you danced, because of the length, they slapped you in the face! Maybe we were just dancing a little too hard! Anyway - fantastic quality, fantastic price and beautiful earrings! A great addition to any dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 3, 2015
Gorgeous
Comfortable
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 31, 2015
GORGEOUS!
These were way finer quality than I expected. I would love to own these. Super beautiful and lightweight.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
March 31, 2015
Beautiful
Light weight, very classy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
March 29, 2015
Timeless
Sparkly and understated, but still noticeable and a great accessory. Not heavy, but the ear hooks are a little shallow making putting them through fat earlobes a bit tricky.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
March 28, 2015
Beautiful earrings and not too heavy.
I wore these to a formal work event and loved them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 25, 2015
Loved these earrings. Not very heavy, but looked and felt like good quality. A lot of compliments!
I'm petite, so they may have been a little longer on me than would be on others, but they were perfect for what I needed.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 25, 2015
beautiful earrings
beautiful earrings that completed my look
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
March 23, 2015
Love these!
These earrings are so lightweight and a nice look without being too blingy.
See more reviews:
4 / 12

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×