Nicole Miller Accessories

Teardrop Pearl Earrings

$5 rental
$90 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

406 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 267
Large 22
Photos 160
Jessica Ann
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 12, 2013

It was a Great Gatsby party, and these earrings were PERFECT.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I was afraid they'd be heavy or too long for dancing, but I didn't even notice them!
Faby
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 168 lbs
Apr 23, 2013

Customer service

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It is light weight and long. It is beautiful. I would definitely rent it again.
carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

So beautiful I rented them twice!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
love love these earrings...looked great with my Shoshanna rehearsal dinner dress as well as several other RTR dresses for engagement parties.
Christine
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

The perfect match to my RTR Badgley Mischka dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Clean and very new looking
Krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Oct 21, 2012

Pretty, and not TOO big.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were a great accessory to dress up my already formal dress.
Savannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

So fabulous! Made an up-do more fancy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings fit the same. Not as heavy as you'd think. Good backs - won't fall out.
Danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Oct 3, 2012

Loved these earings! They completed my outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are beautiful and went perfectly with the dress I wore. They are the perfect length and didn't overpower my petite face. Love them!
Laurel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

best combo ever!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
complimented the dress perfectly. The little details around the pearls are very subtle, but make a bold statement. Be gentle with them though, they are a bit touchy.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

Beautiful, true to size in photo, not too heavy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were the perfect weight/lenght. They were comfortable all night (while dancing most of it!) and looked great.
Simka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

The earrings really stood out on their own, but complimented the dress perfectly. Everyone asked where I got them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these! They were noticeable without being overpowering, and they were really light. I almost didn't notice that I had them on. The clasp was secure too, so I wasn't afraid of them slipping off during the night. Beautiful, perfect, worth it.
Kitty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Good friends.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Worked beautifully, pulling hair back is a must though or they will get stuck.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jun 26, 2012

People told me I looked like I borrowed them from Kate Middleton! Classic and beautiful!!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with RTR's Shoshanna dress and it was a perfect combination! They were really beautiful. I wish I could have kept them!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 6, 2012

I looked amazing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these earrings, they are the perfect length! They are a little heavy though.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 24, 2012

The moment my fiance said..."Wow, you look amazing, everything about you...." The earrings completed the package

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I needed earrings for the most important day of my life, my wedding. I found these earrings online and searched high and low for them but no one was carrying them anymore. I was hesitant to “rent” them…some reviews said they came w/missing gems and tarnished. After trying unsuccessfully to find a different pair of earrings, I went for it and rented them, then waited in anticipation for them to arrive two days before my wedding. What if I didn’t like them, would I have time to find something else? They came and I didn’t even need to try them on, they were PERFECT!!! Even my friends that had been helping me search said the same thing!! I didn’t want to mail them back come Monday (but don’t worry, I did)…I will not be so hesitant to use this site again. Thanks for adding to the special little touches that made my wedding day so amazing!
Aviva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Feb 27, 2012

These earrings made me feel like a million bucks!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings on New Year's Eve for a formal event and could not have picked a better pair. They are absolutely stunning, and not too heavy. I paired these with the David Meister Your Royal Highness Dress and they were divine. I would definitely recommend these to everyone!!
chla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
Feb 7, 2011

I love how easy it is to assemble a complete outfit from RTR. Rather than have to hunt all over town for the perfect earrings to match my RTR dress, I found these in just a few clicks and was done!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice earrings, but I'm not sure they're really worth $90. The gold plating was flaking off the posts of the ones I received, and overall the pearls and rhinestones seemed a bit dull. However, I think they probably looked great at the distance that everyone else viewed them!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 20, 2015

Ideal for a formal affair.

Rented for: Wedding
Wore these to a wedding. I loved having them show with my partial up-do.
Angie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 18, 2015

Amazing

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received compliments all night. Perfect earrings to compliment any dress.
kassadnra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 15, 2015

Light and sparkly :)

Rented for: Wedding
Will match with almost anything and were extremely light weight. Totally forgot I was even wearing them!
Carol
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Body type: Pear
Jun 15, 2015

Lightweight and classy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Super easy to complete my look by including these in my order
KRISTINE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 8, 2015

Perfect Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect for the black tie wedding that I attended. They were light in weight and I didn't even know I had them on. I highly recommend!
RTR Customer
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 32A
Jun 1, 2015

Fabulous earrings! I loved them the instant I saw them!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Super light weight and it fit wonderfully with the dress I rented! They definitely garnered a lot of attention from people when I wore them to my prom :)
Kim
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 142 lbs
May 27, 2015

Elegant choice.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No complaints about the earrings, they were in great condition and worked well with my outfit! Definitely worth a 5 dollar rental!
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
May 27, 2015

Gorgeous, but a little heavy.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
These earrings are stunners, but a little on the heavy side. Definitely best worn for relatively short periods of time.
LadyKay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 20, 2015

Gorgeous! I wanted to keep them

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Classy, sophisticated and pretty. Would def wear them again!
knov
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
May 20, 2015

Elegant and size right!

Rented for: Wedding
I rented these as a backup for my rehearsal dinner/wedding. I was borrowing jewelry from a family member and got nervous since I hadn't tried it with my dress. These are lovely earrings but I went with my family jewelry instead because it was classic and perfect and meant something to me. They are actually a great size - not so large as some of the current style dictates so great for a classier look.
L
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137 lbs
May 19, 2015

The dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
As in other reviews, sometimes these slapped me in the face when I was shaking' it on the dance floor! But really beautiful and a nice compliment to the outfit since I didn't wear a necklace. I paired these with; The Vote is In dress by Tracey Reese, the Crystal Snake Eye Bangle Set by Chamak by Priya Kakkar, and the Gold Mesh Glam Clutch by Whiting and Davis. I wore simple strappy gold heels.
alib909
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
May 13, 2015

PERFECT.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered these to wear with a black dress at a wedding. Beautiful. I expected them to be smaller, but I actually liked how long and big they were. They looked classy and pulled my look together.
Molly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 10, 2015

Love these earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These are larger than I expected but very lightweight and beautiful!
Allyna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 8, 2015

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Lighter than I expected and almost forgot they were on all night! Gorgeous and complimented my dress very well.
Deanna
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 189 lbs
May 4, 2015

Did not wear, but they are beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these to go with a sequined blush colored gown. As it turned out, the gown was glitzy enough on its own, so I decided to forego these earrings. However, they are gorgeous--I would recommend them to anyone looking to set off a gold-based ensemble!
Julie
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
May 3, 2015

Wore with an asymmetrical topped dress and bob cut down but tucked behind ears.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were gorgeous and light and so glamorous. Absolutely loved them.
Rene
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230 lbs
May 2, 2015

Stylish!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Light weight, stylish earrings! So cute!! Will be renting these again soon
MaryT
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

stunning statement earrings, wasnt expecting much for this price, was very surprised

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
not too heavy, secure closing, comfortable!
Lisa
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 27, 2015

Lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for gown
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Apr 26, 2015

Gorgeous, lightweight statement earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
These are so elegant! They're lightweight and make a great statement! Unfortunately, I don't have a picture since I wore my hair down, but they peeked through my hair, and looked great!
MegBaum
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 25, 2015

Just as Pictured

Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings are exactly as pictured however the pearls have a tiny bit of a pinkish tone to me but not noticeable enough to be a problem. They are classic, and definitely set off an up do. They were not my first choice but did not disappoint.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 23, 2015

LOVED THESE EARRING!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Longer than I expected but so pretty. Lots of compliments. Will rent again.
Mai
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 21, 2015

Great earrings and so light

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are light and comfortable. They look beautiful and really dress up any gown. I used them for a black tie wedding and they were the perfect complement.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Apr 21, 2015

Super light and pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have sensitive ears and I don't like to wear heavy earrings. These were perfect and so light.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×