Nicole Miller Accessories

Teardrop Pearl Earrings

$5 rental
$90 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

311 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 228
Large 15
Photos 123
Mercy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 30, 2014

I loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were light and easy to wear. I will definitely rent them again.
Lyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great earrings but they were pretty long. I wish they had them with 2 pieces rather than 3.
Cassandra
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 3, 2014

Gorgeous, loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Received lots of compliments and they looked great with the dress I rented (Nicole Miller, Tempted by You)
Casey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 9, 2014

Great earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
Would rent again. Loved them!
Kristina
Age: 29
Oct 14, 2014

Perfect, classic and lightweight

Rented for: Wedding
Glamorous without being heavy or difficult to wear. I wanted to keep them!
Bridget
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 14, 2014

Gorg

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are great, so many compliments on them. LOVE!
Graci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 17, 2014

Cheap and Bulky

Rented for: Formal Affair
Reminded me of grandmas earrings that clipped on and were huge and gaudy. Except they don't clip in and they are super heavy and weigh down and stretch your ears
Cecile
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

Great earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect finish to the dress. I usually don't wear earrings but those were light and didn't bother me at all the entire evening.
Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I think these earrings completed the outfit! They were so wonderfully sparkly and sophisticated, I wanted to wear them forever! They were the last things I put on and I have never experienced earrings like this before. Just perfect!
Blair
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 113 lbs
Oct 23, 2014

Super light dangle earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect! My ears are very sensitive to earrings and these worked great. They are surprisingly extremely light and didn't both my ears at all! They were the perfect length too. And for the price, they are well worth it!!!
Heather
Usually wears: 18
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

So cute and comfortable to wear.

Rented for: Wedding
Glamorous.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Beautiful earrings at a great price!

Rented for: Wedding
Went perfectly with my RTR dress :)
Renee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Beautiful, but a tad too heavy for me

Rented for: Wedding
Large, long, formal earrings. They were a bit too heavy to wear comfortable for very long.
Anna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely statement jewelry - with a low neckline and my hair up, this was all the jewelry I needed. Surprisingly light for their size - wore all night comfortably.
Barbara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 30, 2014

Lightweight and Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings with a gown for a black tie wedding and they were the perfect accessory. Completely gorgeous and accented my dress perfectly without overpowering my gown. These earrings are very lightweight as well which is an added bonus.
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 1, 2014

Pretty earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I liked these; good earrings for the rental price.
Dorcas
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect. I honestly wanted to keep them. They weren't heavy at all and gave just the right amount of bling. Perfect for any dress.
Cecily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Perfect accessory!

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, classy!
Cheryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Perfect with the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too heavy and really stunning!
Melinda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

So easy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were elegant and comfortable!
Anna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Dec 8, 2014

I wore these to my first movie premiere and felt stunning in them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are beautiful! They are very eye-catching but are also conservative. They look beautiful with hair up or down. I love them!
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 212 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Nice earrings that were a great accent to the dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Worked perfect for this black tie event and accent the gold in the black dress.
Loretta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Perfect length for long hair.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These were lightweight, shiny, and added just enough bling for a nice outfit.
Jennell
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with a Gold dress and they were the perfect touch!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Dec 20, 2014

Wore it for holiday party.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings but watch out! They slipped off easily so wear the plastic backs.
Corinne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 23, 2014

Loved them

Rented for: Wedding
I don't normally wear large jewelry, but these were great. Not too heavy and noticeable with your hair down.
Stevie
Age: 31
Dec 23, 2014

Beautiful statement earrings

Rented for: Party
Simple but elegant-I didn't want the earrings to overpower the dress, so these were perfect!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Very pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Long and not too "statement-y" with my hair down ;i.e.they were subtle and beautiful.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Gorgeous!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty and surprisingly lightweight given their size!
Rachel
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 31, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earrings were gorgeous and I wanted to keep them. They were very big and long, which I didn't expect, but I was very fine with. Really lovely and amazing for the low price!
Shelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Very pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
talk about bling! Very pretty but did not end up wearing.
Shaina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

Perfectly comfortable!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these with the Nicole Miller Tempted by You Gown and they went beautifully. Not too long, but dramatic enough, and not heavy at all.
Shannon
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Black tie event

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these earrings to go with a Nicole Miller dress I rented and they went very well. They were not as heavy as they look and was able to wear them all night comfortably.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

perfect earrings for a formal or semi-formal affair

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Long & simple, but special. These will go with almost anything. I wish I could buy them.
Michelle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings where a perfect addition to my gown. They are very beautiful and lighter than you would think.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Jan 8, 2015

OK, didn't wearing

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Rented this for a New Year's Eve outfit. They didn't match well so I ended up not wear them. I liked the size and length of the earrings, but they're not that special and were pretty worn (some of the stones have fallen out).
Cathy
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Jan 17, 2015

I got so many compliments on these earrings!! Loved them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were a little heavy by the end of the night, but I would definitely rent them again.
Samantha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 19, 2015

They were beautiful I wish my dress fit so I could have worn them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
they were beautiful.
Debbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
Jan 20, 2015

Earrings were suggested with this dress. Perfect look.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy.
Meredith Hayden
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

Looks great with your hair up or down!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So beautiful!!! Looks very expensive in person.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×