Teardrop Pearl Earrings

$5 rental
$90 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share
535 reviews
Fit
Large29
True to Size337
Small2
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
March 1, 2016
Beautiful and comfortable earrings!
I loved these and they were perfect with my dress! Not heavy at all but very well made and classy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 28, 2016
Too heavy to wear
I wish I could have worn them but they were too heavy
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 24
February 26, 2016
These earrings were so elegant.
LOVED these earrings. I wish I could keep them. They completed the outfit so well. Completely worth the extra few dollars. Will definitely rent them again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 24
February 25, 2016
Great earrings
I wore these with the Nha Khanh Timeless Love Dress and they were awesome. I got lots of compliments on them and they were a nice bling addition to my dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
February 23, 2016
Beautiful, understated classy!
Classic earrings - beautiful and matched my gown perfectly
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 132lbs
February 20, 2016
Classic
Beautiful earrings!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
February 19, 2016
How easy the day was after renting a full outfit for the day. Everything was packed and ready to go.
Great quality, length, and very classic look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 15, 2016
Beautiful with the perfect amount of sparkle
I wore these for my bridesmaids' brunch! They looked perfect with my ivory and gold dress. They were relatively lightweight, and I would rent them again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
February 15, 2016
Show stoppers!
I felt so elegant in these earrings! They are light and I hardly noticed I was wearing them at all!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
February 15, 2016
Gorgeous
Slightly heavy but very sophisticated
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
February 14, 2016
Too long, too heavy for me
While I've rented other large earrings from RTR, these are heavy and much too long for me. The leaver backs were uncomfortable and one opened- I nearly lost it!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 14, 2016
I wore a high collared dress so I was looking for the perfect earrings! Loved them!
Looked great! Looked heavy but aren't! Will definitely tent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 13, 2016
Perfection
Goes great with a covered up dress and hair up
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
February 11, 2016
Perfect accent to the red Nicole Miller showstopper!
These were a great complement to the red Nicole Miller gown I rented for the same event. The gold and pearl details worked beautifully with red. Didn't need any other jewelry - these were just enough.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 10, 2016
Perfect Special Touch
I saw these earrings on another reviewer in the same dress I rented and HAD to have them for my occasion. I was sure I wanted pearls and these were just perfect. I received so many compliments. My only worry was that they would fall off/out because the hinge didn't seem too secure, luckily they both survived a crazy night of dancing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
February 8, 2016
Very pretty
Light and easy to wear and match.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 6, 2016
Perfect!
Great earrings with the dress I rented (in the photo)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
January 31, 2016
Beautiful, lightweight
Beautiful earrings, lightweight and easy to put on - perfect compliment to many dresses. The pair I received however, looked a bit worn out, with the pearl accents marred, and closures bent making it harder to secure in ear. I still wore them, just took extra care, but the condition is the reason for 4 stars instead of 5.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 184lbs
January 23, 2016
People are still commenting on this outfit from last years Oscar Party! Absolutely stunning.
I hardly ever wear earrings and these were amazingly comfortable all day and night long without being too heavy despite the length and glamour.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 23, 2016
Beautiful and classy
These were a great fit for the dress I rented and were nice and sparkly but also very classy. Would definitely rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
January 21, 2016
Went to a friends wedding
Eearings kept falling off...I eventually had to put them in my purse so I wouldn't loose them. Wished they wouldn't of because they were beautiful!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 17, 2016
Beautiful and easy to wear!
These earrings are gorgeous! I rented them to wear with the Herve Leger Blue Ardell dress. They were just what I wanted. Light weight, simple elegance.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 14, 2016
Added the perfect amount of glamour for Diner en Blanc
Loved these earrings - they weren't heavy and added just the perfect amount of glamour for a formal event. LOVED them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
January 13, 2016
Very classy!
Loved these earrings! Not only were they beautiful, but I couldn't even feel them. I expected them to be heavy and feel like they were pulling all night, but not at all. They added the perfect balance to the dress I wore.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 13, 2016
These earrings were classy and perfect! A great size.
Great quality, looked amazing. I love that they were pearls but weren't small. I am a sucker for a big earring, so this style was the perfect combination of size and class. Plus, you can't beat the price. Will definitely be renting again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 11, 2016
Gorgeous earrings!
These were a perfect compliment to my formal gown. Loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
January 11, 2016
Great bling for cheap price!
Nice and light weight with great size and colors!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 8, 2016
These were just beautiful with my dress. Elegant and simple
Just the right length
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 7, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous!
These were exactly as described. They went beautifully with the dress I rented and received many compliments on them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134lbs
January 5, 2016
Perfect touch!
Loved them!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
December 29, 2015
Perfect paired with my dress
These are light weight and long enough to get noticed but not distract.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 28
December 28, 2015
SO BEAUTIFUL!
These earrings were PERFECT with the Nicole Miller gown I rented. I was so happy to have everything taken care of from the dress to the jewelry. They sparkled and were the perfect length. Will absolutely be using RTR again and again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 27, 2015
Lovely, sophisticated-looking earrings
These earrings were striking without being too large or too heavy. I really enjoyed wearing them out to a birthday dinner with my husband.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Weight: 155lbs
December 23, 2015
Beautiful accessory, not too heavy
Perfect for what i needed
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
December 21, 2015
feeling all dolled up and looking great.
loved these earring. They went perfectly with my dress and necklace.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 28
December 21, 2015
These are gorgeous earrings.
I was concerned the earring would be heavy, but they weren't. I ended up dancing the night away with no discomfort.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 18, 2015
They were fun to wear
Stunning! They were the perfect length and had the right amount of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
December 17, 2015
The reception was supposed to be elegant yet a great party! It was exactly that.
They were extremely light weight and not irritating at all even though they are longer earrings. They were perfect and matched my rose gold sash perfectly for my wedding reception.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
December 16, 2015
Beautiful and regal
They definitely took my outfit to the next level of classy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 15, 2015
Light, comfortable.
Rented these earrings almost as an afterthought. Glad that I did. They were light and comfortable on my ears all night, despite their length. One of them did fall off a couple times through the night, but I'll rack that up to vigorous dancing. Would rent again.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 14

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×