Nicole Miller Accessories

Teardrop Pearl Earrings

$5 rental
$90 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

307 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 225
Large 15
Photos 123
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Absolutely beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received these as my mystery bling and absolutely adore them. They were a perfect addition to my NYE dress rental. Great job as always, RTR Stylists!
rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Mar 9, 2014

Tons of compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great size for my small ears, not heavy at all
rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 14, 2014

These made the outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely stunning. Perfect with a little black dress.
Jenny
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very pretty earrings! At some moments, I could feel them skim my shoulders. They weren't too heavy, and they didn't hurt my sensitive ears (although I thoroughly cleaned both my ears and the earrings in rubbing alcohol before putting them in). I got compliments all night on my dress and earrings! Thanks, RTR!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are really great. I had rented them for my sisters bachelorette party and loved them so much that I decided to wear them again for her wedding. They were the perfect earrings- not too long, not too heavy- just really beautiful- and you can't beat the price! Love these!!
Melissa
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

These earrings were definitely worth the $5! They made me feel fabulous and were a great length.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too flashy and a great length! I also loved the clasp, there was no fear of them falling out.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

EVERYTHINNG fit and matched first try!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were a perfect compliment to my dress!
Mac
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Absolutely GORGEOUS!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were perfect and throughout the night I felt like a princess. The only problem I had is the weight tearing at my earlobes but that is to be expected from dangles like these. All in all I was in love and terribly sad when I had to ship them back.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Age: 28
Apr 13, 2014

These earrings were classy and fun at the same time

Rented for: Wedding
These were great! Not too heavy.
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Perfect compliment to my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings worked perfectly with my RTR dress! The whole outfit made our rehearsal dinner perfect!
sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 21, 2014

SImple, lightweight, yet oh so classy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So, I wore these for my sororities' ten year anniversary celebration! These worked perfect with the dress, and the style I was going for. My favorite part? They were super light weight! I forgot they were even on half the time. I don't do well with heavy earrings, so that was my biggest concern. I can tell you I had no problem with these beauties!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Cute and lightweight

Rented for: Party
Went well with the dress I rented and lightweight.
Hannah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Perfect with the dress I rented!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these earrings! They were not too heavy at all.
Rachelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 1, 2014

Perfect bridal earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
I actually rented these for my wedding and they were perfect! Just the right size and in great condition, no stones missing as some reviewers had stated. Because of the shape they did get caught in my hair a couple times, but you can't fault them for that :)
Erin
Age: 27
May 3, 2014

Earrings made dress complete! Absolutely stunning!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Light weight, perfect length, beautiful quality and product for rent!
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 7, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with a gold dress, and they were absolutely perfect.
Katherine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 17, 2014

The Perfect Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were beautiful and really were the finishing touch on my prom look. They are sophisticated and look perfect with any type of up-do. One thing to be aware of is that they are pretty heavy, so they had to be taken off to dance comfortably at prom. The clasps on the back were very secure though.
Melanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 23, 2014

Great Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were the perfect compliment to my wedding dress and veil. They were a little heavy but nothing I couldn't endure for the evening.
Brianne
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

These were gorgeous and went perfectly with my Nicole Miller dress on my wedding day. I loved these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for 10 hours and didn't even feel them! So lightweight and comfortable. I did not want to send them back!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

These earrings were a great accessory to the dress! Stunning and easy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
They were pierced loops that were a little off their hinges, but easy to redirect to the clasp.
Chelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 131 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

Long and classy sparkle earrings

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were very cute. Also, not too heavy. Perfect for the occasion.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

Classy!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect for my dress. They were not heavy whatsoever. I highly recommend them!! In my opinion, they looked expensive, definitely made the whole look!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Lovely long earrings

Rented for: Party
Very pretty and sparkly earrings. I wore these for my bachelorette party and again the following day. I loved the length and the weight did not bother me even when dancing. I would rent these again for sure.
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

They are easy to wear!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They were great and light but killed my ears by the end of the night. they actually ended up in my purse after a few hours but they were SUPER pretty!
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 166 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Did well

Rented for: Wedding
Needed some affordable yet statement earrings for a dress. This did well. Can't beat the price.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Perfect earrings for any special occasion!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect! I rented them for my wedding, and I was nervous. I rented 4 pairs in the weeks leading up to the wedding so that I could choose the perfect pair. These were long enough but extremely light weight. They added some bling without being too distracting. I danced all night and rocked the dance floor without any problems. They didn't swing too much or get in the way. I highly recommend them! I received a ton of compliments on them, and I was sad to send them back.
Siobhan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Jul 21, 2014

Gorgeous earrings- super light!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these earrings and wanted to keep them for myself! I love dangly earrings but hate feeling like my ears are being pulled down when they are too heavy. These are beautiful but also are so light. I was able to wear them all day without any issue. Absolutely loved them.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 260 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Gorgeous earrings that are light weight!

Rented for: Party
I had a #bachelorette party and these earrings were great! Beautiful and I was worried they would be heavy ... I don't wear long earrings often but they were no problem! I would highly recommend!
Myriam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

Amazing earrings!!!

Rented for: Party
One of my fav RTR accessories rental! They looked really great with a pink dress :)
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Very pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Earrings were a little longer than expected (or I have a short neck) but not too heavy. They were very pretty and sparkly.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 134 lbs
Aug 9, 2014

Lovely light weight earrings so fun and lots of compliments!

Rented for: Date
Super light weight. Perfect accessory for my date night dress. Classy but fun too! Would rent them again for sure.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

Very nice!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were great, not too heavy and they complemented my dress perfectly.
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 163 lbs
Aug 16, 2014

Light weight, gorgeous

Rented for: Formal Affair
I could not have imagined how lite these were. I tried him. I did not expect them to work. They were perfect! Usually when people say earrings are lite, for me they are too heavy
Tiffany
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Aug 22, 2014

I loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings sparkled and shined all night! I loved them! They went perfect with my Nicole Miller dress. I wore them to a black tie wedding. Very fitting, The only con would be that you have to adjust them sometimes because they tend to turn around (as you can see in the picture). However, the adjustment was minimal.
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 23, 2014

Elegant and sophisticated.

Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty earrings that aren't heavy, are well made, and definitely noticeable. Paired with the Lilly Pulitzer White Stone Resort necklace. Worked okay despite the necklace being white and the earrings being pearlescent.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 29, 2014

Simple and elegant

Rented for: Wedding
These are great earrings to add a little something to an outfit without going overboard. I am very sensitive to earring weight and found these to be a little heavy but not enough so that I didn't wear them.
Marjorie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Light and elegant.

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are very lightweight but very elegant and classy.
Ali
Usually wears: 4
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Beautiful !

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect accessory with my black dress to a black tie event! They're very classy and did not weigh my ears down at all-- I would definitely rent them again!
Marley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these for our engagement pics and loved them! A little heavy so may not have wanted to wear them dancing, but perfect for pictures. Didn't end up wearing a necklace with them because I thought they didn't need it. Definitely recommend!
Kara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

Great dress, great accessories

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I knew I wanted earrings like these but I always change my mind at the last minute. Long earrings usually bug me. I actually barely noticed I had these on. They were light. They're also very pretty.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×