Nicole Miller Accessories

Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These beautifully handcrafted Southern Plantation earrings by Nicole Miller to the big holiday party of the year and stun the crowd.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1118 reviews

Fit
Small 77
True to Size 766
Large 25
Photos 421
Nelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

Versatile Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I've rented these for three different dresses now (I think). They fit everything so well. Not too big, not to small, just the right amount of flash. They're also not too heavy (that's happened before with another pair of earrings). They also don't feel too delicate, I've never felt like I'm going to ruin or break or lose them. Highly recommend these little troopers.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

Holiday Photoshoot

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented these for a holiday photoshoot with my husband, and they were absolutely perfect. For the occasion.
RTR Customer
Dec 14, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
I originally ordered a different pair of earrings that were unfortunately returned to RTR damaged before my big day. RTR sent me two pairs of back up earrings both of which I didn't love with my dress so I asked them to send me this pair, they went above and beyond and overnighted my bling!! It ended up working perfectly, I loved these earrings!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Dec 14, 2014

Gorgeous earrings!!!!

Rented for: Wedding
I wanted to keep these earrings!!! So pretty, elegant and classy !!
Kristen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Classy earrings, perfect for a night out!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore these out for my birthday dinner and they were the perfect accessory! Honestly gorgeous, and a great finishing touch.
Karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 20, 2014

Absolutely perfect for a 1960s glam party. Love the sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings were a bit bigger than I anticipated but were totally perfect once I put them on. They weren't heavy at all and stayed on securely while we danced for hours. So bummed to have to send them back!
Sarah
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Dec 28, 2014

Beautiful earrings

Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings. They complemented the dress perfectly!
Adrienne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Complimented dress, not heavy, beautiful.

Rented for: Wedding
Great!
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

I felt elegant and got a lot of compliments on my whole RTR look for a New Years wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings are lightweight and move well. I wore them for a New Years wedding. They didn't tangle or get messed up, even when dancing. I wore these with a dress from RTR with gold dots and these were a perfect match. I wish I would have gotten a matching bracelet, but ended up buying one on my own. The earrings look exactly like the picture online and were very clean and packaged nicely. Loved them!
morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jan 4, 2015

These earrings were a wonderful accessory.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I was hoping they were a little bigger but they still made a statement with my dress. I loved them!
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 17, 2015

Gorgeous earrings!

Rented for: Party
These earrings were perfect for my night. They are very lightweight and do not weigh your ear down. Have a bit of a vintage look to them in person. Overall beautiful earrings!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Gorgeous

Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were amazing! They are super light weight and comfortable to wear.
MZK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Stunning Chandelier Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous and perfectly complimented my dress! Comfortable fit!
Jaggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

Dazzling!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Glamorous and perfect for event! Can be worn with hair up or down. Worn with a RTR dress.
krystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 23, 2015

RTR always amazing to work with! Earrings came in great shape, gorgeous addition to my party outfit

Rented for: Party
Not too heavy, gorgeous statement earrings..... Went great with my bachelorette party outfit!
melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

They were beautiful!!!! Looked amazing in pics!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The best part.... They're light! They don't weigh a thing! I forgot I had them on!
Jessica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

Military Formal

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are stunning! They came recommended for the dress I rented (Award Winner) and they didn't disappoint. Just the right size and not too heavy. If I could have purchased these outright so I didn't have to send them back, I would have.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Jan 30, 2015

Pure beauties.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were stunning!
carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

Beautiful sparkly earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought these earrings were great for a formal event. One thing I didn't realize before they arrived was that they are actually a gold base material -- I had thought that they were silver. It worked out fine for me, but just in case you didn't notice that in the description I thought I'd point it out.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 3, 2015

Stunning.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect touch.
amanda
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

Gorgeous Earrings

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I expected them to be a little larger, but still were just perfect addition to my dress. Gorgeous.
Molly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Lovely !

Rented for: Formal Affair
They are beautiful comfortable earrings ! I would definitely recommend renting them for a nice sparkly touch !
Carla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Dazzling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED these earrings! They were the perfect size - not too small, not too big. The perfect amount of sparkle. And the perfect weight - they didn't feel like they were tugging on my ears. Was sad to send these back and would definitely rent again. Per RTR recommendation I wore these with the Clover Canyon Rose Matador Dress and loved the combination.
Brookie Cookie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 13, 2015

Tony Bennett liked 'em!

Rented for: Other
Wore to the Grammy's Stevie Wonder Tribute. Very light, comfy & versatile. Both RTR and Nicole Miller did it again!
RTR Customer
Feb 15, 2015

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore these earrings with the matching necklace and loved them! Beautiful and not too heavy.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 16, 2015

My favorite earrings ever!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Lite, comfortable and the perfect size . I wore these all night long and thought they looked wonderful. I would have loved to get a updo to show then off but I ran out of time before the event.
Janine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 220 lbs
Feb 17, 2015

Sparkly & fun for a date night!

Rented for: Date
Loved these, lightweight, comfortable & completed the outfit!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 21, 2015

So light and comfortable, wore them for 9 hours & wasn't bothered once

Rented for: Date
Wore them with the Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright necklace to Valentine's dinner...then wore them all day Sunday paired with a tshirt and jeans running around DC with friends! Maybe it was a bit much but I didn't want to send them back!! You won't be disappointed.
Seebs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 22, 2015

Nice but

Rented for: Formal Affair
Not as big as I thought they would be.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 230 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

Perfect accessory to my dress with just the right amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these to go with the dress that I also rented and they complimented each other very well. The earring were the perfect size and not heavy. I was able to wear them all night with no discomfort.
Kiki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Feb 25, 2015

Gorgeous!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I fell in love with these earrings as soon as I saw them in my order- I had purchased "surprise bling" and then at the last minute, my dress of choice was unavailable and I had to pick a new one. I was unsure for which dress the RTR staff would pick jewelry to match but they nailed it by matching these earrings (and they threw in the matching bracelet!!) with this Rouge Rosalind Peplum gown. The look was on point and the combo earring/bracelet set was just so gorgeous and the perfect compliment. The pictures made me think the earrings would be larger than they were but I was pleased by their size and they weren't heavy at all.
Emma
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 2, 2015

Love love these earrings!! Sparkly and classy all in one.

Rented for: Wedding
My best friend and I both (unknowingly) rented these earrings for a wedding and we both loved them! They weren't too heavy or too sparkly, they were just right and went perfectly with both of our dresses. Wish I could have kept them!
Adina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Beautiful!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I was sad to return these- very elegant earrings. They are perfect for a dress that you want to wear just earrings. I would rent these again in a heartbeat....
Brittni
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 5, 2015

Stunning Accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect for my boyfriend's battalion ball with the dress I had chosen from RTR. They weren't too heavy and they accented the gold dress very well! I wish I could have kept them so I definitely recommend these ladies!
Cassey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Mar 9, 2015

Stunning!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The picture doesn't show it well, but these have gold accents (not silver). They are amazing! I want to keep them and the matching necklace!!
Madrid
Top Contributor
Age: 43
Mar 12, 2015

Love getting accessories from RTR that compliment the dress!

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings helped complete the look and bring out the gold in the sheath of the dress. Made it even prettier. Thanks!
Kylie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 15, 2015

Beautiful and classy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Would rent again! Received many complements!
Samara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Mar 15, 2015

Perfect for a wedding shower

Rented for: Other
Beautifully accent my dress without taking away from it! Loved these.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

Perfect finishing touch for my outfit!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings looked stunning with the Theia Edinburgh gown I wore to a black tie charity gala. They were just the right size and not too heavy. Would definitely rent these again!
Sara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 21, 2015

Smaller than expected but BEAUTIFUL and light on my ears! A STEAL FOR FIVE DOLLARS!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings with the Halston Heritage Forever Mine Gown in green and they finished off my look! They were light on my ears and absolutely beautiful in person!! They were a lot smaller than I expected but still very beautiful and for FIVE BUCKS how can you go wrong? Would rent again!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×