Southern Plantation Earrings

$25 rental
$105 retail
Stylist Notes

These beautifully handcrafted Southern Plantation earrings by Nicole Miller to the big holiday party of the year and stun the crowd.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
1580 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(1006)
Small
(91)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
May 16, 2017
Beautiful earrings
Absolutely beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
May 15, 2017
Goldilocks earrings
These earrings were prefect! Not too big, not too small, not too heavy, inexpensive but not cheap looking. I ordered them to wear with a different dress than the one I ended up choosing for my event, and was so disappointed I didn't get the chance to wear these earrings. I will probably end up renting them again for my next event!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104lbs
May 14, 2017
Simply beautiful
Beautiful
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 12, 2017
Just as I'd hoped
So glam and so so comfy!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
May 11, 2017
Perfect earrings for a formal event.
These earrings were stunning. They sparkled and looked brand new. I loved that they weren't super heavy, so they didn't weigh my ears down all night. Would highly recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
May 9, 2017
Gorgeous and perfect weight
I got tons of compliments on them!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 8, 2017
Perfect amount of sparkle!
I love these earrings so much, I've rented them twice! They are the perfect size and not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
May 8, 2017
Classic and Sparkling!
Great accent to a timeless dress! Added just the right amount of sparkle to my look.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 6, 2017
Classy and beautiful. Wish I could buy them to keep!
Only con is they are slightly heavy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
May 3, 2017
Beautiful!!
Loved it for a wedding accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 2, 2017
Love these - they work with just about everything.
Lightweight and very comfortable. Worked with a number of formal dresses. Love these!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 2, 2017
Very Pretty!
I added these earrings as a Mystery Bling item. I was happy when they arrived that they were not has big, nor as heavy as they appear. I was able to wear them all night at a friends wedding without my ears becoming sore.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
May 1, 2017
Love these earrings!!
These were the perfect size. Big enough to be seen but they didn't overtake the outfit. I wore gold accessories with tan shoes but these can easily be worn with any other color. I'll be renting these again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
April 30, 2017
Perfect
Perfect earnings. They were not heavy and were just big enough to make my strapless dress look great.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 46
April 26, 2017
Showed off great with my dress and the price can't be beat!
Gorgeous earrings! Received lots of compliments! Thank you!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 24, 2017
Beautiful earrings!
These were beautiful and very light.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
April 24, 2017
Fun, cocktail-attire wedding!
These earrings were charming, sparkly, and did not tug at my ears! They were truly a statement piece and I kept the rest of my jewelry minimal.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 24, 2017
These earrings were beautiful, elegant, and classic.
These earrings were very comfortable. They weren't too heavy and they felt very secure in my ears, so I didn't worry about losing them all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
April 23, 2017
The perfect addition!
Our daughter wore these with a Badgley Mischka gown and the backs were slightly tarnished but they were beautiful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 23, 2017
Beautiful earrings
I loved these earrings! They were so gorgeous and matched my dress from RTR perfectly. I got complimented on them all night. So worth it!! Will definitely be renting jewelry from here again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 141lbs
April 20, 2017
Very pretty and not too heavy!
Wore these for a 20's themed party. Not too heavy, was able to dance in the comfortably without feeling like they were going to tear through my ears!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
April 17, 2017
It was my sister's wedding so naturally unforgettable:)
I loved these earrings! They went perfect with the dress and the whole gold look. I did not wear a necklace, bracelet or anything else because these earrings stood out perfectly and completed the look!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Age: 76
April 13, 2017
Honored as former NC Azalea Princess at 2017 Azalea Festival. Perfect earrings for dazzling dress!
So
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
April 12, 2017
Fabulous earrings
Loved these earrings for a formal Ball! Lightweight and perfect for a simple dress! Highly recommend
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
April 11, 2017
gorgeous southern plantation earrings. I wish i owned these!
perfect. perfect. perfect. I wore my hair up, specifically to show off the earrings. I will absolutely rent these again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 42
April 11, 2017
Pretty earrings, but smaller than I expected. I would not rent again.
I am petite and thought these ratings would be perfect for my size. They were pretty small and didn't really stand out at all.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 10, 2017
Gorgeous addition to my dress
smaller than expected but still beautiful
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
April 9, 2017
These earrings were the perfect statement pieces that I needed to complete my look!
Very comfortable earrings. Forgot that I was wearing them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
April 3, 2017
Beautiful earrings.
Just enough sparkle without being overwhelming.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
April 2, 2017
Wearing glitzy earrings!
These are very pretty earrings to add a bit of glitz to a higher neckline of a dress. They are the perfect size.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
April 2, 2017
Obsessed! Gorgeous earrings!
Gorgeous!! They are lightweight and easy to wear. Stayed put through lots of dancing. Added the perfect glam to my 40s Hollywood glam look. Would highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 1, 2017
Light & Elegant Earrings!
Not very heavy and appear very expensive as well as classy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
March 31, 2017
Just enough bling
Loved these earrings. They offered the perfect amount of bling to go with my outfit for a very fancy wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
March 31, 2017
Great complement to formal dress!
Gorgeous and not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
March 31, 2017
Sparkles galore!
These were absolutely stunning. I loved the sparkle in dim lighting.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
March 31, 2017
beautiful for a wedding
perfect accessory to a less formal dress, really gave it some sparkle
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
March 27, 2017
These earrings really made the whole process even better!
They were the cherry on top! I love how I didn't have to worry about what jewelry I was going to wear with my dress. They were glamorous and surprisingly lightweight!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 208lbs
March 25, 2017
Gorgeous accessory
I loved these earrings so much I rented them a second time! If you want to make a statement these will do it for you! They aren't heavy and my lobes were comfortable after wearing them all evening. And for $5 you can't go wrong!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 250lbs
March 24, 2017
Gorgeous
Loved them
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
March 23, 2017
Beautiful earrings!
Wedding
See more reviews:
1 / 40

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×