Southern Plantation Earrings

$25 rental
$105 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

These beautifully handcrafted Southern Plantation earrings by Nicole Miller to the big holiday party of the year and stun the crowd.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
1604 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(1018)
Small
(91)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 27, 2015
Beautiful

Not heavy. Very beautiful.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
October 8, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!

Loved them, very glamorous. A little heavy, but I typically wear studs. I would definitely rent these again!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
October 21, 2015
Great compliment to my outfit

This purse was a good compliment to my dress and was big enough for all my essentials including lip sticks, ID, phone, $.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
October 25, 2015
Beautiful

These earrings were the perfect addition to the gold sequins dress I got from rtr. Just the right amount of bling.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
November 16, 2015
Loves these earrings!!

These aren't heavy at all, which I was worried about. I honestly forgot I had them in after awhile. Beautiful color and style. Very unique.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
November 28, 2015
Beautiful!

I wore with the Theia Heaven on Earth gown from this site- got lots of compliments!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 3, 2016
Beautiful and light.

Love these earrings! They were the perfect size and very light, even though they look heavy.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
May 4, 2016
Beautiful!!!

Lovely earrings!!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 10, 2016
Beautiful just didn't go right with my outfit.

These were beautiful. I just selected another pair of RTR earrings that had a little more gold in them.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 10, 2016
Stunning!

These earring were perfect! The look was beautiful and they were not too heavy. Sad to send back.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 38
May 10, 2016
Wedding

Lightweight and comfortable. I didn't end up wearing them but would rent again.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
May 15, 2016
Elegant earrings!

These are beautiful! They are a bit smaller it person. I also though they were a little heavy, but very very beautiful. I wore these with a strapless red dress! So pretty.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Weight: 155lbs
May 16, 2016
Perfect Accessory

They were the perfect addition to my address. Thank you for suggesting them.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2016
Lightweight and not too overpowering with a floral dress

Could wear all day and not weight your loves down. Great price, would rent again.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Bust size: 38C
May 21, 2016
The quality

Beautiful earrings

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 5, 2016
Great earrings!

Loved these with my dress!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
June 5, 2016
Elegant, beautiful piece!

I normally don't wear large earrings because I find them heavy, but I needed something for a black tie wedding. These went beautifully with a Monique Lhuillier I rented from RTR! They were light weight and did not bother me once the entire night. They were just the right amount of dangle. I will definitely rent these again!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 5, 2016
Vintage glamour!

These earrings were perfect for the 20's wedding. A vintage feel in design with just the right amount of sparkle. I love that they have a stud at the top and then a drop. Great length, not too long. Also loved the price, definitely worth it!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
June 7, 2016
Wedding jewelry!

Set my wedding attire off the charts!!! Was gorgeous in person!!! Loved them. Happy I got the set.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
June 11, 2016
Great for formal occasions.

The earrings were a perfect match for the black dress I wore to a wedding and they're not heavy at all.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 12, 2016
Loved them! Statement, but not too heavy.

They were gorgeous and high quality.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
June 22, 2016
Beautiful Earrings

These were perfect , and I absolutely loved them. They're a bit smaller than what is pictured but otherwise they're perfect.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
June 23, 2016
Beautiful earrings! Glamorous!

They were just perfect for my dress! Love the look. #glamorous #quinceañera #party

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
June 23, 2016
Beautiful Earrings!

Loved these earrings, went great with the azure swirl mini dress by Robert Rodriguez.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
June 24, 2016
Love these Earrings!

I rented these for my birthday dinner and also my birthday party. They're amazing! They worked perfectly with both dresses. I don't want to send them back!!!!!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 6, 2016
Unbeatable!

For $5 can't go wrong! Not too heavy, just reordered for another wedding coming up. This time got matching bracelet! RTR never disappoints!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
July 10, 2016
Beautiful

Loved the earrings! They looked great with the dress!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169lbs
July 13, 2016
Love

I honestly wanted to keep these!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
July 17, 2016
Great accessory!

So shiny and not too heavy! A perfect addition!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
July 19, 2016
Very classy and pretty. Great price!

Very classy and pretty. Nice shine and size. Very comfortable and a great price! Will rent again!

Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
July 25, 2016
Gorgeous!

Perfect detail for a bridesmaid dress! Very fancy and not heavy at all

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
July 25, 2016
Pretty faux chandelier earrings dress up anything!

Maybe not for a black tie event but these costume chandelier earrings are great for a cocktail party or night out to all some drama and sparkle.

Rented for:
Wedding
August 3, 2016
Love these earrings!

Perfect amount of sparkle and the perfect size!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 14, 2016
Beautiful earrings!

Loved these earrings! They were the perfect length and weight. I was glad they were pierced so I wouldn't lose them falling off. There was a touch of gold mixed in which gave it the perfect sparkle!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 111lbs
August 15, 2016
Stunning

Gorgeous!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 23, 2016
Comfortable and beautiful!

These are the perfect size, weight, and look to complete your glamorous dress. I didn't want to return them.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
August 30, 2016
Earnings for a princess!

Loved these ratings and complimented a simple dress for a wedding. Lightweight.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
September 5, 2016
These were suggested with the dress I wore, they were perfect!

Even though they are big, they are not heavy.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Body type: Pear
September 5, 2016
Classic

These earrings were a timeless classic. Went great with a formal black dress for a wedding.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 14, 2016
Adds elegance to any dress!

I wore it for my dress rehearsal dinner and my courthouse wedding. Everyone said they were beautiful and thought they were really expensive. I felt so beautiful in them! I highly recommend!!!!

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 41

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×