Lee Angel

Solange Gold Chandelier Earrings

$12 rental
$145 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Wear these trendy gold chandelier earrings for a date night out, cocktail party, or birthday party. Great style by Lee Angel for any kind of event.

Product Details

Gold plated pierced chandelier earrings with rubber clasp. 2 1/2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

69 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 41
Large 22
Photos 9
Maria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 27, 2012

Perfect service as usual.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these to a "Havana Nights" themed party with the Haute Hippie Red Salsa dress. They looked amazing, were not too heavy as to be uncomfortable - I danced all night in them.
KJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 2, 2012

Awesome customer service, and great products! They made my wedding weekend!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore them to my Bachalorette party... they were perfect! They are pretty large, but if that is what you are looking for they are awesome. Ohh, I have super long hair and I feel asleep in them... they got completely tangled so watch out for that.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

Mystery Bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfection, beautiful accessory for my beautiful dress! I will always choose the Mystery Bling...adds even more excitement to the whole RTR experience!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 16, 2012

Great earrings for a night out!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Larger than I expected, so I let my sister wear them (in the purple dress, also rented from RTR!).
Erin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 4, 2013

Great simple but fun statement earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would have loved to pick out some sparkly jewels to go with the dress I rented but wasn't quite sure what coloring would play out best. So I stuck with gold. Though these were "plain" gold, they were so much fun! Big but not super heavy. Lots of compliments. Looked great with my hair down but I would have also worn them with hair up -- would have been much more dramatic.
Kristie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 19, 2013

Bold but delicate

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
These were the perfect size and yet delicate enough not to overpower the outfit. Not heavy but had great movement when you walked. Beautiful high quality gold.
Melizza
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Apr 5, 2013

All about the Gold

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore these with a cute little number from RTR, they were perfect for glam gold night!
Maryhope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Apr 10, 2013

Very cool, but a bit heavy.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I liked these a lot, but they were a tad too big for my face.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
May 19, 2013

Beautiful wedding night with a fun and flirty dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings. Perfect amount of sparkle.
Laurie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 20, 2013

Pretty but heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty and added some sparkle, but definitely felt heavy after a few hours.
Candice
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 3, 2013

GORG!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
WAS JUST THE SIZE BEAUIFUL IN PERSON
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 26, 2013

I didn't want to send them back!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I absolutely loved these earrings and received tons of compliments!! They were a little larger than expected which I was very pleased with and they aren't super heavy. I didn't want to send them back...and I'll most likely rent them again!!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 30, 2013

Not too heavy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I cannot wear many of the large chandelier style earrings because of the weight. These were very large and very light. Got tons of compliments all night!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 22, 2013

I wish these were a bit smaller!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the design of the earrings, but they were enormous. It overwhelmed the outfit, so I couldn't wear them.
jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 29, 2013

beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
big, shiny, beautiful and not too heavy. perfect!
Grace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 10, 2013

love these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love big dangling earrings and this is such a beautiful piece
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 20, 2013

great chandelier

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings, but very heavy so they pulled on my lobes a bit. Wore them all night and felt great in them.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 189 lbs
Oct 29, 2013

Statement earrings helped pull the look together

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These earrings are so pretty, but they're huge! For their size, they're not all that heavy. Unfortunately I didn't get to wear these out since my date was cancelled last minute, but I would definitely rent these again!
Regan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 16, 2013

Beautiful earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Stunning gold chandeliers.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 12, 2014

A Perfect Classy Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love these, they are large, just like the picture. I wore them with a statement top and no other jewelry for NYE this year.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 19, 2014

Beautiful earrings that are not too heavy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the earrings. They were beautiful. I do have very sensitive skin so they irritated my ears after a few hours.
Teresa Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore these earring with the Rosario Poncho Dress! They looked fabulous! Loved the gorgeous little box they came in too! Wish I did not have to send them back! Love RTR! So fun and convenient! Can't wait for the next event!
J
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 22, 2014

Dangly beauties

Rented for: Party
I love these earrings - super long, super dazzling. I paired them with four skinny gold bangles and it all really went beautifully with the Theia Mad For Fuschia dress. The only con to the earrings was the weight: they were much heavier than I was used to. Even so, I kept them on for 12 hours.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

Winter wedding!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These are amazing. They are a bit bigger than I thought, but were the perfect touch for my Monique Lhuiller.
Jolene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 26, 2014

Fab!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were awesome, not at all heavy but are sturdy and beautiful! Def would buy these!!!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Apr 10, 2014

The earrings were perfect for the occasion

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A bit heavier than expected but not enough to make you not want to wear them. They hang gorgeously.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 19, 2014

These earrings were perfect for the India themed party.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore them with an up do and they made the outfit.
Lynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

TOO BIG

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This was suggested as an addition to the Herve Leger dress that I rented. I ended up not even wearing them. They were too big, didn't go with the dress, and overall just not my style.
Maria
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 29, 2014

Lots of compliments on these gorgeous earings! They certainly made a statement!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
For big earrings they weren't too heavy.
Madelyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
May 5, 2014

Great

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Unique
Wendy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
May 25, 2014

Earrings were good size

Rented for: Other
Great earrings - good size and not too heavy. Really pretty
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 30, 2014

Loved these earrings and they weren't too heavy!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great size and weight
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 6, 2014

Loved these earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Awesome statement earrings that weren't to "bling". Got lots of compliments all night. Very comfortable to wear. Not heavy at all. Really loved these.
Alli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Statement earrings

Rented for: Wedding
Great earrings that I wore with a beautiful turquoise dress to a fall wedding in the Rockies. Not too heavy which is good because one of my ear holes is ripped a bit. They were comfortable and I wore them all night.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Jul 30, 2014

If you're petite, do not rent this earrings. The earrings will be bigger than your head.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings are too big and they do not look very fancy.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 10, 2014

Great addition to my look!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were nice, but a bit heavy and larger than I had expected. I usually do not wear heavy earrings, so it took a bit to get used to them. Regardless, they were pretty and complimented the outfit well.
D
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

loved wearing these earrings, they were a perfect touch, especially with my hair down!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was worried they would be a bit heavy because they're large but they were just fine. I wore my hair down and it catches the light so nicely when you're dancing or taking photos.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Oct 1, 2014

.

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings but way too heavy! They felt like they were going to tear my ear lobes in half. Would not recommend.
donna
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Nov 7, 2014

huge disappointment - earrings were too big and pulled on my earlobes. i wasn't able to wear them.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
couldn't wear - were too big for my ears.
Natalie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Nov 22, 2014

I was overdressed but I looked good.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings! The earrings accented the dress beautifully and were relatively easy to wear. Would rent these again.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×