Kendra Scott

Slate Della Earring

$10 rental
$80 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Dazzle your date with these frosted white stone earrings designed by Kendra Scott!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Slate cats eye stone caged in 14 carat gold plated over brass. Post backs for pierced ears. 2 1/2" long and 1" wide.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

64 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 43
Large 4
Photos 16
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 6, 2013

Just the thing for this dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
very light weight and classy looking
Katharine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Great way to finish an outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these earrings! They completed my outfit with a modern and elegant finish.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

Statement earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love Kendra Scott earrings and these did not fail! Great statement earrings to pair with the Champagne shower dress.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

Went great with my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were gorgeous! I wore them with an Erin Fetherston gown for my sorority formal. They tied the whole look together and weren't too heavy that I couldn't dance all night!
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
May 13, 2014

Beautiful and simple!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were very light weight and went perfectly with my dress. They were beautiful and very simple. They were the perfect touch to the rest of my look.
Carly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 18, 2014

Simple and chic!

Rented for: Wedding
Really beautiful. Perfect condition and perfect balance of glitz and subtlety. A tad heavy, but I haven't worn earrings in ages so my earlobes are probably out of practice ;)
Evin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 21, 2014

Gorgeous! Wish I could have kept them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect earrings. I think I'll need to buy my own now!
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 28, 2014

Dynamite earrings! So many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are very large and VERY pretty. I got multiple compliments. I highly recommend wearing your hair up so that you can show these puppies off!
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
May 29, 2014

Practically Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was surprised how light the earrings felt when I put them on! Paired perfectly with the Kenneth Jay Lane Gold Shadow Bib necklace. So versatile, I think I might invest in a pair!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

didn't wear

Rented for: Wedding
liked these earrings but opted for a smaller gold pair as seemed a little too large for my lace dress
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Kendra Scott Never Fails

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
When in doubt order Kendra Scott. Wish I could own a pair of these earing in every color. Easy to dress up or down!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Pretty, but very big!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love KS jewelry, so i was so excited to get these in the mail. Unfortunately they looked huge for my face so i didn't end up wearing them. They were beautiful though, just not for me.
MacKenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Beautiful and bold.

Rented for: Other
Love these earrings. They go with anything and serve as a great statement piece. Would buy these for my permanent collection if I could.
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

I don't usually wear long, hanging earrings but these matched my dress well.

Rented for: Wedding
A little heavy and much bigger than they appear in the picture, but pretty!
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Great neutral earrings for all kinds of occasions

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these to go with a patterned dress and they added just the right touch. The earrings are on the larger side (but not heavy) so they look best when worn without other jewelry (in my opinion). The color is kind of a milky semi-opaque pinkinsh color. Very pretty and will coordinate with many other colors.
Hannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 17, 2014

Understated elegance

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved how light these were. Larger than most earring that I wear, but they were light and cute.
Marissa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 17, 2014

Everything! Such an intimate wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved loved loved these earrings. I'm a huge Kendra Scott fan and renting these earrings to go with my outfit was the cherry on top of an already fabulous RTR outfit!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 21, 2014

Perfect touch

Rented for: Other
Not too heavy. The perfect compliment to an outfit. These earrings are classy and just the right amount of accessory without overpowering the sequin dress I wore.
Jaclyn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The stone in the earrings looked clear to me in the photos, but in person, they had a marble look to them, which made them much prettier. They were the perfect accessory for the dressy maxi dress I wore to a wedding, and could be worn casual or dressed up.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A great statement piece that isn't too heavy and was the perfect accessory. Loved these!
Margaret
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 96 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
these earrings are amazing!
AM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 6, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Glamorous with a little rock and roll edge and for 5 bucks, wow!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

great addition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these one night on a girls trip to Vegas. Not heavy and the perfect size to dangle down and accent a long gold necklace.
C
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Great statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these beautiful Kendra Scott earrings to a rehearsal dinner with a simple gown. I rarely wear a sock bun but the earrings made the perfect statement piece for the hairdo. The entire outfit really came together and I received many compliments!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Got so many compliments. Kinda heavy, but so pretty!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings, but they were a little heavy by the end of the night. I got so many compliments on them too when I pulled my hair back.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Super Cute Art Deco Dangles

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These earrings were a little larger than I expected; yet, they were still pretty light-weight. My ears didn't feel weighed down at all! I love how the iridescent sheen made them pickup the colors of whatever you're wearing... they looked great with my lilac colored dress! I would highly recommend renting these earrings- they were perfect for my birthday date night!
YD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Paired wonderfully with a few outfits

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lightweight, gorgeous and look exactly like they are pictured. I loved wearing them!
rchlj
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

beautiful earrings. wore with a champagne dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
fit true to size for kendra scott earrings. loved the length.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Gorgeous

Rented for: Wedding
Went perfect with my canary yellow dress and coral lips/cheeks! I will so rent these again! Love !
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Sep 14, 2014

Loved these!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I want this pair of KS earrings!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Sep 28, 2014

Versitile, light, and oh so pretty!

Rented for: Other
Loved these earrings. I know plenty of Kendra Scott fans, and I had to see what the fuss was about. First, they were beautiful and I was sad I only haa done event to wear them (brunch on a wedding weekend). They were also light and didn't irritate my ears. Loved them
Katie
Top Contributor
Age: 29
Oct 5, 2014

Great statement earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings went great with the dress I rented. They were the perfect size to make a statement but weren't heavy at all. They never got caught in my hair either so that was a plus. I was still able to wear my hair down. I wish I owned these, they go with everything and can be dressed up or down!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 19, 2014

Love. Need. Want to purchase!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these earrings. Would definitely rent these again, and probably even buy them. Sturdy, comfortable, large (but I prefer earrings that way), and sparkly.
Brit
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

There are more greenish purple in person

Rented for: Party
I didn't even wear these I thought they were cream and gold- actually more greenish purple dull look to them
kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 133 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

So Versatile!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are awesome! The color is so great that it goes with everything--dressy to casual. And the size is perfect--big enough to be seen through my long hair but doesn't overpower the face. I wore them to a party and received SO many compliments, which was surprising because I live in Austin, Texas where Kendra Scott is from and has her flagship store--EVERYONE is always wearing her earrings around town. I loved them so much I wore them the next day just out and about with some jeans and a sweater and received more compliments. I hated sending them back!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 109 lbs
Dec 25, 2014

Large but lightweight

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually not one for large earrings, so I was a little nervous when I saw how big these were, but they were very lightweight and with my hair down they didn't draw too much attention.
Jacqueline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Dec 29, 2014

Gorgeous white statement earrings

Rented for: Wedding
Wore this with a long gown for a wedding with my hair down. They would have shown more if I wore my hair up but they were perfect!
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Worn for wedding rehearsal dinner and worked great with the dress I rented
Randi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 25, 2015

Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented for my wedding shower, not too heavy, very beautiful. They do have a bit of an opal, almost slight purple undertone to them. Light but could throw off an outfit if you are expecting clear or white. Otherise they looked great, didnt irritate my ears, and I received many compliments.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 5, 2015

Classic Kendra

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were a nice accent! Not too heavy either.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×