Kendra Scott

Slate Della Earring

$10 rental
$80 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Dazzle your date with these frosted white stone earrings designed by Kendra Scott!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Slate cats eye stone caged in 14 carat gold plated over brass. Post backs for pierced ears. 2 1/2" long and 1" wide.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

64 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 43
Large 4
Photos 16
cmuppet1066
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 179 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

Perfect statement earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Sadly I don't have any photos that show off the earrings, but they were lovely and unusual and really light-weight so that I didn't have to worry about losing them.
Marta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 10, 2013

Jewelry in excellent condition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are even more radiant in person. The gold is bright and the opaque "stone" is beautiful. Despite being large, the color makes these earrings more demure.
hrplunk
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 7, 2013

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Heavy, but beautiful. These earrings would complement any dress!
Jasmine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 11, 2013

Beautiful, dramatic earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The only pro to these earrings would be the weight, I would warn against wearing them for longer periods of time. Otherwise, stunning earrings.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 4, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lighter than I expected. Great statement piece.no necklace needed.
charra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 20, 2013

Better than expected

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got these earrings as the stylist surprise. When I first saw them (and online), I was a little underwhelmed. The earrings on, however, are a completely different ball game. Very cute, light weight and refreshing. Definitely better than what I had imagined.
diana
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

NICE EARRINGS BUT MADE MY EARS INFECTED

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
be careful renting this especially if you have sensitive ears and not use to wearing fashion jewelry, one of my ear got really infected, i dont know if i had an allegic reaction to the metal used but it was pretty bad.
Nickie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 17, 2013

Earrings are NOT white.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I got these earrings as part of the summer pick 3 dresses and accessories deal for $200. I really liked them, but they are not white. It was actually an opaque/cloudy light purple color. I still wore it and I liked it, but the color threw me off when I opened the box.
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

Gorg!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These earrings were really pretty and went perfectly with my dress. They were a little bit bigger than I expected, but that was fine for me.
Meggers
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Lightweight.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Light comfortable earring.
Allyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 25, 2013

Just the right amount of detail.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were very lightweight and comfortable for the size and looked great with my haircut which is a pixie cut. No other jewelry needed!
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 28, 2013

Nice earrings but did not wear them

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were very nice although I did not end up wearing them. They were a little on the heavy side and they are not really white as much as they are translucent.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Nov 4, 2013

lots of complements!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
very fun!
K
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

These earrings are a great accessory for any occasion!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love Kendra Scott's accessories, and these earrings are one of my favorites! They are simple yet eye-catching. I got compliments on them all night.
Alyson
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 10, 2014

Perfect for Coastal Vacation

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I rented these to wear while in vacation in Florida over the Christmas holiday. The white is kind of pearlescent and reminded me a little of a shell. I wore them most nights to dinner. I liked them enough but don't think I would rent them again.
A
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 19, 2014

Perfect earrings for a formal affair!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings! I received compliments all night. Statement earrings, but not too heavy they were comfortable all night.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

So beautiful! I wanted to keep them.

Rented for: Party
Perfect for work Christmas cocktail party!!!!
Abby
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 19, 2014

These earrings made my look stand out! They were the perfect pop of charm to my dress and hair!!!!!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were a bit heavy but well worth it! They stick out and shine in the best way!!
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 23, 2014

They were a perfect touch of class for my rehearsal dinner.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful earrings but definitely not white. They are more of a see through/clear than a white. Still beautiful and I got a ton of compliments on them.
Jaimie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these earrings!! They were absolutely gorgeous in person!
Shelley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 153 lbs
May 7, 2014

Color was slightly different than expected.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The picture makes them seem frostier than the light greyish tint that they really are. Still beautiful though!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
May 9, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved these so much I was tempted to keep them. Elegant statement earrings! Great for day or night.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 18, 2014

Beautiful and stately

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings worked perfectly with my gold dress for prom. Very comfortable except if you're jumping around- then i would recommend taking them off!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 19, 2014

Went perfectly with the dress that I rented, but I think they would have gone with any dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They looked great but were a bit heavier than I would have hoped. Interfered a little with my dancing, but overall I would recommend them.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×