Kendra Scott

Slate Della Earring

$25 rental
$80 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Dazzle your date with these frosted white stone earrings designed by Kendra Scott!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Slate cats eye stone caged in 14 carat gold plated over brass. Post backs for pierced ears. 2 1/2" long and 1" wide.

Share
77 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(52)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 21, 2014
Gorgeous! Wish I could have kept them!
Perfect earrings. I think I'll need to buy my own now!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 28, 2014
Dynamite earrings! So many compliments!
These are very large and VERY pretty. I got multiple compliments. I highly recommend wearing your hair up so that you can show these puppies off!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
June 17, 2014
Great neutral earrings for all kinds of occasions
I rented these to go with a patterned dress and they added just the right touch. The earrings are on the larger side (but not heavy) so they look best when worn without other jewelry (in my opinion). The color is kind of a milky semi-opaque pinkinsh color. Very pretty and will coordinate with many other colors.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
June 17, 2014
Understated elegance
Loved how light these were. Larger than most earring that I wear, but they were light and cute.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 22, 2014
Loved these earrings!
The stone in the earrings looked clear to me in the photos, but in person, they had a marble look to them, which made them much prettier. They were the perfect accessory for the dressy maxi dress I wore to a wedding, and could be worn casual or dressed up.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
July 6, 2014
Perfect!
Glamorous with a little rock and roll edge and for 5 bucks, wow!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 15, 2014
Paired wonderfully with a few outfits
Lightweight, gorgeous and look exactly like they are pictured. I loved wearing them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
July 24, 2014
beautiful earrings. wore with a champagne dress.
fit true to size for kendra scott earrings. loved the length.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 24, 2014
Beautiful
A great statement piece that isn't too heavy and was the perfect accessory. Loved these!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 19, 2014
Love. Need. Want to purchase!
I loved these earrings. Would definitely rent these again, and probably even buy them. Sturdy, comfortable, large (but I prefer earrings that way), and sparkly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 136lbs
November 13, 2014
So Versatile!
These earrings are awesome! The color is so great that it goes with everything--dressy to casual. And the size is perfect--big enough to be seen through my long hair but doesn't overpower the face. I wore them to a party and received SO many compliments, which was surprising because I live in Austin, Texas where Kendra Scott is from and has her flagship store--EVERYONE is always wearing her earrings around town. I loved them so much I wore them the next day just out and about with some jeans and a sweater and received more compliments. I hated sending them back!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 3, 2015
Pretty!
Worn for wedding rehearsal dinner and worked great with the dress I rented
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
January 25, 2015
Pretty
Rented for my wedding shower, not too heavy, very beautiful. They do have a bit of an opal, almost slight purple undertone to them. Light but could throw off an outfit if you are expecting clear or white. Otherise they looked great, didnt irritate my ears, and I received many compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
June 17, 2014
Everything! Such an intimate wedding!
Loved loved loved these earrings. I'm a huge Kendra Scott fan and renting these earrings to go with my outfit was the cherry on top of an already fabulous RTR outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 11, 2015
Worth the rent
simple and elegant, you can't go wrong
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
December 10, 2015
Geometric statement earrings that add an edge of sophistication.
These shiny, statement earrings add a formal note to Kendra Scott's signature look. The pearlescent sheen and bold gold geometric pattern are polished, yet edgy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141lbs
December 28, 2015
I want to own these!!!
Perfect dressy casual earrings! Not too heavy and don't get caught in long hair!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Age: 33
January 21, 2016
These were the perfect accessory! No need for a necklace with these earrings.
They weren't too heavy. Didn't even realize I had earrings on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
January 28, 2016
Great glam earrings!
I paired these earrings with my Slate & Willow Floral Rendering Dress rental and loved how they added an additional touch of glam. These earrings are large statement earrings but weren't too heavy. If you want statement earrings without too much crystal "bling" I would definitely suggest these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 148lbs
July 8, 2014
Great statement piece!
I wore these beautiful Kendra Scott earrings to a rehearsal dinner with a simple gown. I rarely wear a sock bun but the earrings made the perfect statement piece for the hairdo. The entire outfit really came together and I received many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 6, 2015
Eye-catching earrings for ANY outfit.
These earrings are beautiful in person, although I expected them to be more clear. They were still fabulous. I wore them to a concert one night and a 4th of July party the next day. Perfect in both instances!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122lbs
March 10, 2013
Jewelry in excellent condition
These earrings are even more radiant in person. The gold is bright and the opaque "stone" is beautiful. Despite being large, the color makes these earrings more demure.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 139lbs
May 4, 2013
Beautiful
Lighter than I expected. Great statement piece.no necklace needed.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
July 1, 2013
NICE EARRINGS BUT MADE MY EARS INFECTED
be careful renting this especially if you have sensitive ears and not use to wearing fashion jewelry, one of my ear got really infected, i dont know if i had an allegic reaction to the metal used but it was pretty bad.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 28, 2013
Nice earrings but did not wear them
These earrings were very nice although I did not end up wearing them. They were a little on the heavy side and they are not really white as much as they are translucent.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 18, 2013
These earrings are a great accessory for any occasion!
I love Kendra Scott's accessories, and these earrings are one of my favorites! They are simple yet eye-catching. I got compliments on them all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
April 23, 2014
They were a perfect touch of class for my rehearsal dinner.
Beautiful earrings but definitely not white. They are more of a see through/clear than a white. Still beautiful and I got a ton of compliments on them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 28, 2014
Beautiful!
I loved these earrings!! They were absolutely gorgeous in person!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
May 9, 2014
Gorgeous!
Loved these so much I was tempted to keep them. Elegant statement earrings! Great for day or night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
May 29, 2014
Practically Perfect
I was surprised how light the earrings felt when I put them on! Paired perfectly with the Kenneth Jay Lane Gold Shadow Bib necklace. So versatile, I think I might invest in a pair!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 10, 2014
Kendra Scott Never Fails
When in doubt order Kendra Scott. Wish I could own a pair of these earing in every color. Easy to dress up or down!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 26, 2014
Gorgeous
these earrings are amazing!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
July 8, 2014
great addition
I wore these one night on a girls trip to Vegas. Not heavy and the perfect size to dangle down and accent a long gold necklace.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 5, 2015
Classic Kendra
These were a nice accent! Not too heavy either.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
November 4, 2015
Pretty earrings! A little heavy
I liked them and they were sturdy but my ears hurt after for a while
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 18
February 3, 2016
Perfection!
These earrings were beautiful, easy, and super lightweight. They were an effortless beauty that gave my dress the extra pop it needed.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 17, 2016
Great earrings
Wore them, enjoyed the color and the style!
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×