Silver Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Look glamorous when you add these feminine earrings to your black tie look by Nicole Miller. Also great for any wedding festivity.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Silver plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
612 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(343)
Small
(27)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
January 15, 2017
Perfect combination with dress
Couldn't feel that you were wearing these earrings.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Weight: 105lbs
January 15, 2017
Perfect addition to my outfit
These were the perfect addition to my outfit. My dress had a beaded waistline and I wanted to wear something dramatic near my face. These were perfect. Not too heavy, but still large enough to make a statement.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
January 7, 2017
Beautiful
These were perfect pair of earrings that were but but not heavy to wear all night. The right amount of bling!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
January 5, 2017
Elegant and light!
These were a lot lighter than I thought. They complimented my NYR dress so well and were very classy. I wish I could've bought them!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 28
January 5, 2017
These earrings are a showstopper! Very regal and beautiful.
The stones shine nicely and they're the right size before being considered, "tacky."
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
January 4, 2017
A little added shine
Loved these. Added just the right amount of bling to my outfit
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 3, 2017
Perfect accessory for the PERFECT price!
Paired these beautiful earrings with the NHA KHANI - AMBER GOWN for my December courthouse wedding and I'd do it all over again given the chance! Highly recommend this glam piece!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 3, 2017
Simply perfect!
I received so many compliments all night, and not just for my RTR dress (which you'd expect) but for the earrings and bracelet too which I also credited RTR. I love how when you select a dress they suggest accessories too. I'm terrible at knowing what would go with what so I appreciate the suggestions and couldn't be more pleased.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
January 2, 2017
Perfect for a NYE wedding
Added just enough glitz and glamour to the dress I rented. They weren't heavy and didn't feel like they were falling out. Would definitely wear them again!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
January 2, 2017
Gorgeous!
Used these for an NYE party. They were great, a good weight (not too heavy) and eye-catching.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
January 2, 2017
Perfect for a New Years Eve Wedding!
Lightweight, easy to wear, love the sparkles
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
January 1, 2017
Shiny things!
Really beautiful - not over the top, but flashy enough to draw the eye to it. They are a little heavy, and may cause some redness for those highly sensitive to nickel/cheap metal, but for the price and the short time I wore them? WORTH IT.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114lbs
January 1, 2017
Sparkly statement-making earrings
Just the right amount of pop and sparkle; look substantial but weren't too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 25
December 26, 2016
Beautiful addition of sparkly to any outfit and surprisingly light!
I loved these. They added just the right amount of sparkle to the look without being heavy.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Body type: Hourglass
December 25, 2016
Pretty but didn't wear them.
I have very long hair and they got caught and didn't really go well with the dress I rented, which I thought was a silvery color, but was more of a gold/champagne color so I couldn't wear them.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 21, 2016
Simple and glamorous.
Love!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
December 18, 2016
Classy
Loved these! They went perfectly with my gown.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
December 13, 2016
Great earnings!
These earrings are just the right amount of sparkle and detail without the weight! Super light! Will order again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
December 12, 2016
Glitz and glam without over doing it.
This was the perfect accessory to my dress. It added a bit of sparkle more so than just a stud but not as flashy as some of the drop earring options. Such a fun design!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
December 7, 2016
These ratings are stunning!
Very pretty and flattering. I originally rented these as well as a necklace and bangles but it was too much bling. These earrings were more than enough with a few bangles. I got lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
December 6, 2016
These were perfect with my sequined dress!
I rented these to go with the Monique Lhuillier Jadore Sequined Gown. Since the top was so fancy, I wanted big flashy earrings but no necklace. These were perfect! They were super light, and plenty of bling, but still very classy. Best $5 I ever spent!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
December 5, 2016
Shiny and beautiful
Love these! Shiny and perfect statement earrings with a formal gown. Would wear again! They are a bit smaller than pictured. Make sure to measure if you want a specific size
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
December 3, 2016
Perfect earrings to complement my dress for a military ball.
This is my third time renting earrings from RTR and these were absolutely perf ft to match the gown I rented. They are not heavy, they glisten and they give you just the right amount of bling for the occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 44
Body type: Hourglass
November 29, 2016
Stunning!
These earrings are beautiful and look very expensive. Even though they look heavy, they aren't. The earrings are very light. The size is perfect. I wish I could have kept them.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 150lbs
November 29, 2016
Loved them!
these earrings were great, though by the end of the night they had been weighing on my ears a bit
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 28, 2016
they were perfect
they were light weight and not too heavy ..
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 28, 2016
These earrings were incredibly beautiful and elegant and added a very romantic feel!
I loved these the moment I saw them and knew I would wear them for my wedding. I NEVER wear earrings, but I wore these all day and night, and barely felt them. They are very lightweight. Also - my ears didn't itch or turn red, as happens with cheap jewelry. I am going through my wedding photos now and very happy with how they pulled together my entire look. I was nervous about wearing such big earring but I think they looked great and honestly, I couldn't feel them all day.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 61
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
November 26, 2016
Very light weight!!
Catch lots of light but so light I hardly felt them all night!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
November 23, 2016
These earrings are perfect!
Not too heavy for how beautiful they are I wore them the entire wedding weekend and felt so beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 14, 2016
Perfect amount of sparkle to bring your outfit to the next level!
These earrings were wonderful. I was worried they were going to be a bit heavy, but I didn't notice them all night! They are a great size to not be overwhelming, and look great with an elegant updo!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 12, 2016
Beautiful earrings
Loved these earrings
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 12, 2016
Very nice
Very nice
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 38
November 10, 2016
Lovely earrings, plenty of sparkle, perfect fit for my updo at wedding.
They are MUCH lighter than you would think this large an earring would be.... up close there was definitely A LOT of wear & tear on them where a lot of the gold color had worn off. But still gave the sparkle & effect I was looking for.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
November 6, 2016
Beautiful!!!
I loved these earrings!! They were so flattering and not heavy at all! For $5, it was a steal!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
November 6, 2016
Beautiful
These earrings were suggested for this dress and they were perfect!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
November 2, 2016
Very sparkley and looked great
light earrings... comfortable too
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
October 26, 2016
Great for a formal event
Didn't end up wearing these but they were nice, I would definitely rent again
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 25, 2016
Flashy, but heavy to wear
Loved the sparkle, but didn't expect the earrings to be as heavy as they were
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 23, 2016
Perfect
Elegant set of earrings
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 12, 2016
Perfect accessory to a beautiful dress!
The earrings were the perfect accessory to an RTR dress - they added the perfect amount of sparkle to a beautiful color. They were lightweight, which was a delightful surprise!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 16
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×