Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller Accessories

Silver Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look glamorous when you add these feminine earrings to your black tie look by Nicole Miller. Also great for any wedding festivity.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Silver plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

395 reviews

Fit
Small 16
True to Size 241
Large 7
Photos 166
Krystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152 lbs
Feb 25, 2015

Beautiful Earrings were the Perfect Touch!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were glamorous! They completed the outfit in a stunning way! I was worried about how heavy they would be but I barely noticed them after putting them on! Definitely would rent again!
Monica
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 2, 2015

Exactly What I Expected!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Great earrings for any fancy event, especially a nice dinner! It complemented my engagement ring well. I also rented this pair as a potential accessory for my wedding day, but unsure if they would be light enough to wear for an entire day/night. I also rented the Badgley Mischka fluorescent gown (pictured); they go well together.
kerri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

They were gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The perfect accessory for the gorgeous dresses!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Mar 8, 2015

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings! I needed accessories to jazz up my dress and these were perfect!
Judy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 11, 2015

The earrings added just the right amount of sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were beautiful! Not too large, and not too heavy.
Lina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

Beautiful

Rented for: Formal Affair
Lightweight and so sparkly! Love them perfect complement for my dress!
Emily
Age: 30
Mar 18, 2015

It was a perfect match to a fabulous dress. Light weight earrings that were stunning!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit but what earrings aren't ;)
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

Gorgeous earrings, looked and felt luxurious.

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were gorgeous, they didn't look like costume jewelry at all. I would 100% rent them again and they looked great with hair both up or down.
Shannon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 24, 2015

I wore these to my bridal shower and received endless compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
They were lighter than expected, did not irritate my sensitive ears, and added just the right pop to my outfit so that I didn't need a necklace!! Love these earrings!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 31, 2015

Great earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these as an extra touch for my rent the runway look!
Giselle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 102 lbs
Apr 1, 2015

Beautiful Gorgeous earrings at incredible price!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I chose these earrings after reading so many positive reviews and I was really happy. It's big and elegant. It has definitely a right amount of bling for black tie event (or wedding!). It's not heavy and therefore was very comfortable wearing it and sparkly. Price is really reasonable and I might rent it again for another occasion. Thank you!
LuckyWife
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

Perfect Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I have very sensitive ears and usually wear little diamond studs, so I was a little apprehensive about wearing big earring. These were perfect in every way. Not heavy, but still substantial. Very comfortable. Just big enough with enough sparkle without being obnoxious. So glamorous. Will go with any outfit. Completely stunning.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 9, 2015

Beautiful!

Rented for: Other
These earrings fit perfectly with this dress! Loved !
RTR Customer
Apr 11, 2015

Love love love!

Rented for: Other
These earrings went perfectly with my Badgley Mischka Encore Gown! They were dazzling and light as a feather. I wish I could keep them!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 12, 2015

Gorgeous

Rented for: Wedding
Loved these!! Light weight and perfect
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 13, 2015

Great earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are so pretty! They are lightweight and sparkle beautifully. I was sad to send them back after my event. I paired them with the Crystal Infinity Bracelet, and they looked very nice together.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Stunning earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super comfy, and matched my dress perfectly!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 20, 2015

Perfect complimenting accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these with the Nicole Miller Coral Fair Lady dress for a spring wedding. They were sparkly and not too heavy. The perfect complimenting accessory. Would rent again!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 26, 2015

Great earings for a formal or wedding.

Rented for: Wedding
Earings were classic and in great condition.
Charlotte
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Apr 27, 2015

Stunning earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were absolutely perfect. Made the dress look glamorous. Perfect pair together!
New Years
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

They fit the rest of my jewelry perfectly.

Rented for: Formal Affair
The perfect amount to sparkle. Very light, have no problem wearing them all night.
Courtney
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 29, 2015

So classy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings made my dress, makeup, and hair flow. Love them!
Karen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Great Bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Added just the right amount of sparkle!
April
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 2, 2015

Perfect size...makes a statement without being too much.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Lightweight, I felt comfortable with them on all night.
kati
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
May 4, 2015

Perfect amount of sparkle

Rented for: Formal Affair
They were just the right size and had the right amount of sparkle!
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
May 8, 2015

Really cute addition for a fundraiser

Rented for: Formal Affair
The perfect touch of bling! Would definitely rent again!
Megan
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
May 10, 2015

Elegant and shiny!!

Rented for: Wedding
Light-weight
Natalie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
May 10, 2015

Perfect for wedding!

Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my dads wedding! Loved them!
Rachel
Age: 20
May 11, 2015

RTR is awesome because of their amazing customer service. So helpful and caring!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings because they were so glamorous but didn't hurt my ears! They really help to enhance a formal outfit. Definitely go for these!
RTR Customer
May 14, 2015

I had such a great time with these beautiful earrings!!

Rented for: Other
They were so nice!! Not to heavy, just perfect!
Shea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
May 17, 2015

Gorgeous

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were just the "pop" needed for an amazing gown.
Emily
Top Contributor
Age: 20
May 17, 2015

Adds glam to any outfit!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Got compliments on these earrings all night. So gorgeous and classy! If you rent these, don't wear a statement necklace because these alone are enough to make a fine statement :)
Karen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 17, 2015

I loved the fact that these were light weight, and I was comfortable in earrings and dress all night

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
First time to use this site. A little nervous, but everything including these earrings were perfect!!! They are very light weight so you really don't even know you have the on, and they accented my outfit well. Later realized they matched my shoes...and the price was awesome!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 19, 2015

Perfectly sized earrings with the right amount of sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are an amazing quality and give off a gorgeous sparkle. They didn't hurt my ears, not crazy heavy. Loved them.
Julia
Age: 18
May 23, 2015

Beautiful! Perfect fit for my black dress!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous but had to take them off during the night. They were hard to dance around in but that's the risk when you wear dangly earrings to prom. Other than that they were perfect!
Michelle
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
May 31, 2015

Beautiful Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were gorgeous! I wore a plain royal blue long dress and these earrings added the right amount of sparkle! I also rented the Chamak by Priya Kakkar silver glitz bangle set. They looked perfect together! I don't like a heavy earring. After about 2 minutes I didn't even realize I was wearing them. I was sad to send them back!
Tara
Age: 40
Jun 6, 2015

Rented the earrings and dress. Simple and classy.

Rented for: Other
Beautiful, goes with anything earrings.
Casey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Body type: Petite
Jun 9, 2015

They were so sparkly, I got many compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were PERFECT. I did not want to wear a necklace and they gave me enough sparkle and class. I could wear them all night. They were not too big or too heavy. I loved them and would definitely rent them again.
Shannon Hemauer Photography
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 9, 2015

Client wore earrings for her contemporary glamour portrait session.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am a contemporary glamour portrait photographer and I rented these earrings for my client to wear with one of her looks for her session--large, beautiful, and perfect to wear with RTR's "Clean Slate Gown." http://shannonhemauerphotography.com/
KIM
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
Jun 19, 2015

They added an extra level of elegance to my overall look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They weren't heavy, but swung around a lot when I was dancing at the reception.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×