Silver Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Look glamorous when you add these feminine earrings to your black tie look by Nicole Miller. Also great for any wedding festivity.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Silver plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
691 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(385)
Small
(28)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
September 20, 2017
VERY comfortable- great statement piece!
Loved these earrings. They were a conversation piece the entire evening! Loved them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 215lbs
August 25, 2017
Great glam!
They were a good size. A little big but what the heck it was for my best friends wedding!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 20, 2017
Wish I owned these!
These are beautiful, lightweight, quality earrings. I absolutely love them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 19, 2017
Stunning
Absolutely beautiful
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 17, 2017
Beautiful accessory.
Beautiful!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
August 14, 2017
G.L.AM.O.R.O.U.S.
Paired beautifully with the long black gown I rented!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Age: 44
August 11, 2017
So glam!
Loved these! They were so glamorous and added such a gorgeous element to my outfit.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 26
July 27, 2017
Beautiful! Eye catching without being overdone.
I loved these earrings. Perfect accent with the royal blue dress I wore. My ears are quite sensitive and these weren't overly heavy plus the post back offered some additional support. Highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 25, 2017
So Pretty
Wore these earrings for a summer wedding. Had to wear my hair up so everyone could see how amazing they are!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 12, 2017
Very Elegant!
I wore this earrings with an evening gown to a formal affair. Very sophisticated and elegant! The earrings are quality and constructed well. Although a good size, they were not to big and were not heavy at all. They were very comfortable throughout a long evening and dancing. I would recommend!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 42C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
July 11, 2017
I don't normally go for earrings quite this sparkly, but they did NOT disappoint!
Look great with your hair worn up or down. Not as large as you might fear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 10, 2017
beautiful!
beautiful
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
July 8, 2017
Beautiful earrings!
Paired with a conservative navy blue lace dress, these earrings were the perfect thing to make the look complete.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Age: 47
July 5, 2017
Gorgeous chandelier earrings.
Not heavy at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
July 5, 2017
Loved them!
Just enough sparkle. Forgot I was wearing them. Lots of compliments
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
July 2, 2017
1920's Cocktail Casino Fundraiser
Beautiful shimmer
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 28, 2017
Beautiful
These earrings are just as beautiful as expected. Wish I could've kept them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
June 28, 2017
For $5...good backup.
I ended up not wearing these for my event, as I didn't think they matched all that well. They look kind of cheap and were not as dangly or shiny as I was expecting. However, for $5, you can't go wrong.
Rented for:
Wedding
June 27, 2017
I felt like a million bucks!
These earrings are both bold and classic - everyone complimented them. I chose not to wear a necklace so they could shine on their own. They did get a little heavy after dancing all night, for what it's worth.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
June 26, 2017
Gorgeous
I thought these were going to be a little heavy based on some reviews, but they weren't at all and I hardly felt them all night. They were perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 26, 2017
Beautiful. Classy earrings.
Perfect size. Goes with any color dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
June 25, 2017
Perfect dress and accessories for my formal gala.
Gorgeous earrings that added just the right flair to my look!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 21, 2017
Sparkly and fun
These earring paired nicely with the boatneck dress I wore to a wedding. Would recommend to dress up an outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 42
June 19, 2017
Perfection!
These are lightweight and stunning. Really pulled the look together. Would keep them if I could!!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Age: 38
June 15, 2017
Awesome accessory! They went perfect with the dress I rented. I was very happy them!
Perfect length. Not heavy and very comfortable. I would definitely rent them again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 154lbs
June 13, 2017
Tons of compliments!
I rented these to wear with one of two dresses I rented for a wedding. I LOVE them. Like, want to buy them kind of love. They are beautiful, but are not heavy. At all. I received tons of compliments and could see them going with just about anything! Definitely a steal for a $5 rental!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
June 13, 2017
Sparkly and fun
Great addition of sparkle to my outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 139lbs
June 10, 2017
I wore these with a black evening gown for a formal affair.
These were beautiful with my evening gown. They were nicely packaged and in great shape. The perfect accent!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Weight: 120lbs
June 6, 2017
gorgeous earrings
The perfect sized earrings -- big enough to have people stare but not too giant and heavy. And the perfect amount of sparkle and shine for a darker dress
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 35
June 4, 2017
The best $5 I have spent!
LOVE these earrings I wanted to keep them! Light weight just the perfect touch for any wedding
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 4, 2017
Phenomenal!
I have fairly sensitive ears so I was really nervous of these were going to be way too heavy for me. I was incredibly pleasantly surprised to find that they were very lightweight. I wore them all evening and didn't even notice them. Plus they looked stunning! I highly recommend them to anybody looking to add a little sparkle to their outfit.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34F
Body type: Full Bust
May 31, 2017
GORGEOUS! I got so many compliments. They are a great addition to any outfit.
They are great as a statement earring or to pair with a necklace. Not too heavy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 34
May 30, 2017
LOVE
Love these earrings!!! Definitely worth the extra little bit of $$ to complete my look. Will rent again!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
May 28, 2017
Perfect touch
Lighter than expected. Very pretty!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
May 22, 2017
Nice...
Pretty and stylish. I'd definitely recommend these earrings for a night out or really any occasion.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
May 20, 2017
Stunning
This was my second time renting these! Beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
May 9, 2017
These were the perfect touch for the dress.
Earrings were beautiful and not too heavy for the size.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
May 8, 2017
great length
not too heavy!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 4, 2017
Elegant earrings
I loved these earrings. I wish I could buy them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Body type: Apple
Weight: 200lbs
May 3, 2017
Great accessory for my RTR dress.
These earrings are heavy but wearable.
See more reviews:
1 / 18

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×