Nicole Miller Accessories

Silver Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look glamorous when you add these feminine earrings to your black tie look by Nicole Miller. Also great for any wedding festivity.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Silver plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

326 reviews

Fit
Small 15
True to Size 206
Large 6
Photos 138
Brynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love these earrings. They aren't extremely long like you find most chandelier earrings and they aren't too heavy either. Definitely will rent again for my next formal affair.
erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 22, 2012

Such fantastic customer service!!! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
beautiful! perfect for my wedding day!
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 13, 2012

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings, they were sparkly and gorgeous but not too heavy. I could barely feel them.
CoCo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 23, 2012

Earrings were perfect...the Chinese lantern, not so much!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect with my wedding dress! Along with the cuff and clutch, they were the perfect "something borrowed"!
Francesha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
Nov 20, 2012

Loved the earrings!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings, I just wish they were a bit bigger. They look bigger online than what they really are, but they were still beautiful and I'm glad I rented them.
Bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 28, 2012

Statement earrings perfect for my wedding day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I paired these earrings with a RTR bracelet for my wedding day and they worked perfectly together. These earrings were large enough to be noticed, but not so large that they were too heavy. Would highly recommend for a bride!
Lesley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 19, 2013

These earrings were absolutely beautiful. I didn't want to take them off!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these for a fund raiser and I loved them. Will definately rent these again.
Floridafun
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 55
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 30, 2013

The perfect compliment....

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings, that I had ordered as "mystery bling", were the perfect compliment to my beautiful gown. They were surprisingly light weight and comfortable to wear. Thank you for sending such a beautiful pair of earrings that were wearable!
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Feb 11, 2013

Nice finishing touch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, comfortable, not too heavy.
Mariza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 22, 2013

Something borrowed...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I totally fell in love with these earrings. I used them as my "something borrowed". They added just the right amount of shine to my vintage shabby chic look.
Gabriella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 7, 2013

They were a beautiful addition to my whole outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful pair of earrings!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Mar 17, 2013

These earrings were the perfect size to add a little sparkle to the outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They're a bit heavy, but they aren't too large and don't overpower anything else you'd be wearing. They added a good finishing touch to the dress and simple hairstyle.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

Touch of Sparkle to a Perfect Evening

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings went perfectly with my purple gown. The size was great, not heavy or too small where no one noticed them. It was the right amount of sparkle and silver that complimented my dress.
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 7, 2013

Light weight, sparkly and beautiful! Perfect compliment to my WEDDING dress and shoes.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I tried to buy these from Nicole Miller for my wedding but they were sold out! I couldn't find anything else I liked as much. Luckily, RTR had them and saved the day. This was my first rental ever so I was very nervous to try them out for such a big event. The earrings turned out to be exactly as described by other reviewers: light weight, sparkly and beautiful! The earrings were the perfect compliment to my dress and shoes. My friend who is getting married in a month asked me if she could borrow them from me as her "something borrowed". I had to break the news that they were RTR, but she could still borrow them from you guys! They could definitely be worn for another dressy event not just a wedding. I loved them!
Julia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 19, 2013

I rented the dress and the earrings and don't know which one i liked better!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
great deal for some fancy earrings! You will like them, I got a lot of compliment on them.
Lissete
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 20, 2013

Beautiful design! It went perfect with the Nicole Miller Tempted by You Gown!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are the perfect earrings for any elegant dress. It really completed my look. Loved them!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 28, 2013

Classy & fun statement earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings to a wedding. They are lovely, have great sparkle, are not too heavy and are very comfortable to wear. I did quite a lot of dancing at the reception and was never worried that they would come loose or weigh to heavy and have to take them off. The only reason I gave these 4 stars is because I wish the quality of the earrings were a big higher.
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 20, 2013

These earrings were perfect for my wedding day attire.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They weren't heavy at all. They have sort of an antiqued look to them which fit my vintage vibe. Overall, they are elegant, high quality earrings. I wish I owned them.
Sara
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Theses are fabulous earrings. I'm typically very sensitive to heavy earrings, but theses were perfect. Not too heavy and actually very comfortable. They really added an elegance to my outfit and pulled the look together.
Alex
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Feb 19, 2014

The ease and effectiveness of the RTR experience made my prom much less stressful!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
These little beauties complemented my dress perfectly without taking away too much attention. They weren't too heavy, so I didn't feel weighed down. They were also slightly smaller than I imagined, but that ended up not being a bad thing! Beautiful, subtly glamorous earrings!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Silver, sparkly and fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm so glad I got these with my order -- they completely made my look! They sparkle beautifully indoors.
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 14, 2014

LOVE these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore them with a RTR dress for a gala. The earrings were so sparkly - a perfect accessory to tie the outfit together!
Ellie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

Just enough of a "Statement"

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings for my daughter's wedding -- and they were beautiful, sparkly and light weight. I knew I wanted to have my hair back and wear "statement earrings" but most of the earrings I saw were very large and heavy. These were perfect!
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Loved them!

Rented for: Wedding
They look as though they would be heavy and hurt your ears but I forgot I was even wearing them! Loved them! #feltsobeautiful
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings added to perfect touch to my formal event attire-- not too big, not to small. Very brilliant and just gorgeous!
Daniele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Perfect added sparkle for my casual NYC trip to the Met!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Loved these earrings, they weren't as heavy as I thought they would be. That's a plus, and they didn't fall forward.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

So beautiful! I wore them in gold before and just knew I needed them in silver this time!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Love them! I don't usually wear such big dangly earrings but these were perfect for the occasion and made me look and feel that much fancier!
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 17
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 29, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Timeless and not too heavy!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 30, 2014

DO NOT RENT FOR A SORORITY FORMAL

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are overall fabulous, but if you plan on being active/dancing a lot then I would recommend not renting your Jewelry & to get something cheap. My earring fell out during formal & LUCKILY my date found it or I would have been out $100 plus dollars. But other than that, the earrings were the perfect size, not too bulky/heavy. Super great deal for only a $5 rent. I would also recommend maybe putting some of those clear plastic extra earring back things on them. (:
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 4, 2014

Just the right size!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They hurt a little by the end of the day, but not super heavy. Size as expected - really liked them.
RTR Customer
May 4, 2014

A perfect touch of sparkle without adding too much

Rented for: Other
I wore it for my junior prom, and it looked perfect with the dress I rented! They're not as heavy as they look, and the color is a really pretty light silver with white stones.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 5, 2014

Perfect compliment to my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I LOVE these earrings! I can't believe they're only $5 to rent. They look incredible, and they don't hurt my ears, even after wearing them for hours! They aren't too heavy, and did I mention they're gorgeous? They also photograph really well!
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147 lbs
May 6, 2014

Stunning earrings added the sparkle I needed to complete my look!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I expected the earrings to be larger for some reason but when I received them I was pleasantly surprised. Their size and sparkle were perfect and completed my look. They are light weight and comfortable to wear. I highly recommend them.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 10, 2014

Matched the dress perfectly!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked great!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
May 15, 2014

So nice, and light!

Rented for: Wedding
I have super sensitive ears, so I geared up for an uncomfortable night. NOPE! They were great, beautiful, shiny earrings that had the compliments flying
ERIKA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142 lbs
May 18, 2014

So many wonderful compliments on these great earrings

Rented for: Wedding
A little bit smaller than I expected but I loved every bit of them!
Cameron
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
May 18, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
They were the perfect amount of glitz and glamor, and they worked perfectly with my dress. I received compliments all night!
Karley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
May 19, 2014

STUNNING! Made me feel like a movie star!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Theses earrings are so gorgeous, I did not want to send them back. I wore them for prom with a long black dress, they added the perfect amount of sparkle. Renting them for $5 is such a deal. They look so expensive! A con would be that they are a little heavy but I'm not used to wearing dangly earrings so that could be just me. You will not be disappointed if you rent these!!
Tianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
May 19, 2014

Gorgeous and so affordable!

Rented for: Party
These added the perfect amount of sparkle and were very light to wear!
Julianna
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 19, 2014

It was a special night.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings were very stunning. They certainly were a showpiece.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×