Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Silver Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look glamorous when you add these feminine earrings to your black tie look by Nicole Miller. Also great for any wedding festivity.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Silver plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
514 reviews
Fit
Large8
True to Size301
Small23
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 7, 2015
Wore it for a wedding and it matched perfect with my RTR dress
They were not as big as I thought but the sparkles spoke for themselves
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 47
October 6, 2015
Amazing
Beautiful, wish I owned these!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 5, 2015
Earrings were STUNNING!
These earrings were absolutely stunning. This was the 1st time I rented earrings from RTR, and I definitely will rent earrings again, probably these ones. I almost didn't want to send them back! I LOVE these earrings! So ornate and beautiful, and didn't weigh down my earlobes.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
October 5, 2015
Love the sparkle!
They were great and complimented my dress perfectly! I love sparkly chandelier earrings! Definite 10!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 4, 2015
Elegant, sparkles
Wore these for a bridal shower brunch. They matched my outfit perfectly! Not too heavy, easy to wear
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
October 2, 2015
Perfect amount of sparkle!
These really complimented the gown I rented for a December wedding. I thought they might be too much since I rarely wear earrings, but with an updo and no necklace this was the ideal selection to compliment my dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
October 1, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!
I wore these with a full length navy lace gown. It was perfect since they have a vintage feel to them. I got so many compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
September 30, 2015
Perfect perfect perfect....not to heavy went great with dress
Perfect chandelier earrings
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152lbs
September 29, 2015
Beautiful!!!
These earrings were great and not too heavy. They were gorgeous on and in pictures. I liked them so much that I wore them both nights of a wedding. They went perfectly with the Nicole Miller Such a Knockout gown in black as well as the blue Parker Brushstrokes dress. Definitely go with the earrings RTR recommends! It makes things even easier in figuring out what to wear :)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 195lbs
September 27, 2015
Classic southern charm
I love these earrings! I've rented them numerous times, they are a little heavy if your not used to dangling earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
September 24, 2015
Beautiful outdoor event in Southern California.
These lovely earrings received so many compliments at a semi-formal dinner party!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
September 22, 2015
did not wear
beautiful earrings . did not go with the selected outfit and had a weird smell when i tried them on.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
September 20, 2015
Very pretty, not too heavy, felt secure all night even with dancing!
I loved these earrings and for the rental price they can't be beat!! They are not heavy, which I appreciated. The only reason I am taking off one star is that the lower section on one of the earrings kept twisting backwards. I would rent them again in a heartbeat!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 43
September 20, 2015
The perfect amount of sparkle.
The earrings are nice, lightweight, added just the right amount of pretty to my ears and they did not compete with the lacy purple horizon Nicole Miller dress.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 20, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous! I loved the sparkle and beautiful design!
Just perfect for the event and dress I was wearing! I paired these earring with the cars accessories 'dress me up bracelet.'
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 36
September 19, 2015
Beautiful earrings
These are stunning on. I didn't end up wearing them a they didn't match my gown, but I would have loved to have them on for the evening. They have a nice weight, don't really make any noise, and were brilliant and sparkly.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
September 18, 2015
Customer Service
Earrings were so beautiful and not heavy at all. It made my outfit perfect
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 15, 2015
Very pretty earrings for a wedding!
I got these as mystery bling with my first rental. I wore them with the pink Z Spoke Zac Posen dress and there were very pretty and not too heavy!
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149lbs
September 14, 2015
Very light
Good price
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
September 10, 2015
Much more brilliant in person!
The perfect accessory for a formal wedding and paired beautifully with the Tyrian dress by Nicole Miller. Not too heavy either!
Rented for:
Wedding
September 8, 2015
Beautiful though a little heavy
These went perfect with my dress. The only drawback was that I found them rather heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
August 30, 2015
Elegant!
Went so well with my dress!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
August 23, 2015
Parties are always unforgettable!
Good size. Just enough bling. Not too heavy. Not too lightweight.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 26
August 23, 2015
Perfect pair of statement earrings for a formal event!
Just the right amount of "bling".
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
August 20, 2015
These earrings were beautiful for my breakfast at tiffanys bridal shower.
They were great except that one of the crystals was missing. I noticed it right away but did not point it out to anyone else. For the size, they were also lightweight.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
August 20, 2015
Earrings are beautiful...
Didn't wear as they were not a match with my dress.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
August 20, 2015
Ended up liking these earrings better than I thought. Smaller than they appear. Very lightweight.
Ended up liking these earrings better than I thought. Smaller than they appear. Very lightweight.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 19, 2015
Wouldn't rent these if you're wearing ur hair down
These were beautiful but I made the mistake of wearing my hair down and no one could really see them. Better for girls with short hair or an updo.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 54
August 19, 2015
Perfect with the gown
You could get away with something a little larger without a necklace
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 37
August 11, 2015
Amazing!!
So beautiful!! Easy to wear and not too heavy. Will rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
August 7, 2015
Gorgeous and Classic
Wore these for my wedding. They were sooo comfortable and gave the right amount of wow factor
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 44
August 4, 2015
The earrings were perfect for a formal evening wedding!
So many compliments on these! They were exactly what I needed to compliment my dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
August 2, 2015
Gorg
Beautiful!! Made my daughter sweet 16 even better
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
August 2, 2015
First time renting from here and I loved it! No regrets. Will for sure be renting more dresses!!!
Beautiful dress. Normally a size 4 but ordered a size 6 as a backup. Wore the size 6 because as the other reviews said, if you are curvy and fit- it will be tight on your hips. I got so many compliments and no one was wearing a dress like mine. I loved it!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
July 28, 2015
Gorgeous!
Want to buy these! Wish I would have gotten better pic :(
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
July 27, 2015
Beautiful and unique!
Rented these for a wedding and I was sad to send them back. They complimented my dress very nicely and weren't heavy at all. They weren't over the top either, just perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
July 21, 2015
Gorgeous!!!!
LOVED these earrings!! They are the perfect formal accessory! Just gorgeous with a classy up do.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
July 20, 2015
"mystery bling" item
These were shipped to me as a "mystery bling" item. I requested a necklace, however they sent earrings. They're beautiful, but I was unable to wear them (I have semi-torn earlobes)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
July 19, 2015
Sparkly, classy and lightweight!
These are beautiful earrings that make a statement. They look heavy but are lightweight and comfortable to wear all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
July 16, 2015
Fun flirty statement earrings
These were very pretty and easy to wear!
See more reviews:
3 / 13

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×