Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller Accessories

Silver Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look glamorous when you add these feminine earrings to your black tie look by Nicole Miller. Also great for any wedding festivity.

Also available in gold.

Product Details

Silver plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

394 reviews

Fit
Small 16
True to Size 240
Large 7
Photos 166
rachael
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 20, 2014

Very pretty. Sparkly, not gaudy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these!! Set off my dress perfectly. They were not heavy but the backs were a little loose. Probably just the pair I got. Definitely would rent again or recommend. Not too large but eye cayching. I got many compliments. Wore them to a military ball.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Easy to wear lots of sparkle

Rented for: Wedding
Good solid earrings, not heavy and had great movement
Cortnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
Stylist picked these out for me. Very pretty and goes with just about any dress.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Oct 4, 2014

Perfectly sparkly!

Rented for: Wedding
Wore these on my wedding day and they were perfect! I don't normally wear earrings so I was concerned about the size and weight, but I left these on for hours with no problem.
karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 4, 2014

Gorg!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful pair of earrings.. perfect touch to my Nicole Miller dress~
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Shining under the disco lights

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely looks like costume jewelry, the stones look like glass but they are pretty earrings.
Alixandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Beautiful earrings for a formal affair

Rented for: Wedding
Stays on great. Many complements
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 20, 2014

Perfect length to pair with an updo

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore these for a formal affair. Perfect bling and length for an updo
Violeta
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Elegant & chic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect for the occasion. Elegant and with a beautiful shine , definitely order them again .
bonnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Perfect earrings for my southern ranch wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These fit perfectly into my 'rustic glam' Ranch Wedding. They were not too heavy despite their size and were a great size and accent to my gown. LOVE these! Wish I could have a chance to wear them again-they were perfect!
Siobhan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

GORGEOUS!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I could not get over how beautiful these earrings were. I wish I could have kept them. They were so beautiful and my favorite thing about them was the weight. I expected these to be heavy but they were not at all. Usually I would end up taking out my earrings before the end of the night but I kept these on!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156 lbs
Nov 1, 2014

Loved these. Super elegant.

Rented for: Formal Affair
One size fits all.
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Great earrings that photograph well!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings were great! I loved that they weren't too heavy.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Nov 12, 2014

So sparkly! I received compliments all night!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! They're the perfect size and went so well with the dress I rented. And for 10$, who can pass that up!!
Randi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 20, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Date
Gorgeous earrings. A stand out accessory without being overwhelming.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 26, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are beautiful! A little bigger and heavier than I thought, but it wasn't a big deal to me. I received lots of compliments
Jolene
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 29, 2014

Beautiful earrings that added the right amount of sparkle

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Wore these with the Carmen Marc Valvo lace sheath dress in berry that I also rented from RTR. They are a bit on the heavier side and larger than I would normally wear so I would consider them as statement earrings, but they added the right amount of sparkle. Will definitely rent them again for the right outfit.
Baili
Top Contributor
Age: 39
Dec 2, 2014

Great addition to my look!

Rented for: Wedding
I love these earrings. Perfect size and not heavy at all. Received many compliments! I wore the earrings to a wedding and danced the night away! Earrings didn't bother me and was able to wear them all night. The perfect sparkle to complete my look. I would totally rent these beauties again!
Kristie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Sparkly but classy. Easy way to complete my formal dress ensemble!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings weren't too heavy or uncomfortable. They were just the right size to keep up with my formal dress, yet not over power. Such an easy (and inexpensive) way to add beautiful jewelry to a fancy gown!
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Sparkling like the champagne!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were perfect for my RTR dress and really added some beautiful sparkle to the night. Not heavy, but definitely high quality with nice earring backs to keep them on through all the dancing. Thanks RTR!
Sidnie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 8, 2014

Wore to a family wedding with teal gown- the bride had ordered the same pair of earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great earrings that could be worn for so many occasions with so many looks - it's a wonderful "go-to" accessory!
Sidra
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 9, 2014

Amazing holiday party with many photo ops. Glad to have gone with chandelier earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were exactly as I had hoped. They had just enough weight and sparkle. Gorgeous and didn't overpower the look in any way.
Simone
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Dec 11, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They went perfectly with my dress!! :)
CEC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 183 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Pretty but small

Rented for: Formal Affair
Much tinier than I though. Pretty but nothing special.
Angie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Lightweight, sparkly, nice size

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very nice earrings. I would definitely rent them again.
jcw
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Very easy to use

Rented for: Party
Stretchy. I had a lot of fun and got a lot of compliments
Denise
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Sparkly and I never even noticed them hanging!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Paired beautifully with this Badgley Mischka!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 195 lbs
Dec 24, 2014

Love love love!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings made me feel like a hollywood star. They are so beautiful and have the perfect shimmer… I wish I didn't need to return them!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

Beautiful!!

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were fabulous! They were slightly smaller than I was expecting, which was actually a huge plus for me! They were a little heavy, but I stopped noticing it after a few minutes. All the rhinestones were there, none were missing. They looked expensive, and could be worn with just about anything! I would rent these again!
jennihoffman
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
Wore with Monique Lhuillier Jadore Gown and was very please!
Xelina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

I wore these earrings for my birthday party and receive many, many compliments on them!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The venue was very dark, but these earrings sparkled like you wouldn't believe! They are very beautiful and not heavy at all!! They were the perfect earrings for my special day!
Emilie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 10, 2015

These earrings were super light, despite being very large. That made them wonderful to wear! Love!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this and will probably end up renting them again. They were large without being overwhelmingly huge. They were comfortable and looked spectacular.
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 17, 2015

Perfect

Rented for: Formal Affair
These were beautiful! Highly recommended.
Shyvonne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

Thinking of buying these!

Rented for: Date
Loved these earrings! A bit heavy, but worth it for the way they set off my dress. Rented them with a webbed sheath dress per RTR's suggestion and they looked great together.
tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

Gorgeous and Romantic!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved these earrings that I selected to wear for my wedding day! They were slightly smaller than I expected, but they were a bit heavy and still noticeable, so the smaller size worked perfectly... The shape and details of the earring make out for a very romantic look when styled appropriately. I think these would make a wonderful choice for bridal or special event earrings.
A
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 23, 2015

This little bit of sparkle made my outfit formal. Loved these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy, lots of sparkle.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Love these!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect. They're simple but chic. Definitely a showstopper
Lilliam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 20, 2015

Stunning! Makes a statement without being too overpowering.

Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved these earrings! They were light weight as described in other reviews. I was going to choose bigger earrings but these were beautiful and accessorized with my dress and everything else perfectly!
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 23, 2015

So inexpensive and beautiful!

Rented for: Date
These looked great with my rental dress on Valentine's Day. Another RTR win!
Ashneelta
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 23, 2015

SIMPLY STUNNING

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were perfect with my red dress from RTR!!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×