Juliet & Company

Silver Lilliana Earrings

$10 rental
$75 retail
Stylist Notes

These sparkly stunners from Juliet & Company will brighten up any outfit. Perfect for any cocktail party look!

Product Details

Silver plated pierced earrings with hand-set crystal glass stone. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
273 reviews
Fit
Large
(50)
True to Size
(135)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 22, 2015
Very sparkly earrings!
These are beautiful but we're a tad big for my liking.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
September 24, 2014
Perfect
These earrings are perfect. I love that they are large stud earrings. Stood out just as much as they needed to!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 158lbs
March 23, 2014
Gorgeous!
These were perfect for the holiday party I attended, I would highly recommend them!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 215lbs
July 26, 2015
Sparkle sparkle
Beautiful, and not to heavy.
Rented for:
Wedding
April 25, 2015
Getting compliments on my outfit!
The earrings added an extra touch to the beautiful dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 31, 2015
Beautiful and Bold!
Awesome earrings , which I could buy them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
June 2, 2015
Shiny and classy!
Earrings went perfect with the Badgley Mischka dress I rented and RJ graziano bracelet for a friend's black tie wedding. They the wedding was so sparkly and I loved how these looked. The bridesmaids even had similar earrings. So comfortable and light. I wore them all night (over 6 hours) without any problem. I prefer these over clip ons.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
June 10, 2015
Elegant touch without over doing it
The earrings were very comfortable and added a perfect size to highlight the dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
June 14, 2015
Wow!
I wore these earrings to a daytime wedding and would love to wear them to a zillion different events. The best part is these earrings make your face just pop! They're stunning, sparkly and not too heavy for your ear. I especially like them with hair down for a bit of interest.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
June 26, 2015
Amazing earrings. Like royal gems.
These were amazing for my dress at a wedding. They were somewhat large but not obnoxious. I got many compliments.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 14, 2015
Photographed beautifully!
I knew I wanted a large earring for my civil ceremony and these were perfect! I have a lot of hair but it was slicked back and these earrings really stood out. I didn't wear a necklace and didn't need to thanks to the sparkle of these beauties.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
July 20, 2015
Beautiful earrings
Everyone loved these earrings! Lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 7, 2015
Cute earrings!
Wore to a wedding when I was a bridesmaid. A little big but looked great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 170lbs
September 14, 2015
Beautiful accent
I wore these earrings with a Lee Angel crystal necklace, and although they didn't match perfectly the combination worked. They weren't heavy and the backing s fit well so I didn't worry about losing them at all. These earrings were a great complement to my half up half down 'do.
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 12, 2015
Flashy, yet classy!
Large, glamorous earrings! Not too heavy. A little flashier than I expected but they really worked out with my shoes/dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
December 23, 2015
Simple earrings, but caught the eye of many!
The earrings we very comfortable and fairly lightweight. They truly complimented my dress and added something a little extra to the look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
February 16, 2016
Versatile, beautiful earring - exactly what I wanted!
These are true to size, work great for any formal affair. Will definitely order them again if I need a large earring that doesn't dangle. Great experience!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 6, 2015
Beautiful!
Very old Hollywood! Not too heavy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
August 10, 2015
So pretty
Loved these. The perfect size and easy to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
April 1, 2014
Just right
Love these earring. Great size and something different from my typical go to chandelier styles
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
April 18, 2014
These earrings made the dress!
I wish I could keep these earrings! I wore the earrings with the Shoshanna Lost in Love dress! The perfect size and amount of sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
July 11, 2014
Beautiful earrings
I rented these earrings for a wedding and ended up wearing them for the rehearsal dinner as well. Definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 29, 2014
Perfect earrings!!
Beautiful earrings! Went perfectly with the Nha Khahn Karla. Large but not obnoxious. Super glamorous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149lbs
October 22, 2014
Gorgeous Earrings!
These were stunning. I'll admit I thought these were smaller when ordering them. When they arrived I was nervous because there's nothing I hate more than a heavy earring. But I couldn't even tell I was wearing them all night. They looked gorgeous and really complemented the rest of my look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 2, 2015
Beautiful earrings!
Rented these for a formal dance. Paired these with the Parker Blanche Sheath dress. I wore my hair in a 40s glamour style so these were really shown off! They were a little heavy, but didn't bother me. Love these!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 2, 2015
Glam
These earrings were amazing. If you are looking for a statement stud earring these are the ones!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 29, 2015
Beautiful earrings!
Loved these! They were the perfect addition to the dress I rented and because they were big I really didn't need much other jewelry. Sparkly and classy!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
May 19, 2014
I did not wear these
I didn't like how bulky they were... So I decided not to wear them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 1, 2014
They are super heavy and made my piercings bleed .
They are way too heavy even for a minute. They stretch out your earlobes, and in my case make them bleed.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 176lbs
June 7, 2014
Gorgeous
Very nice earrings that go with a lot of different outfits
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 24, 2014
These earrings were a perfect addition to my dress!!
Gorgeous!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 3, 2014
These earrings dressed up my slightly too casual dress for a rehearsal dinner.
The earrings were perfect for a rehearsal dinner. I got a lot of compliments.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 143lbs
December 10, 2014
These were so beautiful.
Gorgeous earrings. Big enough to make a statement, but not gaudy.
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 22
June 4, 2015
Gorgeous!
Very very pretty! Really pulled my outfit together for the wedding I attended. The only complaint I had is that one of the earrings was missing 2 stones when I received them. It wasn't a huge problem for me because my hair covered it but I would check if that's a big deal for you!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 35
February 7, 2016
Stunning!
Easy to wear. Great size. Not heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
March 7, 2016
Other piece selected. Not worn.
These were larger than I expected and a bit heavy for my liking.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
May 23, 2016
Perfect accessory for a statement piece!
The earring were absolutely gorgeous! They weren't too heavy and the details in it shines beautifully! I was going for a burlesque/pinup look and nailed it! Thanks RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 28, 2016
Mystery bling miss
Cute earrings sent as mystery bling, but a bit too big for a daytime work dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 5, 2016
Loved it! What you see is what you get !
They're big, not too heavy and they're beautiful !! Def recommend this
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
October 30, 2016
Gorgeous
They were beautiful and not too heavy, which is what I worried about.
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×