Rent the Runway

Juliet & Company

Silver Lilliana Earrings

$10 rental
$75 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These sparkly stunners from Juliet & Company will brighten up any outfit. Perfect for any cocktail party look!

Product Details

Silver plated pierced earrings with hand-set crystal glass stone. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

225 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 118
Large 42
Photos 77
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Jun 3, 2013

CLASSIC DRAMA!!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They were perfect. Very Dramatic/Blingy and Classy at the same time, loved them they weren't too heavy and they stayed put the whole night. My only regret is that I had to give them back.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 6, 2013

Loved them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They looked gorgeous. Very classy.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 22, 2013

I loved these earrings! Would rent them again! Perfect size!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Save the date pictures!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 18, 2013

Vintage and beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earring are stunning. Not too heavy or too big. Perfect to dress up any outfit!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 28, 2013

perfect accessory for a night out

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wanted studs to add to my outfit but not be too much with my headband and dress neckline. These were perfect. They are larger earrings but they fit my ear perfectly! Glad I got them at the last minute!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 2, 2013

AMAZING!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for my engagement party! The earrings made the entire outfit pop! The earrings are a little bigger than expected, but i loved them even more!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 23, 2013

Comfy but glamorous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are a definite shot of bling! They're quite large--about an inch across, and moderately heavy, but not enough to be a nuisance. I wore these to the opera and was not at all bothered by them. They definitely complement the face nicely without stealing the show. Good choice!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 159 lbs
Dec 28, 2013

Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these earrings! They are perfect for the holidays and to dress up a look. Also, they go really well with other jewelry pieces…so versatile! By the end of the night they were a bit heavy and itchy on my ears but I think that is just due to wearing them for 12+ hours. I would recommend these earrings as they are beautiful and go with any dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97 lbs
Jan 25, 2014

Sparkly and fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these earrings with the Madeline Seath dress for an office holiday party. It was just enough sparkle for the occassion.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

Comfortable but cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were true to size and comfortable to wear dancing all night. A great statement piece without distracting from my dress.
RTR Customer
Age: 24
Feb 24, 2014

They were like nothing I've ever worn before.

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earring were great! They came shiny and clean so I wasn't worried about putting pre worn earrings on. They were a little heavy, but well worth it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

The perfect simple accessory for the perfect dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I hadn't planned on renting anything else to go with my dress but then I saw these and the price! How could I resist. I immediately put them on when I received them and didn't want to take them off. A little too fancy for my desk job but I tried to think of a reason to wear them the next day. The earrings are the perfect size and not heavy at all! Looked amazing with my dress!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 2, 2014

Love these earring!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have rented these a few times now. I wish I could buy them. They are stunning and go with everything.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Mar 4, 2014

Pretty and sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Felt so glamorous. Enough to look nice and a little bling-y, but still super classy.
RTR Customer
Mar 9, 2014

Beautiful earrings for a beautiful dress!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great statement earrings for a dress with a high neckline! Very comfortable stud backs!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Beautiful statement earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
They were a little heavy but perfect for a formal event!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 17, 2014

Perfect finishing touch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the perfect accent to my dress! Comfortable to wear and light weight
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 1, 2014

perfect amount of bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
a little heavy but lighter than you'd expect for the size
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Just right

Rented for: Formal Affair
Love these earring. Great size and something different from my typical go to chandelier styles
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Stunning earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these to a wedding and they complimented my dress perfectly. Very beautiful earrings.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Went great with the elegant look I was going for. They were perfect for an updo!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous. They look big, but were not heavy at all.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

These earrings made the dress!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish I could keep these earrings! I wore the earrings with the Shoshanna Lost in Love dress! The perfect size and amount of sparkle!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Apr 19, 2014

Super duper!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love how silver and sparkly they were. They're kind of heavy, but not unmanageable for a short evening out. Sad I had to return them:(
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
May 4, 2014

These earrings were gorgeous and went with my dress perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were true to size, and sat low on my ear lobe just as expected. Perfect for any formal occasion.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
May 10, 2014

I am a huge fan of big earrings and boy were these amazing! I got so many compliments all night

Rented for: Formal Affair
I got these earrings along with a Nicole Miller dress for prom. The earrings came in perfect condition and although they are large (and clearly in charge) it barely felt like they were there. Due to the fact that I was head over heals in love with this purchase I had to buy myself a pair!
RTR Customer
May 18, 2014

Obsessed with these earrings. Not overly big or flashy just makes a statement

Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
May 25, 2014

As suggested by the rtr stylist

Rented for: Wedding
Great with the dress which had a busy pattern. Didn't compete.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 27, 2014

Lovely Earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these to wear to a wedding just a few weeks ago. They were larger than I anticipated, but they really brought the outfit together! I thought that they might have been too heavy to make it through the entire wedding, but once they were on and I was out the door, I didn't notice them at all.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
May 28, 2014

Great finishing touch!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
You can't actually see the earrings in the picture I posted but I thought I would still post anyways to give a good idea of what I wore them with. They were larger than I anticipated, but I loved that! I didn't wear any other jewelry with my outfit so I thought it was perfect to have the larger earrings. They were slightly heavy by the end of the night but I highly recommend them as a finishing touch.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 28, 2014

Pretty and classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fun, pretty, classy, lightweight - what more can I say? Can't go wrong here!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 29, 2014

Very Sophisticated

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings with the Tracy Dress by Catherine Deane for my rehearsal dinner. They were perfect, very light-weight. They added just the right amount of sparkle to the outfit without competing with the beautiful lace dress. My sister/MOH loved them so much that she ended up wearing them the following day in the wedding. They are beautiful and I would highly recommend them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are the perfect addition to push your look over the top. I was afraid they would be heavy and uncomfortable to wear, but they were fantastic.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 10, 2014

perfect pop with a simple dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
not too heavy, so cute
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Simply Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am a big fan of oversized "studs: so these earrings were perfect for me. They stand out like a dramatic pair of dangly earrings without the annoyance. I think these could match pretty much anything. If you want a statement piece that will complement your look instead of taking it over then give these a try. I loved them and they didn't seem to weigh me down.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 4, 2015

A nice little touch to a great outfit.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A little heavier than I expected, but they get the job done. Not too glamorous, just enough pop to make you feel special.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Body type: Pear
Jun 6, 2015

Sorority Formal

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings.. definitely made the entire outfit pop! Would rent again
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 184 lbs
Jun 8, 2015

Greta sparkle for a special occasion!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful and sparkly, without being overwhelming. They are big, but not gaudy.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 10, 2015

Elegant touch without over doing it

Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were very comfortable and added a perfect size to highlight the dress
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Jun 10, 2015

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They just sparkled and I loved them! They were also pretty comfortable! Not to heavy! I was very pleased! :)
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Jun 14, 2015

super pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved them
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×