Juliet & Company

Silver Lilliana Earrings

$10 rental
$75 retail
Stylist Notes

These sparkly stunners from Juliet & Company will brighten up any outfit. Perfect for any cocktail party look!

Product Details

Silver plated pierced earrings with hand-set crystal glass stone. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
275 reviews
Fit
Large
(50)
True to Size
(136)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
October 18, 2015
Loved the sparkle and size of these.

Great earrings! They're sparkly and attention-grabbing without being over the top. Really perfect size and went so well with my overall mid-century, Betty Draper-inspired look.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 170lbs
September 14, 2015
Beautiful accent

I wore these earrings with a Lee Angel crystal necklace, and although they didn't match perfectly the combination worked. They weren't heavy and the backing s fit well so I didn't worry about losing them at all. These earrings were a great complement to my half up half down 'do.

Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
September 7, 2015
Cute earrings!

Wore to a wedding when I was a bridesmaid. A little big but looked great.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
August 10, 2015
So pretty

Loved these. The perfect size and easy to wear.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
August 5, 2015
Earrings went wonderful with my dress

They worked!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 38DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 215lbs
July 26, 2015
Sparkle sparkle

Beautiful, and not to heavy.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
July 26, 2015
Exactly as Pictured, But a Little Larger than Expected

Earrings were exactly as pictured but larger than I expected. I don't think I have small ears but i tend to like smaller accessories and I felt they looked too large, if you are looking for something large they will work just fine! They are also great quality, definitely a 5 star item.

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
July 20, 2015
Beautiful earrings

Everyone loved these earrings! Lots of compliments!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 14, 2015
Photographed beautifully!

I knew I wanted a large earring for my civil ceremony and these were perfect! I have a lot of hair but it was slicked back and these earrings really stood out. I didn't wear a necklace and didn't need to thanks to the sparkle of these beauties.

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 12, 2015
these earrings were dynamite! they worked perfect with my elaborate hair do!

the crystals were so sparkly and for being a large stud they were very light weight. i highly recommend!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
June 26, 2015
Amazing earrings. Like royal gems.

These were amazing for my dress at a wedding. They were somewhat large but not obnoxious. I got many compliments.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
June 14, 2015
super pretty!

loved them

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
June 14, 2015
Wow!

I wore these earrings to a daytime wedding and would love to wear them to a zillion different events. The best part is these earrings make your face just pop! They're stunning, sparkly and not too heavy for your ear. I especially like them with hair down for a bit of interest.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111lbs
June 10, 2015
Beautiful!

They just sparkled and I loved them! They were also pretty comfortable! Not to heavy! I was very pleased! :)

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
June 10, 2015
Elegant touch without over doing it

The earrings were very comfortable and added a perfect size to highlight the dress

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 184lbs
June 8, 2015
Greta sparkle for a special occasion!

Beautiful and sparkly, without being overwhelming. They are big, but not gaudy.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Pear
June 6, 2015
Sorority Formal

Beautiful earrings.. definitely made the entire outfit pop! Would rent again

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 4, 2015
A nice little touch to a great outfit.

A little heavier than I expected, but they get the job done. Not too glamorous, just enough pop to make you feel special.

Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 22
June 4, 2015
Gorgeous!

Very very pretty! Really pulled my outfit together for the wedding I attended. The only complaint I had is that one of the earrings was missing 2 stones when I received them. It wasn't a huge problem for me because my hair covered it but I would check if that's a big deal for you!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
June 2, 2015
Sparkly!

Sparkly and light catching, however they are quite heavy and large!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
June 2, 2015
Perfect touch of bling!

These are beautiful earrings. I wore them with a high neck red dress to a black tie event. They are large enough to make a statement without feeling heavy, and they added the right amount of sparkle to my ensemble.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
June 2, 2015
Shiny and classy!

Earrings went perfect with the Badgley Mischka dress I rented and RJ graziano bracelet for a friend's black tie wedding. They the wedding was so sparkly and I loved how these looked. The bridesmaids even had similar earrings. So comfortable and light. I wore them all night (over 6 hours) without any problem. I prefer these over clip ons.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 31, 2015
Beautiful and Bold!

Awesome earrings , which I could buy them!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 20, 2015
Loved the earrings!

Beautiful and comfortable wearing all evening.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 17, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!

I had rented dresses before from RTR, but this was my first time renting accessories/jewelry from them. The earrings ended up being perfect for my bridesmaid ensemble for my friend's wedding! They were very sparkly but not over the top, and a nice size - not too big and not too small. They were extremely comfortable and didn't feel heavy at all. If you're looking to make a statement, without wearing a drop or dangle earring, I would definitely recommend these!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
May 17, 2015
Perfect accessory

Perfect for dressing up my outfit!

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 6, 2015
Beautiful!

Very old Hollywood! Not too heavy!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
May 5, 2015
Glitzy

I wore these beautiful earring for my rehearsal and for my wedding. It was the little shimmer I needed.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
May 4, 2015
Not heavy, beautiful earrings

I rented these with the Nha Khanh Karla dress (the earrings pictured on the model) and was very happy with them. They were not heavy at all, and was easily/comfortably able to dance with them in all night long. Would rent again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
May 3, 2015
Perfect with my hair and dress!

Rented these to wear with my RTR dress that had a high neckline and sequins. They were beautiful and weren't too heavy.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
April 26, 2015
Definitely made the outfit!

The earrings were pretty, a little larger then I thought but they made the outfit. I'd recommend them and would rent again.

Rented for:
Wedding
April 25, 2015
Getting compliments on my outfit!

The earrings added an extra touch to the beautiful dress!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 23, 2015
Very large

I didn't end up wearing these because they were just too big.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
April 12, 2015
Nice vintage style.

I liked these. They were bigger than I expected, but I ended up liking how they looked anyway.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 1, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!

These came with some other items RTR sent me for my bridal photo shoot. Just put them on with the dress I received, although I probably should've matched them with the pink Catch the Wave gown I also received but the other earrings were emeralds so I didn't prefer them with the gold dress. Tangent aside, these are beautiful earrings and I'd definitely recommend for any event where you need your ears to pop out in pictures :)

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 29, 2015
Beautiful earrings!

Loved these! They were the perfect addition to the dress I rented and because they were big I really didn't need much other jewelry. Sparkly and classy!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 23, 2015
These great earrings!

These earrings are rather large studs. Probably around the size of a half-dollar or so and they do dangle a bit. They are lightweight and are very bright and eye catching. I didn't wear a necklace because I didn't want to take away from these awesome earrings! Definitely a good buy!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
March 22, 2015
The earrings were a perfect detail. They really complimented the dress.

Just as beautiful as the picture. Can be wore alone as they are big. I felt if I wore more jewelry with them, it would be too much. They were amazing! I wish I owned them.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 22, 2015
Very sparkly earrings!

These are beautiful but we're a tad big for my liking.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Body type: Apple
March 13, 2015
Very elegant, perfect for black tie.

They were heavier than I thought they would be, which was great because it made them hang nicely and not look cheap. I went with no necklace because the earrings were beautiful

See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×