Juliet & Company

Silver Lilliana Earrings

$10 rental
$75 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These sparkly stunners from Juliet & Company will brighten up any outfit. Perfect for any cocktail party look!

Product Details

Silver plated pierced earrings with hand-set crystal glass stone. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

202 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 106
Large 40
Photos 67
Sheri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Stunning earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these to a wedding and they complimented my dress perfectly. Very beautiful earrings.
RTR Customer
May 18, 2014

Obsessed with these earrings. Not overly big or flashy just makes a statement

Rented for: Formal Affair
No cons
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
May 25, 2014

As suggested by the rtr stylist

Rented for: Wedding
Great with the dress which had a busy pattern. Didn't compete.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 27, 2014

Lovely Earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these to wear to a wedding just a few weeks ago. They were larger than I anticipated, but they really brought the outfit together! I thought that they might have been too heavy to make it through the entire wedding, but once they were on and I was out the door, I didn't notice them at all.
Tilli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
May 28, 2014

Great finishing touch!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
You can't actually see the earrings in the picture I posted but I thought I would still post anyways to give a good idea of what I wore them with. They were larger than I anticipated, but I loved that! I didn't wear any other jewelry with my outfit so I thought it was perfect to have the larger earrings. They were slightly heavy by the end of the night but I highly recommend them as a finishing touch.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 28, 2014

Pretty and classy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fun, pretty, classy, lightweight - what more can I say? Can't go wrong here!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 29, 2014

Very Sophisticated

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings with the Tracy Dress by Catherine Deane for my rehearsal dinner. They were perfect, very light-weight. They added just the right amount of sparkle to the outfit without competing with the beautiful lace dress. My sister/MOH loved them so much that she ended up wearing them the following day in the wedding. They are beautiful and I would highly recommend them!
S. Luck
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are the perfect addition to push your look over the top. I was afraid they would be heavy and uncomfortable to wear, but they were fantastic.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 10, 2014

perfect pop with a simple dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
not too heavy, so cute
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

Simply Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am a big fan of oversized "studs: so these earrings were perfect for me. They stand out like a dramatic pair of dangly earrings without the annoyance. I think these could match pretty much anything. If you want a statement piece that will complement your look instead of taking it over then give these a try. I loved them and they didn't seem to weigh me down.
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

Beautiful and not too heavy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings will make a big statement, but are not heavy. They have just the right amount of sparkle and could be styled with numerous other dresses. I wish they were mine.
VB
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Threw these in the order at the last minute; they matched the sequins on the dress perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings are large with a studded back, so they are a bit heavy. If you're not used to wearing earrings, you might find them *too* heavy. Once they were on, though, I didn't feel them for the rest of the night. Very secure - stayed on no problem.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Big & Glamorous!

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were a great rental. I normally wear simple and small studs so these were fun to wear. I wore my hair up to show them off and they did not feel too heavy. Highly recommend!
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Beautiful Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This earrings were great. They are big but that is the look I was going for. I wore it with the Nha Khanh Time Of Your Life dress and it looked wonderful.
Mariana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Very cute earrings

Rented for: Date
Larger than I thought , but still very cute
Tori
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

The whole night at prom was awesome.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings to prom along with the RTR dress Nha Khanh Karla Drama Gown. They were beautiful and were a nice addition to the dress. It was the only jewelry I wore, as the dress was so breathtaking itself. They were a little heavy but after wearing them for a while I couldn't even feel them. For $5 they were definitely worth it!
Megan
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Jul 11, 2014

Beautiful earrings

Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings for a wedding and ended up wearing them for the rehearsal dinner as well. Definitely recommend!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 14, 2014

Perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were a little bigger than I thought they were going to be, but in a good way! They went perfect with the dress I rented for my wedding rehearsal. I received a lot of compliments on the outfit and would definitely rent these again for a special occasion!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 22, 2014

The PERFECT amount of bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved these earrings! I rented them with the NHA KHANH Karla Dress and it accented it perfected because I couldn't wear a necklace. I wish I could have kept these!!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Glitz and glam

Rented for: Wedding
Loved these- absolutely perfect for the bridal party. Not heavy at all. Danced the night away and was never worried they would fall out
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

I LOVED THEM.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Vintage feel, elegant and comfortable.
cat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 250 lbs
Aug 30, 2014

GLITS & GLAMOR!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Bigger than expected but not to heavy and if worn alone the perfect ear accessory to give you that glamor and attention to your face.
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Sep 2, 2014

They were beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love them, they were perfect for my chic haircut.
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 15, 2014

These were pretty

Rented for: Wedding
They were a little bigger than I expected, but looked ok!
Emma
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 24, 2014

Perfect

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are perfect. I love that they are large stud earrings. Stood out just as much as they needed to!
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Sep 27, 2014

Loved these earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish I could keep- very pretty and not too heavy!!
RTR Customer
Sep 28, 2014

These earrings were perfect

Rented for: Other
Amazing. Wore it with a black dress and to my high school homecoming!
Elisabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Perfect earrings!!

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings! Went perfectly with the Nha Khahn Karla. Large but not obnoxious. Super glamorous.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

Sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were light weight and looked great in pictures. I was a little disappointed with how they the gems looked at first - a little cheap and the center one was crooked. Once I put them on, you couldn't tell and they looked sparkly and beautiful!
Shanice
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

These earrings went perfectly with my dress and then look I was going for!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I made sure to not wear any other heavy jewelry with the earrings and my hair up so they could be the center of attention along side my dress! It was an awesome night and I felt absolutely beautiful!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Gorgeous post earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If you don't want to go the dangling route, these are beautiful and very fancy and classy without being too big.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Gorgeous Earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These were stunning. I'll admit I thought these were smaller when ordering them. When they arrived I was nervous because there's nothing I hate more than a heavy earring. But I couldn't even tell I was wearing them all night. They looked gorgeous and really complemented the rest of my look.
Steph
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 10, 2014

Light and comfy with lots of bling!!

Rented for: Wedding
Great addition to any outfit - period! Wore all night - danced a ton - always comfortable and photographed beautifully!!
JJ VanDeventer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented these for a formal dance. Paired these with the Parker Blanche Sheath dress. I wore my hair in a 40s glamour style so these were really shown off! They were a little heavy, but didn't bother me. Love these!
Mseeley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 2, 2015

Glam

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were amazing. If you are looking for a statement stud earring these are the ones!!
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 6, 2015

Class and sparkle.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these earrings so much- went perfectly with the ML Monique Lhuillier Jadore Dress. Wish I could've kept them! They are bigger than expected, but that isn't such a bad thing.
Erica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 22, 2015

The earrings were a perfect detail. They really complimented the dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Just as beautiful as the picture. Can be wore alone as they are big. I felt if I wore more jewelry with them, it would be too much. They were amazing! I wish I owned them.
CH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 23, 2015

These great earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are rather large studs. Probably around the size of a half-dollar or so and they do dangle a bit. They are lightweight and are very bright and eye catching. I didn't wear a necklace because I didn't want to take away from these awesome earrings! Definitely a good buy!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 29, 2015

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
Loved these! They were the perfect addition to the dress I rented and because they were big I really didn't need much other jewelry. Sparkly and classy!
LaShana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 1, 2015

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These came with some other items RTR sent me for my bridal photo shoot. Just put them on with the dress I received, although I probably should've matched them with the pink Catch the Wave gown I also received but the other earrings were emeralds so I didn't prefer them with the gold dress. Tangent aside, these are beautiful earrings and I'd definitely recommend for any event where you need your ears to pop out in pictures :)
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×