Juliet & Company

Silver Lilliana Earrings

$10 rental
$75 retail
Stylist Notes

These sparkly stunners from Juliet & Company will brighten up any outfit. Perfect for any cocktail party look!

Product Details

Silver plated pierced earrings with hand-set crystal glass stone. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
258 reviews
Fit
Large
(48)
True to Size
(128)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
March 15, 2014
Pretty
I didn't end up wearing them, but they're pretty overpowering, beware. They'll be a little big on your ears, so expect to play up your hair with curls, or do a longer style to offset them. p.S. They Also have some pink dust from the box they come in on them, it comes off, don't worry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
March 17, 2014
Perfect finishing touch!
This was the perfect accent to my dress! Comfortable to wear and light weight
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
March 20, 2014
Beautiful Earrings for Date Night
Gorgeous earrings! Only complaint is one came with a stone missing - fortunately it wasn't noticeable. Would absolutely recommend these - they can be worn with a formal dress or with jeans and a cute top - completely versatile. You won't be disappointed!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
March 25, 2014
These earrings were beautiful, but too big.
I really loved these earrings, but didn't actually get the chance to wear them. They were a bit older than what I was looking for, and much larger. They didn't fit my intended use as much as I wanted them to and I ended up opting to wear my own earrings for the event.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 90lbs
March 25, 2014
Gorgeous earrings!
These earrings were gorgeous and I loved wearing them. I paired them with two different dresses and they looked great with each one. They were not heavy at all and had the right amount of sparkle. Not huge and gaudy like other large earrings. Very happy with the customer service I received as well! Initially my earrings arrived with one of the posts broken so I contacted them and they immediately overnighted me another pair and I got them the next morning. Would rent these again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 26, 2014
Great statement piece with and updo.
I had a voluminous pony and the earrings stood out beautifully! They weren't too heavy either.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 29, 2014
Didn't wear these
I ended up not wearing them because I decided I wanted to wear pearls with the dress I rented. Nice earrings for the price though.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 160lbs
March 29, 2014
Pretty!
I ended up not wearing these because they would have been too much with my other jewelry, but they were very pretty and would definitely be perfect for any formal affair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 31, 2014
Larger than expected but fun and sparkly.
I wish I had known how big these were - I expected them to be more the size of typical studs. They were quite big - maybe the size of silver dollars. They were still a lot of fun and dressed up the rest of my outfit which is exactly what I was gong for.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 158lbs
March 31, 2014
Really dressed up my outfit for the rehearsal dinner!
I loved these earrings! They were a little larger than I was expecting, but they really added the perfect amount of sparkle to my lbd! I'd recommend these earrings to anyone!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
April 1, 2014
Stunning earrings!
I wore these to a wedding and they complimented my dress perfectly. Very beautiful earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137lbs
April 6, 2014
Went great with the elegant look I was going for. They were perfect for an updo!
Gorgeous. They look big, but were not heavy at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 228lbs
April 6, 2014
Sparkly, but not right for me.
These earrings were suggested by the stylist in a chat. They're pretty, but a little bit "old lady." I didn't end up wearing them to my event.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 138lbs
April 8, 2014
Great earrings.
Not too heavy. V comfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 9, 2014
Great earrings
I loved this earrings so much I have rented them twice. They are perfect to add a little sparkle to an outfit without an overwhelming necklace
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 12, 2014
Great price for gorgeous earrings!
When I first put on these earrings, I was surprised that they were a little heavy. However, they ended up being comfortable despite their large size. They added just the right amount of bling to my look! I would definitely rent them again!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 14, 2014
LOVE! Don't want to send them back!
These earrings are huge! At about the size of a quarter they are a little heavy on the ears but they are stunning with any dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 17, 2014
Beautiful!
These earrings were very beautiful for a Southern wedding. They were a bit heavy, and I have somewhat delicate earlobes. Great rental price though!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
April 18, 2014
Perfect!
Looked great!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
April 22, 2014
absolutely elegant!
it fit perfectly and was a great size.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 28, 2014
Really sparkly!
The earrings were pretty. They were a bit bigger than I expected, but they did not making my ears feel heavy. I wore them all night and my ears were not sore afterwards.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 4, 2014
These earrings were gorgeous and went with my dress perfectly!
They were true to size, and sat low on my ear lobe just as expected. Perfect for any formal occasion.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 5, 2014
Nice statement earrings
These were very lightweight with a lot of sparkle. One of the posts on the earrings was a bit loose so I was worried it might break but it held up fine all night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
May 10, 2014
I am a huge fan of big earrings and boy were these amazing! I got so many compliments all night
I got these earrings along with a Nicole Miller dress for prom. The earrings came in perfect condition and although they are large (and clearly in charge) it barely felt like they were there. Due to the fact that I was head over heals in love with this purchase I had to buy myself a pair!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 13, 2014
These were quite pretty but super heavy.
I didn't wear them as long as I planned because they were very heavy and caused my earlobes to droop forward a bit. Kind of weird.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
May 13, 2014
Pretty!
Earrings were great, they stood out in pictures, and not too heavy!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
May 15, 2014
Perfect Graduation Earrings
Completed my look for Commencement Day, loved the luminance!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
May 15, 2014
Big
A lot bigger than I expected. Wasn't that thrilled with them for my event, but, I would wear in general.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 18, 2014
Obsessed with these earrings. Not overly big or flashy just makes a statement
No cons
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158lbs
May 19, 2014
Beautiful!
Perfect, simple and elegant accent
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 19, 2014
I wore these to my wedding!
They really snazzed up my dress! Easy to wear, not very heavy which was great for me because my ear lobes cannot support much weight. Definitely recommend!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 21, 2014
Pretty!
Not heavy at all. Would recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2014
Worked well with my dress!
I wore these with the Rita Dress by Catherine Dean. They were bigger than I thought and drooped a bit, but they're quite pretty and added to the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 22, 2014
Perfect size & sparkle
Love these! They felt heavy when I tried them at first, but the backs are very secure so I didn't feel like they were pulling at my ears all night. At this price they were the perfect addition to the party outfit (wore with Slate & Willow Margaux Sheath).
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
May 23, 2014
Great compliment to a wedding look with a headband
Wore to a gatsby themed wedding where I was already wearing a sparkly headband and didn't want anything dangly but still wanted some bling! Perfect choice !
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 27, 2014
they are really great earrings but just too big!
The earrings were beautiful but they are very large....I didnt end up wearing them cause they didnt go with my sequined dress. I suggest pairing with a really simple outfit
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 27, 2014
Lovely Earrings!
I rented these to wear to a wedding just a few weeks ago. They were larger than I anticipated, but they really brought the outfit together! I thought that they might have been too heavy to make it through the entire wedding, but once they were on and I was out the door, I didn't notice them at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
May 28, 2014
Great finishing touch!
You can't actually see the earrings in the picture I posted but I thought I would still post anyways to give a good idea of what I wore them with. They were larger than I anticipated, but I loved that! I didn't wear any other jewelry with my outfit so I thought it was perfect to have the larger earrings. They were slightly heavy by the end of the night but I highly recommend them as a finishing touch.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
June 2, 2014
Classic earrings!
Beautiful and classic earrings. Perfect finishing touch to my dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
June 3, 2014
Great Pop to my outfit!
These are not normally something I would wear. But they added a great pop of sparkle to my outfit without being too over the top. I'd definitely rent again!
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×