Juliet & Company

Silver Lilliana Earrings

$10 rental
$75 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These sparkly stunners from Juliet & Company will brighten up any outfit. Perfect for any cocktail party look!

Product Details

Silver plated pierced earrings with hand-set crystal glass stone. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

193 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 102
Large 38
Photos 61
danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 14, 2013

SO beautiful!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The pictures don't do these earrings justice. I rented them along with a set of bangles and a black dress for my birthday night out and they were simple but gorgeous. They are bigger than expected but thats the main reason I loved them. Wish I could of kept them!
Emelia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
May 20, 2013

I gave it a 4 star because it really looks great. It just was not for me

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I fell in love with this earring when I first saw it on the website. However, it was larger in person than I expected and did not suit my face as I have a small head and small ears. It was over powering so I opted not to wear them.
Aditi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
May 21, 2013

It was very pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are very nice! And understated and elegant. They look heavy but are not and are every comfortable! I just found them a little dull. I guess I expected them to be brighter.. But good ones.
Teri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 15, 2013

Simple Bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these! I may have to find them and purchase a pair. They go with everything!
shoelover03
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 22, 2013

Gorgeous, but heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I received these earrings as part of the mystery bag when I rented for my best friend's bachelorette party, and loved them instantly. They are very sparkly and gorgeous. The downside was since they were not real my ears could not handle them, so I gave them to the bride to wear but they were too heavy for her. Because of this these beautiful earrings spent the entire time in the bag they came in. If they were not so heavy they definitely would have been worn all weekend long.
Nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Aug 13, 2013

These earrings are elegant and comfortable. I loved them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They weren't too heavy and added a really nice, subtle sparkle.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 9, 2013

right amount of flash

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wanted to make a statement while not upstaging the Bride's bling. worked great, and didn't weigh my ears down. Perfect addition to my outfit.
Diana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 24, 2013

Nice but big!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are really pretty but a little larger than I thought they would be, they're about the size of quarters, so they're definitely a statement piece.
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 13, 2013

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The perfect fun earring for a fancy event!
Me
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 17, 2013

I will definitely rent again

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I thought it was going to be too heavy. I wore for 6 hours with no issues. Perfect for wearing with hair up.
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 17, 2013

These earrings were GREAT! Perfect for a cocktail party and a nice mix of fun and sophistication.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
My ears are very sensitive to heavy earrings and I was afraid that these may be too heavy given the size. However, they were perfect! They were so comfortable the entire evening that I forgot that I was even wearing them. I highly recommend them for any type of party or special occasion.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

Lots of compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
A little bit heavy, but beautiful otherwise.
Darcey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Loved these :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little bit heavier than I would have liked, but they were sparkly and fun for NYE!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 11, 2014

The earrings made me look super glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great statement piece, the earrings were comfortable and super pretty!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 11, 2014

LOVED THESE!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
As a fan of studs, versus chandeliers earrings, I REALLY like these. Subtle but sparkly. Great with any look!
Danelle
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 14, 2014

Love these! Great statement piece.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wearing these earrings were the statement piece of my outfit. My hair started up and then wound up down by the end of the night - regardless, these earrings stood out and were fantastic. Great compliments all night.
Andy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 19, 2014

I wasn't able to wear these earrings, but they were pretty and true to size

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these earrings to wear with a white dress(that I didn't end up wearing). But RTR gave me my credit and I was happy with the service!
Tayler
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

Beautiful earrings for an elegant night

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings for my rehearsal dinner, and they made my outfit that much more elegant! They were bigger than I thought, but I loved them!
Deidra
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Jan 22, 2014

Great accent piece earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these earrings to go with this RTR dress, but I was a bit hesitant because some of the reviews mentioned that the earrings were larger than expected, so I thought they might be overwhelming. That was definitely not the case. The earrings were larger than ones I usually wear, but they are so simple and classy that they were perfect for the dress. The earrings didn't feel heavy, and they were perfect for the occasion!
Maya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 23, 2014

Wow!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love it! I always pick chunky earrings over studs, but I love love loved this! It's big enough to draw attention to the earrings and it's extremely elegant. Wish I could purchase it.
DolceVita
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 117 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

Perfect with my lace overlay dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These arrived as expected based on the reviews posted. Normally, large earrings are so heavy that they pull down on my ears creating a sad sagging appearance. I did not have this issue with this pair. Such an elegant set and it worked very well with the Nicole Miller "Tempted by You" Gown also rented through RTR.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

Fun, sparkly earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are very versatile earrings. Sparkly enough for a fancy affair, but not too heavy. Can definitely dress up an outfit and would fit many different occasions.
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 6, 2014

Perfect for any outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented these for work and wore them all week to a conference. They're perfect for any outfit. And they're not too heavy either so they're comfortable to wear all day.
marshen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Loved these earrings!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are not clip-on which I didn't realize, but they were really cute with my outfit and I really liked them.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

Lighter than they look

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These are a little large, but they were not heavy. I had no issue wearing them all day, to work and then out to dinner.
Celina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 19, 2014

Big and Beautiful!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
They are bigger than they look and if your ears are pierced low like mine they hang off your ear. They look great with your hair up or down!
Jinny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

It was eye catching!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The earrings were so perfect to add to a simple but elegant style. There's not much I can say besides that it matches a lot of things and it is large, but not large enough to be overly distracting.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

LOVE.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are gorgeous. I will probably rent them again.
Holly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Feb 25, 2014

Wonderful night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with the Halston Heritage Paparazzi Pleats dress and I loved them! Big enough not to need a necklace and I felt so chic.
RTR Customer
Feb 27, 2014

So easy to rent and return. Love it!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were a little larger than I expected but still worked perfectly. Great vintage look and got so many compliment!!
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 2, 2014

Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were very pretty. I got them to go with the meteor shower dress and decided to go with a big necklace instead of the earrings so I didn't end up wearing them. Still very nice though!
Sunny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 5, 2014

sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
sparkly and cute and glamorous all at once. Wore it with a sparkly dress for a special dinner one night but also wore it with a casual outfit the next day which gave the outfit an extra "oomph". All in all, a great pair of earrings.
Britney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 6, 2014

Glitzy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have short hair and small ears- this was ....not flattering in that regard. Pretty and sparkly- just make sure you have the right hair to rock these.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×