Juliet & Company

Silver Lilliana Earrings

$10 rental
$75 retail
Stylist Notes

These sparkly stunners from Juliet & Company will brighten up any outfit. Perfect for any cocktail party look!

Product Details

Silver plated pierced earrings with hand-set crystal glass stone. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
268 reviews
Fit
Large
(49)
True to Size
(132)
Small
(0)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
July 20, 2015
Beautiful earrings
Everyone loved these earrings! Lots of compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
July 14, 2015
Photographed beautifully!
I knew I wanted a large earring for my civil ceremony and these were perfect! I have a lot of hair but it was slicked back and these earrings really stood out. I didn't wear a necklace and didn't need to thanks to the sparkle of these beauties.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 12, 2015
these earrings were dynamite! they worked perfect with my elaborate hair do!
the crystals were so sparkly and for being a large stud they were very light weight. i highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
June 26, 2015
Amazing earrings. Like royal gems.
These were amazing for my dress at a wedding. They were somewhat large but not obnoxious. I got many compliments.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
June 14, 2015
super pretty!
loved them
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
June 14, 2015
Wow!
I wore these earrings to a daytime wedding and would love to wear them to a zillion different events. The best part is these earrings make your face just pop! They're stunning, sparkly and not too heavy for your ear. I especially like them with hair down for a bit of interest.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111lbs
June 10, 2015
Beautiful!
They just sparkled and I loved them! They were also pretty comfortable! Not to heavy! I was very pleased! :)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
June 10, 2015
Elegant touch without over doing it
The earrings were very comfortable and added a perfect size to highlight the dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 184lbs
June 8, 2015
Greta sparkle for a special occasion!
Beautiful and sparkly, without being overwhelming. They are big, but not gaudy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Pear
June 6, 2015
Sorority Formal
Beautiful earrings.. definitely made the entire outfit pop! Would rent again
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 4, 2015
A nice little touch to a great outfit.
A little heavier than I expected, but they get the job done. Not too glamorous, just enough pop to make you feel special.
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 21
June 4, 2015
Gorgeous!
Very very pretty! Really pulled my outfit together for the wedding I attended. The only complaint I had is that one of the earrings was missing 2 stones when I received them. It wasn't a huge problem for me because my hair covered it but I would check if that's a big deal for you!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
June 2, 2015
Sparkly!
Sparkly and light catching, however they are quite heavy and large!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
June 2, 2015
Perfect touch of bling!
These are beautiful earrings. I wore them with a high neck red dress to a black tie event. They are large enough to make a statement without feeling heavy, and they added the right amount of sparkle to my ensemble.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
June 2, 2015
Shiny and classy!
Earrings went perfect with the Badgley Mischka dress I rented and RJ graziano bracelet for a friend's black tie wedding. They the wedding was so sparkly and I loved how these looked. The bridesmaids even had similar earrings. So comfortable and light. I wore them all night (over 6 hours) without any problem. I prefer these over clip ons.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 31, 2015
Beautiful and Bold!
Awesome earrings , which I could buy them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 20, 2015
Loved the earrings!
Beautiful and comfortable wearing all evening.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 17, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!
I had rented dresses before from RTR, but this was my first time renting accessories/jewelry from them. The earrings ended up being perfect for my bridesmaid ensemble for my friend's wedding! They were very sparkly but not over the top, and a nice size - not too big and not too small. They were extremely comfortable and didn't feel heavy at all. If you're looking to make a statement, without wearing a drop or dangle earring, I would definitely recommend these!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
May 17, 2015
Perfect accessory
Perfect for dressing up my outfit!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 6, 2015
Beautiful!
Very old Hollywood! Not too heavy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
May 5, 2015
Glitzy
I wore these beautiful earring for my rehearsal and for my wedding. It was the little shimmer I needed.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
May 4, 2015
Not heavy, beautiful earrings
I rented these with the Nha Khanh Karla dress (the earrings pictured on the model) and was very happy with them. They were not heavy at all, and was easily/comfortably able to dance with them in all night long. Would rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
May 3, 2015
Perfect with my hair and dress!
Rented these to wear with my RTR dress that had a high neckline and sequins. They were beautiful and weren't too heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
April 26, 2015
Definitely made the outfit!
The earrings were pretty, a little larger then I thought but they made the outfit. I'd recommend them and would rent again.
Rented for:
Wedding
April 25, 2015
Getting compliments on my outfit!
The earrings added an extra touch to the beautiful dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 23, 2015
Very large
I didn't end up wearing these because they were just too big.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
April 12, 2015
Nice vintage style.
I liked these. They were bigger than I expected, but I ended up liking how they looked anyway.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 1, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!
These came with some other items RTR sent me for my bridal photo shoot. Just put them on with the dress I received, although I probably should've matched them with the pink Catch the Wave gown I also received but the other earrings were emeralds so I didn't prefer them with the gold dress. Tangent aside, these are beautiful earrings and I'd definitely recommend for any event where you need your ears to pop out in pictures :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 29, 2015
Beautiful earrings!
Loved these! They were the perfect addition to the dress I rented and because they were big I really didn't need much other jewelry. Sparkly and classy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
March 23, 2015
These great earrings!
These earrings are rather large studs. Probably around the size of a half-dollar or so and they do dangle a bit. They are lightweight and are very bright and eye catching. I didn't wear a necklace because I didn't want to take away from these awesome earrings! Definitely a good buy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
March 22, 2015
The earrings were a perfect detail. They really complimented the dress.
Just as beautiful as the picture. Can be wore alone as they are big. I felt if I wore more jewelry with them, it would be too much. They were amazing! I wish I owned them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 22, 2015
Very sparkly earrings!
These are beautiful but we're a tad big for my liking.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Body type: Apple
March 13, 2015
Very elegant, perfect for black tie.
They were heavier than I thought they would be, which was great because it made them hang nicely and not look cheap. I went with no necklace because the earrings were beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
March 6, 2015
Class and sparkle.
Loved these earrings so much- went perfectly with the ML Monique Lhuillier Jadore Dress. Wish I could've kept them! They are bigger than expected, but that isn't such a bad thing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
March 2, 2015
Glam
These earrings were amazing. If you are looking for a statement stud earring these are the ones!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 137lbs
February 3, 2015
Not heavy
Perfect for the wedding and not heavy at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 2, 2015
Gorgeous
Statement earrings, but still a stud. Awesome!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 2, 2015
Beautiful earrings!
Rented these for a formal dance. Paired these with the Parker Blanche Sheath dress. I wore my hair in a 40s glamour style so these were really shown off! They were a little heavy, but didn't bother me. Love these!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
February 2, 2015
Perfect earrings!
Beautiful, lightweight, secure on my ear and easy to wear!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 8, 2015
Perfect earrings that went with my perfect dress!
Fit well and beautiful!!
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×