Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Showstopper Earrings

$10 rental
$225 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

If you're searching for a showstopper, these oversized dangles from Badgley Mischka won't disappoint. Ornate yet sophisticated, these can be worn with any LBD to make it shine.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

505 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 317
Large 84
Photos 243
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

Wow! Statement Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings to pair with a simple long black formal gown, and they definitely added a wow factor! The size is perfect...big without being too big. I loved wearing them and received tons of compliments...they look like fine jewelry. Just an FYI...these earrings are heavy, so that might be a negative for some. I didn't find the weight to be a problem but felt that they were heavier than most...probably what makes them look real!
Cass
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Jun 3, 2015

These earrings were the cherries on top of my outfit for prom!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love love LOVE these earrings! They completed my look with a simple red dress and it was actually the only jewelry i wore! These earrings changed the whole look and I'm glad I rented them, I only wish I got to keep them! The earrings were a little heavy but only because I dont usually wear things like that on my ear but it was bearable for the whole night at prom!
Alisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173 lbs
Jun 1, 2015

Beautiful for everything.

Rented for: Wedding
They are the right amount of sparkle if you want it as your only jewelry. That were not heavy and can be worn all night.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 29, 2015

LOVE THESE EARRINGS!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These earrings were exactly what I was looking for to compliment the Nicole Miller dress I rented! They are large and flashy but not too heavy. I would definitely rent these again!
Karen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 17, 2015

Loved the earrings....they added the right amount of glamor to complete my look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were light for their size which I appreciated.
Tiara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190 lbs
May 17, 2015

Gorgeous addition to a LBD

Rented for: Party
Elegant and glamorous! I loved adding these to the LBD for my friend's birthday party. Toward the end of the night they started getting a tiny bit heavy, but I got so many compliments and felt so beautiful.
Callie
Age: 38
May 16, 2015

Beautiful earrings

Rented for: Wedding
Substantial but not too heavy.
Kelly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 13, 2015

Loved!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings went perfectly with my wedding dress! I would have thought they would have been heavy since they are so large, but they were actually pretty light weight considering their size. I had no problems wearing them for 8 hours.
Abi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 11, 2015

These were absolutely beautiful!!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They are a little heavier than I thought they would be, but not too heavy for a full day's wear. Absolutely stunning and sparkly
kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 9, 2015

Light and gorgeous

Rented for: Formal Affair
Light and easy to dress up my outfit after the formal event
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 4, 2015

Perfect for bachelorette party night out!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVED these!! They were the perfect statement earing for a classic black dress I rented. There were large (which is what I wanted) and supper light! Didn't even notice them when dancing. Will rent these again! My friend that is the bride is going to rent these for her wedding day!
Sarah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 28, 2015

Gorgeous bling to add to my RTR dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were great in person - big enough to really make a statement, but not heavy. They only pulled on my ears when I was dancing too much at the end of the night so I can't complain!
alexis
Age: 44
Apr 27, 2015

I thought they would be too big but they were the perfect amount of sparkle! Looked very real

Rented for: Other
Looked real and weren't too heavy
Cara
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 20, 2015

Got them as the accent for the Marine Corps Ball. As the only piece of jewelry it was perfect!!!!!!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are great if you have a longer night but they are a little heavy so if you don't wear earrings often they might start to bother you.
Annemarie
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 275 lbs
Apr 15, 2015

Strangers were complementing my entire outfit.

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were amazingly beautiful! I want to buy a pair to wear all the time. They were perfect to wear with a dress that does not need a necklace.
Sidney
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 13, 2015

Perfect detail for the perfect night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These stunning earrings were so comfortable all night! The moment I opened the box they were beyond perfect!
Donna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

These earrings are so gorgeous and brought my outfits to the next level!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were so fun and not too heavy. I had my bridal shower in the morning and my bachelorette party that evening and I wore them for both! I don't usually wear huge earrings and I loved that these are large and sparkly but I still felt like me!
NATALIE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 13, 2015

Perfect earrings with just the right amount of bling!

Rented for: Other
These were gorgeous on and not too heavy. Paired perfectly with any gown to up the glam!
Lisamattsonwine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

Great earrings. Didn't feel to heavy all night.

Rented for: Formal Affair
I love them so much that I wanted to purchase them, but they won't let me.
IKOBE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

Looked gorgeous in person

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it with my wedding dress, came out amazing. Got so many compliments!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 3, 2015

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were perfect! Big enough to notice but not gigantic. They add spice to a look but are not overwhelming. I'd rent them again in a heartbeat. Not heavy either.
Ebony
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 31, 2015

My first RTR experience was super easy!!!

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are gorgeous in person. Very high quality. Actually a little heavy, but I don't wear earrings everyday. I got tons of compliments at the wedding I attended. I would rent these again in a heartbeat. Very impressed considering these were apart of my first order.
LisaC
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

I loved this earrings!!! So pretty and not heavy at all. I got lots of compliments on them.

Rented for: Party
Highly recommend!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 12, 2015

Love!

Rented for: Wedding
So pretty sparkly and not heavy at all. I have sensitive ears. These didn't bother me one bit!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

Earring were amazing and so many complements. Gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very light even though they are BIG!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Perfect for the occasion

Rented for: Party
Rented these for carnival party. They were perfect. Not heavy at all!
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

They added necessary bling to my look and were SO COMFORTABLE!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these to the Oscars, which I covered for work, and I was worried that they'd be too heavy to wear... Not the case! The earrings even held up well while I was running in them. I'd definitely rent them again.
Hollie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Special birthday dinner.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Great earrings, big and sparkly, went really well with my dress, lots of bling without being too heavy.
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

The dress and accessories!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was heavy, so I had to pull it up when dancing, as it shifted quite a bit.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Beautiful earrings

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for bling effect !!
Cassandra
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 1, 2015

Knowing that I was comfortable but looking good :)

Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought that the earrings we're going to make my ears hurt by the end of the night, but surprisingly they didn't
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

Perfect accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings--was even perhaps more excited to receive these than my dress! They did not disappoint. Perfect length. They did not seem heavy at all, but I did take them out before I did some serious dancing at the wedding I wore them to. Would definitely rent these again!
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 14, 2015

Elegant and gorgeous

Rented for: Wedding
These were amazing!!! I wore them for my NYE wedding and am so thrilled with how they look in my pictures. I felt so glamorous. I have a hard time wearing heavy earrings and because they are posts, they were sturdy and lightweight. Definitely renting again!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

BEST EARRINGS I HAVE EVER WORN

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy, perfect sparkle, I want to buy
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Rented earrings for NYE festive cocktail affair.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Earrings were larger than I expected but they worked perfectly with my entire look. So happy I chose them!
Elin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 31, 2014

Loved them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these as my "something borrowed" for my wedding day and I received so many compliments on them. They are really sparkly in daylight and candlelight! I didn't think they were too heavy. Loved them!
RTR Customer
Dec 17, 2014

Exquisite!! Almost impossible to return!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous earrings and the perfect compliment to the red dress and stacked silver bracelets (all RTR).
Yvette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

It was my first experience-I'm extremely impressed and will rent again!

Rented for: Party
The earrings were big, sparkly and BOLD! They were perfect as I didn't want to over-accessorize and I didn't need a necklace with these earrings. They were a bit heavy, but worth it!!
RTR Customer
Dec 9, 2014

Beautiful earrings! Will definitely rent these again!

Rented for: Party
Worn at a Christmas party and kept getting compliments. Love these gorgeous earrings!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Age: 22
Dec 3, 2014

Definitely a show stopper!

Rented for: Other
Perfect earrings for the sparkly dress that I also rented Not heavy at all, perfect for an all night event!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×