Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Showstopper Earrings

$10 rental
$225 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

If you're searching for a showstopper, these oversized dangles from Badgley Mischka won't disappoint. Ornate yet sophisticated, these can be worn with any LBD to make it shine.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

445 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 286
Large 77
Photos 212
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

Wow! Statement Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings to pair with a simple long black formal gown, and they definitely added a wow factor! The size is perfect...big without being too big. I loved wearing them and received tons of compliments...they look like fine jewelry. Just an FYI...these earrings are heavy, so that might be a negative for some. I didn't find the weight to be a problem but felt that they were heavier than most...probably what makes them look real!
Teresa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Aug 11, 2014

Gorgeous and surprisingly light weight!!

Rented for: Wedding
Received tons of compliments on these earrings. They were the perfect accessory for a formal affair and would pair well with any color dress! Highly recommend!
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Wedding
Great addition to any dress. Wore with the Badgley Mischka To Love Again gown. They are a little on the heavier side.
Kelli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Loved the earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented these for my bridal shower but I really wanted to try them on with my wedding dress. They were a little large and a little heavy but not too heavy. I will rent them again for my wedding!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Aug 13, 2014

Fabulous earrings for my anniversary night!

Rented for: Other
I LOVED these earrings!!! They were the perfect statement piece to compliment my RTR look. They weren't terribly heavy and they really sparkled. I did not want to give these back. They are worth renting for sure!!
Noel
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Aug 19, 2014

Great sparkle for an evening wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings with my bridesmaid dress. They were big, sparkly and absolutely perfect. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the earrings, and will definitely rent them again for future formal events.
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

I've rented these earrings twice now and haven't been disappointed. They are gorgeous

Rented for: Formal Affair
These hang just right and aren't too heavy for a large glamourous earring! One need not wear a necklace with these. I paired with chunky bracelets and was good to go.
Lindsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Gorgeous earrings that perfectly complimented the dress!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous earrings! I rented a necklace/earring combo and these were my backup. Because of how I wore my hair, I decided to go for these. I received so many compliments on my jewelry and they really made my outfit feel even more special. They were a bit larger than I anticipated but surprisingly not too heavy. I wore them all night, dancing included, and didn't take them out until I got home. Perfection!
Melissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Oct 1, 2014

Perfect & Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were true to size and surprisingly light weight! They are great for a formal occasion and everyone loved them! I also rented a bracelet from RTR and it was really easy.. It came on time with an envelope to ship back. Will definitely rent these again!
Jessica
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Oct 1, 2014

Perfect earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
Will rent these again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 36C
Oct 19, 2014

Stunning!

Rented for: Wedding
Stunning sparklers!!! These were the perfect earrings! Not heavy at all- very comfortable. Perfect amount of sparkle!
Leigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 25, 2014

Perfect for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were stunning, just look at the photos!
Andria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

These are larger than what I normally wear, but they looked and felt glamorous all night!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked having actual earrings, as opposed to clip ons. When I saw how big they were in the box, I expected them to feel too heavy. But, they were perfect! Would rent them again.
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Great Statement Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were beautiful. I used them during my bachelorette party and they weren't heavy at all. I was able to hang out and dance all night without any issues. Also, I wanted something that would stand out against my dark hair when down and they did exactly that. My hair never got caught in them either. Plus, all my girlfriends loved them and asked me where I got them from, which of course I told them! Thanks RTR!
Tina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these with strapless dress, they were a great compliment!
Deborah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 123 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Large and comfy

Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these, although I chose a different dress so didn't wear these. They're light and very sparkly! Definitely a statement maker. Will rent again for another occasion definitely.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

The earrings were perfect to accessorize the dress I wore (also RTR!). And not heavy, either!

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect earrings for an updo, and not heavy, which was a concern of mine. They were suggested with the dress I rented, and I received many compliments on them.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
Nov 21, 2014

Wore these to a Gala

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were amazing! They added some more sparkle to a glammed up evening look.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

These earrings are stunning!

Rented for: Formal Affair
They are perfect to wear when your neckline doesn't allow for a necklace. These were just the right size, not too big or too heavy. Loved them and wanted to keep them for my own jewelry collection!!
jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Beautiful in person. true to size. perfect for a wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were really gorgeous in person. the picture doesn't really do them justice. I wanted an earring that made a statement since I wasn't going to wear a necklace and these were perfect! They were also light enough to be comfortable but not so light that they felt cheap. I wore them all night long with no issues at all!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Beach Wedding

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
LOVE these earrings, not as heavy as they look.
Rosemary
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 29, 2014

Perfectly elegant!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
LOVED these earrings - they felt like a million bucks, and were the perfect pairing for a simple dress!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Age: 22
Dec 3, 2014

Definitely a show stopper!

Rented for: Other
Perfect earrings for the sparkly dress that I also rented Not heavy at all, perfect for an all night event!
RTR Customer
Dec 9, 2014

Beautiful earrings! Will definitely rent these again!

Rented for: Party
Worn at a Christmas party and kept getting compliments. Love these gorgeous earrings!
Yvette
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

It was my first experience-I'm extremely impressed and will rent again!

Rented for: Party
The earrings were big, sparkly and BOLD! They were perfect as I didn't want to over-accessorize and I didn't need a necklace with these earrings. They were a bit heavy, but worth it!!
RTR Customer
Dec 17, 2014

Exquisite!! Almost impossible to return!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous earrings and the perfect compliment to the red dress and stacked silver bracelets (all RTR).
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Beautiful earrings

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for bling effect !!
Elin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 31, 2014

Loved them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these as my "something borrowed" for my wedding day and I received so many compliments on them. They are really sparkly in daylight and candlelight! I didn't think they were too heavy. Loved them!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Rented earrings for NYE festive cocktail affair.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Earrings were larger than I expected but they worked perfectly with my entire look. So happy I chose them!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 12, 2015

BEST EARRINGS I HAVE EVER WORN

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy, perfect sparkle, I want to buy
Whitney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 14, 2015

Elegant and gorgeous

Rented for: Wedding
These were amazing!!! I wore them for my NYE wedding and am so thrilled with how they look in my pictures. I felt so glamorous. I have a hard time wearing heavy earrings and because they are posts, they were sturdy and lightweight. Definitely renting again!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 22, 2015

Perfect accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings--was even perhaps more excited to receive these than my dress! They did not disappoint. Perfect length. They did not seem heavy at all, but I did take them out before I did some serious dancing at the wedding I wore them to. Would definitely rent these again!
Cassandra
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 1, 2015

Knowing that I was comfortable but looking good :)

Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought that the earrings we're going to make my ears hurt by the end of the night, but surprisingly they didn't
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Feb 2, 2015

The dress and accessories!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was heavy, so I had to pull it up when dancing, as it shifted quite a bit.
Hollie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Special birthday dinner.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Great earrings, big and sparkly, went really well with my dress, lots of bling without being too heavy.
Carly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Feb 24, 2015

They added necessary bling to my look and were SO COMFORTABLE!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these to the Oscars, which I covered for work, and I was worried that they'd be too heavy to wear... Not the case! The earrings even held up well while I was running in them. I'd definitely rent them again.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Perfect for the occasion

Rented for: Party
Rented these for carnival party. They were perfect. Not heavy at all!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 4, 2015

Earring were amazing and so many complements. Gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very light even though they are BIG!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 12, 2015

Love!

Rented for: Wedding
So pretty sparkly and not heavy at all. I have sensitive ears. These didn't bother me one bit!
LisaC
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

I loved this earrings!!! So pretty and not heavy at all. I got lots of compliments on them.

Rented for: Party
Highly recommend!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×