Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Showstopper Earrings

$10 rental
$225 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

If you're searching for a showstopper, these oversized dangles from Badgley Mischka won't disappoint. Ornate yet sophisticated, these can be worn with any LBD to make it shine.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

437 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 285
Large 76
Photos 207
Ally
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not want to return these :(
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 42
Body type: Athletic
Jun 24, 2014

Dramatic earrings that were just right.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings dressed up my dress perfectly! Someone even asked, "Are those vintage?" Love these!
Samantha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

They were a bit on the heavy side.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Didn't realize that they would be so heavy, so I couldn't wear it all night long.
Peg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 64
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jul 8, 2014

Loved wearing them. I love sparkle!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit snug and comfortable. I wore my hair up in side ponytail and loved how they looked.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 123 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

Hitting up the dance floor!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely beautiful. Well made and adds a bit of bling. The only reason i gave them 4 stars instead of 5 was because they were a little bit on the heavy side.
JSizzle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 22, 2014

Loved these flashy earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings are large (but I'm close to 6' tall...). They were the only jewelry I wore and I loved them. I would gladly have kept the earrings! They were elegant, yet fun! Absolutely beautiful.
Jasmine
Age: 18
Aug 6, 2014

Great addition to my outfit!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings to a debutante-like formal. It went well with my updo and as big as they were, it wasn't as heavy as I thought it would be.
L
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 11, 2014

Pretty statement earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Bigger than I expected, but a nice weight and classy. They were heavier than I expected but not too heavy - classy earrings for being so large. I wound up not wearing them bc I didn't wear the silver dress I rented to wear with them, but I really liked them. If I hadn't quickly returned them to get the credit on the dress, I would've worn them with a halter top or something strapless to make a statement.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Aug 24, 2014

Sparkly

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful sparkly earrings for that elegant eventing.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Sep 8, 2014

Great earrings, no need for a necklace

Rented for: Wedding
Cute but very big and heavy
Jodi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Sep 12, 2014

Ga ga ga gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The compliments came rolling in with these earrings. They are not too heavy, but pack a sparkley punch! They went perfectly with my dress that had a ruffle collar, much like the model in the picture. They were a great statement earring, I didn't need to wear a necklace even.
CSO
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Gorgeous sparkle...I had 3 guys tell me they loved my earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were true to size as described in other reviews and in pics, they are statement earrings but just gorgeous! A little heavy by the end of the night but they finish off the green simple dress I had on perfectly!
Shawna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 25, 2014

These earrings pulled my whole outfit together!!

Rented for: Other
I wore these earrings with my prom dress and everybody complimented them! Literally
corinn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

Worn with Formal dress

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful and glamorous
Juana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 1, 2014

Very nice

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not that heavy considering the size
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Full Bust
Oct 3, 2014

Loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were surprisingly lightweight for their size.
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved these big earrings! They were so glamorous but not over-stated. Would definitely order again.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Party
These were beautiful! These look heavy but they are super light. Didn't end up matching my outfit the way I had hoped but will def rent again.
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Wore to a wedding with a black dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too heavy. Very beautiful in person. Takes a plain dress and makes your whole outfit special.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For the size of the earrings, they were very light and comfortable... I wore them for at least 6 hours and didn't have any trouble.
lc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Oct 28, 2014

Glamorous Earrings

Rented for: Wedding
Not heavy, Beautiful earrings. Did not want to return !
Tina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Pure Glam

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received numerous complements. The earrings are gorgeous.
Esther
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 137 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Beautiful but uncomfortable

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These statement earrings are beautiful but I won't rent them again. They are uncomfortable.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 1, 2014

-

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were beautiful and showed up really well even with my hair down. They were quite heavy but didn't bother me as they fit snug and securely with the backing
Janine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Gorgeous Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these to go with the Badgley Mischka Flora Chiffon gown in emerald because they looked so elegant on the model. They went perfectly with the dress and I will consider renting jewelry in the future!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 168 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

Loved these earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful accompaniment to my dress!
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

For my bridesmaid

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented earrings for each of my bridesmaids. These happened to fit the style of one perfectly. They looked beautiful, she loved them and said they were very comfortable to wear all night. I might have the rent them for myself next time.
Chanel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Beautiful Swarovski crystal design!

Rented for: Formal Affair
A crystal was missing on one of the earrings but must have come off during shipment because it was just loose in the box. It was soooo tiny I'm sure no one noticed. I loved wearing those earrings and I'm sad to send them back! FYI- They're about medium weight but didn't feel heavy at all.
Margareeta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 10, 2014

Beautiful and lightweight

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are gorgeous. I wore a silver dress so they matched perfectly. I love that they are large but lightweight.
tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

Great

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great
Erika
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Nov 14, 2014

Stunning!

Rented for: Wedding
These earring are beautiful. They are just as pretty in person. They matched my dress perfectly. Only thing is they are a tad heavy. My ears were a bit sore after wearing them for 6+hours.
RTRlover
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Nov 17, 2014

light-weight statement earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings are light weight and decent size. I recommend wearing your hair back to show them off.
RTR Customer
Nov 17, 2014

Beautiful and lightweight!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Earring were lightweight, not bothersome at all!! Went great with the floor length dress I had on, and would look great with almost every color!
Me
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 18, 2014

Perfect Statement Earring

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! I was complimented all night long! And they are not heavy, I was able to wear them for 8 hours without them bothering me.
allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these earrings are gorgeous! they were the perfect pair for my dress!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Pretty large

Rented for: Wedding
They are definitely statement earrings. Didn't end up wearing them because they were a bit to heavy for my ears.
Attiya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were amazing. I received compliments all night long, even from my Dad who never notices anything. I was sad to return them and will probably have to buy them now or just rent them every time!
Kiersten
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Dec 5, 2014

It was a masquerade! At the NoMad Hotel! Wonderful.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Earings were stunning in person.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 6, 2014

Gorgeous sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were a little heavier than expected, but they were beautiful and the perfect amount of sparkle to wear especially with a dress that had a bright color but not a lot of busyness in terms of pattern or additional sparkle. They are on the larger side, but I like that.
mtnsofthemoon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Beautiful earings and so comfortable

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earings were suggested to go along with the dress I rented. They were amazing. Nice quality and sooo comfortable!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×