Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Showstopper Earrings

$10 rental
$225 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

If you're searching for a showstopper, these oversized dangles from Badgley Mischka won't disappoint. Ornate yet sophisticated, these can be worn with any LBD to make it shine.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

455 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 293
Large 77
Photos 219
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 22, 2014

Wore to a wedding with a black dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too heavy. Very beautiful in person. Takes a plain dress and makes your whole outfit special.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For the size of the earrings, they were very light and comfortable... I wore them for at least 6 hours and didn't have any trouble.
lc
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Oct 28, 2014

Glamorous Earrings

Rented for: Wedding
Not heavy, Beautiful earrings. Did not want to return !
Tina
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Pure Glam

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received numerous complements. The earrings are gorgeous.
Esther
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 137 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Beautiful but uncomfortable

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These statement earrings are beautiful but I won't rent them again. They are uncomfortable.
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 1, 2014

-

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were beautiful and showed up really well even with my hair down. They were quite heavy but didn't bother me as they fit snug and securely with the backing
Janine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 139 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Gorgeous Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these to go with the Badgley Mischka Flora Chiffon gown in emerald because they looked so elegant on the model. They went perfectly with the dress and I will consider renting jewelry in the future!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 168 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

Loved these earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful accompaniment to my dress!
Cassie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

For my bridesmaid

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented earrings for each of my bridesmaids. These happened to fit the style of one perfectly. They looked beautiful, she loved them and said they were very comfortable to wear all night. I might have the rent them for myself next time.
Chanel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Beautiful Swarovski crystal design!

Rented for: Formal Affair
A crystal was missing on one of the earrings but must have come off during shipment because it was just loose in the box. It was soooo tiny I'm sure no one noticed. I loved wearing those earrings and I'm sad to send them back! FYI- They're about medium weight but didn't feel heavy at all.
Margareeta
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 10, 2014

Beautiful and lightweight

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are gorgeous. I wore a silver dress so they matched perfectly. I love that they are large but lightweight.
tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

Great

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great
Erika
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Nov 14, 2014

Stunning!

Rented for: Wedding
These earring are beautiful. They are just as pretty in person. They matched my dress perfectly. Only thing is they are a tad heavy. My ears were a bit sore after wearing them for 6+hours.
RTRlover
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Nov 17, 2014

light-weight statement earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings are light weight and decent size. I recommend wearing your hair back to show them off.
RTR Customer
Nov 17, 2014

Beautiful and lightweight!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Earring were lightweight, not bothersome at all!! Went great with the floor length dress I had on, and would look great with almost every color!
Me
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 18, 2014

Perfect Statement Earring

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! I was complimented all night long! And they are not heavy, I was able to wear them for 8 hours without them bothering me.
allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 23, 2014

beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these earrings are gorgeous! they were the perfect pair for my dress!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Pretty large

Rented for: Wedding
They are definitely statement earrings. Didn't end up wearing them because they were a bit to heavy for my ears.
Attiya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were amazing. I received compliments all night long, even from my Dad who never notices anything. I was sad to return them and will probably have to buy them now or just rent them every time!
Kiersten
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Dec 5, 2014

It was a masquerade! At the NoMad Hotel! Wonderful.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Earings were stunning in person.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Dec 6, 2014

Gorgeous sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were a little heavier than expected, but they were beautiful and the perfect amount of sparkle to wear especially with a dress that had a bright color but not a lot of busyness in terms of pattern or additional sparkle. They are on the larger side, but I like that.
mtnsofthemoon
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Beautiful earings and so comfortable

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earings were suggested to go along with the dress I rented. They were amazing. Nice quality and sooo comfortable!
Krystal
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 10, 2014

Gorgeous

Rented for: Formal Affair
A little heavy but beautiful.
Maile
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123 lbs
Dec 12, 2014

Beautiful! Note: they are very heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
Sorry I didn't post a pic this time, my hair covered them completely in the pictures. If your ears can handle it, I highly recommend them.
Susannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 13, 2014

Didn't wear, but quite lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I did not end up wearing these, I switched my dress at the last minute. They were quite lovely on, quite a sparkle. I think they would have been heavy to wear all night.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 14, 2014

Good Statement Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty! Not too heavy. Would rent again.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 17, 2014

Beautiful earrings! I loved wearing them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
They were a little heavy, which I expected but not too heavy. They were so eye catching and flashy, I absolutely loved them! Highly recommend.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 265 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

These are GORGEOUS

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
So stunning, such a statement, but not over done. They are perfect, all you need and you will sparkle and shine!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 1, 2015

Gorgeous

Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty and cheap to rent
Stacie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 2, 2015

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Party
These were beautiful! Perfect addition to my dress!
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 5, 2015

These really Sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ended up not wearing them to my event because they didn't go with the dress i chose but I loved them so much that I wore them the next day to a cocktail party. They really make an outfit so look to keep what you are wearing simple.
Peyton
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 6, 2015

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these for NYE. Very pretty! Lots of compliments. They aren't too heavy either, they don't weigh as much as you might think.
Lane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Jan 12, 2015

Not too heavy and tons of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were the perfect touch of sparkle to my RTR dress I rented for a bachelorette party!
Laura
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jan 13, 2015

Pretty but heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings were gorgeous in person but I didn't end up wearing them because they were heavy and pulled on my ear lobes.
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

Beautiful earnings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented these for a party and they were beautiful. When I put them on, they felt heavy and I wasn't sure I would be able to wear them all night, however, they were great! I received many compliments on them and would wear them again.
Rachel Isabel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Jan 22, 2015

These earrings pulled together my entire outfit! They are so sparkly! I will get them again for sure

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really loved these earrings. I wish I owned them! They really pulled together my entire outfit for New Years.
Val
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Totally would rent again!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings were awesome! I loved them and received tons of compliments.
K
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 146 lbs
Feb 8, 2015

Loved these...second time I've rented them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are stunning and make a statement while being pretty lightweight!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

Fun earrings! So pretty!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would rent these again. They are beautiful and were a perfect touch!
psychchick86
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 26, 2015

Gorgeous showstoppers!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Thought they would be too big and overshadow the dress. I was very wrong! They looked amazing with the Monique Lhullier gown I rented. Wanted to keep them SO badly!!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×