Rent the Runway

kate spade new york accessories

Putting on the Ritz Chandelier Earrings

$20 rental
$128 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add glitz to any look with this chandelier style from kate spade new york accessories. Your outfit will scream glam with these glass stone knockouts.

Product Details

Gold plated drop earrings with faceted glass stones. 2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

75 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 65
Large 6
Photos 20
Kylie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 10, 2012

Rent the Runway did an amazing job helping make my night unforgettable!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were the perfect earrings to go with my prom dress (also rented: Yigal Azrouël's jeweltone halter gown). They were bulkier than I expected so I was happy to take them off at the end of the night, but they are amazing earrings and I loved getting the chance to show them off!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 9, 2012

Great accessories for my event! The dress I rented ended up being too big, BUT I got a credit for it, know what size to get, and will be renting it for a September event!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented these for a formal event - dress was black and these along with my hair back were perfect. I also rented some wide bangles (sorry, don't recall the name) and they were perfect together.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 98 lbs
Aug 12, 2012

Looking great and feeling good! Since I was able to splurge with RTR, you allowed me to look 10 yrs younger! And I was able to dance at my nephew's wedding! (I had been too ill yrs ago.)

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Faboulous earrings to accessorize with Halston's "Sunny Days Dress" for a summer evening wedding. I received showers of compliments on the entire look! Kate Spade's Earrings were perfect size for comfort and to be seen with hair worn down They were well made, also.
Sherrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

I felt so elegant! The Stylist Surprise worked well.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings came as my stylist selected "Mystery Bling." At first I wasn't sure gold would be better than silver for my navy blue sequin dress, but when I tried them on together I realized what a statement they made together. They really complemented the dress in a sophisticated, elegant way. These are WAAY more bling than I would usually wear, and certainly bigger earrings than I usually select with my short hair. But it worked so well, I was very pleased. Would definitely do the "Mystery Bling" again.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 13, 2012

Perfect match for my gold dress! Got compliments all evening!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I absolutely love these earrings. So sparkly and cute! Perfect fit to the peter soronen dress I wore the night of my 25th birthday party! Perfect size, comfortable and glamorous! If I could find these earrings I would buy them for sure!
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

These went with every outfit I wore in las vegas!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these! I wore them with a black dress at night and with more casual clothes during the day. They aren't very heavy for making such a nice statement. Highly recommend.
Niki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Nov 19, 2012

The dress + these earrings = TONS OF COMPLIMENTS at my cousin's wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings went perfectly with this dress. They were not too big or too heavy and they gave me the right amount of glitz to go with this amazing Nicole Miller dress. I highly recommend both!
Sasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 16, 2012

Gorgeous sparkle without being too large

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were light, expensive looking and sparkled a lot. I rented them for my daughter for her prom. They added that extra bit of luxury. She loved them and received a ton of compliments. Simply perfect!
Kim V.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 26, 2012

Lovely, golden and sparkly.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Kind-of heavy, but not too heavy. Loved them with the Nicole Miller dress (also rented).
Janet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 8, 2013

Loved the earrings, too!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Since my dress was kind of conservative, I decidid to go with some big bling! Loved these, I would totally buy them and the bracelet, so beautiful!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 10, 2013

Snazzy modern classic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Oh I wanted to keep these! They were perfect and I would rent them again in a heartbeat.
Jessi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 10, 2013

Beautiful!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earings are gorgeous!! They were in great shape too when they came.
Taylor
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 21, 2013

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I upgraded my order for $15 and these earrings came as the "stylist surprise." They really complimented my dress and I have so much fun wearing them! They weren't too heavy either.
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Aug 17, 2013

Seeing the earrings shimmer everytime the light hit them

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are absolutely gorgeous, but alot larger than I originally expected. I also have sensitive ears so they felt very heavy after a busy night. Other than that these are great and will absolutely get you compliments. Come on, who doesn't love Kate Spade?
Gigi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Sep 2, 2013

Nice earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Good, classic earrings, as expected. Not super substantial or heavy.
DG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 15, 2013

beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the minute I pulled them out, I knew they would be perfect
Cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Sep 28, 2013

Perfect for any occasion

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are beautiful, not too big, which is something I was concerned about. A little heavy, but I was able to wear them all night with no problem,
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 27, 2013

Perfect for a dressy event

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous earrings that are lightweight, I wore them all night and they were totally comfortable. I even have a problem with allergy to costume jewelry but these didn't bother me at all.
bk
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Nov 22, 2013

Beautiful and fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These are great earrings...are fun and beautiful at the same time. They are heavy though!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 29, 2013

A bit heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are very pretty, but a bit heavy after wearing them all night for a wedding.
christina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 9, 2013

I chaperoned a high school prom and the earrings made my black dress sparkle.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The earrings are beautiful but it was kind of heavy.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 11, 2013

Perfect for any formal event

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was pleased that these were smaller than expected and not heavy on my ear.
TB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 5, 2014

A little too heavy for me

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings. They were just as pictured, and looked great. Unfortunately, their weight was a little too much for my ears. I had to take them off a few hours into the event. If you aren't sensitive to the weight of earrings, then these would be great.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

Wore to a beautiful masquerade ball

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are so wonderful. They really make an outfit without being "too much". I wish I could buy them!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect size and not too heavy! Received many compliments on them.
Joanne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
These were so fun and gorgeous. Larger than I usually wear but so glad I rented them!
Jane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Lovely!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect amount of sparkle and not too heavy.
Suzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 21, 2014

cute but heavy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with the Badgley Mishka greek/toga looking dress and they went together very well! These were heavy though and my lobes were sagging :( Also, one of the earrings came all bent and weird so it took a bit of jiggling to get them to go in the right way. Had enough sparkles to add to the outfit but didn't overwhelm!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 12, 2014

Super cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings, perfect addition of sparkle to my outfit. Negative was that they're a bit heavy, my earlobes were sagging for sure.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
May 12, 2014

Perfect accessory!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings for the simple yet elegant look. I wore with a flowing mint dress that had gold lace on the shoulders. Could wear these with just about any color or look. Very feminine look and not too heavy. I would definitely rent again.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 1, 2014

Perfect sparkle for a wedding guest!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are a great addition to any outfit! They had the right amount of sparkle for the Kate Spade candy girl dress that I also rented. The only downside was that they did look a little worn and I was afraid the pieces might unhook from one another!
BBNYC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Very glam!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are great! They're large and flashy without being too heavy. The gold isn't a bright gold, it's a little more antiqued than it appears in the photo. I had to get a back-up necklace of a different style because the matching necklace was damaged, and these were clearly not as bright gold as the necklace, but it still worked. The lever-back hook felt secure all night. I'm taking off a star because the ear wires were bent way out of shape and I had to work on them for a while to get them to match.
brenda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 179 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

Comfort

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It was perfect fit and the jewelry was exactly as described - many compliments. I had been in a major car accident two weeks before and the dress was easy and comfortable to wear.
agatha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Just gorgeous earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Only problem is that another guest at the wedding was wearing the same ones!
Carrie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Eye catching under curled hair.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful, sizeable and eye catching.
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Perfect!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earrings are beautiful! They are a little heavy but I always wear ear lifts on the back of my ears and can wear any kind of earrings with them! You can buy ear lifts on Amazon. They are little silicon discs that stick to the back of your ear. You put the earring through the piercing and the disc and the disc holds the weight so your lobes don't sag! I would definitely rent these earrings again. I was glad they were a little bigger than I expected. That's what I was hoping :) Great value! I would definitely rent these again.
T
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Very pretty.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These added a bit of bling for a daytime wedding but not too much. I loved how they looked on and that they were not too heavy.
Joyce
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Jul 20, 2014

Beautiful but heavy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are great earrings. They would go with just about anything. Only down side is that they were pretty heavy. My ears were sore at the end of the night. I will say I rarely wear statement earrings, so if you regularly wear larger jewelry, they may not be too heavy for you. Just for me.
Smitterino
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 6, 2014

These were absolutely beautiful earrings and perfect for a formal affair.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings added the perfect amount of sparkle and glitz to my dress. My only watch out is that they are a little on the heavy side, so towards the end of the night I took them off. Overall I was very pleased with them.
Maureen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Dec 27, 2014

pretty and sparkley

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
a little heavier than I'm use to wearing but so pretty.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×