Putting on the Ritz Chandelier Earrings

$20 rental
$128 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add glitz to any look with this chandelier style from kate spade new york accessories. Your outfit will scream glam with these glass stone knockouts.

Product Details

Gold plated drop earrings with faceted glass stones. 2'' long.

Share
75 reviews
Fit
Large6
True to Size65
Small2
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
December 27, 2014
pretty and sparkley
a little heavier than I'm use to wearing but so pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 6, 2014
These were absolutely beautiful earrings and perfect for a formal affair.
These earrings added the perfect amount of sparkle and glitz to my dress. My only watch out is that they are a little on the heavy side, so towards the end of the night I took them off. Overall I was very pleased with them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
July 20, 2014
Beautiful but heavy.
These are great earrings. They would go with just about anything. Only down side is that they were pretty heavy. My ears were sore at the end of the night. I will say I rarely wear statement earrings, so if you regularly wear larger jewelry, they may not be too heavy for you. Just for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
July 9, 2014
Very pretty.
These added a bit of bling for a daytime wedding but not too much. I loved how they looked on and that they were not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
July 7, 2014
Perfect!
These earrings are beautiful! They are a little heavy but I always wear ear lifts on the back of my ears and can wear any kind of earrings with them! You can buy ear lifts on Amazon. They are little silicon discs that stick to the back of your ear. You put the earring through the piercing and the disc and the disc holds the weight so your lobes don't sag! I would definitely rent these earrings again. I was glad they were a little bigger than I expected. That's what I was hoping :) Great value! I would definitely rent these again.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 27, 2014
Eye catching under curled hair.
Beautiful, sizeable and eye catching.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 25, 2014
Just gorgeous earrings
Only problem is that another guest at the wedding was wearing the same ones!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 179lbs
June 17, 2014
Comfort
It was perfect fit and the jewelry was exactly as described - many compliments. I had been in a major car accident two weeks before and the dress was easy and comfortable to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
June 9, 2014
Very glam!
These earrings are great! They're large and flashy without being too heavy. The gold isn't a bright gold, it's a little more antiqued than it appears in the photo. I had to get a back-up necklace of a different style because the matching necklace was damaged, and these were clearly not as bright gold as the necklace, but it still worked. The lever-back hook felt secure all night. I'm taking off a star because the ear wires were bent way out of shape and I had to work on them for a while to get them to match.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 1, 2014
Perfect sparkle for a wedding guest!
These earrings are a great addition to any outfit! They had the right amount of sparkle for the Kate Spade candy girl dress that I also rented. The only downside was that they did look a little worn and I was afraid the pieces might unhook from one another!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
May 12, 2014
Perfect accessory!
Loved these earrings for the simple yet elegant look. I wore with a flowing mint dress that had gold lace on the shoulders. Could wear these with just about any color or look. Very feminine look and not too heavy. I would definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 12, 2014
Super cute!
Loved these earrings, perfect addition of sparkle to my outfit. Negative was that they're a bit heavy, my earlobes were sagging for sure.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
April 21, 2014
cute but heavy!
I wore these with the Badgley Mishka greek/toga looking dress and they went together very well! These were heavy though and my lobes were sagging :( Also, one of the earrings came all bent and weird so it took a bit of jiggling to get them to go in the right way. Had enough sparkles to add to the outfit but didn't overwhelm!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 7, 2014
Lovely!
Perfect amount of sparkle and not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
March 30, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
These were so fun and gorgeous. Larger than I usually wear but so glad I rented them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 5, 2014
Gorgeous!
Perfect size and not too heavy! Received many compliments on them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 21, 2014
Wore to a beautiful masquerade ball
These earrings are so wonderful. They really make an outfit without being "too much". I wish I could buy them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 5, 2014
A little too heavy for me
I loved these earrings. They were just as pictured, and looked great. Unfortunately, their weight was a little too much for my ears. I had to take them off a few hours into the event. If you aren't sensitive to the weight of earrings, then these would be great.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
December 11, 2013
Perfect for any formal event
I was pleased that these were smaller than expected and not heavy on my ear.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 9, 2013
I chaperoned a high school prom and the earrings made my black dress sparkle.
The earrings are beautiful but it was kind of heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 29, 2013
A bit heavy
These are very pretty, but a bit heavy after wearing them all night for a wedding.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
November 22, 2013
Beautiful and fun!
These are great earrings...are fun and beautiful at the same time. They are heavy though!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
October 27, 2013
Perfect for a dressy event
Gorgeous earrings that are lightweight, I wore them all night and they were totally comfortable. I even have a problem with allergy to costume jewelry but these didn't bother me at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
September 28, 2013
Perfect for any occasion
These are beautiful, not too big, which is something I was concerned about. A little heavy, but I was able to wear them all night with no problem,
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
September 15, 2013
beautiful
the minute I pulled them out, I knew they would be perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
September 2, 2013
Nice earrings
Good, classic earrings, as expected. Not super substantial or heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
August 17, 2013
Seeing the earrings shimmer everytime the light hit them
These earrings are absolutely gorgeous, but alot larger than I originally expected. I also have sensitive ears so they felt very heavy after a busy night. Other than that these are great and will absolutely get you compliments. Come on, who doesn't love Kate Spade?
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 11, 2013
Simple, but elegant.
These were really pretty, but a little heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
August 6, 2013
Perfect addition!
I wore these with a green Trina Turk dress. I wasn't sure about them at first because they are a little blingy for my taste, but they dressed up the dress PERFECTLY! Loved them, as usual with Kate Spade accessories:)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 5, 2013
Beautiful!
These earrings were beautiful and not too heavy. They made me feel glamorous and I received lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
June 24, 2013
The earring are very pretty and classy!!
Really pretty....catches the light really well.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 24, 2013
Wore this to my graduation! Gorgeous!
I got these earrings and the matching bangle to wear for my graduation weekend. They were absolutely beautiful. They were not too large or too small and they complimented every outfit I wore that weekend! Would rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 21, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
I upgraded my order for $15 and these earrings came as the "stylist surprise." They really complimented my dress and I have so much fun wearing them! They weren't too heavy either.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Body type: Athletic
May 16, 2013
Gorgeous!
Perfect to dress up or down, not too large and not heavy. Lots of compliments!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 2, 2013
I loved these earrings and everyone else did too! I got so many compliments on them!
I wish I could buy these earrings, they're the type of earring that you could wear with almost any color dress. They really can jazz a simple dress up. I would highly recommend them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
April 29, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
I got these earrings as a mystery bling item. They matched my Badgley Mischka dress perfectly. I was going to a semi formal bridal shower and thought they might have been too dressy for the occasion and thought about not wearing them, but so glad I did! They are beautiful earrings and like others said in previous reviews, they are a bit heavy but I wore them all night with no problems at all!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 10, 2013
Beautiful!!
These earings are gorgeous!! They were in great shape too when they came.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 17, 2013
GORGEOUS Great quality
very sparkly good quality
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 10, 2013
Great earrings!
These went perfect with my black lace dress, received compliments from others. I would say they are a bit heavy but it wasn't an issue.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
March 6, 2013
Gorgeous!
I loved these earrings. They were suggested to go with the dress I rented, and they were perfect. They are not heavy or too big - the perfect size. Highly recommend!
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×