You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Putting on the Ritz Chandelier Earrings
Rental $20 Retail $128
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Add glitz to any look with this chandelier style from kate spade new york accessories. Your outfit will scream glam with these glass stone knockouts.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated drop earrings with faceted glass stones. 2'' long.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos14
Hope
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Dec 18, 2012
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great earrings. Not too heavy. Closure back so they won't slip off with some serious dancing.
Annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2422
Dec 5, 2012
So gorgeous!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These were absolutely stunning! I wore them with the Erin Fetherston pink lace dress. stunning.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7431
Nov 30, 2012
Gorgeous! It really dressed up my outfit.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect!
phoeviney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 19, 2012
.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Nov 4, 2012
Wore to a black tie wedding!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are beautiful! They weren't heavy to wear and looked great with my dress!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9534
Nov 4, 2012
These earring are GORGEOUS!!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I added the mystery bling for 2 RTR rentals for the same weekend and these earrings went great with both of my dresses! Thanks RTR for saving me some money on buying multiple jewelry pieces!!
Courtney
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8534
Oct 24, 2012
Very pretty and sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful but a little heavy for my ears but they looked amazing!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 11, 2012
unbelievable customer service!! Cannot wait to use RTR again! Im hooked!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings. I didnt want to send them back. Wore them with my hair in a bun.
KB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 26, 2012
Lots of Sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got tons of compliments on these earrings and they looked great with the dress!
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8433
Sep 24, 2012
Sparkly and beautiful!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received these on a Thursday for a Saturday wedding. I put them on as soon as I got them and actually wore them out shopping and to dinner - I didn't want to take them off! They seriously sparkled with my dress! (Adam Black and Gold Foil Sheath). I want to go out and buy them now, I am so in love, and I never even wear gold!
kkoehler
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Sep 20, 2012
Pretty earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the sparkle these earrings gave. They were a little heavy (I generally wear studs) but definitely added to the dress I was wearing!
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Sep 7, 2012
Heavy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings but heavy on my ears.
Aly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6524
Aug 29, 2012
Beautiful, but quite heavy!
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this to a wedding with a very simple work dress and some additional gold jewelry. With my hair up, it really turned my simple black dress into a more elegant outfit.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Aug 27, 2012
Beautiful but heavy
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were beautiful but heavy. I didn't end up wearing them. Also, they are the type that have the small hook and a clip in the back not a true french hook as I thought. I have larger earlobes so that was also hard on my ears.
Jayme
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9441
Aug 20, 2012
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these as a bridesmaid, and they were very, very pretty. Midway through wearing them the material started to irritate my ear (I guess I have an allergy to certain metals..?). Also, they can get a little heavy throughout the evening. But overall, gorgeous earrings.
Misslady74
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3124
Aug 9, 2012
Super fun perfect addition!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earing totally wanted to keep them, the mix of gold and bling made them stick out great accent to any outfit! =)
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jul 30, 2012
Perfect amount of sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED these earrings! I rented them for a wedding and wore them with a plum colored dress and they added just the right amount of sparkle! They are amazing outside- they catch the light beautifully! I was worried that they might be a little too small but with all the shine on them they were perfect! They are not heavy either- will def rent again!
Mary Catherine
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7541
Feb 23, 2012
Loved Them
Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These look great on! Will go with any formal or cocktail dress
alexis
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5431
Jan 24, 2012
Favorite Item in My Rental!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I shuddered with excitement when I saw my self in the mirror with these earrings for the first time! They looked soooo beautiful I had to look away!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 1, 2012
BEAUTIFUL!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I rented the Noir Lace Cocktail Dress by Nicole Miller and these went perfect with the dress. RTR called me to let me know they would send the 2 boxes to the hotel ( One for the dress and one for the earrings...but FYI the Los Vegas Hotel charged $15 HANDLING Fee to pick up my 2 boxes). They both arrived in on time ! I was worried that they would be 2 heavy, but they were not! I received many complements on the earrings! Thanks RTR for recommending these earrings to go with my dress, they were the perfect accessory and made me feel special on my Birthday!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 7533
Dec 14, 2011
Sparkle!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore these with the Elie Tahari Head over heels dress and they were the perfect addition to that dress! These earrings are a great size to add some sparkle to your look, not too big but still give a lot of bling! The backs have a hook with the closure on top so you don't have to worry about them falling off through the night. Not too heavy either, I tend to just wear studs and these didn't bother my ears at all!!
Lulu
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5533
Dec 7, 2011
Glamourous sparkle!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings gave just the right amount of sparkle for a recent formal holiday party I attended. I wore them with a plain black satin dress, so they added a nice amount of holiday bling.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress