Rent the Runway

Ben-Amun

Petite Peacock Pearl Earrings

$15 rental
$120 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get delicate pearl elegance with these earrings by Ben-Amun. Perfect for a touch of ladylike shine.

Product Details

Pearl and crystal earrings made with antique silver plated pewter, Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 1 1/2" long, 3/4" wide. Hypoallergenic post backs for pierced ears.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

109 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 84
Large 3
Photos 59
cara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 1, 2013

Fantastic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
lovely, sparkly, classy
Margot
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 21, 2013

Simply lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got lots of compliments on these when I paired them with the Shoshanna On a Roll Dress.
CTC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Jul 22, 2013

Perfect and I wish they were mine to keep!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great size, not too tiny and not too big. Just enough sparkle without being overwhelming. I rented these for a bridal shower, but after trying them on - I knew they'd be perfect for my wedding also. I'll be renting them again soon!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 126 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

Pretty Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These were very pretty, I didn't end up wearing them as I thought they were a little bit too big for my head size plus maybe a little too dressy for my engagement shoot. They would have been lovely to wear to a dressy dinner or a wedding though!
Sequana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Aug 13, 2013

They were very pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I got many compliments on these.
Claire
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134 lbs
Aug 25, 2013

Somewhat retro

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Totally gorgeous and a little retro - reminded me of my grandmother at my rehearsal dinner!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 12, 2013

Beautiful, classy earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these with a fuschia satin Kay Unger fit and flare dress, and they were perfect. They make you feel like Grace Kelly. I highly recommend them!
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 12, 2013

I little more costumey than I'd expected

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these as a backup choice and did not end up wearing them. I'd expected them to be kind of simple and sophisticated, but they were more flashy and kind of costume looking than I'd hoped. They are pretty earrings and would be fun for a different event, but not the work-related cocktail dinner I needed them for. I ended up wearing something much larger in size, but it seemed more subtle than these.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Perfect, classy, vintage earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these along with another pair to try on for my wedding. I saw them somewhere else for sale and wasn't sure, but after reading the reviews here I decided to give them a try. I'm so glad I did!!! I thought I needed big earrings since I'm going no-necklace with my strapless gown but these were perfect. Not too small, not to big, they hit at a very flattering spot on my jawline and look so beautiful with my vintage inspired gown. Just enough sparkle without being over the top or annoyingly swingy. I can't wait to wear them on my big day (and so happy to be saving so much money!!!)!
Mary
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 103 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

Peacock earrings for a peacock wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were a perfect match for the dress I had rented as well. I received LOTS of compliments on my outfit. The earrings weren't heavy at all which made them very easy to wear.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Oct 28, 2013

Lovely, delicate earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these to my wedding with the Cara Dress Me Up Bracelet and the Theia Heaven on Earth Gown. The accessories looked great!
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Oct 30, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Big, but not overly heavy and not overwhelming. I wore this at my wedding and I think it complimented my dress perfectly!
Jhazz
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

Very elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was going for an Elegant vintage vibe for prom and this sent my out fit over the moon! I got so many compliments... these are amazing!
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 21, 2013

Just enough bling without being over the top and comfortable to wear. Very classy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were very comfortable, not heavy at all. I received several compliments on how nice they looked and am glad I chose them.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Dec 5, 2013

BEST RENTAL EVER

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings for the engagement shoot. It was the best rental ever. I just might consider buying a pair of these earrings. They were very comfortable and looked awesome.
Dannette
Top Contributor
Age: 30
Feb 23, 2014

Gorgeous!!

Rented for: Party
This were not too big, and not to small. These did bother my left ear pretty bad to the point where I took them off after just a couple hours. I was sad since they really complete the look. However, I do have sensitive ears, so it was probably just me. I generally can only wear gold or platinum earrings.
Jeralyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

Perfect length and sparkle

Rented for: Party
Antique look with today's sparkle. Loved them!
Genevieve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Very classy

Rented for: Wedding
Rented as a back up for my wedding. Wore them for the rehearsal. They were perfect.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Wore this paired with another Ben Amun bracelet for my bridal jewelry. Complimented the look perfect

Rented for: Wedding
Was the total Art Deco look I was going for!
Mariela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Just enough bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for an elegant look at a formal affair
Miranda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 20, 2014

Elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Lightweight, beautiful earrings that were great for a Marine Corps Ball. Not too large or too small. Did not want to send them back!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Cute earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately I didn't get a picture of me wearing these earrings, but I assure you they are beautiful. They were a great length and felt very comfortable on.
Montessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 5, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my wedding. The crystal and pearl detail was perfect. They have a very slight drop. Simple, beautiful accesory
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
May 15, 2014

Classy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too big... Just right.
mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
May 31, 2014

Beautiful, Stunning! Wore them for my college graduation and was throughly impressed!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved these earrings and received several complements on them.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 22, 2015

Pretty but too heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had read the other reviews saying these were light but for me they were too heavy. They are beautiful earrings though.
Anya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 24, 2015

Wish I owned these

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely beautiful. They were perfect with my vintage inspired beaded wedding dress. I wish I could have kept these.
Ms.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Jul 19, 2015

Beautiful, classic earrings used for our bridal shoot. Thanks so much for the GREAT service!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, classic earrings used for our bridal shoot. Thanks so much for the GREAT service!!
Gwen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 20, 2015

Great pair of dress up earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My mom ended up wearing these for my wedding (since my fiancee, now husband! got me a pair of earrings for the big day). They were perfect for my mom's outfit! Definitely would rent this again to wear myself.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×