Petite Peacock Pearl Earrings

$15 rental
$120 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get delicate pearl elegance with these earrings by Ben-Amun. Perfect for a touch of ladylike shine.

Product Details

Pearl and crystal earrings made with antique silver plated pewter, Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 1 1/2" long, 3/4" wide. Hypoallergenic post backs for pierced ears.

Share
163 reviews
Fit
Large7
True to Size114
Small2
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 19, 2015
Love these earrings!
I've been waiting to rent these earrings for such a long time. I finally found a dress to rent them with, and they are gorgeous! I love the Art Deco style! They're a perfect size - not too big, not too small.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
September 11, 2015
Wedding bling!
I wore these with a 1940s-inspired dress for my wedding. They were a little bigger than I expected, but not too heavy or irritating. Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98lbs
September 9, 2015
Beautiful earrings
Perfect!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
September 2, 2015
Excellent service; stress-free for my wedding day!
The earrings were a perfect amount of bling, but simple and understated. The mix of pearls and diamonds was perfect for my overall look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
August 31, 2015
Great for wedding day
Wore for my wedding - beautiful, simple and classic - went perfectly with old Hollywood style/ romantic dress.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
August 31, 2015
They were a perfect match to the style of my wedding dress.
The earrings were a bit bigger than I thought they would be, but they were beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
August 25, 2015
These Were My "Something Borrowed"
I loved these earrings! They were the perfect scale for my wedding day, with an updo. They were a beautiful accent and tied in a pearl necklace I wore as a bracelet really well. Loved the shimmer, and got TONS of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
August 17, 2015
Beautiful Earrings
I wore these earrings on my wedding day and they were absolutely stunning. They have a very "vintage" look to them. I was worried they would be too big, but they weren't at all. I wore them with the Ben-Amun Pearl Trellis Bracelet. They really made my wedding look complete!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
August 11, 2015
Pretty
Up close, it's pretty clear that these are fake, but they are very pretty! I used these for my engagement photos and I thought they turned out really well. I usually like smaller earrings, but I like that these were impactful!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
August 6, 2015
Beautiful earrings and matching bracelet.
The earrings are a bit heavy but not at all uncomfortable. I wore them all night and they were just beautiful. The matching bracelet was very high quality and never got stuck in the lace on my dress.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
August 4, 2015
Really lovely.
The pair I had ordered was damaged, but RTR did a nice job of picking out a backup pair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
August 3, 2015
Classic elegant earring, perfect as a bridesmaid
These earrings worked well for my brother's semi-formal wedding in Sonoma. They were comfortable and not heavy at all. I received many complements! Perfect if you're looking for classic and elegant earrings, but don't want to be too blingy or distracting. I wore these with my hair in a low curly bun.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
July 30, 2015
Just the right amount of sparkle and class for a 1920s inspired formal wedding.
Theses earrings are the perfect size and weren't heavy at all. A lovely accessory to my formal black gown that had silver beading detail on the hips.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 154lbs
July 30, 2015
Just enough bling :)
These earrings weren't the original earrings I ordered, but they turned out perfect with the necklace I rented from RTR. I wore these on my wedding day. LOVE! (I didn't get any good photos of the earrings. It was a long night!)
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
July 20, 2015
Great pair of dress up earrings
My mom ended up wearing these for my wedding (since my fiancee, now husband! got me a pair of earrings for the big day). They were perfect for my mom's outfit! Definitely would rent this again to wear myself.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
July 19, 2015
Beautiful, classic earrings used for our bridal shoot. Thanks so much for the GREAT service!!
Beautiful, classic earrings used for our bridal shoot. Thanks so much for the GREAT service!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
June 24, 2015
Wish I owned these
Absolutely beautiful. They were perfect with my vintage inspired beaded wedding dress. I wish I could have kept these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
June 22, 2015
Pretty but too heavy
I had read the other reviews saying these were light but for me they were too heavy. They are beautiful earrings though.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
June 21, 2015
Perfect jewelry for a timeless look
I really REALLY wanted to purchase these Ben Amun earrings from BHLDN but just couldn't bring myself to spend the money on them-that's when RTR came in handy! These are surprisingly lightweight and comfortable, I wore them my entire wedding day with no issues. These earrings (as you can see) are the perfect pairing if you want a vintage and classic look. LOVE!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
May 29, 2015
Super beautiful and classic.
These earrings, although on the heavier side, were super flattering with the dress I wore and I received multiple compliments on them! I would totally rent these again for my next formal affair!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Body type: Full Bust
May 22, 2015
outdoor wedding by the lake
Dainty, classy, surprise pick by RTR stylist. Would pick to wear again
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
May 19, 2015
2nd time renting these earrings! Love them!
Great for a wedding! Not too heavy or bulky!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
May 10, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!
Perfect for my formal occasion! I bit heavy but not painful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 4, 2015
Perfect wedding jewelry
Gorgeous jewelry, great quality and perfect for the look I was going for. The pearls and jewels give it a very elegant look. I highly recommend this jewelry.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
May 1, 2015
These were the right amount of glam
These were perfect to wear with my formal dress. They were the right size to have dangling earrings with my hair down.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2015
These earrings are elegant and lovely, just perfect for my wedding. I liked the art deco detail!
Fit well, not too heavy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 28, 2015
Perfect size
these earrings were the perfect size - not too small, not too grandiose. Went perfectly with the matching neckless and bracelet.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
April 28, 2015
Beautiful!
I was worried they might be heavy but I didn't even notice them once I had them in. They went great with the necklace and dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124lbs
April 25, 2015
these were the perfect simple accessories with just enough bling.
I wore these all day, and there did not pull my ears down. the have the large circular backing for good support. These were just the perfect accent i needed to go with my lace dress. The pearls gave it a feminine and classy touch, while the crystals were just enough bling. I needed something significant enough, since i was not wearing a necklace, but not overly loud. I will be renting these again,
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 22, 2015
Stunning!
These earrings are gorgeous! They add just the right amount of detail to an outfit for a formal affair. They were the perfect size to stand out, and I loved how the pearl gave a romantic feel and style. Lightweight and didn't feel like they were even on. Wish I could have kept them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 16, 2015
Delicate
Beautiful earrings!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 14, 2015
Just the right amount of sparkle!
Loved it! Paired it with my long bridesmaid dress and it just added the perfect touch! Especially since I didn't have own any other type of jewelry.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
April 1, 2015
Made my outfit feel complete I rented other accessories and it matched perfect.
Love how they dangles just a little.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 12, 2015
These earrings provided the perfect compliment to the Ben Amun necklace I rented for my wedding.
These earrings were beautiful, large enough to provide some glam and sparkle to my big day but small enough to not be gawdy. I highly recommend them to anyone of any size!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 57
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
March 10, 2015
These are very pretty earrings, I would rent again.
They are not too large, but not too delicate. I usually end up taking earrings out half way through the night, but these I kept in the entire evening, every comfortable.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 8, 2015
Finished touch
Great quality perfect finishing touch for my wedding look
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
February 22, 2015
Perfect for our wedding!
I loved these earrings. They were a great size, and didn't hurt the entire day. I was nervous ordering something I'd never seen in person for our wedding day, but it worked out perfectly
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
February 17, 2015
Perfect for my wedding!
These earrings, along with the Ben-Amun Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet, were exactly what I was looking for in terms of my bridal jewelry. I do not wear jewelry very often so I did not want to spend a ton of money buying something that I would only wear once. This was my first time using RTW so I was a little bit worried about the process. They came on time and it was super easy to drop them off in the mail the day after the wedding. I had no problems with the earrings falling off or looking worn in any way.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
February 12, 2015
Pass on this earrings.
Got them as part of Unlimited. Did not like or used.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 156lbs
January 20, 2015
Very elegant!
I rented the earrings to match the bracelet I rented. They matched perfectly. I would recommend getting both! I'm not a drop or dangle earring person, but I loved these. They were just simple enough, but every pretty and elegant.
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
2 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×