Ben-Amun

Petite Peacock Pearl Earrings

$15 rental
$120 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get delicate pearl elegance with these earrings by Ben-Amun. Perfect for a touch of ladylike shine.

Product Details

Pearl and crystal earrings made with antique silver plated pewter, Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 1 1/2" long, 3/4" wide. Hypoallergenic post backs for pierced ears.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

92 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 73
Large 3
Photos 53
Sue
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 66
Body type: Pear
May 24, 2013

Perfect earrings for my daughter's wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were absolutely perfect. Couldn't have dreamed of anything better!
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
May 24, 2013

Lovely earrings, perfect to complete my Gatsby look for my Mother's Day Brunch!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect earrings to accesorize a dress for my Gatsby themed Mother's Day Brunch. Paired it with black color shoes, the Ben-Amun Petite Peacock Pearl earrings were just perfect to complete my outfit! Thank you Toni P for the stylist gift and for all your help putting these outfits together for me!! It was such a pleasure to deal with you and You most certainly did and AMAZING job!! You made it so easy for me!! Thank you so much
Kirsten
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 29, 2013

The accessories made the outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings because they were simple, not too long, but still made a statement.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

Perfect Wedding Earring

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this pair of earrings. Light weight and very sturdy.
Mariza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a pixie cut which totally shows off dangle-y earrings. They have a great sparkle and are totally comfortable. They are not too long either. These are great for any formal affair. I used them for my 1st year anniversary.
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

Delicate and cute

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
With such a big necklace, I wanted something delicate on my ears. These were the perfect shape and perfect size for earrings that top off a bunch of other jewelry.
Jhazz
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

Very elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was going for an Elegant vintage vibe for prom and this sent my out fit over the moon! I got so many compliments... these are amazing!
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 21, 2013

Just enough bling without being over the top and comfortable to wear. Very classy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were very comfortable, not heavy at all. I received several compliments on how nice they looked and am glad I chose them.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Dec 5, 2013

BEST RENTAL EVER

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings for the engagement shoot. It was the best rental ever. I just might consider buying a pair of these earrings. They were very comfortable and looked awesome.
Dannette
Top Contributor
Age: 30
Feb 23, 2014

Gorgeous!!

Rented for: Party
This were not too big, and not to small. These did bother my left ear pretty bad to the point where I took them off after just a couple hours. I was sad since they really complete the look. However, I do have sensitive ears, so it was probably just me. I generally can only wear gold or platinum earrings.
Jeralyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

Perfect length and sparkle

Rented for: Party
Antique look with today's sparkle. Loved them!
Genevieve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Very classy

Rented for: Wedding
Rented as a back up for my wedding. Wore them for the rehearsal. They were perfect.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Wore this paired with another Ben Amun bracelet for my bridal jewelry. Complimented the look perfect

Rented for: Wedding
Was the total Art Deco look I was going for!
Mariela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Just enough bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for an elegant look at a formal affair
Miranda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 20, 2014

Elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Lightweight, beautiful earrings that were great for a Marine Corps Ball. Not too large or too small. Did not want to send them back!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Cute earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately I didn't get a picture of me wearing these earrings, but I assure you they are beautiful. They were a great length and felt very comfortable on.
Montessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 5, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my wedding. The crystal and pearl detail was perfect. They have a very slight drop. Simple, beautiful accesory
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
May 15, 2014

Classy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too big... Just right.
mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
May 31, 2014

Beautiful, Stunning! Wore them for my college graduation and was throughly impressed!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved these earrings and received several complements on them.
Rachel Eve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Wore these on my wedding day--perfect, and not too enormous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were the perfect earrings to wear with my wedding dress--they were a decent size, and added sparkle without being distracting or Kardashian-level flashy. Love, love, love!
heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Perfect wedding-day accessories

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings with the Ben-Amun Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet, and they were the absolute perfect accessories for my wedding day. They were elegant, but still minimal even with the beautiful pearls and crystals. I would recommend to any bride for finishing your look.
RTR - Kaligirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Classic and elegant earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were a nice touch to the dress I rented for a friend's wedding. My ears are very sensitive and they were very light considering its size.
Carla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings and wish I could have kept them. I rented a dress that I like but did not end up completely loving... these earrings made everything better :) They were big enough to be a statement, but not so large that they stood out or overpowered the rest of my outfit. Very elegant, simple, and pretty.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Too cute.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore for my wedding and reception.
Eve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

These earring were perfect! Glamorous, elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too big, not too small, just right! Light and easy to wear. Stayed securely on the whole time. Forgot I had them on!
Marcie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Jul 6, 2014

It was on a beach

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this earrings, i have an Oleg Casini dress and these earrings were the perfect compliment!
Anny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with the Nha Khanh gown for New Years eve. It's gorgeous and subtle and very classy! I didn't want to return it.
Liza
Age: 29
Sep 14, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Party
I was thrilled with these beautiful earrings. They were just the right size - not too big or heavy, just perfect for me. Loved them!!
Karissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

These earrings were stunning! I wore these on my wedding day and they were perfect.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect for my wedding day. They were elegant but made enough of a statement. I wore my hair up and they were the perfect size to complement my style.
Rb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
Elegant classy just perfect.
504girl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

Pretty good, light weight

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were pretty, very light weight, easy to wear.
Farren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 20, 2014

Loved them

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
For my wedding
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 13, 2014

Classy!

Rented for: Other
Not too heavy. Firm fit. Very elegant!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Beautiful Earrings

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Very pretty earrings. Great for a wedding or bridal shower. Smaller than I expected.
jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 12, 2015

Pass on this earrings.

Rented for: Other
Got them as part of Unlimited. Did not like or used.
Niki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

Finished touch

Rented for: Wedding
Great quality perfect finishing touch for my wedding look
cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 10, 2015

These are very pretty earrings, I would rent again.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are not too large, but not too delicate. I usually end up taking earrings out half way through the night, but these I kept in the entire evening, every comfortable.
Kali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 12, 2015

These earrings provided the perfect compliment to the Ben Amun necklace I rented for my wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were beautiful, large enough to provide some glam and sparkle to my big day but small enough to not be gawdy. I highly recommend them to anyone of any size!
Ann
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 1, 2015

Made my outfit feel complete I rented other accessories and it matched perfect.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Love how they dangles just a little.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

Just the right amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it! Paired it with my long bridesmaid dress and it just added the perfect touch! Especially since I didn't have own any other type of jewelry.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×