Ben-Amun

Petite Peacock Pearl Earrings

$15 rental
$120 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get delicate pearl elegance with these earrings by Ben-Amun. Perfect for a touch of ladylike shine.

Product Details

Pearl and crystal earrings made with antique silver plated pewter, Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 1 1/2" long, 3/4" wide. Hypoallergenic post backs for pierced ears.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

116 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 90
Large 3
Photos 65
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 137 lbs
Dec 26, 2013

simple & elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
not too heavy, beautiful! great with an updo.
Ires
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 5, 2013

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were the perfect size, and I loved the vintage feel to them. They helped to complete my bridal look!
Mig
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 4, 2013

Gorgeous, classy earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved these earrings! I rented them (and the blue Elie Tahari New Beginnings Sheath) for a wedding and got compliments all night. They have just the right amount of sparkle. They're very lightweight too so comfortable to wear all day!
brynn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

I wore these on my wedding day and LOVED them. Perfect size, great detail. Looked like real art deco

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have a silver allergy so I'm typically nervous about getting earrings that I don't know a lot about, but these didn't bother me one bit. They were very comfortable and looked fantastic. Several people complimented me on them, thinking they were authentic art deco pieces!
Ericka
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134 lbs
Oct 8, 2013

perfect touch to my wedding. I wanted to keep the look art deco inspired like the venue.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
not heavy at all, fit nicely!
Mel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 1, 2013

Perfect for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these on my wedding day, and they were perfect. They had just the right amount of "bling," and the pearls were very classy. This picture doesn't do them justice!
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

Delicate and cute

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
With such a big necklace, I wanted something delicate on my ears. These were the perfect shape and perfect size for earrings that top off a bunch of other jewelry.
Mariza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a pixie cut which totally shows off dangle-y earrings. They have a great sparkle and are totally comfortable. They are not too long either. These are great for any formal affair. I used them for my 1st year anniversary.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

Perfect Wedding Earring

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this pair of earrings. Light weight and very sturdy.
Kirsten
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 29, 2013

The accessories made the outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings because they were simple, not too long, but still made a statement.
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
May 24, 2013

Lovely earrings, perfect to complete my Gatsby look for my Mother's Day Brunch!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect earrings to accesorize a dress for my Gatsby themed Mother's Day Brunch. Paired it with black color shoes, the Ben-Amun Petite Peacock Pearl earrings were just perfect to complete my outfit! Thank you Toni P for the stylist gift and for all your help putting these outfits together for me!! It was such a pleasure to deal with you and You most certainly did and AMAZING job!! You made it so easy for me!! Thank you so much
Sue
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 67
Body type: Pear
May 24, 2013

Perfect earrings for my daughter's wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were absolutely perfect. Couldn't have dreamed of anything better!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 29, 2015

Super beautiful and classic.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings, although on the heavier side, were super flattering with the dress I wore and I received multiple compliments on them! I would totally rent these again for my next formal affair!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
May 22, 2015

outdoor wedding by the lake

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dainty, classy, surprise pick by RTR stylist. Would pick to wear again
Lori
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
May 1, 2015

These were the right amount of glam

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were perfect to wear with my formal dress. They were the right size to have dangling earrings with my hair down.
Alicia
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 30, 2015

These earrings are elegant and lovely, just perfect for my wedding. I liked the art deco detail!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well, not too heavy.
anita
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

Perfect size

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these earrings were the perfect size - not too small, not too grandiose. Went perfectly with the matching neckless and bracelet.
carpediemx0x0
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 25, 2015

these were the perfect simple accessories with just enough bling.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore these all day, and there did not pull my ears down. the have the large circular backing for good support. These were just the perfect accent i needed to go with my lace dress. The pearls gave it a feminine and classy touch, while the crystals were just enough bling. I needed something significant enough, since i was not wearing a necklace, but not overly loud. I will be renting these again,
Brigid
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Apr 16, 2015

Delicate

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 14, 2015

Just the right amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved it! Paired it with my long bridesmaid dress and it just added the perfect touch! Especially since I didn't have own any other type of jewelry.
Ann
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 1, 2015

Made my outfit feel complete I rented other accessories and it matched perfect.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Love how they dangles just a little.
Kali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 12, 2015

These earrings provided the perfect compliment to the Ben Amun necklace I rented for my wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were beautiful, large enough to provide some glam and sparkle to my big day but small enough to not be gawdy. I highly recommend them to anyone of any size!
cynthia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 56
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 10, 2015

These are very pretty earrings, I would rent again.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are not too large, but not too delicate. I usually end up taking earrings out half way through the night, but these I kept in the entire evening, every comfortable.
Niki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 8, 2015

Finished touch

Rented for: Wedding
Great quality perfect finishing touch for my wedding look
jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 12, 2015

Pass on this earrings.

Rented for: Other
Got them as part of Unlimited. Did not like or used.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Beautiful Earrings

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Very pretty earrings. Great for a wedding or bridal shower. Smaller than I expected.
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 13, 2014

Classy!

Rented for: Other
Not too heavy. Firm fit. Very elegant!
Farren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 20, 2014

Loved them

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
For my wedding
504girl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

Pretty good, light weight

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were pretty, very light weight, easy to wear.
Rb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
Elegant classy just perfect.
Karissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

These earrings were stunning! I wore these on my wedding day and they were perfect.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect for my wedding day. They were elegant but made enough of a statement. I wore my hair up and they were the perfect size to complement my style.
Liza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Sep 14, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Party
I was thrilled with these beautiful earrings. They were just the right size - not too big or heavy, just perfect for me. Loved them!!
Anny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with the Nha Khanh gown for New Years eve. It's gorgeous and subtle and very classy! I didn't want to return it.
Marcie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Jul 6, 2014

It was on a beach

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this earrings, i have an Oleg Casini dress and these earrings were the perfect compliment!
Eve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

These earring were perfect! Glamorous, elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too big, not too small, just right! Light and easy to wear. Stayed securely on the whole time. Forgot I had them on!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Too cute.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore for my wedding and reception.
Carla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings and wish I could have kept them. I rented a dress that I like but did not end up completely loving... these earrings made everything better :) They were big enough to be a statement, but not so large that they stood out or overpowered the rest of my outfit. Very elegant, simple, and pretty.
RTR - Kaligirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Classic and elegant earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were a nice touch to the dress I rented for a friend's wedding. My ears are very sensitive and they were very light considering its size.
heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Perfect wedding-day accessories

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings with the Ben-Amun Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet, and they were the absolute perfect accessories for my wedding day. They were elegant, but still minimal even with the beautiful pearls and crystals. I would recommend to any bride for finishing your look.
Rachel Eve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Wore these on my wedding day--perfect, and not too enormous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were the perfect earrings to wear with my wedding dress--they were a decent size, and added sparkle without being distracting or Kardashian-level flashy. Love, love, love!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×