Ben-Amun

Petite Peacock Pearl Earrings

$10 rental
$120 retail
Stylist Notes

Get delicate pearl elegance with these earrings by Ben-Amun. Perfect for a touch of ladylike shine.

Product Details

Pearl and crystal earrings made with antique silver plated pewter, Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 1 1/2" long, 3/4" wide. Hypoallergenic post backs for pierced ears.

Share
249 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(156)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
May 30, 2016
Beautiful pearl drop earring!

Very classy and simple

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
June 4, 2016
Earrings for my wedding

Light weight. My ears are easily irritated and these didn't bug me a bit.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
June 6, 2016
The jewelry made the outfit pop!

Loved the earrings. They complimented the outfit perfectly. Can't wait to use RTR again!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 22
June 15, 2016
Great customer service and quality of jewelry.

Gorgeous.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 27, 2016
Perfect for my wedding day!

These were the finishing detail on my wedding day! They were just perfect and matched the other pearl jewelry I already had. I highly recommend them!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
July 6, 2016
Perfect earrings for my wedding!

I really like these earrings. They were not too heavy and had the right amount of bling. I'm not the kind who calls attention to myself and think they are the perfect blend of classy and glam for any special event!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 7, 2016
Classy and fun

Beautiful classy Art Deco style earrings. Not heavy!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 21, 2016
Lovely earrings

These were perfect for my formal event. Not too big but showy enough to stand out. I love the antique-y look. They are not heavy.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 1, 2016
Classic and elegant Bridal earrings

Perfect size and not over stated.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127lbs
October 3, 2016
Not too heavy

I don't normally wear much jewelry, especially not earrings because they always feel too heavy and I end up with sore ears and a headache. These earrings were so lovely and not ridiculously heavy like most statement earrings. I was able to wear these all night and they looked incredible.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
October 7, 2016
Pretty and classical.

Wore these for a wedding! They add a nice touch to almost any outfit!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 12, 2016
Perfect accessories

Wore matching necklace & bracelet with the earrings. Perfectly complimented the dress. I have shorter hair so it looked fabulous with out looking too big and gaudy.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
October 21, 2016
Best wedding earrings ever

These are the perfect wedding earrings ... they're delicate enough to not overpower any look, but unique enough to add just the right element of sophistication and beauty. They have a graceful Art Deco style. Loved them!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 60
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
October 29, 2016
First time using RTR and love it. Great fit and so comfortable to wear. I am hooked!

Got the L and length wonderful for 6' in heels true to size 10

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 14, 2016
Classy, lightweight, and just the right amount of bling

I loved these earrings for my wedding. I wore them for hours and they never got heavy, and I got so many compliments about the way light hit the small stones. Looked so amazing, highly recommend.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 14, 2016
Perfect Wedding Earrings

I loved these earring for my wedding day. I normally only wear studs on a daily basis, so these added some elegance to my wedding day look. Lightweight and comfortable to wear all day long.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 20, 2016
Beautiful earrings!

Loved these earrings-- will definitely rent again!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 2, 2016
Glamour galore!

Pearls and crystals are classic. Beautiful earrings which paired perfectly with the Ben-Amun Victorian Crystal Statement Necklace RTR offers (seen here).

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 3, 2016
Perfect touch and something borrowed!

These earrings were the perfect touch for my wedding day. They added just enough sparkle without taking away from my dress

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
December 11, 2016
Perfect and classy!

Great pairing for the ELLIATT Black Verve dress.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 19, 2016
PERFECT EARRINGS!

Lightweight & beautiful! Even my boyfriend said I wish you owned these :) please rent with this necklace - can't remember the name of it. I am normally allergic to "fake" metal earrings but had no issues with these. Wore this for a black tie Great Gatsby Xmas party for my work. Will be renting again!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Age: 28
January 21, 2017
Beautiful. Elegant. Simple but Statement.

I rented these for my wedding! LOVE them so much I almost wish I would have bought them. They were beautiful. I wanted something simple that was still big enough with a little shine to make a statement too. These did all of the above. Wore all night without an issue. Very comfortable and light! Perfect compliment. Highly recommend!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34DDD/E
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
February 4, 2017
I love these!!

This is my second time renting this particular pair of earrings because they are so beautiful! I love the style and they are quite comfortable, not heavy like many other dangle earrings. I want to own them sooooo bad but the price is a little high for me!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 109lbs
February 10, 2017
Love them!

Loved these earrings! They weren't heavy or too flashy.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
February 23, 2017
Move over Audrey Hepburn. There's s new star in town and it's these earrings.

These earrings are gorgeous, lightweight, expensive looking, and perfect for an Audrey Hepburn themed bridal shower that I hosted. They go with everything and I wish I owned.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 17, 2017
Perfect for my wedding

I wore these earrings for my wedding and they were exactly what I needed. Our wedding was classic and my dress was very simple. With my hair pulled back I wanted something a little sparkly and a little dangly, but nothing too trendy or overwhelming. These were comfortable and not too heavy, so I was able to wear them all night!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
April 9, 2017
Black tie Boston public library

Will buy these for my wedding. They are so darn perfect!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
June 15, 2017
Great earrings

Wore these for my rehearsal dinner and loved them! They have a nice vintage look and were well constructed and lighter than I would have thought -- super comfortable to wear.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 20, 2017
Love! Second time renting these

Wore these for a wedding and a gala, loved!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
June 22, 2017
Perfect sized earrings for wedding

I'm not a huge jewelry wearer so I wanted to keep my wedding jewelry as simple as possible. These earrings were just right- big enough to notice but small enough to add simple elegance.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34G
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
July 16, 2017
Perfect!

I love these, I want to own them. Everything I wanted and imagined and not heavy at all! Price is unbeatable as always.

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
July 16, 2017
Very nice earnings

This earring where lovely. They didn't bother my sensitive ears and were lighter then I expected.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 20, 2017
Beautiful statement earrings

These earrings are a perfect combination of statement and classic. They're just big enough to be noticeable but not heavy. And very classic with the pearls. Absolutely recommend them.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 159lbs
October 6, 2017
More formal than I expected.

I rented these for a high school reunion. They were more formal than I expected and so I chose not to wear them.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180lbs
October 23, 2017
Versatile Charm

These earrings were perfect for my occasion. They have some weight but not enough to notice throughout the night. They're classy & can pull together several vibes you could be going for! Love & recommend!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
November 19, 2017
Perfectly elegant and light weight!

I rented these to go with a simple black dress for a holiday formal preview party and loved them! Very elegant, just the right amount of flash and wonderfully light weight! Perfect! Will definitely rent again!!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Age: 28
November 19, 2017
Perfect for my special day

The earrings wear exactly what i was looking for!!! Classic looking... not to flashy but stood out in a lovely way. So happy i went with them!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
February 27, 2018
Simple and elegant

I wore these for my engagement party. I got so many compliments! They are so flattering and I would consider renting for my wedding

Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 27, 2018
Perfect for my wedding!

If you are looking for a pair of earrings to wear to your wedding stop looking now and rent these

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 15, 2018
Fabulous Vintage Style Earrings!

These were a fabulous addition to my rental. They were cute and not too heavy. I was able to wear them all night with out ever knowing they were there.

View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×