Ben-Amun

Petite Peacock Pearl Earrings

$15 rental
$120 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get delicate pearl elegance with these earrings by Ben-Amun. Perfect for a touch of ladylike shine.

Product Details

Pearl and crystal earrings made with antique silver plated pewter, Swarovski crystals and Czech glass pearls. 1 1/2" long, 3/4" wide. Hypoallergenic post backs for pierced ears.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

87 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 70
Large 2
Photos 53
Sue
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 66
Body type: Pear
May 24, 2013

Perfect earrings for my daughter's wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were absolutely perfect. Couldn't have dreamed of anything better!
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
May 24, 2013

Lovely earrings, perfect to complete my Gatsby look for my Mother's Day Brunch!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect earrings to accesorize a dress for my Gatsby themed Mother's Day Brunch. Paired it with black color shoes, the Ben-Amun Petite Peacock Pearl earrings were just perfect to complete my outfit! Thank you Toni P for the stylist gift and for all your help putting these outfits together for me!! It was such a pleasure to deal with you and You most certainly did and AMAZING job!! You made it so easy for me!! Thank you so much
Kirsten
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 29, 2013

The accessories made the outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings because they were simple, not too long, but still made a statement.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 7, 2013

Perfect Wedding Earring

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this pair of earrings. Light weight and very sturdy.
Mariza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 26, 2013

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have a pixie cut which totally shows off dangle-y earrings. They have a great sparkle and are totally comfortable. They are not too long either. These are great for any formal affair. I used them for my 1st year anniversary.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 12, 2013

I little more costumey than I'd expected

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these as a backup choice and did not end up wearing them. I'd expected them to be kind of simple and sophisticated, but they were more flashy and kind of costume looking than I'd hoped. They are pretty earrings and would be fun for a different event, but not the work-related cocktail dinner I needed them for. I ended up wearing something much larger in size, but it seemed more subtle than these.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Perfect, classy, vintage earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these along with another pair to try on for my wedding. I saw them somewhere else for sale and wasn't sure, but after reading the reviews here I decided to give them a try. I'm so glad I did!!! I thought I needed big earrings since I'm going no-necklace with my strapless gown but these were perfect. Not too small, not to big, they hit at a very flattering spot on my jawline and look so beautiful with my vintage inspired gown. Just enough sparkle without being over the top or annoyingly swingy. I can't wait to wear them on my big day (and so happy to be saving so much money!!!)!
Mary
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 103 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

Peacock earrings for a peacock wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were a perfect match for the dress I had rented as well. I received LOTS of compliments on my outfit. The earrings weren't heavy at all which made them very easy to wear.
Eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 111 lbs
Sep 30, 2013

Delicate and cute

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
With such a big necklace, I wanted something delicate on my ears. These were the perfect shape and perfect size for earrings that top off a bunch of other jewelry.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Oct 28, 2013

Lovely, delicate earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these to my wedding with the Cara Dress Me Up Bracelet and the Theia Heaven on Earth Gown. The accessories looked great!
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Oct 30, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Big, but not overly heavy and not overwhelming. I wore this at my wedding and I think it complimented my dress perfectly!
Jhazz
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 11, 2013

Very elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was going for an Elegant vintage vibe for prom and this sent my out fit over the moon! I got so many compliments... these are amazing!
Kathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 21, 2013

Just enough bling without being over the top and comfortable to wear. Very classy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were very comfortable, not heavy at all. I received several compliments on how nice they looked and am glad I chose them.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Dec 5, 2013

BEST RENTAL EVER

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings for the engagement shoot. It was the best rental ever. I just might consider buying a pair of these earrings. They were very comfortable and looked awesome.
Dannette
Top Contributor
Age: 30
Feb 23, 2014

Gorgeous!!

Rented for: Party
This were not too big, and not to small. These did bother my left ear pretty bad to the point where I took them off after just a couple hours. I was sad since they really complete the look. However, I do have sensitive ears, so it was probably just me. I generally can only wear gold or platinum earrings.
Jeralyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

Perfect length and sparkle

Rented for: Party
Antique look with today's sparkle. Loved them!
Genevieve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 27, 2014

Very classy

Rented for: Wedding
Rented as a back up for my wedding. Wore them for the rehearsal. They were perfect.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Wore this paired with another Ben Amun bracelet for my bridal jewelry. Complimented the look perfect

Rented for: Wedding
Was the total Art Deco look I was going for!
Mariela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Just enough bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for an elegant look at a formal affair
Miranda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 20, 2014

Elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Lightweight, beautiful earrings that were great for a Marine Corps Ball. Not too large or too small. Did not want to send them back!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Cute earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately I didn't get a picture of me wearing these earrings, but I assure you they are beautiful. They were a great length and felt very comfortable on.
Montessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 5, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my wedding. The crystal and pearl detail was perfect. They have a very slight drop. Simple, beautiful accesory
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119 lbs
May 15, 2014

Classy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not too big... Just right.
mallory
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
May 31, 2014

Beautiful, Stunning! Wore them for my college graduation and was throughly impressed!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved these earrings and received several complements on them.
Rachel Eve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

Wore these on my wedding day--perfect, and not too enormous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were the perfect earrings to wear with my wedding dress--they were a decent size, and added sparkle without being distracting or Kardashian-level flashy. Love, love, love!
heidi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Perfect wedding-day accessories

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings with the Ben-Amun Crystal Cambon Pearl Bracelet, and they were the absolute perfect accessories for my wedding day. They were elegant, but still minimal even with the beautiful pearls and crystals. I would recommend to any bride for finishing your look.
RTR - Kaligirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Classic and elegant earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were a nice touch to the dress I rented for a friend's wedding. My ears are very sensitive and they were very light considering its size.
Carla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings and wish I could have kept them. I rented a dress that I like but did not end up completely loving... these earrings made everything better :) They were big enough to be a statement, but not so large that they stood out or overpowered the rest of my outfit. Very elegant, simple, and pretty.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Too cute.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore for my wedding and reception.
Eve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

These earring were perfect! Glamorous, elegant.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too big, not too small, just right! Light and easy to wear. Stayed securely on the whole time. Forgot I had them on!
Marcie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Jul 6, 2014

It was on a beach

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love this earrings, i have an Oleg Casini dress and these earrings were the perfect compliment!
Anny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this with the Nha Khanh gown for New Years eve. It's gorgeous and subtle and very classy! I didn't want to return it.
Liza
Age: 29
Sep 14, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Rented for: Party
I was thrilled with these beautiful earrings. They were just the right size - not too big or heavy, just perfect for me. Loved them!!
Karissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

These earrings were stunning! I wore these on my wedding day and they were perfect.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect for my wedding day. They were elegant but made enough of a statement. I wore my hair up and they were the perfect size to complement my style.
Rb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
Elegant classy just perfect.
504girl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 21, 2014

Pretty good, light weight

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were pretty, very light weight, easy to wear.
Farren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 20, 2014

Loved them

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
For my wedding
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 13, 2014

Classy!

Rented for: Other
Not too heavy. Firm fit. Very elegant!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 22, 2014

Beautiful Earrings

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Very pretty earrings. Great for a wedding or bridal shower. Smaller than I expected.
jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 12, 2015

Pass on this earrings.

Rented for: Other
Got them as part of Unlimited. Did not like or used.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×