Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Ocean Moon Earrings

$25 rental
$150 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Shine and shimmer by pairing these glass stone, Ocean Moon Earrings by Badgley Mishcka. Wear with your favorite cocktail dress or just out to dinner with your girlfriends to dance the night away!

Also available in blue.

Product Details

Silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

205 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 126
Large 37
Photos 88
mthors
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 28, 2014

Sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Look very expensive. Light and comfortable.
KErri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 2, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I seem to keep renting these earrings over and over again... Absolutely love them!
Kristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Stunning addition to my dress!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These were perfect with my dress! The only thing I would change were the backs. I had to keep fixing them all night. They are a heavier earring and need a better back.
Kristin
Age: 28
May 2, 2014

I didn't want to take them off!

Rented for: Wedding
Not heavy- made my outfit
Tamin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
May 16, 2014

An magical night with my hubby! But not with these earrings :-(

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sad- I don't like to write bad reviews, seen some diverse opinions before renting these myself. They are beautiful at first glance- but not well made and flimsy. They post was actually bent on mine so I didn't even wear them as I was afraid they'd break. I was quite disappointed.
RTR Customer
May 18, 2014

Beautiful! But way too heavy

Rented for: Formal Affair
Super heavy, didn't end up wearing them, but they were very beautiful. Wish they weren't so heavy.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
May 27, 2014

Sparkle!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great accessory to add a little sparkle for a special occasion! Beautiful earrings, but they did leave my earlobes black from tarnishing by the end of the night. It wasn't notable to anyone else (thank goodness!), but it was just something I noticed when removing them at night. Otherwise, a nice set of earrings.
Lynzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 24, 2014

Pretty!

Rented for: Other
I didn't wear these because I realized my dinner was less formal than I thought but they were so dandy!
Jessica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Aug 25, 2014

Tons of compliments on the earrings all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great for hair thrown up or half up. Definitely stand out so don't add a necklace with these as they are great by themselves.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

they were a little heavy but lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If I had worn an updo - more would have seen them. They were beautiful
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

These earrings are big and blingy and I want them in my closet!

Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for my reception with the Chamak by Priya bracelet set and let me tell you....they are amazing! I wanted to be sexy and feel like a princess and that I did! Nothing says GLAM like these two pieces.
JESS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 26, 2014

GORGEOUS

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Absolutely stunning earrings that go with everything. loved them
Kersten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 30, 2014

Stunners!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were amazing - they are a bit heavy but it's because they are absolutely stunning! I will 100% rent these again!!
Kacee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 22
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Apple
Oct 10, 2014

This were beautiful! Super shiny!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
The earrings were not heavy and were beautiful!
Kaity
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

Gorgeous

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are beautiful. A bit heavy, but nothing too bad for an evening. I love how they pop! Very dramatic.
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Beautiful but very large

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I received these as part of my accessory upgrade to accompany my dress. These earrings are beautiful, but too large for me. They were very heavy, and not something I would be able to wear all night. I was very sad that they had to stay in the box.
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Age: 34
Oct 24, 2014

These earrings were beautiful! I've never loved a pair of earrings so much!!

Rented for: Party
I wore these two nights in a row- once with my dress I rented and once with jeans for a night out dancing. I will definitely rent these again! I was sad to return them!
Neon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Great earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great earrings. Loved them, although they are very heavy when dancing!
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 30, 2014

Add a little sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I did not wear these to the event I attended as I wore a different dress than anticipated, but these were stunning - just the right amount of sparkle and length.
Stephany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Very blingy

Rented for: Party
Beautiful but more bling than I expected. They were heavy. I ended up taking them off before the end of the night.
RachelJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 12, 2014

Heavy but beautiful

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These really glam up an outfit. They are heavy, but so beautiful they are worth the weight!
Ash
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 14, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these earrings. They are a little heavy but not too heavy. I was able to wear them all day and my ears felt fine. I got lots of compliments!
Nycole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

These earrings were amazing!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Total glam - big, but not too big. Heavy, but not so heavy they hurt. Totally statement earrings without being over the top. I loved them!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Nov 29, 2014

Beautiful earrings, but heavy.

Rented for: Party
I loved these gorgeous earrings, but they were so heavy I had to take them off before the night ended because they hurt my ears.
Misty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

These earrings are amazing! Just Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not heavy
SpecialKD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 6, 2014

Good for a costume.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Earrings were huge and looked totally fake and gaudy. I wore them for Halloween and that was cool but wouldn't wear them for "real life", they just screamed fake.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Too Heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could not wear this because they were too heavy and big. I felt like they would fall out.
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 10, 2014

Fabulous earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Large, sparkly and pretty! They were a little heavy, but was fine to wear for a formal dinner.
Lizette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

LOVED!!!!

Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings they were so beautiful and I felt so glamorous with them on!
Dianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 12, 2014

Great earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these earrings. Definitely statement earrings.
brittany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 7, 2015

Perfect compliment to my wedding dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked stunning in all the photos
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

Glam Bam thank you ma'am!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Heavy but stunning
Betsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 18, 2015

Love these Ear rings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful ear rings!!
Katie
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Jan 21, 2015

FABULOUS.

Rented for: Formal Affair
They were awesome. Some reviews said they were heavy but I didn't think they were bad at all. I totally recommend them!
Lesa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jan 23, 2015

Too heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are gorgeous! I was super excited to get them, but alas, I could not wear them. I have pierced ears, but they are very heavy and pulled so hard it made a line on my earlobe. Bummer! Maybe if your younger and haven't had pierced ears for 40 years, you can wear them.
Didi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 28, 2015

They are beautiful!

Rented for: Other
I got these earrings as a mystery accessory, they are stunning. I really loved them!
Candace
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 26, 2015

Big, heavy, and flashy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
If you're looking to spice up a simple evening gown these would be perfect, but they are a bit heavy and flashy for anything semi-casual. Unfortunately I did not wear them, but if I ever have an event that calls for some bling I would rent them again.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 141 lbs
Apr 22, 2015

I was sent these for free

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Nice addition to the dress
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
May 3, 2015

Great earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are very classy and stand out!
T
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 15, 2015

Beautiful Earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were gorgeous, but they were too heavy on my ears to wear the entire night, especially with the amount of dancing I did.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×