You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Nyla Emerald Earrings
Rental $15 Retail $95
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Add these flirty Kendra Scott earrings to any summer look. Grab that refreshing glass of lemonade and you are set for those hot days in the sun!
Chat with a Stylist
Gold plated chandelier earrings with emerald quartz stones. 2 1/2'' long. Medium weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos17
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6524
Apr 6, 2014
Great statement earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings to add an unexpected color to a plum Trina Turk dress. I LOVED them. Wonderful size, weight, and quality. They were a great finishing piece to my black tie outfit.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Dec 15, 2013
Gorgeous color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were a little large but i figured they would be. Not as heavy as you would think, super cute!
Brandi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4423
Jul 13, 2013
These looked like they were made to be worn with this dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Love love loved -- perfect size, perfect pop of color. Really complimented my dress.
Tri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7334
Jul 10, 2013
So sophisticated and stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The earrings were a little heavier than I expected, and the color of the stone was a little difficult to match to other jewelry. The blue/green is darker than it appears online. But overall, the earrings were stunning and greatly enhanced my look for the night!
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7634
Jul 1, 2013
At Least Once!!!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were a dream......super GORGeous.......a must rent/wear at least once. I wasn't planning on wearing my hair up but when I saw these earrings I had to change my gameplan......they're meant to be seen. Numerous compliments all night long......the perfect splash of color to sazzzy up any outfit. I wanted to keep them.
Rose
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4343
May 27, 2013
beautiful earrings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the pop of color with my white dress. They were a little bigger than I expected, but definitely not too big. They were a little heavy, but I'm also not used to wearing earrings so I think they would be fine for anyone else.
Megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
May 16, 2013
The perfect earrings for a spring wedding at Keaneland.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked awesome with an updo and were casual enough to dress down a silk maxi. Not too heavy and didn't get caught in my hair. Very comfortable and not over the top!
Madison
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 6431
Apr 8, 2013
Compliments galore!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings matched the dress perfectly, and was the best accessory for a busy dress. Beautiful color, lightweight and comfortable to wear all night. I purchased the earrings right after I returned them.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 25, 2013
LOVED them!! :-)
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were beautiful! <3 I really enjoyed wearing them.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4442
Mar 5, 2013
I wanted to keep these!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings rock. I wore them with a short Navy dress, but also dressed them down for an office look a different day of the rental. I would definitely rent them again.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 10, 2012
Gorgeous Green Color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings, much greener then they look. Light weight and comfortable, I wore them to my bridal shower and received many compliments!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Aug 23, 2011
Elegant, classic yet modern, and luxe, luxe, luxe!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are beautiful! They look antique-ish and youthful at the same time. They went beautifully with the amethyst Crush on You dress by Nicole Miller, which I wore to a black tie wedding. LOVE!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3422
Sep 6, 2012
Added a great pop to outfit
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved these earrings so much I didn't want to return them! They added a lovely pop to the dress I wore and also ended up being the element that tied in my gold shoes to what I wore as well. I wore them every day of my rental which, I'll admit, strained my ear lobes a bit. They are a wee bit heavy but worth it.
amandasmithb
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 23, 2012
These earrings are lovely and would complement many looks.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are very lovely and look great! They only get 4 stars because they are a little too heavy and hurt before the night was over (after about 5 hours of wear) but I really did love them.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8443
Apr 3, 2014
I wore these with a Shoshana dress I rented to work.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great color. They were not heavy to wear.
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Mar 17, 2014
Beautiful green color and shape!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earring were really pretty, just wish they were as big as they looked on line.
Daph
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3333
Nov 25, 2013
always see them around now and am so happy to have worn them to my prom!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
prettier than i expected and looked great with my navy dress for my spring senior prom.
Vicky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Nov 14, 2013
Pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are really pretty, but really heavy earrings. When wearing them you don't really need anything else.
Melody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3444
Oct 25, 2013
Just gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked elegant and paired beautifully with my dress.. Other girls in the wedding party asked if I happened to have matching earrings to share! Sorry girls, these are rentals.. :)
Jean
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 23, 2013
Great statement earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earnings add interest to an outfit and for my taste are just the right size - large enough to be visible, but a subtle color that's not distracting. I thought these earrings got a little heavy as the night wore on, but I tend not to wear large earrings often.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4444
Sep 12, 2013
Green earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got these to wear with my wedding shower dress but didn't end up wearing them. More of a darker green than they appeared in the picture - thought it was more of a teal.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 8, 2013
Beautiful Earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are a much darker green in person then they appear in the photo on website. While I still liked the color, I would have preferred the lighter green so that's why I gave 4 stars.
Kimberly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Aug 5, 2013
Great statement earring!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings but they were a bit heavy. Color and sparkle were amazing!
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Aug 4, 2013
Loved these!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are absolutely beautiful! They stand out and the color was a sheer emeraldy (almost teal) green. I wore them for a wedding but could also see dressing them down. Only reason I didn't give them 5 stars was because they did get heavy. Well worth it though...I loved wearing them and will most likely just purchase a pair for myself because I could see wearing them all the time!
Jordan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 16, 2013
Loved these earrings. They were a great pop of color for a summer wedding.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings with a yellow chiffon dress for a summer wedding. I thought the colors would suit one another and they did. The earrings were not heavy, but i did feel a bit uncomfortable while dancing because they bounced around a lot. This could also be because I rarely wear chandelier earrings. But overall they were great and I got a ton of compliments.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 8, 2013
Perfect color
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were perfect for adding a bit of a statement to a simple black shift dress. They weren't terribly heavy but they weren't super light either- however my ears survived hours of dancing!
Mommyof3
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6643
Jun 30, 2013
Pretty, a bit heavy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was surprised at another review that said these were "light" earrings, as I found them to be e a bit heavy. The green stones were not as green as they appeared in the pics but still blended okay with my green dress (also rented). I enjoyed them, and they were fun, but I would probably opt for another pair next time.
Mae-Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6423
Jun 25, 2013
Everything was so neatly packaged and ready to go! Will definitely use RTR over and over again!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are great! Although they're pretty big, they're pretty light and easy to wear all night! I wore them to an outdoor wedding and my friend said they sparkled against my black hair. Thank you RTR!
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 2423
Jun 5, 2013
Love the earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings are a bit heavy but it complimented my yellow/white dress so perfectly! It was worth it!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7534
Jun 4, 2013
Perfect Pop of Color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved these earrings! The were light enough to wear all day. Added just the right amount of color to a neutral dress!
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5444
May 22, 2013
beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received this as part of the bling surprise. It was beautiful but not a standout. I ended up wearing different earrings for the occassion
Peggy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
May 20, 2013
They were a perfect match with the orange lace Shoshanna.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect style, fit and color. Loved wearing these.
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3341
Apr 29, 2013
I loved these earrings! The color is beautiful.
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I expected them to be heavy, but they really weren't. I enjoyed wearing them.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Apr 18, 2013
Too heavy to wear; not as sparkly/shiny as expected
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing these. They were too heavy to be comfortable. Also, they were not as shiny as I expected. They are really pretty and high quality, just didn't work for me.
Angelina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Apr 18, 2013
These are great earrings however they are a darker shade of green than pictured
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earrings were a bit larger and darker than they appear on the website. Still a great set of earrings.
claude
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Apr 16, 2013
Just the right amount of sparkle + color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Super cute - just like they look. Lighter weight than you would expect which made wearing them super comfortable!
Suzy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Apr 2, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love these earrings. Light and beautiful. Would want to own them!!
Faith
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7531
Mar 24, 2013
These beautiful earrings received several compliments!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These large dangly earrings were a perfect compliment to the Nannette Lepore Daisy Lace dress that I also ordered. They were a bit heavy but not to the point of discomfort. I received several compliments on the earrings alone. They are beautiful!
Daina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2323
Mar 4, 2013
The earrings matched perfectly with the top I was planning to wear-- power of accessorizing right!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings aren't as vibrant as the picture makes them look, but they were still a lot of fun. They were a bit heavy but they weren't uncomfortable.
RR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Jan 24, 2013
beautiful
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color, very elegant. wore them with the trina turk seashell bateau
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress