Rent the Runway

Kendra Scott

Nyla Emerald Earrings

$15 rental
$95 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add these flirty Kendra Scott earrings to any summer look. Grab that refreshing glass of lemonade and you are set for those hot days in the sun!

Product Details

Gold plated chandelier earrings with emerald quartz stones. 2 1/2'' long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

124 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 96
Large 10
Photos 31
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 28, 2012

Beautiful, heavy, darker than expected

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these with the Trina Turk Seashell Bateau shift dress. In the picutre, they look like a light aqua color, but in real life they are emerald green - no matter. They are still gorgeous!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 3, 2012

Didn't get to wear these as the dress I ordered to wear with these was stained!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pretty, great size and very fun!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158 lbs
Dec 10, 2012

nice earings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The green color is much darker than it is in the picture. I'd say the color is a bit lighter than emerald green. They were pretty heavy at first, but after about 10 minutes I didn't notice them anymore! Overall, the earings looked very regal!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

Perfect pop

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect amount of color to go with the dark blue dress I rented. Earrings were light weight and hung flat on my ear! PERFECT CHOICE!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 24, 2013

beautiful

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color, very elegant. wore them with the trina turk seashell bateau
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 4, 2013

The earrings matched perfectly with the top I was planning to wear-- power of accessorizing right!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings aren't as vibrant as the picture makes them look, but they were still a lot of fun. They were a bit heavy but they weren't uncomfortable.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 24, 2013

These beautiful earrings received several compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These large dangly earrings were a perfect compliment to the Nannette Lepore Daisy Lace dress that I also ordered. They were a bit heavy but not to the point of discomfort. I received several compliments on the earrings alone. They are beautiful!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 2, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love these earrings. Light and beautiful. Would want to own them!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 16, 2013

Just the right amount of sparkle + color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Super cute - just like they look. Lighter weight than you would expect which made wearing them super comfortable!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117 lbs
Apr 18, 2013

These are great earrings however they are a darker shade of green than pictured

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earrings were a bit larger and darker than they appear on the website. Still a great set of earrings.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Apr 18, 2013

Too heavy to wear; not as sparkly/shiny as expected

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing these. They were too heavy to be comfortable. Also, they were not as shiny as I expected. They are really pretty and high quality, just didn't work for me.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

I loved these earrings! The color is beautiful.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I expected them to be heavy, but they really weren't. I enjoyed wearing them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 20, 2013

They were a perfect match with the orange lace Shoshanna.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect style, fit and color. Loved wearing these.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 22, 2013

beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I received this as part of the bling surprise. It was beautiful but not a standout. I ended up wearing different earrings for the occassion
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 4, 2013

Perfect Pop of Color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Loved these earrings! The were light enough to wear all day. Added just the right amount of color to a neutral dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 5, 2013

Love the earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings are a bit heavy but it complimented my yellow/white dress so perfectly! It was worth it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 25, 2013

Everything was so neatly packaged and ready to go! Will definitely use RTR over and over again!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are great! Although they're pretty big, they're pretty light and easy to wear all night! I wore them to an outdoor wedding and my friend said they sparkled against my black hair. Thank you RTR!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Jun 30, 2013

Pretty, a bit heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was surprised at another review that said these were "light" earrings, as I found them to be e a bit heavy. The green stones were not as green as they appeared in the pics but still blended okay with my green dress (also rented). I enjoyed them, and they were fun, but I would probably opt for another pair next time.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 8, 2013

Perfect color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were perfect for adding a bit of a statement to a simple black shift dress. They weren't terribly heavy but they weren't super light either- however my ears survived hours of dancing!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 16, 2013

Loved these earrings. They were a great pop of color for a summer wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings with a yellow chiffon dress for a summer wedding. I thought the colors would suit one another and they did. The earrings were not heavy, but i did feel a bit uncomfortable while dancing because they bounced around a lot. This could also be because I rarely wear chandelier earrings. But overall they were great and I got a ton of compliments.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 4, 2013

Loved these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are absolutely beautiful! They stand out and the color was a sheer emeraldy (almost teal) green. I wore them for a wedding but could also see dressing them down. Only reason I didn't give them 5 stars was because they did get heavy. Well worth it though...I loved wearing them and will most likely just purchase a pair for myself because I could see wearing them all the time!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 5, 2013

Great statement earring!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings but they were a bit heavy. Color and sparkle were amazing!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 8, 2013

Beautiful Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are a much darker green in person then they appear in the photo on website. While I still liked the color, I would have preferred the lighter green so that's why I gave 4 stars.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Sep 12, 2013

Green earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Got these to wear with my wedding shower dress but didn't end up wearing them. More of a darker green than they appeared in the picture - thought it was more of a teal.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Sep 23, 2013

Great statement earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earnings add interest to an outfit and for my taste are just the right size - large enough to be visible, but a subtle color that's not distracting. I thought these earrings got a little heavy as the night wore on, but I tend not to wear large earrings often.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 25, 2013

Just gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked elegant and paired beautifully with my dress.. Other girls in the wedding party asked if I happened to have matching earrings to share! Sorry girls, these are rentals.. :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 14, 2013

Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are really pretty, but really heavy earrings. When wearing them you don't really need anything else.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Nov 25, 2013

always see them around now and am so happy to have worn them to my prom!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
prettier than i expected and looked great with my navy dress for my spring senior prom.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

Beautiful green color and shape!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earring were really pretty, just wish they were as big as they looked on line.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190 lbs
Apr 3, 2014

I wore these with a Shoshana dress I rented to work.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great color. They were not heavy to wear.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

Received many compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The color stands out. I paired these with my black dress, which made my look more lively. Girls were noticing my earrings all night.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 2, 2014

Very pretty earring but I decided to wear other jewelry for my event.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were very pretty earrings that were recommended by the RTR website as a pairing with the dress I rented. I ended up not wearing them and using jewelry I already had. In the photo it looked as if they were trimmed in gold (or gold platedO around the green jewels. When I received them they were actually silver. The rest of my jewelry was all gold and I felt like a different the earrings and necklace I already owned looked better with my overall ensemble. I would recommend them though. They are very nice. I just decided to go a different way for my event.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 168 lbs
May 4, 2014

never wore but wanted to keep so I could

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
not cheap looking and very light in weight
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 6, 2014

Pretty!

Rented for: Party
Bright and beautiful
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 6, 2014

Color is not accurate

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The photo on RTR looks more teal, it is more green in reality which did not look good with the orange dress I rented. I did not wear these.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
May 13, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Color was beautiful, complimented well with a coral dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

Great color!

Rented for: Party
Perfect pop of color for my outfit!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 10, 2014

Cute but heavy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got these for my cousins wedding and they really completed the look great. They're very cute and i wore them most of the night but when we got to dancing and jumpin around i had to take them out because they were too heavy.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These went perfectly with my dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Super Pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these earrings with the Shoshana Lace Sierra Dress and they were a perfect match! They were very comfortable, although by the end of the day they were a bit heavy. I will definitely rent these again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×