Nyla Emerald Earrings

$15 rental
$95 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add these flirty Kendra Scott earrings to any summer look. Grab that refreshing glass of lemonade and you are set for those hot days in the sun!

Product Details

Gold plated chandelier earrings with emerald quartz stones. 2 1/2'' long. Medium weight.

Share
129 reviews
Fit
Large10
True to Size100
Small2
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 22, 2014
Received many compliments!
The color stands out. I paired these with my black dress, which made my look more lively. Girls were noticing my earrings all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
April 6, 2014
Great statement earrings
I rented these earrings to add an unexpected color to a plum Trina Turk dress. I LOVED them. Wonderful size, weight, and quality. They were a great finishing piece to my black tie outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190lbs
April 3, 2014
I wore these with a Shoshana dress I rented to work.
Great color. They were not heavy to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 17, 2014
Beautiful green color and shape!
These earring were really pretty, just wish they were as big as they looked on line.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
December 15, 2013
Gorgeous color!
They were a little large but i figured they would be. Not as heavy as you would think, super cute!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
November 25, 2013
always see them around now and am so happy to have worn them to my prom!
prettier than i expected and looked great with my navy dress for my spring senior prom.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 14, 2013
Pretty
These are really pretty, but really heavy earrings. When wearing them you don't really need anything else.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 25, 2013
Just gorgeous
Looked elegant and paired beautifully with my dress.. Other girls in the wedding party asked if I happened to have matching earrings to share! Sorry girls, these are rentals.. :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
September 23, 2013
Great statement earrings
These earnings add interest to an outfit and for my taste are just the right size - large enough to be visible, but a subtle color that's not distracting. I thought these earrings got a little heavy as the night wore on, but I tend not to wear large earrings often.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 12, 2013
Green earrings
Got these to wear with my wedding shower dress but didn't end up wearing them. More of a darker green than they appeared in the picture - thought it was more of a teal.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
August 8, 2013
Beautiful Earrings
These earrings are a much darker green in person then they appear in the photo on website. While I still liked the color, I would have preferred the lighter green so that's why I gave 4 stars.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 5, 2013
Great statement earring!
Loved these earrings but they were a bit heavy. Color and sparkle were amazing!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
August 4, 2013
Loved these!
These earrings are absolutely beautiful! They stand out and the color was a sheer emeraldy (almost teal) green. I wore them for a wedding but could also see dressing them down. Only reason I didn't give them 5 stars was because they did get heavy. Well worth it though...I loved wearing them and will most likely just purchase a pair for myself because I could see wearing them all the time!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 16, 2013
Loved these earrings. They were a great pop of color for a summer wedding.
I rented these earrings with a yellow chiffon dress for a summer wedding. I thought the colors would suit one another and they did. The earrings were not heavy, but i did feel a bit uncomfortable while dancing because they bounced around a lot. This could also be because I rarely wear chandelier earrings. But overall they were great and I got a ton of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158lbs
July 13, 2013
These looked like they were made to be worn with this dress!
Love love loved -- perfect size, perfect pop of color. Really complimented my dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
July 10, 2013
So sophisticated and stunning!
The earrings were a little heavier than I expected, and the color of the stone was a little difficult to match to other jewelry. The blue/green is darker than it appears online. But overall, the earrings were stunning and greatly enhanced my look for the night!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 8, 2013
Perfect color
These were perfect for adding a bit of a statement to a simple black shift dress. They weren't terribly heavy but they weren't super light either- however my ears survived hours of dancing!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
July 1, 2013
At Least Once!!!!!
These earrings were a dream......super GORGeous.......a must rent/wear at least once. I wasn't planning on wearing my hair up but when I saw these earrings I had to change my gameplan......they're meant to be seen. Numerous compliments all night long......the perfect splash of color to sazzzy up any outfit. I wanted to keep them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
June 30, 2013
Pretty, a bit heavy
I was surprised at another review that said these were "light" earrings, as I found them to be e a bit heavy. The green stones were not as green as they appeared in the pics but still blended okay with my green dress (also rented). I enjoyed them, and they were fun, but I would probably opt for another pair next time.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Full Bust
June 25, 2013
Everything was so neatly packaged and ready to go! Will definitely use RTR over and over again!!
These earrings are great! Although they're pretty big, they're pretty light and easy to wear all night! I wore them to an outdoor wedding and my friend said they sparkled against my black hair. Thank you RTR!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
June 5, 2013
Love the earrings
The earrings are a bit heavy but it complimented my yellow/white dress so perfectly! It was worth it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
June 4, 2013
Perfect Pop of Color!
Loved these earrings! The were light enough to wear all day. Added just the right amount of color to a neutral dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 27, 2013
beautiful earrings
I loved the pop of color with my white dress. They were a little bigger than I expected, but definitely not too big. They were a little heavy, but I'm also not used to wearing earrings so I think they would be fine for anyone else.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
May 22, 2013
beautiful
I received this as part of the bling surprise. It was beautiful but not a standout. I ended up wearing different earrings for the occassion
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 20, 2013
They were a perfect match with the orange lace Shoshanna.
Perfect style, fit and color. Loved wearing these.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 16, 2013
The perfect earrings for a spring wedding at Keaneland.
Looked awesome with an updo and were casual enough to dress down a silk maxi. Not too heavy and didn't get caught in my hair. Very comfortable and not over the top!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 29, 2013
I loved these earrings! The color is beautiful.
I expected them to be heavy, but they really weren't. I enjoyed wearing them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116lbs
April 18, 2013
Too heavy to wear; not as sparkly/shiny as expected
I didn't end up wearing these. They were too heavy to be comfortable. Also, they were not as shiny as I expected. They are really pretty and high quality, just didn't work for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 117lbs
April 18, 2013
These are great earrings however they are a darker shade of green than pictured
These earrings were a bit larger and darker than they appear on the website. Still a great set of earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
April 16, 2013
Just the right amount of sparkle + color!
Super cute - just like they look. Lighter weight than you would expect which made wearing them super comfortable!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Apple
April 8, 2013
Compliments galore!
The earrings matched the dress perfectly, and was the best accessory for a busy dress. Beautiful color, lightweight and comfortable to wear all night. I purchased the earrings right after I returned them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
April 2, 2013
Beautiful
Love these earrings. Light and beautiful. Would want to own them!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 24, 2013
These beautiful earrings received several compliments!
These large dangly earrings were a perfect compliment to the Nannette Lepore Daisy Lace dress that I also ordered. They were a bit heavy but not to the point of discomfort. I received several compliments on the earrings alone. They are beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 5, 2013
I wanted to keep these!
These earrings rock. I wore them with a short Navy dress, but also dressed them down for an office look a different day of the rental. I would definitely rent them again.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
March 4, 2013
The earrings matched perfectly with the top I was planning to wear-- power of accessorizing right!
The earrings aren't as vibrant as the picture makes them look, but they were still a lot of fun. They were a bit heavy but they weren't uncomfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 25, 2013
LOVED them!! :-)
These were beautiful! <3 I really enjoyed wearing them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 24, 2013
beautiful
Beautiful color, very elegant. wore them with the trina turk seashell bateau
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 28, 2012
Perfect pop
Perfect amount of color to go with the dark blue dress I rented. Earrings were light weight and hung flat on my ear! PERFECT CHOICE!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158lbs
December 10, 2012
nice earings!
The green color is much darker than it is in the picture. I'd say the color is a bit lighter than emerald green. They were pretty heavy at first, but after about 10 minutes I didn't notice them anymore! Overall, the earings looked very regal!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 3, 2012
Didn't get to wear these as the dress I ordered to wear with these was stained!
Pretty, great size and very fun!
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×