Gerard Yosca

Nouveau Drops

$30 rental
$200 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Own your look by accessorizing with these breath taking Gerard Yosca earrings. They are simply beautiful and you'll be the topic of conversation at the event!

Also available in emerald and crystal.

Product Details

Silver plated pierced earrings with black crystal stones and Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

59 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 51
Large 6
Photos 10
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Dec 14, 2011

Simple and Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these earrings with the Black Bow Moschino dress to a fall wedding. They were the perfect accessory to add some interest to my dress without overpowering it. Not too heavy and have a nice length. The color of the stone is very pretty and interesting in person, not something you tend to see a lot of! Unique!
Genevieve
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 8, 2012

Gorgeous

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these with the Zac Posen Fit and Flare dress, and they were the perfect accessory. The stone was slightly bigger than I expected, but that didn't bother me. I got compliments on them all night long!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Elegant earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were very elegant!
Juno
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 29, 2012

Gorgeous - and comfortable!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These drops are extremely elegant, but didn't weight down my earlobes like a lot of formal earrings. Loved, and would rent again!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116 lbs
Sep 11, 2012

Not as pictured when rented

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The photo up when I rented them looked like they were two toned and a different color. They're very pretty, but they didn't match the dress like I thought they would. Didn't end up wearing them. However, as they do look like the picture now!
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Sep 17, 2012

Wore these for a night out in Las Vegas.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous earrings and so comfortable! They weren't too big but weren't too small as well. They're perfect when you want some glitz but don't want to be overpowered by your jewelry. I would definitely rent these again.
Rachele
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Sep 19, 2012

Just right!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings weren't too loud, but added just enough detail to my dress. They were the perfect size.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 8, 2012

Love these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these earrings, matched perfectly with the Herve I rented. I would rent these again.
Briana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 5, 2012

Absolutely beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I guess these left a lasting impression, because I later rented the same earrings with a different stone without realizing it! The color was more smoky than the blue-ish color that they appeared to be on the website, which was fine with me and nicely complimented a black dress I wore them with.
Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 6, 2012

Nice earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were pretty and not heavy. I thought the stones would flash a bit more. They didn't sparkle.
DK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 13, 2012

Classic.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented with H. Leger black/white dress.
Minerva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 46
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 214 lbs
Dec 27, 2012

Gorgeus and simple

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
nothing further to add.
azcal gal
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

felt chic but comfy all night

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with the Yigal Azrouel Goddess of Freedom gown. The dress is much more of a deep/dark blue, and these earrings are more gray, but they went well with the together. They weren't too heavy or bling-y and felt comfortable all night. They only problem I had was after taking them off, my earlobes had gray smudges on them. Luckily that wasn't visible while the earrings were on.
Brittney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 13, 2013

I got this as a mystery accessory, and was really pleased with how well it complimented my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were the perfect length, (not too long, not too short) and their coloring went perfect with the gold dress I wore to a formal wedding. Great choice by the stylists!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 18, 2013

They were so heavy they dragged my earlobes down! I didn't even wear!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
very cute but much bigger and heavier than expected. my ears looked ridiculous with my earlobes stretched down.
Mary Ann
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

They were perfect with the dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A bit heavier then I expected. Very beautiful.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 22, 2013

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Light earrings, which I loved because my ears are sensitive to weight... Looked great!
Terri
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 24, 2013

AMAZING perfect Match

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Incrediable process
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Mar 7, 2013

Wore these for my wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect amount of retro sparkle for my simple courthouse wedding. Not too heavy to wear for several hours.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×