Rent the Runway

kate spade new york accessories

Mint Statement Earrings

$15 rental
$98 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

The sun is out and you're sipping on a cocktail by the crashing ocean waves. What more do you need other than this fab pair of mint green earrings by kate spade new york accessories to complete your vacation look?

Also available in clear, coral, midnight blue, green, hot pink, turquoise, violet, and yellow.

Product Details

Statement earrings with green plastic stones set in 12 karat gold plated brass. 2 1/4" long and 1 1/4" wide. Post backs for pierced ears.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

54 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 45
Large 7
Photos 14
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 55
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 23, 2013

At least ten people asked me where I got these earrings - lots of compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings really surpassed my expectations since they're relatively inexpensive and made of plastic. They look great in "person" - terrific color, perfect size, lots of sparkle and not heavy to wear. I couldn't have been more pleased with them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 134 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

BEAUTIFUL earrings!!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings are darker in color than what is pictured here but they are still gorgeous. I really loved them, I wish they were mine to keep!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 30, 2013

GORGEOUS!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were gorgeous! I received many compliments on them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 129 lbs
May 15, 2013

beautiful!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Vacation
these were a little wider than i'd expected. the color was beautiful. I have sensitive ears and was able to wear these all night and be comfortable.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2013

Perfection!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I didn't end up wearing this because the dress I got didn't fit properly, but I tried them on and they were fabulous. They weren't heavy at all yet still look expensive and stylish!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
May 22, 2013

Lightweight statement earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The lightness of the earrings and light color make up for a rather bold piece of jewelry. Well balanced, for sure.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 22, 2013

Great Earrings! Heavy but easy to wear - many compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Nice quality
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
May 25, 2013

These earrings completed this outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Jun 3, 2013

Perfect Contrast Color to a Pink Dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this with my blush bridesmaid dress and it went perfectly with the summery look the bride wanted us to go for. These were not heavy at all and I didn't even notice they were on through dinner and dancing. Photographed beautifully and were so pretty in person.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 4, 2013

These earrings are stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings to wear with a dress that I didn't end up wearing, so unfortunately I didn't get to wear them. However, these earrings are STUNNING and I was very sad that I didn't get to wear them. They are a beautiful mint color, and a perfect size. I was so sad to be sending them back!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 24, 2013

Absolutely beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got so many compliments on these! Not too heavy and gorgeous color
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 1, 2013

Gorgeous Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect size and color.......very comfortable to wear all day.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jul 3, 2013

gorgeous earrings but very heavy!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These were great with the dress I rented but were much larger and heavier than I anticipated!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 12, 2013

Simply stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love these earrings! They are beautiful but not too heavy on my ears. I wish I could have kept them!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×