You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Mint Statement Earrings
Rental $15 Retail $98
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
The sun is out and you're sipping on a cocktail by the crashing ocean waves. What more do you need other than this fab pair of mint green earrings by kate spade new york accessories to complete your vacation look?

Also available in clear, coral, midnight blue, green, hot pink, turquoise, violet, and yellow.
Chat with a Stylist
Statement earrings with green plastic stones set in 12 karat gold plated brass. 2 1/4" long and 1 1/4" wide. Post backs for pierced ears.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos13
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 20, 2014
Blingy Pizazz!
Rented for: Party
Beautiful statement piece that I got several compliments on!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 9533
Oct 16, 2013
These earrings are beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented them to match my mint green bridesmaids dress for my sister's wedding. They were perfect! Another hit from RTR!
Joanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Oct 7, 2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE EARRINGS!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings made my outfit for a wedding in Maine. I loved them and I want to own them.
CAITLIN
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Sep 30, 2013
Beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love Kate Spade earrings. I have rented a few different ones and they are always bright and beautiful. These were definitely a great match with my outfit!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Sep 11, 2013
Perfect accent to my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings - wish I could have kept them!
Misty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 9543
Aug 26, 2013
YOU WILL LOVE THESE EARINGS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The color and size are awesome. Wore them almost everyday I rented them.
nicmariep
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 4441
Aug 22, 2013
Gorgeous! Did not want to give them back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings are stunning and I received so many compliments! I rented them to wear with my dress rental: Versace Collection Arcade Games Dress. The earrings worked so well with the dress! I loved them so much I decided to wear them the next night as well. Definitely stunning and would be a great addition to any outfit!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Jul 30, 2013
Great statement earrings!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These are great earrings. I actually got these as my mystery piece. They looked so good with the Kate Spade Celina Dress! The contrast of pink and sea foam great was perfect!!!
Alysha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Jul 15, 2013
Wonderful color!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really topped off the outfit.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jun 18, 2013
Beautiful color and perfect for summer!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I originally just rented these for an evening birthday party, but I ended up wearing them the whole weekend! I thought they looked great with a cocktail dress at night, and a simple cotton dress for a daytime get together. The color is beautiful, they really pop against a nice summer tan!
EAB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jun 3, 2013
The color was gorgeous!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I got a ton of compliments on these. They were a little heavy and a little bigger than I expected, but everybody adored them and they photographed super cute!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4324
May 31, 2013
Classic & Cute
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very cute and went perfectly with the Shoshanna dress I rented
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
May 29, 2013
Stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings to go with the Nicole Miller A Fair Lady Dress and my mint green heels. They complimented my outfit perfectly!! The earrings were beautiful in person and a great weight (i.e. I didn't feel like my ears were going to fall off after the wedding ;)). It so was hard for me to return these earrings! I would highly recommend them :)
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Apr 7, 2014
Super cute earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are gorgeous! They were rented with an outfit that I didn't end up wearing so they were returned unworn. I will definitely rent these again though so I actually have a chance to wear them out!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5542
Mar 26, 2014
the earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
very pretty!
crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 16, 2014
Fantastic earrings!
Rented for: Party
I really loved these earrings, I actually recently bought them in pink from Kate Spade. They are a great statement piece and really add extra flair to any outfit!
Kinsley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 11, 2014
Awesome earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings! Perfect for adding a statement - they are heavy so if you have sensitive ears, beware!
T.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3522
Feb 25, 2014
Great Pastel Pop of color
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with a magenta Carlos Miele full length gown for a fundraising gala. They added contrast and a pop of color. Because of the mint color, they did not get lost in dark colored hair. I would rent again in all colors.
Joslynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Feb 23, 2014
These earrings were sensational- not too heavy, perfect color. I just loved them!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are perfect to wear for classy business attire or a formal affair. I wore them for both events. love!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7544
Jan 21, 2014
Great earrings!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These were recommended to go with the dress I rented and they looked awesome! They were a little bigger than I thought they would be but that turned out to be a good thing. My dress went perfectly just like everything RTR suggests!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Jan 15, 2014
Beautiful but heavy
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings and how they looked as a contrast to the orange dress I rented, however they were much bigger than they looked in the picture and were a little too heavy to wear all night at a wedding. I wish they had a smaller version of these because they're beautiful!
Kari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Jan 11, 2014
A bit heavy
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were supper cute but heavy to wear for a long period of time
Amullins05
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Nov 29, 2013
Beautiful statement earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings to my father-in-law's wedding with a red dress I rented. These colors were nice together and I received several compliments on my whole look. I did not think the earrings were heavy like some other reviewers. Would rent again!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Nov 17, 2013
Looked great with the dress I wore, but they were heavy on the ears. Couldn't wear them all night.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked great with the dress I wore, but they were heavy on the ears. Couldn't wear them all night.
ELLE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 5441
Oct 25, 2013
They look a little more minty/blue green in person. Either way they rock!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little heavy. But worth it.
Leemarie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6523
Oct 24, 2013
Perfectly fit the occasion (afternoon Sunday wedding guest).
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous and definitely kicked up the grape colored kate spade dress! Love them and will rent again.
Melody
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8441
Oct 18, 2013
I wore these for an engagement photo shoot and party.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I never wanted to take them off! I got so many compliments, and they made me feel so glamorous!
Ashleigh
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Oct 4, 2013
Loved these, perfect for a fun cocktail party.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
As expected, but a little heavy.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 25, 2013
There is so much to choose from on Rent the Runway and I always love what I get in the mail!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect size for my engagement pictures. Beautiful.
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 6533
Sep 5, 2013
Love the color.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect match for the dress(es) I rented!
Bobbi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 72
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6623
Sep 1, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous and matched my gown perfectly. First one to compliment me was the groom!!!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect compliment to my incredible gown also rented from Rent the Runway. Think it is great to accessorize with the help of one of the many nice stylists you have to complete the outfit. This is a great company and thanks to Lindsay, Janna, and the rest of the girls I spoke to which made this wedding such an incredible experience.
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 1, 2013
Great color and statement size.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are large but not too heavy. Looked great with a simple black dress.
elizabeths
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 8544
Aug 19, 2013
Gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fantastic earrings, gorgeous color, complimented the dress perfectly. I did not find them heavy at all.
Katie
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6421
Aug 19, 2013
These earrings were my surprise accessory and really completed the outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got lots of compliments on the entire outfit. Dress was also from RTR. I wore a pink one shoulder Shoshanna dress and the beautiful color of the earrings really complimented the dress. I've used RTR a few times now and have also been happy!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 8, 2013
They came as my surprise piece and went perfectly with my dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were beautiful! Nice jade color.
JJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4421
Jul 12, 2013
Simply stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I love these earrings! They are beautiful but not too heavy on my ears. I wish I could have kept them!
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Jul 3, 2013
gorgeous earrings but very heavy!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These were great with the dress I rented but were much larger and heavier than I anticipated!
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7634
Jul 1, 2013
Gorgeous Earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Perfect size and color.......very comfortable to wear all day.
Mary Catherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jun 24, 2013
Absolutely beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got so many compliments on these! Not too heavy and gorgeous color
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jun 4, 2013
These earrings are stunning!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings to wear with a dress that I didn't end up wearing, so unfortunately I didn't get to wear them. However, these earrings are STUNNING and I was very sad that I didn't get to wear them. They are a beautiful mint color, and a perfect size. I was so sad to be sending them back!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress