Magnolia Flower Earrings

$15 rental
$125 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

The Nicole Miller Magnolia Flower Earrings are the perfect little touch for a cocktail party or day to night outfit.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share
123 reviews
Fit
Large
(6)
True to Size
(100)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 20, 2013
Classic and Delicate
The earrings were perfect for my Baby Shower! I felt they went well with the clean and delicate look of lace. The weight and size were just right; I even forgot that I had them on!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 154lbs
October 12, 2012
.
.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 23, 2013
Perfect Glam for a LBD
These earrings are great. They are not to "costume," but sparkle more like J.Crew (as opposed to Claire's). The gold is not to bold and the earrings looked great with my hair. Definitely will rent again- too bad I can't buy them. Not huge, but just enough so that they can stand alone or be paired with a killer bracelet or cocktail ring.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 28, 2013
Just right!
Wasn't heavy than I thought! It didn't hurt my ears at all. Some people were reviewing that they look cheap, but they didn't look cheap when I put them on. They were just right. Loved this experience.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
March 3, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
These earrings were perfect for a formal event. Just the right size and amount of bling :) Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
April 15, 2013
These were comfortable and pretty without being too heavy.
The earrings were pretty and not too big or heavy, so I barely noticed I was wearing them throughout the evening. I wish they had a variation in silver instead of gold and they would have been just right.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 11, 2013
The earrings were beautiful
I loved everything about these earrings. I didn't want to send them back!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 143lbs
May 13, 2013
Beautiful!
Gorgeous earrings, lots of compliments. Lightweight and fun to wear.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 18, 2013
These earrings were gorgeous and flattering. Really completed my look.
I usually don't wear large earrings because they hurt my ears, but these were lighter than I expected.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
May 19, 2013
The earrings are beautiful!
Great earrings, not at all heavy like I thought they would be.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 64
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 26, 2013
Looked great with the dress.
From the photo, I expected gold with crystal, but was actually silver. Worked out fine.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
June 16, 2013
They were virtually weightless!
These earrings got a lot of attention at my prom, everyone who spoke to me noticed them. They were a lot lighter than I expected and I really liked how secure they were on my ears so I didn't have to worry about losing them. They went really well with the ERIN by erin fetherson Metallic Drizzle Gown.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 17, 2013
Great earrings for any occasion
I've actually rented these earrings twice- once for a new years eve party and once for a night out in South Beach. They are dressy without being overwhelming and are very light. They still stand out when you wear your hair down but also look great if you have a pulled back look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
June 19, 2013
They are perfect! I received TONS of complements :)
They are light and look stunning
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
August 9, 2013
The right accessory makes an incredible difference!
Sorry, I don't have a great picture. But for as large as these earrings are, they were. Rey comfortable-not heavy at all. I love a big earring because it shows through all my hair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 9, 2013
Pretty and secure
These were very pretty and stayed secure all night due to the clasp, without being too heavy for my ears. Perfect for an up or down doo.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
September 23, 2013
These really glammed my wedding dress up!
A little heavier than they seem
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
October 17, 2013
These earrings really complimented my outfit and clutch! Looked incredible!
Not too much to say about a pair of earrings, they looked gorgeous and I got many compliments from other wedding guests. The entire outfit from RTR was put together so well! My only complaint would be that they were a little on the heavy side, but for earrings that large and dangling, I was expecting them to carry a bit of weight.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 20, 2013
The perfect chandelier earring! Classy, elegant, not overstated.
I rented these earrings for family photos. Absolutely gorgeous. Not too heavy, just classy and elegant.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
December 12, 2013
I want to own these!
The earrings were the perfect length and have the right amount of sparkle. I will def rent these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
December 13, 2013
Great touch of sparkle!
Loved this earrings which I rented with the Milly Claudia Lace Dress for my company holiday party. One note, I initially was not a big fan of the earrings when I tried them on with my hair up but I think they worked out well with my hair down....just something to consider!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 52
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 16, 2013
Beautiful!
I wore these earrings with the Nicole Miller Midnight Sequin Stars Gown. They went well with the dress. When I put them on, I thought they were going to be too heavy for the night, but they were not. I would definitely rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 57
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155lbs
March 27, 2013
Perfect earrings and I wanted to keep them!
These earrings go with anything!!!! The backing is a nice rich gold. so they are pretty when they move too!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
July 29, 2013
These were great and added the perfect amount of dressy to my outfit!
Beautiful piece
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
March 18, 2013
Very Elegant!
Very comfortable and not too heavy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 24, 2013
pretty
These earrings were very beautiful but I did not wear them to my event
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 31, 2013
Compliments all night
Received compliments from men and women alike.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
January 23, 2014
dainty and gorgeous
When I first ordered these, the pair I received was broken. Called RTR, and they sent me another ASAP. They were beautiful for my black tie affair, elegant and sparkly but not in a fake way. Gorgeous and fun at the same time
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 167lbs
January 30, 2014
Just the right touch of sparkle!
So sorry I don't have a good pic of these earrings. I wore this with two dresses and it was just the right touch of sparkle. Not to big and not too small. They were comfortable to wear. Would purchase if I could!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
February 4, 2014
Compliments from strangers!
I loved these stunning sparklers so much I wanted to keep them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
February 10, 2014
Gorgeous Compliment to Most Gowns
These bad boys will having you looking and feeling great. I loved wearing them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190lbs
March 1, 2014
Beautiful earrings..,just the right touch!!
The earrings were not too heavy or too large; I actually kept them on the entire evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 14, 2014
Perfect!
I loved these earrings & wished I could keep them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
April 9, 2014
Beautiful
Lightweight, easy to wear, not distracting. Also, they aren't too big, and they look best with hair down, unless you are going for the complete princess look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 5, 2014
Loved loved loved these earrings.
Fairly light and didn't bother my ears (sometimes they are sensitive to earring posts). Very pretty and didn't get tangled in my hair - a huge win!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 10, 2014
I never ended up wearing them
Not very balanced
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 18, 2014
Stunning in person!
These earrings were absolutely gorgeous! The size was perfect. Just big enough to pop but not so much that they overwhelmed. They had a nice comfortable weight to them that felt expensive. The shine of the crystals was really breathtaking and translated beautifully in pictures!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
May 30, 2014
Icing on the cake
Beautiful earrings, definitely made the outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 31, 2014
soo heavy
I rented these to wear to prom, but when they came in the mail I realized that they are monstrously heavy. Maybe it's just me, because I pretty much never wear earrings so I guess my ears just aren't used to it, but they hurt to wear for just a few minutes around my house. I ended up being forced to wear a different pair of earrings to prom, which was kind of a shame because these earrings are so beautiful and they would have been perfect. So just make sure that you're okay with having really heavy earrings if you want to rent these.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 4, 2014
Perfect, versatile earrings
Elegant, versatile earrings. Very light and comfortable, with secure closures. Dramatic enough for formal events - but not over-the-top. I wish I owned these!
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×