Gold Tetra Chain Earring

$8 rental
$75 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You're daring! These dagger drops by AV Max are a fierce earring to go rocker chic for the party.

Product Details

Gold plated pierced earrings. 3" long.

Share
153 reviews
Fit
Large18
True to Size91
Small0
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 27, 2015
party
Super cute and even look good with the matching necklace =)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 27, 2015
Fun and festive looking earrings!
These earrings are incredibly light weight and look very elegant. I wish they were a little sturdier, but I was still very happy with them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 7, 2015
I wore these with a dress that I rented at RTR. Arrived on time and perfect for the dress.
I got complements all night long.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158lbs
April 12, 2015
Favorite earrings I've ever worn
These gorgeous earrings were large, dramatic and perfect for the occasion especially because they were so lightweight and comfortable. Wish I could keep them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 1, 2015
Great adds for a bachelorette outfit
These were great finds to add some pop to my dress for a friend's bachelorette weekend. These are so light, no stress on the ears for the whole evening!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 36
March 31, 2015
Perfect touch!
The earrings are super light weight so they were very comfortable all night. A great touch for the dress I wore.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 27, 2015
Great Accent Piece!!
These were a great accent piece. I didn't wear any other jewelry and they were pretty light.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 27, 2015
Wish I Owned These!
I think about these earrings often. I miss them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
March 26, 2015
light weight glam
These were impossibly light weight which was exactly what I wanted. No headaches. Great geometric design that is the same in front and back. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 23, 2015
Easy, unique, great fit. What more could you ask for ?
This dress was a perfect fit for a full evening gala with cocktail reception, dinner and entertainment. It hugged all the right places without being too snug, and made me feel like a million bucks! The earrings and clutch pulled it all together.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
March 8, 2015
Not what I rented but looked great!
Kudos to the staff at RTR for picking out something that worked out so well. The earrings I originally rented weren't in stock so they sent these. Super light weight which made them easy to wear all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
March 7, 2015
Fun swingy earrings
Not too heavy, stayed on my ears all night. Exactly what I was going for. Occasionally the pyramids would flip open when dancing.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 4, 2015
Me
They were actually very light so they were comfortable to wear the entire day.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 20, 2015
Beautiful accent piece
I received multiple compliments on these earrings!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 17, 2015
Elegant angular statement
Was an awesome fit for the geometric plunging lbd I was to a black tie optional wedding. Sexy accents mirrored the v neck and other cuts of the dress without being overbearing. LOVED THEM
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 10, 2015
Great accessory!
Not too heavy, loved the length. Really great paired with anything!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 8, 2015
Fun & edgy earrings
These earrings are lightweight and fantastic. An edgy and versatile design to give your look a little extra pizazz. I rented these to pair with an orange & pink Herve Leger dress which was too big but wound up using them with a hot pink sun dress and gold bangle for a wedding ceremony in Miami.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 10, 2015
The earrings were the icing on the top of the cake
These were great! They weren't heavy at all and looked awesome with the dress that I rented as well. For a dance they were a little " swingy" but I mean that's what to expect from dangly earrings. Great and cheep accessory!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 8, 2015
Great light weight earrings
I wore these for New Years Eve. They reminded me of the 70s disco era. I loved them. I especially liked how lrge they were, while still being VERY light weight. I would buy them or rent them again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 7, 2015
Edgy Earrings
These earrings were the first accessory that I have rented. They were bigger than what I expected but atleast they were light weight!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 4, 2015
Earrings were light-weight and the perfect length. Gorgeous with other gold accessories.
Edge-ier than usual, reflective, but weren't distracting to wear. Wish I owned a pair, wore them for NYE and out with more casual clothes too. #cheapandchic
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 3, 2015
Meh.. a bit flimsy and ended up not wearing these
Appear kind of cheap and not crazy about these. Decided to wear something else
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
December 11, 2014
Beautiful!
Will order again! Very sparkly!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
December 9, 2014
Perfect party earrings
Not too long. Not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
November 30, 2014
Lightweight
Loved wearing these...debated keeping them
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
November 29, 2014
Wore it to my brothers wedding/afterparty
I LOVEd these earrings. They were not that heavy despite being fair big and long. They have a rocker chic vibe to them so they are great for livening up a simple LBD for a night out. Definitely a statement set of earrings!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 16, 2014
Great earrings for a formal event or just as an everyday statement wear!
Loved how the triangle part was larger, it made the right kind of statement. I would definitely rent these again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 6, 2014
Simple, light weight and cute
I thought these earring were perfect with the birdcage clutch I rented. They were light weight simple, and were a gaudy over statement. I'd wear these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 22, 2014
Fun, bold, and super comfy.
These earrings are hollow so actually really light and comfy. Perfect size. A bit of gold flash without overpowering anything. I loved the angular bold shape with a flowy dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
October 16, 2014
Received through unlimited
These earrings were fun. Very, very light and easy to wear. They had a bit of wear to them when you looked closely. Otherwise, nice addition.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 13, 2014
Edgy
The party had a futuristic theme, so these earrings helped me achieve the overall look I as going for.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
October 10, 2014
Edgy yet glamorous
These earrings are surprisingly lightweight; I hardly noticed them all night long. I paired them with a figure-flattering LBD for a party, and it added a bit of an edge to the outfit. My only complaint (and it's minor) is that one earring was twisted on itself and would not untwist. It hung slightly off-center but it was barely noticeable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
October 7, 2014
Bold and beautiful
Nice earrings! Looked great with the Shoshanna Make It Rain dress. Bigger than expected though.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 16, 2014
Beautiful, bold, gold with a little punk!
These earrings were very versatile. I wore them to work with classic business casual and I wore them out for my birthday where I styled to be classic with a little rocker edge. Though these earrings were stunning. I was expecting them to be a bit larger and more 'statement' earrings. They were also pretty standard in the sense that I feel like I could have picked up similar earrings at a department store. The reason I love RTR is I can get things I normally couldn't afford or statement pieces. Overall though- they are still beautiful earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143lbs
September 13, 2014
Great Birthday!
I loved these earrings! Big but not super heavy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
August 27, 2014
Fun!
Lightweight, unique, and fun! Loved!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 14, 2014
Funky earrings
They have a matching necklace you can rent. I might rent again, for the right event.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 1, 2014
Fun and lightweight
I rented these as part of the unlimited deal. They are super light and cute. Great addition to any outfit
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
July 28, 2014
Fun and cute dangly earring
Great price to add to a RTR Versace Arcade dress.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
July 17, 2014
Added just the right amount of bling!
They were just the right amount of glitz I needed to add to my outfit.
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×