Gold Tetra Chain Earring

$5 rental
$75 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

You're daring! These dagger drops by AV Max are a fierce earring to go rocker chic for the party.

Product Details

Gold plated pierced earrings. 3" long.

Share
160 reviews
Fit
Large
(20)
True to Size
(93)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
August 18, 2015
Light weight and fun
I loved the shape of these earrings- they were light weight and easy to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
August 10, 2015
These earrings were perfect!
Loved these earrings, they went perfect with both the gold and black dress I rented. They were not heavy, perfect amount of dangle and the metal didnt bother my ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 3, 2015
Wish I owned these earrings!
This were extremely light weight and comfortable. Wish I owned them!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
July 13, 2015
Fancy Fancy
Loved these earrings-- light weight too! I wanted to purchase these after I wore them!! They can probably go with anything :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
July 2, 2015
Fun and lightweight
About 2" from top to bottom, these look like they would be heavy but they are super light. Wore them with a long black dress and hair in a pony tail, perfect, modern and can be dressed up or down.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
June 21, 2015
Very light weight!
Didn't want to send these back.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 28, 2015
I don't know how to answer this.
Much larger than I expected, and also much less well-made than I expected. They look nice, but they're definitely an element in the ensemble -- not very subtle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 27, 2015
party
Super cute and even look good with the matching necklace =)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 27, 2015
Fun and festive looking earrings!
These earrings are incredibly light weight and look very elegant. I wish they were a little sturdier, but I was still very happy with them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 7, 2015
I wore these with a dress that I rented at RTR. Arrived on time and perfect for the dress.
I got complements all night long.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158lbs
April 12, 2015
Favorite earrings I've ever worn
These gorgeous earrings were large, dramatic and perfect for the occasion especially because they were so lightweight and comfortable. Wish I could keep them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
April 1, 2015
Great adds for a bachelorette outfit
These were great finds to add some pop to my dress for a friend's bachelorette weekend. These are so light, no stress on the ears for the whole evening!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 36
March 31, 2015
Perfect touch!
The earrings are super light weight so they were very comfortable all night. A great touch for the dress I wore.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 27, 2015
Great Accent Piece!!
These were a great accent piece. I didn't wear any other jewelry and they were pretty light.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 27, 2015
Wish I Owned These!
I think about these earrings often. I miss them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107lbs
March 26, 2015
light weight glam
These were impossibly light weight which was exactly what I wanted. No headaches. Great geometric design that is the same in front and back. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 23, 2015
Easy, unique, great fit. What more could you ask for ?
This dress was a perfect fit for a full evening gala with cocktail reception, dinner and entertainment. It hugged all the right places without being too snug, and made me feel like a million bucks! The earrings and clutch pulled it all together.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
March 8, 2015
Not what I rented but looked great!
Kudos to the staff at RTR for picking out something that worked out so well. The earrings I originally rented weren't in stock so they sent these. Super light weight which made them easy to wear all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
March 7, 2015
Fun swingy earrings
Not too heavy, stayed on my ears all night. Exactly what I was going for. Occasionally the pyramids would flip open when dancing.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 4, 2015
Me
They were actually very light so they were comfortable to wear the entire day.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 20, 2015
Beautiful accent piece
I received multiple compliments on these earrings!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
February 17, 2015
Elegant angular statement
Was an awesome fit for the geometric plunging lbd I was to a black tie optional wedding. Sexy accents mirrored the v neck and other cuts of the dress without being overbearing. LOVED THEM
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 10, 2015
Great accessory!
Not too heavy, loved the length. Really great paired with anything!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 8, 2015
Fun & edgy earrings
These earrings are lightweight and fantastic. An edgy and versatile design to give your look a little extra pizazz. I rented these to pair with an orange & pink Herve Leger dress which was too big but wound up using them with a hot pink sun dress and gold bangle for a wedding ceremony in Miami.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 10, 2015
The earrings were the icing on the top of the cake
These were great! They weren't heavy at all and looked awesome with the dress that I rented as well. For a dance they were a little " swingy" but I mean that's what to expect from dangly earrings. Great and cheep accessory!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 8, 2015
Great light weight earrings
I wore these for New Years Eve. They reminded me of the 70s disco era. I loved them. I especially liked how lrge they were, while still being VERY light weight. I would buy them or rent them again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
January 7, 2015
Edgy Earrings
These earrings were the first accessory that I have rented. They were bigger than what I expected but atleast they were light weight!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 4, 2015
Earrings were light-weight and the perfect length. Gorgeous with other gold accessories.
Edge-ier than usual, reflective, but weren't distracting to wear. Wish I owned a pair, wore them for NYE and out with more casual clothes too. #cheapandchic
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 3, 2015
Meh.. a bit flimsy and ended up not wearing these
Appear kind of cheap and not crazy about these. Decided to wear something else
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 119lbs
December 11, 2014
Beautiful!
Will order again! Very sparkly!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
December 9, 2014
Perfect party earrings
Not too long. Not too heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
November 30, 2014
Lightweight
Loved wearing these...debated keeping them
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
November 29, 2014
Wore it to my brothers wedding/afterparty
I LOVEd these earrings. They were not that heavy despite being fair big and long. They have a rocker chic vibe to them so they are great for livening up a simple LBD for a night out. Definitely a statement set of earrings!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 16, 2014
Great earrings for a formal event or just as an everyday statement wear!
Loved how the triangle part was larger, it made the right kind of statement. I would definitely rent these again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 6, 2014
Simple, light weight and cute
I thought these earring were perfect with the birdcage clutch I rented. They were light weight simple, and were a gaudy over statement. I'd wear these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 22, 2014
Fun, bold, and super comfy.
These earrings are hollow so actually really light and comfy. Perfect size. A bit of gold flash without overpowering anything. I loved the angular bold shape with a flowy dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
October 16, 2014
Received through unlimited
These earrings were fun. Very, very light and easy to wear. They had a bit of wear to them when you looked closely. Otherwise, nice addition.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 13, 2014
Edgy
The party had a futuristic theme, so these earrings helped me achieve the overall look I as going for.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
October 10, 2014
Edgy yet glamorous
These earrings are surprisingly lightweight; I hardly noticed them all night long. I paired them with a figure-flattering LBD for a party, and it added a bit of an edge to the outfit. My only complaint (and it's minor) is that one earring was twisted on itself and would not untwist. It hung slightly off-center but it was barely noticeable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
October 7, 2014
Bold and beautiful
Nice earrings! Looked great with the Shoshanna Make It Rain dress. Bigger than expected though.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 4
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited Bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×