Alexis Bittar

Gold Pave Teardrop Earring

$50 rental
$195 retail
Stylist Notes

Go with simple yet trendy earring for the dinner date by wearing these Alexis Bittar pave drops. Just enough flare for a romantic night ahead.

Product Details

Gold tone plated teardrop earrings encrusted with Swarovski crystals. French ear wire for pierced ears. 3/4" long and 5/8" wide.

Share
106 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(78)
Small
(9)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 25, 2012
Simple and elegant
These earrings came as mystery bling and I was very happy with this stylist surprise. They are curved which Is easier to tell in the side picture. Just enough sparkle, great for the wedding I attended.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 16, 2012
I didn't order these,but they were pretty.
These were pretty earrings, but I didn't order them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 17, 2012
Very beautiful
I did not end up wearing but they were beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
January 1, 2013
Cool earrings; on the smaller size
These earrings were my "mystery bling" I rented to wear with the Nanette Lepore Joan of Arc minidress. They're beautiful earrings, but I think I would've chosen a larger pair of earrings or cuff bracelet to wear with the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 1, 2013
simple and gorgeous
perfect add to the little black dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
January 4, 2013
Absolutely beautiful earrings. Didn't want to send them back!
These earrings paired perfectly with the Chamak by Priya Kakkar Alhambra Bangle. No need for a necklace as the earrings and bracelet were the perfect statement pieces.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 6, 2013
Simple and stunning
These are so beautiful and were the perfect size. They did not overpower or look too big. The sparkle is subtle, but really classy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 11, 2013
These earrings were GORGEOUS! The website photo does not do them justice!
Sparkly, not too heavy, I had a hard time sending these back. The most beautiful earrings I've ever worn, got tons of compliments. Highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 3, 2013
elegant
really loved these earrings. they were smaller than i thought they would be but they really looked nice on. very pretty for a fancy occasion.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 13, 2013
Perfect complement to the Tahari Gold Infused Lace Dress!
Perfect complement to the Tahari Gold Infused Lace Dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
May 20, 2013
Sparkly but small
These earrings were really pretty and went great with my blue necklace that I also rented. In far away pictures they seemed to get lost in my dark hair though, I wanted earrings that would let the necklace steal the show but wished they showed up a little more.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 22, 2013
These earrings were the best part of my RTR experience! Tons of compliments!
These earrings are totally outside my style norm and they were totally fun to wear! This was my "mystery bling" from RTR and they were a pleasant surprise. I didn't love the dress I rented and this totally saved the look.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
June 3, 2013
Pretty and lightweight
Pretty and sparkly. Lightweight and comfortable. They are a wonderfully dressy yet an understated style.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 4, 2013
Great earrings for a special occasion!
These earrings were fun and comfortable... Super easy to wear, and they could go with any outfit for a little extra flair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158lbs
June 10, 2013
Great earings!
These earings were the perfect size; big enough to be noticed, but not too big. They were not heavy at all either. The texture on the front with the stones is really unique and sparkly. I only gave them 4 stars and not 5 because the post of the earing turned my ear black (washed off right away though).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 13, 2013
These were gorgeous!
Wish I could buy them, perfect size, not too heavy, go with everything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100lbs
July 10, 2013
Just the right amount of sparkle
I love Alexis Bittar. This earrings are great. They are smaller in comparison to her other options, but I think that makes for a bit more of a subtle sparkle. Overall these earrings would work well with multiple outfits.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
July 14, 2013
Perfect addition to my wedding day look!
I was struggling to find the perfect jewelry additions to my wedding day look and RTR was the perfect solution. I was trying to keep within my budget for our wedding and I was able to wear these Bittar beauties even though purchasing them would have put me outside my spending limits - LOVELY! These teardrop earrings were even more beautiful then they appeared online - received tons of compliments and I couldn't be happier with my rental
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 17, 2013
Amazing earrings! Loved them!
They were the perfect size for the dress I wore and the sparkle was just enough. :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
July 18, 2013
Sparkly!
Very nice earrings. Not too big, not too small. Perfect for a sparkly little accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 28, 2013
Perfect earrings
Perfect size, perfect sparkle. They are a definite re-rent!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122lbs
July 30, 2013
Really added to my outfit
I rarely wear earrings, because they usually irritate my ears. I couldn't resist renting these ones, because I felt my dress needed something extra. They were a great addition.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
August 19, 2013
These were a little smaller than I expected but they were beautiful!
I wore them with a pretty formal outfit (a black floor-length dress) and they looked great. They have just a little bit of a scoop shape to them, like a seashell.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
August 22, 2013
So many compliments
Light and airy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 6, 2013
Very pretty
This went really well with the dress that i rented, they were just the right size and very light weight
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 6, 2013
Not too heavy, sparkle!
I really loved this... would probably buy them outright if I found them somewhere. (And may actually go hunting). They're not heavy - I completely forgot about them, honestly - and sparkle nicely with a black dress and hair up.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 14, 2013
Pretty
Exactly as expected, not too big and not too small. The many stones keep these sparkly but still organic looking - could go from black tie to a night out in jeans.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 9, 2013
Small and Stunning
Smaller than they look, but the stones catch the light perfectly. I loved these and will rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 11, 2013
Simple and stunning!
Went perfectly with the dress..loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
October 21, 2013
They looked great with my green dress!
Very pretty! Would definitely wear them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 28, 2013
Pretty, delicate earrings
These earrings were very pretty and matched nicely with the emerald Badgley Mischka flora chiffon gown in emerald and the Kate Spade confectionary multi anastasia clutch. I received these as my mystery bling and they were definitely worth it for the extra $15. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because they were a little smaller than I was expecting, but they were still very pretty and added a nice sparkle.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
November 1, 2013
Beaufitul!!
The earrings are so pretty!! They will go with anything! Definitely recommend renting! I would rent again as well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
November 5, 2013
These earrings are gorgeous! I wanted an elegant, understated look and these earrings did just that
These earrings sparkle beautifully and are very light. Just gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 17, 2013
Beautiful and elegant!
These were a perfect addition to my dress. They were elegant and understated. I'm really glad that I added them to my order.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 25, 2013
Simple and pretty
Wore these to a wedding rehearsal and had them as back up for the day of the wedding (bride gave me jewelry to wear instead)...loved these simple pretty earrings. Not too heavy, not to bling-y - just right!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 28, 2013
I didn't end up wearing them with the dress I ordered because the dress didnt need much
They were lightweight, a good size and I would have loved to keep them to jazz up any plain dress. Its the right amount of sparkle if you want something really classy without being too in your face.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
December 31, 2013
Not as pretty as the pictures
I was excited to wear these, but upon arrival I found them to look dull and tarnished so I did not end up wearing them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 2, 2014
Really didn't want to send them back!
Loved these earrings so much that I am planning on buying them now. They were comfortable, didn't snag my hair, and didn't weigh too much. After six hours of wearing them my ear lobes were a little tired, but nothing compared to other drop earrings I have worn before. I would rent them again in a heartbeat.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
January 10, 2014
Cute earrings
These really completed my outfit and helped me look polished
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 21, 2014
Beautiful Earrings
They are beautiful earrings.
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×