Alexis Bittar

Gold Pave Teardrop Earring

$50 rental
$195 retail
Stylist Notes

Go with simple yet trendy earring for the dinner date by wearing these Alexis Bittar pave drops. Just enough flare for a romantic night ahead.

Product Details

Gold tone plated teardrop earrings encrusted with Swarovski crystals. French ear wire for pierced ears. 3/4" long and 5/8" wide.

Share
108 reviews
Fit
Large
(4)
True to Size
(79)
Small
(9)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 21, 2014
Beautiful Earrings
They are beautiful earrings.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
April 14, 2014
Beautiful, dainty, gold drop earrings. Loved them!
Really lightweight and just a hint of sparkle. I loved these. I got them as a stylist surprise and they were prefect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
June 17, 2014
These were gorgeous
So much prettier in person and not heavy enough to hurt my ears!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 11, 2014
Beautiful
These earrings are gorgeous.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 14, 2014
Perfect accessory
Beautiful
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
November 15, 2014
I'm easy distracted by shiny objects!
These earrings were amazing! I have very long, thick hair and usually wear it down when I go out. So I need earrings that can stand out. I loved the sparkle and size of of these earring. So many compliments ! The only down size is that one of the earrings kept falling off when I danced. The tiny plastic back wasn't enough. I eventually took them off and kept them in my purse for the rest of the night.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 26, 2014
Light weight and beautiful
This was a stylist surprise. I loved these earrings. They are lightweight and beautiful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
June 7, 2015
Loved these!
These earrings were beautiful! They were not heavy at all.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
June 21, 2015
Subtle yet make a statement
I usually wear stud earrings only, but I wanted something with more "wow" for a wedding weekend (rehearsal and wedding in NY). These were perfect! Wore them to both events with completely different style dresses. Didn't overpower me but added some warmth and sparkle. Wish I could keep them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
March 8, 2016
Adore adore adore - bought them after renting
I find accessorizing very challenging and am picky about what I wear. I thought these earrings were a wonderful size for a party outfit. Not too big, but still a glamorous touch. They go well with so many outfits! I bought them after renting them because I loved them so much.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124lbs
February 18, 2015
Beautiful earrings!
I loved these earrings! They looked perfect with my dress and weren't heavy at all,. They were the perfect size and if your dress has some gold in it, I would definitely suggest these earrings!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 31
March 2, 2014
Classy and elegant
These earrings were perfect. They weren't heavy and they added just enough glitz to complete my outfit.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 6, 2014
Simple and elegant
Perfect for dressy casual or formal. Light weight and not over done.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
March 19, 2015
Small
I was thinking these were going to be a great deal larger then they were. I was looking for a statement piece and they didn't quite cut it. They are very beautiful but Id your going for the wow factor....these weren't it.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
September 8, 2016
Perfect for two events!
I wore these both for the rehearsal dinner and the actual wedding where I was the maid of honor. It went perfectly with a more casual dress for the rehearsal dinner and a floor length gown for the wedding. My dress for the wedding was strapless so I wore a bigger necklace and these were the perfect, subtle, compliment. Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 190lbs
September 10, 2017
Lovely sparkly earrings
These earrings went perfectly with my black dress and gold purse for a wedding. They were simple yet elegant. Wish I could've kept them!
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
March 6, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
I rented this pair of earrings for NYE. As mentioned in previous reviews, they are stunning but rather heavy. I had to take them out after a couple of hours.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
July 10, 2014
pretty earrings
very pretty, they went perfectly with my outfit
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
September 4, 2014
Fanciful bling that is still tasteful and easy to pair
Great earrings that can go with anything. I dressed up jeans and top with these for a dinner and drinks, but also wore them out to a formal, sit down event with a dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 18, 2014
These earrings were great!
A bit larger than expected, but worked perfectly -- I wore my hair down so I needed something with a little more of a statement. Would rent them again! Perfect amount of bling for me :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117lbs
January 1, 2013
Cool earrings; on the smaller size
These earrings were my "mystery bling" I rented to wear with the Nanette Lepore Joan of Arc minidress. They're beautiful earrings, but I think I would've chosen a larger pair of earrings or cuff bracelet to wear with the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
April 3, 2013
elegant
really loved these earrings. they were smaller than i thought they would be but they really looked nice on. very pretty for a fancy occasion.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
May 20, 2013
Sparkly but small
These earrings were really pretty and went great with my blue necklace that I also rented. In far away pictures they seemed to get lost in my dark hair though, I wanted earrings that would let the necklace steal the show but wished they showed up a little more.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 22, 2013
These earrings were the best part of my RTR experience! Tons of compliments!
These earrings are totally outside my style norm and they were totally fun to wear! This was my "mystery bling" from RTR and they were a pleasant surprise. I didn't love the dress I rented and this totally saved the look.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
August 19, 2013
These were a little smaller than I expected but they were beautiful!
I wore them with a pretty formal outfit (a black floor-length dress) and they looked great. They have just a little bit of a scoop shape to them, like a seashell.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
October 28, 2013
Pretty, delicate earrings
These earrings were very pretty and matched nicely with the emerald Badgley Mischka flora chiffon gown in emerald and the Kate Spade confectionary multi anastasia clutch. I received these as my mystery bling and they were definitely worth it for the extra $15. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because they were a little smaller than I was expecting, but they were still very pretty and added a nice sparkle.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
July 26, 2014
I wore these to a school function.
These earrings are stunning. They look so elegant and pick up the light beautifully. I loved the earrings so much I tried to track them down online to purchase them. No such luck, but I will definitely rent them again!
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
January 27, 2016
I wore these to a black tie wedding, my first formal affair!
I loved these earrings, but I wish they were nicer. Because of general wear and tear, a lot of the gold plating had been worn off and some of the stones were missing. I was disappointed with how they looked.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 10, 2014
Dressy, but not too dressy
I love these earrings! They were the perfect amount of dressiness to go with the dress I wore. I could easily see them being dressed up or down. They weren't heavy at all, and sparkled perfectly in the light. I want to buy them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 25, 2012
Simple and elegant
These earrings came as mystery bling and I was very happy with this stylist surprise. They are curved which Is easier to tell in the side picture. Just enough sparkle, great for the wedding I attended.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 62
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
December 16, 2012
I didn't order these,but they were pretty.
These were pretty earrings, but I didn't order them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 17, 2012
Very beautiful
I did not end up wearing but they were beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 1, 2013
simple and gorgeous
perfect add to the little black dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
January 4, 2013
Absolutely beautiful earrings. Didn't want to send them back!
These earrings paired perfectly with the Chamak by Priya Kakkar Alhambra Bangle. No need for a necklace as the earrings and bracelet were the perfect statement pieces.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 6, 2013
Simple and stunning
These are so beautiful and were the perfect size. They did not overpower or look too big. The sparkle is subtle, but really classy.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 11, 2013
These earrings were GORGEOUS! The website photo does not do them justice!
Sparkly, not too heavy, I had a hard time sending these back. The most beautiful earrings I've ever worn, got tons of compliments. Highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 13, 2013
Perfect complement to the Tahari Gold Infused Lace Dress!
Perfect complement to the Tahari Gold Infused Lace Dress!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
June 3, 2013
Pretty and lightweight
Pretty and sparkly. Lightweight and comfortable. They are a wonderfully dressy yet an understated style.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 4, 2013
Great earrings for a special occasion!
These earrings were fun and comfortable... Super easy to wear, and they could go with any outfit for a little extra flair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158lbs
June 10, 2013
Great earings!
These earings were the perfect size; big enough to be noticed, but not too big. They were not heavy at all either. The texture on the front with the stones is really unique and sparkly. I only gave them 4 stars and not 5 because the post of the earing turned my ear black (washed off right away though).
See more reviews:
1 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×